Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Houston Southwest

  • 2828 Southwest Freeway
  • Houston,
  • Texas
  • 77098-4502
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

At least one occupant of each guest room must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification.

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay there Good location and overall friendly staff. Larry of the maintenance department goes out of his way to help guests. Restaurant staff friendly; front desk reception overall friendly but some are lazy. I received no recognition for my SPG status at all…….. the clerk told me that "all rooms here are the same" and "it doesn't matter what you status is". It turns out that she was just too lazy to look for more suitable rooms. The hotel is due for a renovation, however. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel The hotel was terrible. The window was broken..told the person at the front desk Saturday morning before I left and when I came back NOTHING had been done. The room was adjacent to Highway 59 which made the traffic noise unbearable to sleep. Elevators were dirty. Food at restaurant was high priced. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Two very nice men who were maintenance men were the best asset of this hotel. Extremely attentive to our needs. Front desk people were nice. Pool area was terrible. No straps in seats of every chair. No tables. The rooms are in bad need of updating. Nice welcome kit for guest. Compared to other Four Points, this needs a facelift. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a upgrade I will never stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Okay I'd recommend this hotel for a quick in and out stay. Not high quality, but good quality. Staff is nice, people are friendly, and they are responsive when you have issues. The best part of this place is their customer service upon arrival, during your stay, and upon check out. That's what would make me come back. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised As a Platinum 100, I stay at a lot of SPG hotels and my fair share of Four Points. When booking, my usual haunts were sold out and I was unsure about this property due to the ratings but I am glad I gave it a try. Here's the deal... Check-in at front desk was great. Starsha and Chantelle were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. I went down for my PLT breakfast in the AM and was surprised to see an omelette bar with all the fixings. Excellent breakfast. The best of it all was that the price was significantly lower than other area SPG hotels and parking was free. I would come back here again for my next business stay. One of the better 4Ps I've stayed at. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ejoyed My Stay I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the manager greeted me with a box of candy and a note of thanks. I felt the SPG love. My only complaint is that there was not a business center and it cost quite a bit to access the internet and print from the computers that were available. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff From the moment that I got to the hotel, every staff member I encountered was extremely courteous. In all of my travels, I have never had such great customer service at any hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant It was a nice stay. The people is very nice. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Needed This hotel needs improvement in the following areas....freshness of rooms and air conditioning maintenance My room smelled of body odor and the air conditioner would sound really loud if the temperature was adjusted in any way. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GM & Hotel The GM, JOSH FRIEDMAN, has introduced a big improvement in the facilities and staff, but, as with any of the Starwood Hotels there are some communication difficulties of which he is trying to rectify. Kamron Meier the F&B Manager has also made a big improvement in the Menu, & staff. Mike the Chef does an excellent job preparing the Gourmet Dishes and needs to be recognized, so, all in all, The KEY Managers do a great job in making a guest feel at home; good food and good services from all of the limited staff as it all comes down to the GM.. Josh being the Captain steers a very large ship smoothly June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stay LOIS at the front desk is on her toes and an asset to the front desk staff. when i arrived thur, she already had me checked into one of my favourite rooms, the breakfast coupons were in an envelope, the internet code was written on the key envelope & a frig was waiting for me in the room as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs maintenance Many put holes in parking lot. Hotel is starting to be run down. Carpet stained in lobby restaurant and room Smelled July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating and lacks VIP Lounge The hotel, while clean, is in bad need of a face lift. The interior is very dated. My biggest issue is the lack of a VIP lounge for SPG preferred guests. I think this would steer many business travelers, including my self, toward other properties in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating I prefer to stay at Starwood hotels due to the Greta service and amenities, but this hotel needs a renovation badly... Hope they spend some money to make that happen soon. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk experience. IRD was horrible. I had a great stay. Can't wait to come back to see the remodeled hotel. You really need to also focus on the quality of the food in in room dining. