Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

  • 6257 Airport Road
  • Mississauga,
  • Ontario
  • L4V 1E4
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 19 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mad Driver by early morning Airport proximity is great. Only complaint was this time (I stay with you very often) was a bus driver behaviour and not very safe way of driving to the airport on the 12th Early morning 6:00 a.m. shuttle. real reason to write a review! Please check his driving skills and safety measures. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and value Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport, with free airport shuttle. The price is always good value for this hotel. The room upgrade is not there though. You will need to recognize your most loyal guests a bit better. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Airport We booked this very last minute on Starwood.com and we were able to use points! Very handy as we had a layover in YYZ that was overnight. The check in was fast and the clerk was very helpful. We missed the shuttle by five minutes - too bad they knew we were at YYZ and there was no customers at the hotel. Room was clean and comfy - excellent bedding as per usual. Thanks you for a great stay even if it was only a few hours. Just what we needed. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Stayed one night on Feb 11th. A great location for late flight layover and early morning flight start-up. The hotel shuttle was great. The pillows somehow could have been more substaintial. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value On Airport Road just across from Terminal 3 of Pearson Airport. Great value great price. One draw back - the pillows are always a bit weak. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle service needs improvement The one and only reason we stayed here is because we were flying out and this was close to the airport and offered a package parking deal. There was enough parking, the shuttle service though left something to be desired. The shuttle is 'scheduled' to leave on the hour and half hour, so we planned accordingly and got down 5 minutes before the shuttle that would get us to the airport in plenty of time. When we arrived in the lobby, again, 5 minutes early, we were told the shuttle left a few minutes ago! Luckily we weren't last-minute and we got to our flight in time. On the way back though, we waited 45 minutes in the cold (returning from DR in November and it'll seem cold!) and when the shuttle finally arrived they didn't have enough room for all the people who were waiting (maybe more frequent shuttles might have helped?) and actually kicked two people off the bus (of course their luggage had to be retrieved, further delaying us). The airport is 5 minutes from the hotel, the shuttle was serving ONLY this hotel, even with two terminals this shouldn't be a problem. Other than that, the hotel met all expectations. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton four points pearson Comfortable, clean and conveniently located for airport access. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right choice ofr us Spent one night here on way to the Bahamas. Courteous/helpful shuttle bus driver. Recognition and thanks for being an SPG Member from courteous front desk staff. Our flight from YVR was late and we were hungry. Great to find out that the lounge was still open and the kitchen was still taking orders. Great service, great food. Would stay here again. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, affordable, and friendly I stayed at this property recently before catching an early morning flight out of Toronto. I can't rate anything other than the front desk reception, the room, and the location as I didn't use any other services. The room was clean and comfortable, although sparsely furnished. Free WI-FI was welcome. Front desk reception was extremely helpful and friendly. The location was close to the rental car return in Terminal 3. Note that the hotel charges $12 for parking overnight. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough sleep At ~2:30 am I was woken up by noisy party. I couldn't get to sleep for a while. Then at 8 am there was a fire drill when we had to evacuate from the seventh floor. The oatmeal was a horrible goo. It might have been improved by cinnamon and sugar and butter. Didn't get a discount on checkout. Nice little indoor pool. Rickety stairs to backyard patio. Booking was done through Kansas? They never mentioned that there were four hotels near Toronto/Mississauga airport and ended up being booked in the wrong one. October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and Gross The first room was had not been cleaned. The second room smelled so bad that I could hardly breath. I was thankful to only be there for 8 hours!! Will not be back! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation gateway hotel ideally located to Pearson airport. Shuttle service is excellent and runs 24 hours a day, ideal for departures and arrivals . Hotel rooms are quite comfortable and the bed provides an excellent sleep November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel close to the airport very clean lots of parking. Good staff at front desk. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton hotels however this experience was exceptionally great in that the hotel staff were so helpful and accommodating to my self and with the group I was with. They did their best to ensure that everyone was happy. This is very important when booking for corporate groups. because my experience was so great I will gladly stay at this hotel again and recommend that others do so as well. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Park & Fly Hotel Always use this hotel when departing on flights in the early morning by staying the night before to avoid traffic. Prompt Shuttle service, quality accommodation, great meals & friendly staff have never disappointed us. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect hotel for an overnight stay near airport Stayed at this hotel a few times already. Convenient location to Toronto Pearson Airport. Complementary shuttle, but beware of schedule so that you are not waiting outside in the cold too long. From the hotel, the shuttle is every 30 minutes on the hour and half hour. Good pricing point for what it offers. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay near Toronto Pearson Airport Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport. Good value for the location. The highlight of the place is the restaurant staff, who were really great and professional when I had breakfast and lunch there. Would stay again. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Better Than Expected Was a little apprehensive about staying here after reading some negative reviews, but would be arriving late and checking out early so decided to take my chances. I'm glad I did. As I stepped out of the terminal, the shuttle was miraculously arriving to pick up other guests, which is always a good start (although I did put it down to luck). Shuttle driver was courteous, as was check-in staff which had me up in my room in no time. The lobby looks very nice, as did the swimming pool, although I didn't have time to use it. Yes, the room is a little tired, but spacious, had a massive flat-screen TV and an extremely comfortable bed. Bathroom was immaculately clean, and I really liked the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers as I find them to be more eco-friendly. As a Platinum guest there was a fruit and cheese plate waiting for me at the room, which was a very welcome gesture as I was a little hungry after my long trip. Check-out was a breeze, although on the negative side I called from my room and ordered a taxi, to find a "limousine" waiting for me downstairs. A little annoying, as all I needed was a regular cab and I wish hotels did clarify what type of car they are ordering... May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good night's sleep The room I was in was a little dated, but satisfactory. The staff were wonderful at providing directions and answering questions. I didn't eat here so could not rate the food and beverage. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is very good. Only thing that I would improve is to change bed comforters. The room I stayed had the comforter dirty. But after I requested to change. It was done by staff. Overall, I am pleased at this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points Toronto Airport is a work in progress The location could not be more convenient! We took the rail link from T1 to T3, went to the north end of the terminal and walked 5 minutes (max). (There is also a complimentary shuttle). Renovations are still underway in the lobby area. Our request for early check-in (11:30 am) was not honoured, so we ended up on the non-SPG floor i.e. no Platinum upgrade. The pool is nothing special. We were offered a breakfast voucher good for complimentary breakfast, but declined (in favour of SPG points). Overall, I would say the cost was reasonable, but the hotel was nothing special. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff extremely professional and accomodating September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free shuttle and close to TO airport My flight arrived at 11:30pm and I was so happy to wait a short time for free shuttle to the hotel. My room had 2 bottles of water and great coffee and maker for the morning. I had a very comfortable night and would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Toronto and needing a room near the airport. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vastly Exceeded My Expectations! Traveling on business, booking at this Hotel was done by another company for whom the location was convenient to planned meetings. My expectation of this Hotel was 'guarded' based on its Brand position within the Starwood group, but I was completely impressed by every aspect of the visit, from first impressions of the Hotel exterior and lobby ambiance, to the professional and friendly check-in, through the bar and restaurant offerings and service, and not to forget the unexpectedly high quality of the room, its cleanliness and its amenities. Not only a really outstanding value for money, but a place in which I'd feel comfortable meeting clients because I felt I was in a much higher 'Brand' of Hotel. Well done Four Points Toronto Airport! January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy in-room heating/cooling I was forced to spend a night at the Toronto airport due to a missed connection and chose to stay at this hotel. I called the hotel from the shuttle bus pick-up area and they said the bus would arrive in 15 minutes but 30 minutes later I was still waiting so I took a cab ($21! for a 2 minute ride). Hoping for some rest, I found that the hotel room's HVAC system was noisier than being on a plane seated next to an engine. The room never heated up and I ended up uncomfortable, cold, and unrested. Terrible hotel. May 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 not a good stay waited over 1 hr at airport for shuttle, next time I will walk takes only 10 min air conditioner in our room was very loud they had shampoo and conditioner but no soap in our room we were the first to get are luggage but the last ones to be picked up called the hotel several times did not get to our room till 4:45 am also they tried to over charge us good thing I asked for a statement before I left October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and professiona service This is my "go-to" hotel for over night flight lay overs. The location is convenient and the services including front desk, restaurant and shuttle are excellent, courteous and reliable. The room rates that include breakfast and shuttle service provide very good value for money. The front desk staff are very friendly...I always enjoy checking in when I am greeted with a smile. Loved the gingerbread house contest for Christmas! Nice touch! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but Quiet We really liked how close the hotel was to the airport and yet our rooms were very quiet. Parking was simple and the morning buffet was top notch. We were however disappointed that there was no front bellman as my wife had a broken foot and I could certainly have used assistance for checking in and out. The front desk provided a wheelchair which was appreciated. The morning buffet (not included in our package) was very good. On our first stay, the shuttle driver, Eugene was excellent. He was very customer service oriented and we couldn't be happier. On the return visit however, the different driver was rude and impatient. He stopped 30 meters from the posted stop and yelled "4 Points" to which I said "Here" I started to collect my wife who was in a wheelchair and the luggage (hard to move all by oneself) and he again yelled "4 points" to which I again said "Here" to which he then yelled "Waiting!" You could hear the collective gasps from the onlookers who were shocked by his rudeness. He definitely sent out a message about 4 points service to all who were watching. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our flight was cancelled so we had to pick from 4 hotels and this was one that we picked. We alway pick Sheraton b/c we always enjoy our stay at any location. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was nice and the staff at the restaurant were great too. Nothing but good things to say about our stay with this hotel and all Sheraton properties. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. Two minutes in the door and we were expectantly surprised. Check-in with Dana was so pleasant and she went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. There were two disabled hockey teams (we were staying to watch our son play) in the hotel and the staff made it look easy. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Toronto. April 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>