Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シドニー,ダーリングハーバー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Sussex Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1059 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay this Hotel was excellent. the staff were great with plenty of help. the location was excellent. the pricing was great on this stay. check in and check out was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No complimentary wifi in room Compared to my previous stay, I was disappointed as I did not get a double bed which I had requested for in advance, and no complimentary wifi in room. I had to make my way to hotel lobby to access free wifi every night which is cumbersome. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve on service. Will not return to this hotel or will not recommend it anyone although it is centrally located. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping Problem Would have rated my stay as excellent instead of good due to house keeping that took away our requested 2 extra pillows without reason on the 3rd day of our 7 days stay. Complimentary bottle waters were replenished only on some days (depend on house keeper mode for that day...lol) August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay 1) I had planned for a short stay in Sydney for business meetings. 2) I was initially suggested to book an another hotel nearby, but fortunately I got a booking in this hotel and have no regrets. 3) The courteous hospitality coupled with quick response from Staffs are highly appreciated. 4) Food variety can be improved. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my birthday I just mentioned that it was my 63rd birthday and the hotel went all out for my wife and I (totally unexpected). It made the weekend that much more special. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stays Good location, attentive staff and always a good experience. Thanks August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The views were amazing The room we stayed in had a great view of darling harbour. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Relaxed Stay I have stayed at this hotel previously. It was a pleasure to check - in and be treated with such friendly and courteous service. My allocated room was clean and comfortable. I like being so close to all the Darling Harbour attractions and restaurants. I look forward to checking in again next month. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a friendly hotel I always look forward to staying at four points darling harbour it is my sydney favourite designation I am always greeted by name and greeted by welcome back. I look forward to my next stay August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement From the moment of booking via the phone to checking out things went wrong. Was disappointed in the staff not listening to issues or offering assistance to help. Having spent 40 minutes on the phone booking I would have expected everything I was told on the phone to be correct but no. Arrived to hear no parking was included as promised, breakfast was a different price to quoted and a deluxe harbour view king room that was the size of a shoebox. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The facilities were of high standard as expected. Customer service was fantastic which pushed the rating from good to excellent. Only issue was charging for parking in 24 hour blocks - whereas many other hotels will allow you to stay for over 24 hours, but less than 48 hours, and only charge for 1 night. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adeguate experience Nothing special, albeit central. Frustrating aspect is given the already high markups on food that there is still a in room delivery fee. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly service The staff were excellent and for ever helpful August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast is lovely The bed is super comfy but it would have been nice to have an extra blanket. There might have been an option to call reception and have one delivered but I didn't check that out. The shampoo and conditioner were really aweful, just like slightly scented liquid soap. Other than that - it was great. Although I didn't have it this time around, the breakfast buffet is lovely and there is something to cater for every different dietary preference. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. We had a great time in Sydney and the Hotel was above expectations. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful. Location was excellent and great to be able to walk to all attractions close by. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a very pleasant stay in Sydney. Many thanks. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business The four points has a great central location so it is a great hotel to stay for business. I like the fact it is also close to Darling Harbour which opens up a multitude of dining options. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue I used this venue recently for my sales conference. The account management and banquets and catering staff where exceptional. I would recommend this venue for your next conference. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place It is central to city centre - Pitt Street Mall and George street. And literally a 5 min walk to Darling Harbor. The service over the weekend was exceptional. I really enjoy staying at this hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent Hotel, Very friendly staff who go out of their way to help you any way possible, Amazing beds, Amazing views when in a Harbour Room. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to Darling Harbour Great hotel and location have stayed here before. However this time we weren't informed of construction work being carried out at Hotel which began around 5am Sunday morning and was very loud and annoying. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great view and very close to the city This hotel is located in a great location. The stay is very memorable since I got an upgrade to the harbor view. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, good views, helpful staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were exemplary Dining was a disgrace ... August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible sleep I was given room next to lifts, and had lot of noise. On my request to change, they downgraded my room (but at the same tariff). And second room also had lift noise for whole of the night. I requested to check out first thing in morning (instead of 3 nights), and then they again changed my room... still unsatisfactory. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel BUT! The hotel is beautiful, it has lovely rooms with great facilities. Located in the heart of the CBD it is great for shops, restaurants and transport. BUT there is a $100 holding fee on your credit card (the amount apparently is in small print and not pointed out), which I am still waiting to reimbursed over a week later! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Awesome hotel, great staff I will be returning and recommend. The only thing i would like to see is free wifi in the rooms. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by other services too expensive! I end up going out of the hotel for breakfast. does anyone really pay $35 for breakfast? I find this price offensive. I also go out of the hotel to have my cleaning done. I think your prices are ridiculous you're charging a premium for internet access as well. too bad i couldn't find an alternate provider August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sydney CBD Hotel! I stayed at Four Points for three nights during a work conference. Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable and shower pressure was fantastic. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. No complaints can be made about this hotel although my room didn't have a bath (this doesn't bother me but good for others to know) and my bed cover was very thin (again, this was no problem and you could ask for an extra blanket). Buffet breakfast has good choice and variety. Late check out (12pm) was great and I was pleased to be told it was on offer when I checked in (otherwise I would have never known!). Great Sydney CBD location too. Only thing I can't comment on is cost as work provided. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Especially the quality of the people and the services (restaurant, reception, cleaning...): perfect! August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>