Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service on June 20 2016 I arrived at the hotel before a flight, with no reservation. I walked up to the counter and received excellent and friendly customer service. Timing was perfect to get on a shuttle to the airport, and the driver waited a few moments for me to park my vehicle, grab my bags and get on the shuttle. When my return flights left me arriving at the hotel at 230 AM rather than 1030 PM, I was glad to have a bed. Thank You!! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are awesome!! Fantastic service! Friendly and helpful staff. Great airport shuttle. Overall great experience! I would highly recommend this hotel!!! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anime North Go To! I've stayed at this hotel NUMEROUS times, however it's never as busy as it is during Anime North. With the younger crowd, and the expected numbers, I was surprised when staff were quick and polite when I required a response. Even the maid staff were polite and cheery despite the masses coming in and out at all hours. Thanks again for making this my go to Hotel whenever I am in the area! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Visit Except for the weather, I enjoyed my stay in Toronto for a 4-day weekend. All the staff I encountered were very courteous & friendly. The food was very good. Wifi is available, but I didn't need it. There is a free shuttle to the airport every ½ hour. The "Union-Pearson Express" is close-by, so getting to & from downtown Toronto is very convenient. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of choice when in Toronto Great place to stay for a restful nice sleep. Very clean and a very friendly staff that took care of my needs. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! My stay at this hotel was excellent. Close proximity to the airport and the international centre. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and bed was comfy. The fitness centre also had everything I needed. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Good! We've stayed at this hotel many times. We have always found the room clean and comfortable. Rodel in the restaurant recognizes us and makes us feel at home. April 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worest Starwood Experience Ever After calling down three times to have the party room across the hall shut down, I collected all my belongs and went to the front desk to be moved. The night staff were completely ill equipped to deal with this type of situation. It was the worst night ever and do not recommend this property to any business traveler looking to sleep. I also sent a note to SPG and still haven't heard back. Not the guest experience that they promise!! So disappointed...and exhausted. April 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Airport Hotel with Disasterous Shuttle Service Shuttle service was a disaster. We waited 50 minutes for airport to hotel pickup. On return to airport, we arrived to lobby at 6:15am for 6:30am pickup and there were 45 people waiting for a 9 person shuttle. The person at the front desk was not helpful and my family walked to the airport rather than miss our flight. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Happy Surprise I usually book another hotel, but with March break it was very busy to find a hotel that had free parking for my stay out of Canada. I was more than thrilled with this hotel. The very fact that the parking is right on-site and not in some other lot was super easy! the bar/restaurant, overlooking the pool was a terrific way to spend the evening. Staff were very helpful and courteous. I will be certainly choosing Four Points from here on in! March 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Sheraton We needed a hotel to catch a few hours of sleep before our early morning flight. Found an excellent deal on their site (careful you get what you pay for!!). Felt like we were penalized for not paying the usual hefty hotel room price. Our room was dingy. The toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom sink did not drain, the shower was difficult to control. The room also appear not to have insulation between the rooms. We could hear every word of the conversation happening in the room beside us. We eventually had to call downstairs about the noise next door as we were desperate for some sleep At check-out, my husband explained the issues we had... and we didn't even get an apology from the attendant at the front desk. Very disappointed in the Sheraton for such a terrible experience. I typically like staying at Sheraton hotels, but this was terrible and I am sure it was because we managed to snag a room price that was less than $150/nt. never again will I stay there!!! March 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is lacking features The bar area was not clean, the service was very unfriendly. The hallways smelled musty and the elevators were dirty. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We were pleasantly surprised during our stay at this hotel. The location was extremely handy to the Pearson airport and their 24 hour shuttle ensured a quick trip between the airport and hotel. We found the hotel to be very clean and bright and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious, well decorated, quiet and the bed extremely comfortable. The washroom was clean with a great shower and all amenities provided. WiFi was provided at no charge and was simple to connect and worked very well. The bar and restaurant area was nice, the food was very good and reasonably priced. The breakfast buffet was excellent with a great choice of hot and cold items and very reasonably priced. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. March 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location from Airpot Rooms were not sound proof at all. could hear through walls of next room. other than that it was awesome February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experienced & Helpful Staff The entire staff was exceptionally helpful and went out of their way to make my stay very enjoyable. February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good poor parking, room was cold, heater didn't work properly, not enough blankets for the bed, bathroom needs to be remodeled, restaurant food was terrible. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! We checked in last minute, because our flight to New York left with our luggage, but did not wait for literally half the passengers, due to a computer glitch at US Customs. So when I mentioned our woes, the Front Desk staff member was sympathetic and promptly went into the drawers and cupboards getting us toiletries to try and make our stay more comfortable. The warm reception she gave us just lifted our mood after a frustrating 6 hours at the airport. February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located property, however... This property is steps away from Pearson Airport making it very convenient for quick access. Shuttle service offered on the half hour (some delays experienced here). Rooms are dated but beds are comfortable. Overall, good experience however property could use an updating. