Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Munich Olympiapark

  • Helene-Mayer-Ring 12
  • Munique,
  • 80809
  • Alemanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff Fantastic experience the. Hotel is nicely located near U and BMW also Olympic Park! The staff was excellent. A small discrepancy was handled quickly and cheerfully Maren Beil is an asset to the Sheraton. Can't express our appreciation for Maren enough. Sabrina at the fron desk was also very helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Assume Staff ,Great Location And A Great Value!!! We're do I start, Check in was fast and by far the most pleasant check in I have had in years. The young lady (Evelyon) was by far the nicest hotel staff member I have ever in countered period !!!! And hard working and genuine. After checking in to our three rooms, she assisted on helping us with our 9 bags. Wow, was this a St Regis? And throughout our whole stay she was always there. Thank you so much for making our stay assume. The rest of the staff is great, the breakfast is above average for this level of hotel. The location is near a lot of tourist spots. It's a small hotel located in the Olympic Village of the 1972 games. Many food choices right outside the door 50 meters. Small market salons etc. the only problem with this hotel is that it does not have AC, (historical building, can not change) So if you like your room cold and your traveling in the hot months you may want to plan accordingly. The hotel did provide fans and it was fine for us. Also the young man who ran the breakfast was also so nice, helpful (Evil) sorry about the spelling of the name. This hotels staff is by far one of the best teams I have see at a SPG hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Olympia Four Points Very nice with superb service and an excellent breakfast! No air conditioning so summer heat can make sleeping a challenge unless you open the windows and go out for the evening. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Four Points Service and Room meet a good standard; however, there was no air conditioning in the rooms and one of the two rooms that we booked seemed to have a mold issue July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and efficient Hotel room and staff Rooms were clean and inviting. Staff was always professional, helpful and efficient. Enjoyed the more quiet lobby as compared to other hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT location!! Directly by the Olympic park. The location and surrounding services are excellent! Very close to the U-bahn. Room does not have air conditioning so it was too hot and uncomfortable to sleep at night. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inadequate hotel in a great location for BMW Welt I would recommend this hotel only if you are planning a trip based around BMW Welt. We stayed in two Executive rooms for three days here and went to BMW Welt on each of the three days for one reason or another. There is also very easy access into central Munich by subway. However, the hotel is not up to snuff. We booked Executive rooms and were told they have no higher level so no upgrades could be given us. One of the rooms we were given was large enough. The other was miniscule and I did not feel we could comfortably stay in it for three days so they moved us to a larger room. They told me that almost all of the Executive rooms were the size of the one we discarded, which was awkward and cramped. The two larger rooms that we stayed in were also inadequate in many ways. For example, it was impossible to use the bathtub while using the bath products, which were in large dispensers hung high on the wall. No soap or shampoo for tub users, I guess. The shower door opened in on the shower and blocked access to the faucet mechanism due to space limitations in the room, so you had to get into the tub/shower in order to reach the controls. I have never stayed in a Four Points Sheraton before so I have no others to compare it to, but I have stayed in other budget hotels and I am rating it based on those experiences. Some of the staff recognized my Delta Platinum status but the newer members seemed unfamiliar with it when I asked for late checkout. That and changing rooms were the only benefits I asked for from the status and I received them. Good points are these: The bed was comfortable and the windows open to allow in fresh air. The staff was very nice and helpful. The major negative was the poor space planning of the rooms. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice rooms and amenities This hotel has very nice accommodations and is ideally located. Be aware that the hotel does not have air conditioning but does have a fan in each room. During my staying, I found this quite acceptable. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too low quality for payed money -blotchy carpet -dust everywhere ( picture frame, door frame..., not over the bed) -mould spots in Bathroom - bad sealing quality in Bathroom - puddles everywhere in Garage - taken together: I felt uncomfortable July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice family hotel near Olympia Park - BMW wolrd nice small hotel in the Olympia village - U3 subway very close by June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by week end the hotel is in a a good location near the subway staion with direct access to the main attractions for sightseeing and shopping centers in town June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The best part of my stay was the very attentive, helpful and friendly staff; front desk associate Evelyn in particular. The service was flawless and exceeded expectations. Also, SPG Gold was recognized and I had free wifi. The hotel location is great for the Olympic Park but not so much for the city. The subway is close but taxi drivers and car services had problems finding the hotel and it is a while to the center. Since the building is from Olympic times of 1972 and under monument protection, the room heated up in the morning. There was a fan in the room, that I didn't like to use. Because of the excellent staff, I recommend the Four Points By Sheraton Munich Olympiapark. