Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・シドニー,ダーリングハーバー

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Sussex Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 986 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 recent stay Hi David 4 points is usually my first choice to stay in sydney due to rates/location. I must say that usually I have a reasonable experience. this week i had booked for monday by mistake and turned up on tues. reception fitted me into room 256. these rooms are v small, exposed to traffic noise and construction work kept me awake all night. i think the beds are too soft but i can sleep on almost anything. the aircon would not turn off (kept turning back on). the bathroom fan would not turn off. the tv remote control was really greasy and did not work. at check in there was no recognition of my SPG status. in fact, only once inmy times at the hotel has there ever been. in the past, i have always had to offer my SPG number - I was rarely asked for it. i avoid breakfast at the hotel as its a zoo. thankfully, the eastern european lady on b'fast reception has moved on as she was plain rude to customers. again, David, I have had many good stays with you. You have over 20y in the industry so it goes without saying that it only takes 1 bad experience for a guest to switch hotels. I guess I'm at that point. I hope this information is useful to you. Yours, James July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff were so happy and the comfort was amazing. I was surprised with the responsiveness and service right away when we turned up. The hotel and clean and has great facilities. My only problem is the show head doesn't work to well for two other than that it's an amazing hotel! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - great location Got to the hotel shortly after 7am and got greeted by a very friendly doorman who immediately took care of my luggage and showed my way to the reception. Despite the fact that I was several hours early I immediately got my room and was able to freshen up before starting my day. During the stay I had some issues with the AC but again, the super friendly staff immediately took care of it and moved my stuff to a new room when they realized they couldn't just fix it. The only disappointment I had was on the last weekend when every guest was asked to leave the property for four hours for a generator test. Other than that outstanding stay and absolutely great staff! Thanks for enhancing my trip. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location great location over looking darling harbour July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location In winter, great place to stay near Darling Harbour, without needing to walk to the Darling bridge in cold windy conditions. Rooms are small but very clean. Breakfast needs real improvement. The hotel is scimping on quality product i.e. budget bacon strips (all fat), poor bread selection etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel location Hotel is centrally located, room was comfortable although small. Staff were friendly. Restaurant could do with an upgrade. Breakfast fast does not flow and food was always empty. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and service.... Thankyou Assumpta and Peter Brown for my great Harbour view room, and for the gift. It made my Birthday weekend special...... July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Would expecting more variety foods on the menu and also hotel facilities - such as spa etc July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sydney hotel at a reasonable price The Four Points offered convenient location for my 3 week long business trip to Sydney in June 2014. The breakfast offered great coffees, pastries and hot food as well as yogurts and fruit. The room was spacious and the staff was very helpful during my stay. I took advantage of the proximity to many touristy sights on my morning jogs from the hotel - Harbour Bridge, The Rocks neighborhood, Syndey Opera House and Hyde Park. We also frequented many restaurants and enjoyed the fireworks around Darling Harbour. I think the WiFi should have been included in the room rate and I also think the gym could have been a bit bigger but overall the hotel was wonderful and I would highly recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, unfortunate lack of heating mid winter I was satisfied with the room overall, but unfortunately myself and other guest struggled all night with staying warm as the air conditioning wouldn't go up to a higher temperature than 19. I've stayed here many times and always come back so I was disappointed with this. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosy overnight stay Excellent value for money as buffet breakfast was included in price. Room whilst comfy and cosy was fairly small and basic. Not the most romantic setting. Having said that we were given a harbour view room which was nice. Amenities were thoughtfully included with minibar, iron, coffee/tea. Outstanding service across the board from staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great views As a member of your club we were upgraded to a harbour view room at no extra cost. Enjoyed the experience Thank you. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! As a platinum member who stayed with many SPG properties worldwide, I would definitely recommend this hotel to people who visit Sydney. The hotel is cheaper than Westin (which i stayed for a few times) but offers much better service than Westin. but if you are the type who places heavy emphasis on facilities hotel has to offer, then this hotel is not for you as the offer is very basic (but good enough for me who hardly spend time inside hotel) July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure Always a pleasure to stay at Four Points July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location,central to everywhere we wanted to go,the staff were all friendly and welcoming and our rooms were very comfortable July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy and no free wi-fi We had stayed here previously and loved it but this time we were disappointed with our room as it was near the lift and very noisy all night. Our childs bed was not made on arrival as organised. We were not notified when booking that the hotel was closing down the following day so we had to take our bags with us around the city all day till our late flight. Also for the price you pay its not acceptable that you have to pay additional for wi-fi $5 for 1hour is ridiculous!