Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・トロントエアポート

  • カナダ
  • L4V 1E4
  • オンタリオ,
  • ミシソーガ
  • 6257 Airport Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and value Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport, with free airport shuttle. The price is always good value for this hotel. The room upgrade is not there though. You will need to recognize your most loyal guests a bit better. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is very good. Only thing that I would improve is to change bed comforters. The room I stayed had the comforter dirty. But after I requested to change. It was done by staff. Overall, I am pleased at this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff extremely professional and accomodating September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay Stayed one night on Feb 11th. A great location for late flight layover and early morning flight start-up. The hotel shuttle was great. The pillows somehow could have been more substaintial. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value On Airport Road just across from Terminal 3 of Pearson Airport. Great value great price. One draw back - the pillows are always a bit weak. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free shuttle and close to TO airport My flight arrived at 11:30pm and I was so happy to wait a short time for free shuttle to the hotel. My room had 2 bottles of water and great coffee and maker for the morning. I had a very comfortable night and would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Toronto and needing a room near the airport. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right choice ofr us Spent one night here on way to the Bahamas. Courteous/helpful shuttle bus driver. Recognition and thanks for being an SPG Member from courteous front desk staff. Our flight from YVR was late and we were hungry. Great to find out that the lounge was still open and the kitchen was still taking orders. Great service, great food. Would stay here again. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location excellent service,friendly staff.great shuttle service.room noisy when someone flushes in the adjoining room. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel close to the airport very clean lots of parking. Good staff at front desk. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad time to stay for the first time This was my first time staying at this hotel and it happened that the city turned off the water for the night. I had an early flight the next morning and the lack of water was very inconvient. In addition, the food selection for gluten free was very limited. I left still hungry as a result. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect hotel for an overnight stay near airport Stayed at this hotel a few times already. Convenient location to Toronto Pearson Airport. Complementary shuttle, but beware of schedule so that you are not waiting outside in the cold too long. From the hotel, the shuttle is every 30 minutes on the hour and half hour. Good pricing point for what it offers. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Quiet, clean and convenient September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay near Toronto Pearson Airport Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport. Good value for the location. The highlight of the place is the restaurant staff, who were really great and professional when I had breakfast and lunch there. Would stay again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto weekend I chose this location as it was all I needed and all was great until Sunday night. I went down to order a taxi to take me to a local bar. I was not impressed to see a limo pull up, the fiorst thing I was concerned about was he did not know where I was going. He then proceeded to take me to the wrong location arguing about the fare all the way there, I did state at the time it seemed he was going over the distance. Well he did not hear myself of the concierge properly and missed a digit out of the address leaving my over 20 minutes away from the place I wanted to be. He then drove back to where I wanted to go speeding and cursing all the way there. I felt unsafe in this car. When he finally got there after much moaning and cursing he asked me to pay $40 for a $25 trip which I refised to do. Finally to get him away I paid him $35. Coming back I got a yellow cab for $20 and this was perfect. I did complain in the morning and waited 10 minutes for a manager to come, but he was not answering his pager. So the lady at the desk helped me with this issue. I have to say I am very unimpressed that they do not use normal taxis there and that the manager on duty could not be bothered to come to deal with this issue. Not impressed and watsed 40 minutes of my Sunday night and ruined my evening as I was very annopyed with this drivers poor attitude. Still waiting for them to follow up with me. So much for being a prefered quest. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Better Than Expected Was a little apprehensive about staying here after reading some negative reviews, but would be arriving late and checking out early so decided to take my chances. I'm glad I did. As I stepped out of the terminal, the shuttle was miraculously arriving to pick up other guests, which is always a good start (although I did put it down to luck). Shuttle driver was courteous, as was check-in staff which had me up in my room in no time. The lobby looks very nice, as did the swimming pool, although I didn't have time to use it. Yes, the room is a little tired, but spacious, had a massive flat-screen TV and an extremely comfortable bed. Bathroom was immaculately clean, and I really liked the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers as I find them to be more eco-friendly. As a Platinum guest there was a fruit and cheese plate waiting for me at the room, which was a very welcome gesture as I was a little hungry after my long trip. Check-out was a breeze, although on the negative side I called from my room and ordered a taxi, to find a "limousine" waiting for me downstairs. A little annoying, as all I needed was a regular cab and I wish hotels did clarify what type of car they are ordering... May 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should be taken to the vet I had a brief stop over at YYZ - arriving at 11:00 PM and leaving at 6:00 AM. I had a choice of the Sheraton Gateway or the 4 Points and with approx an $80.00 difference I opted for the 4 Points (A mistake I won't make again) I arrived tired and worn out and found a property that looked even more tired and worn out than I was. Elevators were dirty, the hallways not vacuumed, and I was greeted with a stain on the carpet as soon as I opened the door to my room. The room was exceptionally small and cramped. I have stayed in and enjoyed many Sheraton properties this is by far the worst and is not up to the standards I expect from Sheraton. I have stayed in other 4 Points and have not had this experience so hopefully I just found the bad apple. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points Toronto Airport is a work in progress The location could not be more convenient! We took the rail link from T1 to T3, went to the north end of the terminal and walked 5 minutes (max). (There is also a complimentary shuttle). Renovations are still underway in the lobby area. Our request for early check-in (11:30 am) was not honoured, so we ended up on the non-SPG floor i.e. no Platinum upgrade. The pool is nothing special. We were offered a breakfast voucher good for complimentary breakfast, but declined (in favour of SPG points). Overall, I would say the cost was reasonable, but the hotel was nothing special. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff Everyone at the hotel was so helpful - when I checked in, and asked about local dining, they had a list of all the local restaurants, and told me which ones were easiest to get to. The person who checked me in gave me all the information I needed about parking, shuttle etc. The room was rather compact, like many airport hotels, but everything in the room was first class. The hotel lobby looks great, and the pool/hot tub and fitness area were as good or better than any I've seen. The health club was a little hard to find, but again the staff will set you in the right direction. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport Staff were pleasant and responsive. Hotel is right across the street from Terminal 3 so you can just walk there. Bed was comfortable. Nice to practice green choices and be rewarded for it. Even gave you a free bottle of water in your room. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vastly Exceeded My Expectations! Traveling on business, booking at this Hotel was done by another company for whom the location was convenient to planned meetings. My expectation of this Hotel was 'guarded' based on its Brand position within the Starwood group, but I was completely impressed by every aspect of the visit, from first impressions of the Hotel exterior and lobby ambiance, to the professional and friendly check-in, through the bar and restaurant offerings and service, and not to forget the unexpectedly high quality of the room, its cleanliness and its amenities. Not only a really outstanding value for money, but a place in which I'd feel comfortable meeting clients because I felt I was in a much higher 'Brand' of Hotel. Well done Four Points Toronto Airport! January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has easy access to airport Before going to any hotel, one would expect that the room would have been inspected to make sure all is in working order. The bathroom although clean, I was surprised to see that the handle on the toilet was broken, therefore the toilet did not flush properly. I was tired and as I know how to adjust the flow inside the tank I did not need to call the front desk. Also I was tired after my flight and did not want to wait up for maintenance . I told the front desk in the morning when I checked out. This is about my 6th visit to this hotel. I will go back. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff need training I have stayed at the FP Sheraton several times this year and usually the service is average. Recently my stay with my 92 yr old Dad on July 25, 2014 was marred by a 15 minute wait to check in. There were no long line-ups, three desk agents, no acknowledgement that we were there and when a desk agent became free she informed us that she was not able to serve us and we should wait for the next desk agent and walked into the back. How's that for service and for an SPG member as well. Very disappointing after a long day of travel. You MUST do better! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! I had a unique situation with reserving a room for my daughter whose flight was delayed and she needed a hotel room in Toronto at the last minute. Arnold was SUPERB in helping me with reserving a room for her and setting up the payment so I could pay for her room directly. Thank you Arnold! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor internet service! As a business traveller and I'm sure thats a major portion of this hotels business, I found the "free High speed internet" far from high speed. Very, Very poor connectivity with extremely low MBPS. Was vertualy unusable in the evening as it was unable to hold my VPN connection . Even just for surfing it was unbearably slow loading and continously dropped the connection. It was a bit better in the morning , however I was unabler to get any work done from the comfort of my room and had no choice but to go downstairs to use the business center, Honesly I would prefer to pay a fee for the internet if it was really high speed and usable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning Home Party My wife and I were met in Toronto following a trip to Europe by 9 other family members (two also staying in the hotel). We employed the restaurant as a venue for a dinner party and were royally looked after. The food and beverages were excellent and a grand time was had by all. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy in-room heating/cooling I was forced to spend a night at the Toronto airport due to a missed connection and chose to stay at this hotel. I called the hotel from the shuttle bus pick-up area and they said the bus would arrive in 15 minutes but 30 minutes later I was still waiting so I took a cab ($21! for a 2 minute ride). Hoping for some rest, I found that the hotel room's HVAC system was noisier than being on a plane seated next to an engine. The room never heated up and I ended up uncomfortable, cold, and unrested. Terrible hotel. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has been renovated with good taste Comfort, cleanliness and nice sheets and covers are the most prominent qualities of the king bed room that we had for 4 nights. Things to be review by the administration are: no frig available and pool was closed for 2 days due to malfunctions. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good comfortable hotel near airport. We did a reverse park and fly (dropped the car off and stayed at our return to Canada). Rates for room and parking are quite reasonable for Toronto Airport area. You are basically right across the street from Pearson Terminal 3. They run a shuttle every half hour to the airport and we had no issues connecting with the shuttle. Rooms are a bit tired looking compared to some newer hotels, but everything was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Check in staff were excellent and the restaurant served an excellent breakfast. Restaurant is not cheap, but average for the airport area. We often use this hotel because it is clean, close to the airport and a good value for the money. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill This was our third time this year, and our 9th (?) stay in the last three years. The hotel is looking run down. This stay was the worst. I had electrical issues & that was resolved. The next morning I requested a plunger & it never arrived. I was afraid to use the toilet, so I had to go to the lobby to use the public restroom. The carpet is looking frayed & severely stained. My floor was never vacuumed the last two days of the stay. The staff has always been very friendly, but it is time for a revamp. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and professiona service This is my "go-to" hotel for over night flight lay overs. The location is convenient and the services including front desk, restaurant and shuttle are excellent, courteous and reliable. The room rates that include breakfast and shuttle service provide very good value for money. The front desk staff are very friendly...I always enjoy checking in when I am greeted with a smile. Loved the gingerbread house contest for Christmas! Nice touch! December 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>