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel Great overview of Munic, super location when working at BMW April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere It's a better place than I expected in terms of adjacent atmosphere. You have to walk around here. Besides Olympic Park and BMW Welt, whole adjacency was fantastic. And, don't forget to swim at Olympic Pool. I would never forget here. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Close to Olympia park, and to metro is 5 min walk. You have a free parking space... February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your search ends here This hotel has everything I need! Fantastic staff. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent compensation for problems at arrival. I arrived late in the evening and the booked room was not available due to a very recent problem. I was tired and frustrated but the staff provided everything they could to make my stay comfortable and good. I thank them for that. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny, Uncomfortable Room Room was very small. Hardly had enough room to walk between bed & desk to get to bathroom. Lots of noise from adjacent BMW manufacturing plant. Bed was very uncomfortable. Had dip in middle so my wife and I kept rolling into each other. Desk staff was great though. Very friendly and treated us well. Gave us lots of good Oktoberfest information. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay for one night This hotel is o.k. for one night, if you are looking for a place close to BMW world, Olympic Stadium, TV Tower, etc. with a limited budget. The hotel is located on a part of the historic Olympic village on the 13th to 15th floor overlooking Munich, but you will see that the building was built in 1972 or before. Rooms are clean for a 3-star-hotel and facilities are o.k. - Breakfast typical American-Style. Very friendly staff, frequent parking possibilities around, also grocery store, etc. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay at the Sheritan Very classy hotel, close to everything. The bohn was right by the hotel so in the morning I didn't have to walk far. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet environment Staying here brought peaceful time to me Walking in the olympic park in the morning and visiting BMW musium was really good experience. However, some of room facility need to improve, especially air conditioning. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good but no AC This was a great hotel but had to pay for wifi in lobby and there was no ac. It was hot at night and would not recommend staying here if you are used to ac. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied We had many issues with this hotel. We appreciated the location but the hotel was run down and no one at the hotel refused to make things better. My husband and I stayed two nights and the list goes on with things that went wrong. Our tub was clogged and although reported, was never fixed. The elevator did not work because our 14th floor button could not be pushed. The entire hotel's Internet was down the entire time we were there and never offered a solution, even when we asked someone to figure out how to check us in. Breakfast at the hotel was am exorbitant amount of money. We decided to eat at cafés in the area instead. We weren't given water upon arrival, despite what their email and website promised. We have stayed in many Four Points around the world and like this chain but unfortunately, we were disappointed with the service and quality of this hotel. Nothing was done to make this stay right. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great proximity of Football stadium, and downtown Servus. FP Sheration Olympiapark is in good range of all - not being in heart of action. It makes bit of tranquility, if you are with family. Rooms are good, although it would be nice to have few sqm wider rooms in general. Otherwise, breakfast is overall very good with a great staff. Amenities in rooms, bit upgrade would be nice. Good Customer Service in general is always appreciated. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has Good Communications This hotel has Good Communications August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starting Point Hotel is very well located near the metro to visit Munich and the BMW Museum/Welt. Comfortable rooms and good breakfast plus parking facility. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is my first place in Munich This Hotel is very exciting. Nice and friendly service. Very good brakefast. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great personality This Hotel has the best flair to come down after a hard day at work. All are very friendly and the service is excellent. The rooms fits perfect to the need. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has convienient location I am missing in summer time a good airconsditon system June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Room/ Policy The room had a dirty lampshade, no clock and the accessible wall socket to plug in a charger was loose from the wall. There were no desktop electrical plug-ins or any that were above the normal level. You are not allowed to eat in the lobby with your own food, which is embarrassing because there are no signs to tell you that. It is a lobby and no differentiation that there a bar. It isn't even a restaurant though they will find a way to get you the basics. When you enter the hallway, my first impression was that it reminded me of a hospital because of the white walls, bordered in yellow. Very plain. I can also see why there were limited pictures of the exterior on the website. The best thing about this hotel is the location. I know it isn't downtown but that is okay. May 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:24:30.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_148, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>