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff tries Hotel room was hot but staff tried to help June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! As expected the hotel met and exceeded my expectations. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good local restaurants good locale, with lots of interesting restaurants in very close proximity. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Businesses The hotel had all of the amenities that I needed for a quick business trip. Being near the freeway did cause some noise at night. I was able to get rested and on a great start for the next morning. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, what I expect I've stayed here many times. The hotel offers convenience and good value. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay for our needs This was a pleasant stay. We stay at hotels quite often and it had been a while since we've dealt with such friendly staff. Stayed here this past weekend and just booked for august for another jw convention we will be attending. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is an SPG family hotel? I've stayed with the entire family of SPG names, except 4 Points, until this trip. this must be the un-wanted step child of the family. there was a line a mile long to check-in. the room keys kept magically getting disabled and i was blamed for letting it get too close to my phone (which i didnt, the key stayed in my bag all day) - every single day i had to have a new room key made. every morning the coffee carafes in the lobby were empty. the business center actually charges you to use the computer and print documents. the "restaurant" was being manned by one person - the bartender. it took almost 2 hours to have a glass of wine & salad. and my room HVAC system sounded like a plane was crashing thru the ceiling. horrendous experience. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable and Comfortable Stay We recently stayed five nights at this hotel and loved it! The location was great, the rooms were comfortable and clean, and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. They provide free bottled water, free wi-fi, free parking, and a free shuttle to nearby locations. We'd definitely recommend this hotel! June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool stinks The pool is nasty. I forgot how bad it was when I stayed here last time and booked this hotel again. There is no way I would get in that pool. I will now get a different hotel in this area next time I'm in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Earth friendly cleaning products please. Please stop using deodorants and scented soap to wash linens and clean rooms. People are allergic to these products and it makes for a miserable night. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice If you are in Houston for business, this is an excellent choice. Very business friendly, decent gym, great work space (in-room desks are enormous), free bottled water, and a great location. Not sure why this is not better rated but I stay at a Lot of houston hotels, all over the Galleria and downtown, but this place sets a new standard in the Price / Location / functionality matrix. To all business travelers -- give this place a shot - ESPECIALLY if you are doing business in Greenway Plaza. It has a massive advantage over the "on site" hotel in Greenway. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We chose this hotel b/c it is located in close proximity to our child's apartment in Houston. The neighborhood does not lend itself to strolling or shopping; but the hotel itself was very adequate for our lodging needs. Parking was a breeze, and the location is near a major interstate, so it is convenient. The hotel was extremely quiet. The pool area was quiet and relaxing. The bathroom was appointed well, with enough towels, etc. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by aweful starwoods experience I am a business traveller, first time I found discomfort in a starwoods hotel . 1) Internet sucks....there is no way to get on a free wifi . In the end , I have to get my on data card. What is the point of advertising free wifi. There were 4 networks all dysfunctional. sorry doesn't help. 2) Shower was pathetic , It was like I am taking a shower in a desert. Small shower , pressure was next to none. 3) Noisy nights - I had hard trouble sleeping at nights because the room were not sound proof. The hotel is next to freway 59. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When I made my reservation I requested a non-feather pillow as I am allergic to down. Upon checking in I asked if they had taken care of my request. They had not but said they would housekeeping up with a foam pillow immediately. 90 minutes later still no pillow. I called to the front desk & sat on hold for 20 minutes before someone came on the line to help. This person then put me on hold while she checked on it. 15 minutes later she came back & said housekeeping would be bringing it right up. 20 minutes later she called & said they had no other pillows available. Seriously! I would expect a hotel in that situation to go out & buy a freaking pillow. The internet was spotty - when it worked at all. And the bathroom was not clean & we had no shower gel in the dispenser. Lastly I was chagrined that there were no plugs at the bedside table for charging a phone etc. On the positive side, the bed (sans pillow) was comfortable, the public areas were nice & the location was convenient. All in all I expect a lot more from a Starwood property. Note. I originally wrote this review while in the hotel & went I hit the button to publish the review it changed my rating to 3 stars! No idea how that happened! Weird April 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>