Four Points by Sheraton

多伦多机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 米西索加
  • 机场路 6257 号
  • 邮政编码 L4V 1E4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Convenience The hotel is very convenient to Lester B Pearson Airport. The lobby/reception area is very bright and spacious. The front desk staff is friendly and welcoming. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel close to the airport very clean lots of parking. Good staff at front desk. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Base hotel with free fecal matter on my towels Check in was processed kindly. When I first arrived in my room, the TV did not work, there was fecal matter on the towels. Initial reaction when I called the front desk was "not to worry because it was likely a stains on the towels". They where replaced once I went down to the front desk clerk and showed them. Although I had paid for parking, it was unavailable on site for 2 out of three nights. Had to park off site. A real inconvenience during a Canadian winter. Incredibly disappointed. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by just ok room was very cold even with thermostat set at 73 deg. Parking was very inadequate. Not enough spots. You are not a "Park N Fly" The snow plowing is terrible. Service in the restaurant Sunday morning was terrible. Waited 15 minutes for a coffee re fill and did not get it so we left. February 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold and uncomfortable sleep There is no central heating/cooling. I stayed there a couple of days ago for 2 nights. The heater blows cold (at most luke warm) air, and is EXTREMELY loud. I don't think the thermostats work properly either. And this was not just my room, we were a large group and at least 7 other rooms had the same issue. I got sick from sleeping there for 2 nights, will never go back. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A perfect hotel for an overnight stay near airport Stayed at this hotel a few times already. Convenient location to Toronto Pearson Airport. Complementary shuttle, but beware of schedule so that you are not waiting outside in the cold too long. From the hotel, the shuttle is every 30 minutes on the hour and half hour. Good pricing point for what it offers. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay near Toronto Pearson Airport Very close to Toronto Pearson Airport. Good value for the location. The highlight of the place is the restaurant staff, who were really great and professional when I had breakfast and lunch there. Would stay again. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Better Than Expected Was a little apprehensive about staying here after reading some negative reviews, but would be arriving late and checking out early so decided to take my chances. I'm glad I did. As I stepped out of the terminal, the shuttle was miraculously arriving to pick up other guests, which is always a good start (although I did put it down to luck). Shuttle driver was courteous, as was check-in staff which had me up in my room in no time. The lobby looks very nice, as did the swimming pool, although I didn't have time to use it. Yes, the room is a little tired, but spacious, had a massive flat-screen TV and an extremely comfortable bed. Bathroom was immaculately clean, and I really liked the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispensers as I find them to be more eco-friendly. As a Platinum guest there was a fruit and cheese plate waiting for me at the room, which was a very welcome gesture as I was a little hungry after my long trip. Check-out was a breeze, although on the negative side I called from my room and ordered a taxi, to find a "limousine" waiting for me downstairs. A little annoying, as all I needed was a regular cab and I wish hotels did clarify what type of car they are ordering... May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Exceeded Expectations Booked a park and stay. Julie took our reservation over the phone and provided excellent directions to hotel. Travelling over 4 hours from out of town we were very warmly welcomed by Arnold and a female (forgot the name) at the front desk. Excellent customer service with full explanations of the property. And what a very nice property. Parked our car and returned in 7 days (late ) and was provided with a late courtesy checkout (thank you Jason). Very clean, modern and comfortable accommodation. Again very excellent check out service (same lady from when we checked in). Thank You. Will return. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was cold and noisy. 1. The room is adjacent to the elevator and the elevator noise kept me awake most of the night. 2. Heater fan is also very noisy and came on repeatedly for short periods but without warming the room. 3. The thermostat was set at 22 degrees celsius but the room was constantly uncomfortably cold. The fan would come on and because the air flow up across the ceiling to the opposite wall, where the thermostat was, the fan would shortly shut off. Bad setup. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points Toronto Airport is a work in progress The location could not be more convenient! We took the rail link from T1 to T3, went to the north end of the terminal and walked 5 minutes (max). (There is also a complimentary shuttle). Renovations are still underway in the lobby area. Our request for early check-in (11:30 am) was not honoured, so we ended up on the non-SPG floor i.e. no Platinum upgrade. The pool is nothing special. We were offered a breakfast voucher good for complimentary breakfast, but declined (in favour of SPG points). Overall, I would say the cost was reasonable, but the hotel was nothing special. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle needs improvement We stayed and parked for a week recently at this hotel. The hotel was very nice, comfortable rooms, and we had an excellent dinner in the restaurant. We were pleased with the proximity of the airport and thought we would stay again. Our experience with the shuttle was terrible both for drop off and pick up. The big van was broken going to the airport and there were too many people needing rides so the delay in getting to the airport was about 1/2 hour. We ended up taking taxi ($15) so we would not be late checking in. On the return trip, I called the hotel twice to say we needed pick up. We waited for more than 1/2 hour for pick up at the designated spot C22 and were told that the shuttle had left by another hotel shuttle. Apparently the small van was being used but there was no hotel designation on the shuttle and the driver didn't announce the hotel. Again, we ended up in a taxi, but this time it was $25. We travel frequently and have never had a problem with shuttles from any other hotels. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vastly Exceeded My Expectations! Traveling on business, booking at this Hotel was done by another company for whom the location was convenient to planned meetings. My expectation of this Hotel was 'guarded' based on its Brand position within the Starwood group, but I was completely impressed by every aspect of the visit, from first impressions of the Hotel exterior and lobby ambiance, to the professional and friendly check-in, through the bar and restaurant offerings and service, and not to forget the unexpectedly high quality of the room, its cleanliness and its amenities. Not only a really outstanding value for money, but a place in which I'd feel comfortable meeting clients because I felt I was in a much higher 'Brand' of Hotel. Well done Four Points Toronto Airport! January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough sleep At ~2:30 am I was woken up by noisy party. I couldn't get to sleep for a while. Then at 8 am there was a fire drill when we had to evacuate from the seventh floor. The oatmeal was a horrible goo. It might have been improved by cinnamon and sugar and butter. Didn't get a discount on checkout. Nice little indoor pool. Rickety stairs to backyard patio. Booking was done through Kansas? They never mentioned that there were four hotels near Toronto/Mississauga airport and ended up being booked in the wrong one. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, affordable, and friendly I stayed at this property recently before catching an early morning flight out of Toronto. I can't rate anything other than the front desk reception, the room, and the location as I didn't use any other services. The room was clean and comfortable, although sparsely furnished. Free WI-FI was welcome. Front desk reception was extremely helpful and friendly. The location was close to the rental car return in Terminal 3. Note that the hotel charges $12 for parking overnight. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy in-room heating/cooling I was forced to spend a night at the Toronto airport due to a missed connection and chose to stay at this hotel. I called the hotel from the shuttle bus pick-up area and they said the bus would arrive in 15 minutes but 30 minutes later I was still waiting so I took a cab ($21! for a 2 minute ride). Hoping for some rest, I found that the hotel room's HVAC system was noisier than being on a plane seated next to an engine. The room never heated up and I ended up uncomfortable, cold, and unrested. Terrible hotel. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service My wife and I had stayed at this hotel at two separate occasions in the last two months and were extremely impressed by the great customer service for an airport hotel. We took advantage of the special deal that gave us 10 nights free parking with one night stay. I was skeptical at first because of a bad experience I had with another airport hotel nearby but the friendly and helpful staff at Four Points made us feel welcome the first moment we set foot in the hotel. The room was not big but it was clean and had everything we needed for a good night sleep before flying out the next morning. We will definitely stay at Four Points again whenever we fly out of Toronto Pearson Airport. Kudos to hotel management and staff who treat their customers as valued guests! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton hotels however this experience was exceptionally great in that the hotel staff were so helpful and accommodating to my self and with the group I was with. They did their best to ensure that everyone was happy. This is very important when booking for corporate groups. because my experience was so great I will gladly stay at this hotel again and recommend that others do so as well. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 not a good stay waited over 1 hr at airport for shuttle, next time I will walk takes only 10 min air conditioner in our room was very loud they had shampoo and conditioner but no soap in our room we were the first to get are luggage but the last ones to be picked up called the hotel several times did not get to our room till 4:45 am also they tried to over charge us good thing I asked for a statement before I left October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and Gross The first room was had not been cleaned. The second room smelled so bad that I could hardly breath. I was thankful to only be there for 8 hours!! Will not be back! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and professiona service This is my "go-to" hotel for over night flight lay overs. The location is convenient and the services including front desk, restaurant and shuttle are excellent, courteous and reliable. The room rates that include breakfast and shuttle service provide very good value for money. The front desk staff are very friendly...I always enjoy checking in when I am greeted with a smile. Loved the gingerbread house contest for Christmas! Nice touch! December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but Quiet We really liked how close the hotel was to the airport and yet our rooms were very quiet. Parking was simple and the morning buffet was top notch. We were however disappointed that there was no front bellman as my wife had a broken foot and I could certainly have used assistance for checking in and out. The front desk provided a wheelchair which was appreciated. The morning buffet (not included in our package) was very good. On our first stay, the shuttle driver, Eugene was excellent. He was very customer service oriented and we couldn't be happier. On the return visit however, the different driver was rude and impatient. He stopped 30 meters from the posted stop and yelled "4 Points" to which I said "Here" I started to collect my wife who was in a wheelchair and the luggage (hard to move all by oneself) and he again yelled "4 points" to which I again said "Here" to which he then yelled "Waiting!" You could hear the collective gasps from the onlookers who were shocked by his rudeness. He definitely sent out a message about 4 points service to all who were watching. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our flight was cancelled so we had to pick from 4 hotels and this was one that we picked. We alway pick Sheraton b/c we always enjoy our stay at any location. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was nice and the staff at the restaurant were great too. Nothing but good things to say about our stay with this hotel and all Sheraton properties. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free shuttle and close to TO airport My flight arrived at 11:30pm and I was so happy to wait a short time for free shuttle to the hotel. My room had 2 bottles of water and great coffee and maker for the morning. I had a very comfortable night and would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in Toronto and needing a room near the airport. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. Two minutes in the door and we were expectantly surprised. Check-in with Dana was so pleasant and she went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. There were two disabled hockey teams (we were staying to watch our son play) in the hotel and the staff made it look easy. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in Toronto. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Park & Fly Hotel Always use this hotel when departing on flights in the early morning by staying the night before to avoid traffic. Prompt Shuttle service, quality accommodation, great meals & friendly staff have never disappointed us. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel was clean, modern, handy to airport. Staff were very helpful in my printing boarding passes, and the shuttle to the airport was on time and driver very courteous. It was quiet for being next to the airport. The room service was fast and the food surprisingly good. All in all, definitely stay there if you need to be close to Toronto airport. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, right price This hotel is close to the airport, has a free shuttle service and not very expensive. Our room was very comfortable I really liked the comfy bed and the big screen TV. We had a chance to relax and rest a bit between flights, much better than spend a night in the airport. Thank you, we will come again. IS Vancouver January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good night's sleep The room I was in was a little dated, but satisfactory. The staff were wonderful at providing directions and answering questions. I didn't eat here so could not rate the food and beverage. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is very good. Only thing that I would improve is to change bed comforters. The room I stayed had the comforter dirty. But after I requested to change. It was done by staff. Overall, I am pleased at this hotel. September 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:06:47.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1490, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>