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Visitor I have used the Four Points at Toronto Airport many, many, times over the past 5 years. Te hotel is so convenient for me prior to my business flights and when I return form my trips. Key to me is the convenience and the friendliness of all the staff. All I great know me well and call me by name when they meet me. from the front desk staff to all the facilities available to me. This includes the drivers of the Shuttle Bus. I w recommend your hotel for all travelers using Toronto Airport that require a lay off room. I will be a continuing user in the future. Peter January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features staff are ALWAYS very friendly and extremely helpful. rooms very pleasant and comfortable. shuttle service very important for us and again very friendly and helpful. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! This hotel was perfect for my overnight stay. The shuttle to the airport runs every half hour on the hour and the driver was super nice and helpful. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. And the food at the restaurant was really, really good and really fresh. The bathroom far exceeded my expectations in cleanliness. It was awesome! And the bed was really comfortable. It was a great stay and will be my number one choice in the future. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by not only for sleeping Hello, this hotel has a lot of potential. Staff and front desk are very professional. Restaurant has very good food. They offer a lot of amenities however,......the pool and hot tub suffer due to lack of maintenance. If they could only keep these two amenities in good working order they would have a GREAT hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay! Stayed here to catch an early flight out of Pearson, and ended up stranded due to cancellation. The people who work here are so friendly, it made for one of the best hotel stays I've ever had. The room was comfortable, and I heard absolutely no noise, even though it was so close to the airport. Great price! Definitely choose this hotel if you want to be close to Toronto Airport! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay! The Four Points (YYZ) by Sheraton is always our go to pace to stay when visiting the YYZ airport area as the facilitates meet all our needs and the staff go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible!! This time our stay happened to be on a Wednesday and being SPG memebers we were afforded the opportunity to attend the "Brews Night" session that offered up several choice beverages and lots of healthy snack food which came in pretty handy after our 3 hour drive to get there!! Guess who messed up printing out their boarding pass at home - Moi! No worries as the staff looked after me and we were able to pass on the long check-in line up at the airport and instead hop right over to the baggage drop off spot - perfect! Like I said - it's our go to Hotel and will continue to be so in the future! December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfying Good place to stop for business... December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay again. 2nd time. Booked a park and stay. Jason took our reservation over the phone and provided excellent directions to hotel. Travelling over 4 hours from out of town we were very warmly welcomed by Mr Khan. Excellent customer service Parked our car and returned to a late welcoming check in. Very clean, modern and comfortable accommodation. Again very excellent check out service . Thank You. Have returned and will return again. December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied I expected a certain level of cleanliness and modern facilities even although this hotel was of a low star ranking. I always stay at spg hotels and I am always satisfied. The employee that served us at the front desk was not friendly at all he just did his job quickly to get us out of his way so that he could continue joking and laughing with another employee close by. He did not even acknowledge we were spg members. He did not put us on the spg member floor I later realized. Our rooms were at the end of the hallway and the carpet all the way from the elevators to the rooms was full of large stains and looked very dirty. The hallway and the rooms had an unpleasant odour (damp, old, smoke) and the doors looked gross with cracks and dirt. The beds were very basic and uncomfortable and there was a hair on the sheets behind the pillows on one side of the bed. The showerhead did not work well (sprayed very slowly) and the tub was blocked. Hours after we checked in I took a shower and noticed that there was something wrong with the showerhead and all of the water that was hitting me was accumulating at the bottom of the tub. This was very gross, as all of the germs that lined the tub were now on my feet; by the time I finished my shower (10 mins) the bathtub had 5-6 inches of water accumulated. And yes I made sure the drain was open. The water later disappeared slowly after several hours passed. It would have been too much of an inconvenience to move all of our stuff to another room so since my parents were staying in the room next door I took my shower in their room for the two days. The staff should really be making sure that all of the amenities work after each guest checks out, because by the time you realize you are already settled in and will need to waste your time to fix something that should have been checked before hand. All together worst hotel I have stayed at in Toronto. When I go back to Toronto I would definitely not stay again. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect airport hotel staff was very accomodating and courteous. rooms were clean and quiet and comfortable. i will return for sure. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant surprise! This property was really a lovely surprise. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and genuine and seemed to really love their jobs. The property itself was spotless, well maintained and quite lovely. While my room was a bit small, it had every amenity I could ask for. A great big comfortable chair to relax in, a giant TV, comfortable bed and a great workstation while I worked. The bathrooms were well equipped and I really liked that they had shampoo, conditioner and body wash in dispensers in the shower. My room was spotless and didn't show any wear which is always nice, particularly at an airport hotel. Despite the multiple groups at the hotel, there were no disruptions and I had a great nights' sleep. Very quiet on the floors and there was no noise from the other rooms and the hotel was sold out. Wonderful! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, helpful employees Nice hotel in many ways, but what set it apart was the friendly, helpful, and thoroughly professional attitude of the staff. October 2, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T10:06:30.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1490, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>