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family stay fantastic hotel, fabulous staff (all of them), clean, for a family hotel is close to all major attractions. We walked everywhere from aquarium to sydney opera house. bed in breakfast, on time, great service. totally would recommend this hotel to anyone. thank you again to all employees at Four Points that made our stay FABULOUS. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 points by Sheraton Darling Harbour We were a little disappointed when friends checked in for one night and were offered a much cheaper rate and higher room and free breakfast for two. We paid a higher rate used a voucher to get upgraded to a lower floor and paid for breakfast and dinner, NOT HAPPY,I did ask for a late check out and we weregiven to 12 noon, that was after we had to vacate our room for 4 hrs the day before not good enough. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Car Port and Food. My wife and I came here for our belated honeymoon, and we both loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful and professional, and the carport in front was a very nice for tour pick-up & drop-off. The proximate location to Darling Harbor and all the great restaurants within is a major plus. we ate some place new for every meal of the day. Only downside is no pool. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great view I was given a free upgrade to a room with harbor view which was fantastic as there is fireworks on Saturday evening. However, the air-conditioning was not working. I called the reception and they send a technician which only partially solved the problem. There were 2 air-conditioning duct for the living and bedroom area and he managed to get the living area air-conditioning working. It proves that the air-conditioning was insufficient and we were freezing in the night in the bedroom. While we were staying, we were also informed that there was a need to vacate the room from 12 to 4 pm on Sunday 6 July 2014 for electrical tests. This was communicated to us only after we booked the hotel (the management sent us an email). While the hotel made efforts to inform us, we felt that this should be made known BEFORE we committed to the booking. Otherwise, I would say the hotel is very well located and convenient. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is nice enough but accounts handling shocking! I was visiting Sydney on business and room was booked and to be charged on a corporate Amex. On check in I was told there was no credit card and room was not pre-paid so I needed to provide my photo ID and personal credit card, as it was after hours I was unable to contact my office to get it resolved and complied. They provided a form advising my company can send it in and charges will be applied correctly. On check out the next day I confirmed this and they advised if received by 6pm my CC will not be charged. When I arrived at the office that day I discussed the ordeal and the PA who booked confirmed she had provided strict instructions to the hotel regarding payment and all should have gone smoothly. My Manager completed the form and faxed to the hotel as required around 12pm. When I arrived back at Melbourne the following morning I found an invoice in my inbox advising my master card had been charged the full amount. I called the hotel to clarify and they advised my manager never cleared the account so they proceeded with charges. After back and forth they forwarded me to accounts who, after arguing further with me about the account, magically found the form and cleared the account. Other hotels this has been a seamless transaction where I arrive, provide my CC as a security and check out with no issues of payment / charges afterwards. Very disappointing. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor food Seafood buffet very low quality July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking My only disappointment was no valet parking. I have in the past stayed in hotels which didn't have their own parking facility, however, they did provide a valet service. Getting my car into the parking area on checking in meant that I was rushed to get unpacked and ready for an event. My stay was excellent on all other levels. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheratron - Lifts Stayed at this hotel a few times and will be there for the next two months. The only down side are the lifts and the card mechanism. Poor to say the least and such a tempermental system. I have heard numerous complaints and my experience has not been good either. Other than that the place is excellent. Good service, good food and nice rooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved check in but noisy! Find the check-in recognition can be a little hit and miss at Four Points Sydney. Very poor last time, however great on this occasion! Only complaint this time was the noise from the construction next door to the hotel :( July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Room heating was a bit funny - seemed to be pumping out cold air even though it was set to 24 degrees. Nothing an extra blanket couldn't fix though. Great view from the harbour side rooms. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Noisy Nice Room, a bit of noise from the freeway, shower pressure not so good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Harbor's BEST HOTEL It's the best because of a multitude of reasons, in my opinion these are the 4 most important. Management , they create and administer the hotel's ethos, everything reflects on this. Staff , simply first class , Position , perfect and last but not least , Service , outstanding. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great position & Hotel Great Hotel, amazing position for ease and convenience for anyone going to Sydney , whatever it be for shopping work or dining out. Love staying at this hotel July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini bar error Great stay in an always nice hotel. Only small point was a charge that I ate a chocolate from the mini bar. I explained I had not - and the charge was waived. Just a small thing - but would be great if it was not happening. July 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>