Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experienced & Helpful Staff The entire staff was exceptionally helpful and went out of their way to make my stay very enjoyable. February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good poor parking, room was cold, heater didn't work properly, not enough blankets for the bed, bathroom needs to be remodeled, restaurant food was terrible. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! We checked in last minute, because our flight to New York left with our luggage, but did not wait for literally half the passengers, due to a computer glitch at US Customs. So when I mentioned our woes, the Front Desk staff member was sympathetic and promptly went into the drawers and cupboards getting us toiletries to try and make our stay more comfortable. The warm reception she gave us just lifted our mood after a frustrating 6 hours at the airport. February 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located property, however... This property is steps away from Pearson Airport making it very convenient for quick access. Shuttle service offered on the half hour (some delays experienced here). Rooms are dated but beds are comfortable. Overall, good experience however property could use an updating. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Visitor I have used the Four Points at Toronto Airport many, many, times over the past 5 years. Te hotel is so convenient for me prior to my business flights and when I return form my trips. Key to me is the convenience and the friendliness of all the staff. All I great know me well and call me by name when they meet me. from the front desk staff to all the facilities available to me. This includes the drivers of the Shuttle Bus. I w recommend your hotel for all travelers using Toronto Airport that require a lay off room. I will be a continuing user in the future. Peter January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features staff are ALWAYS very friendly and extremely helpful. rooms very pleasant and comfortable. shuttle service very important for us and again very friendly and helpful. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! This hotel was perfect for my overnight stay. The shuttle to the airport runs every half hour on the hour and the driver was super nice and helpful. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. And the food at the restaurant was really, really good and really fresh. The bathroom far exceeded my expectations in cleanliness. It was awesome! And the bed was really comfortable. It was a great stay and will be my number one choice in the future. January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by not only for sleeping Hello, this hotel has a lot of potential. Staff and front desk are very professional. Restaurant has very good food. They offer a lot of amenities however,......the pool and hot tub suffer due to lack of maintenance. If they could only keep these two amenities in good working order they would have a GREAT hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay! Stayed here to catch an early flight out of Pearson, and ended up stranded due to cancellation. The people who work here are so friendly, it made for one of the best hotel stays I've ever had. The room was comfortable, and I heard absolutely no noise, even though it was so close to the airport. Great price! Definitely choose this hotel if you want to be close to Toronto Airport! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay! The Four Points (YYZ) by Sheraton is always our go to pace to stay when visiting the YYZ airport area as the facilitates meet all our needs and the staff go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible!! This time our stay happened to be on a Wednesday and being SPG memebers we were afforded the opportunity to attend the "Brews Night" session that offered up several choice beverages and lots of healthy snack food which came in pretty handy after our 3 hour drive to get there!! Guess who messed up printing out their boarding pass at home - Moi! No worries as the staff looked after me and we were able to pass on the long check-in line up at the airport and instead hop right over to the baggage drop off spot - perfect! Like I said - it's our go to Hotel and will continue to be so in the future! December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfying Good place to stop for business... December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay again. 2nd time. Booked a park and stay. Jason took our reservation over the phone and provided excellent directions to hotel. Travelling over 4 hours from out of town we were very warmly welcomed by Mr Khan. Excellent customer service Parked our car and returned to a late welcoming check in. Very clean, modern and comfortable accommodation. Again very excellent check out service . Thank You. Have returned and will return again. December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied I expected a certain level of cleanliness and modern facilities even although this hotel was of a low star ranking. I always stay at spg hotels and I am always satisfied. The employee that served us at the front desk was not friendly at all he just did his job quickly to get us out of his way so that he could continue joking and laughing with another employee close by. He did not even acknowledge we were spg members. He did not put us on the spg member floor I later realized. Our rooms were at the end of the hallway and the carpet all the way from the elevators to the rooms was full of large stains and looked very dirty. The hallway and the rooms had an unpleasant odour (damp, old, smoke) and the doors looked gross with cracks and dirt. The beds were very basic and uncomfortable and there was a hair on the sheets behind the pillows on one side of the bed. The showerhead did not work well (sprayed very slowly) and the tub was blocked. Hours after we checked in I took a shower and noticed that there was something wrong with the showerhead and all of the water that was hitting me was accumulating at the bottom of the tub. This was very gross, as all of the germs that lined the tub were now on my feet; by the time I finished my shower (10 mins) the bathtub had 5-6 inches of water accumulated. And yes I made sure the drain was open. The water later disappeared slowly after several hours passed. It would have been too much of an inconvenience to move all of our stuff to another room so since my parents were staying in the room next door I took my shower in their room for the two days. The staff should really be making sure that all of the amenities work after each guest checks out, because by the time you realize you are already settled in and will need to waste your time to fix something that should have been checked before hand. All together worst hotel I have stayed at in Toronto. When I go back to Toronto I would definitely not stay again. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect airport hotel staff was very accomodating and courteous. rooms were clean and quiet and comfortable. i will return for sure. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant surprise! This property was really a lovely surprise. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and genuine and seemed to really love their jobs. The property itself was spotless, well maintained and quite lovely. While my room was a bit small, it had every amenity I could ask for. A great big comfortable chair to relax in, a giant TV, comfortable bed and a great workstation while I worked. The bathrooms were well equipped and I really liked that they had shampoo, conditioner and body wash in dispensers in the shower. My room was spotless and didn't show any wear which is always nice, particularly at an airport hotel. Despite the multiple groups at the hotel, there were no disruptions and I had a great nights' sleep. Very quiet on the floors and there was no noise from the other rooms and the hotel was sold out. Wonderful! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, helpful employees Nice hotel in many ways, but what set it apart was the friendly, helpful, and thoroughly professional attitude of the staff. October 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get little for your money The hotel restaurant had not so good service service while we were there. Extra parking fees Extra charges for fridge, microwave Room service ( cleaning staff was very nice) Front desk was helpful with directions The gift shop pricing was outrageous! $8 for 2 ice teas. Most vending machines didn't work Restaurant/bar staff was terrible customer service Pool was cold Whirlpool jets didn't work September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond.. I travel a lot and we all run into situations, in my case it was my cab driver took off with my wallet and cell phone. Upon entering the hotel and speaking with the staff, they immediately contacted the taxi service on my behalf and worked diligently to get my items back. On top of that, they checked me into my room and said not to worry about the charge right now as they would work on that later as the immediate need was to recover my items. Although I didn't get them back, they then assisted me with contacting the police and getting a report done. They also took care of my dinner and were truly concerned with making sure I wasn't stressed out first. True customer service before the business.! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An airport hotel with a garden! Easy to relax in this hotel. Light and spacious lobby, welcoming and helpful staff, tasty food at reasonable prices and, best of all, a garden. I booked this hotel because it has a garden. How wonderful to be in an airport hotel and to be able to sit outside in the fresh air. Well done 4 Points by Sheraton at Toronto Airport! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Very Quiet! Great hotel, very comfortable room and bed, and incredibly quiet for being so close to the airport. Pool, restaurant, and complimentary airport shuttle are great services! The woman at the check in counted was very friendly and immediately recognized me as an SPG member and she made sure I was well taken care of. July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Find someplace else Terrible accomodations at this Four Points. 1. Beds are not clean, not keen on sleeping with others hairs in the bed 2. Walls are paper thin so no point in having walls as your neighbours converstaions, TV, etc. are easily heard. 3. Don't try the $9 nacho plate. Consists of tortilla chips, Old El Paso salsa, some cheese, and Horseradish??. 4. Finally during our brief stay the pool was closed. I'm sure there are other things wrong but we didn't stay the night to find out. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I was absolutely shocked that staff was able to accommodate my last minute change in travel plans and allowed me to check out without an early departure fee on June 24th. This was truly unexpected and greatly appreciated. It is another reason why I will choose to stay at your hotel in the future when travelling to this part of Toronto June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I booked this hotel given it's proximity to Terminal 3. I didn't realize just how close it was - less than a 5 minute walk and you're in the terminal. As long as you don't have mobility issues or a ton of luggage the shuttle isn't even necessary. Although proximity was the main reason why I booked this particular hotel I was very happy with my choice for many other reasons: the front desk staff were exceptional, there was never a wait for an elevator, the rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious and, most importantly, quiet. From our room we could see the airplanes flying in but heard nothing. No air traffic. No street traffic from Airport Road (room located on 4th floor). Overall I was very happy with my stay and would highly recommed this Four Points location. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, location and awesome staff Location of the Hotel was great, close to airport and free shuttle service Check in was efficient and excellent customer service. The guest room was clean and comfortable and we had a great night sleep even though we had a few hours before our flight. Free wireless much appreciated. We will visit again and recommend this hotel. Thank you June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Needed to stay close to the airport, this place is a 5 minute walk from Terminal 3. Great place and I will be staying there again. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE/SERVICE, CONVENIENT, We had to overnight at the Toronto airport with very little in our carry on. We were pleasantly surprised with the reasonable price of our room. The reception staff greeted us even before we walked up to the desk. There was no wait, we were checked in quickly, the clerk gave us toothbrushes, toothpaste & deodorant. We appreciated the clerk saying that she would help ensure us a good night's sleep by giving us a room away from the elevator. Our room was very comfortable. We were very happy that this hotel was located so close to the airport. We just walked across the street. Not having to depend on an airport shuttle to get back to the airport was another big plus. So overall, great value, great staff, perfect for an airport overnight stay. We would stay here again. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and So Close ! Besides an exceptionally well-trained staff this hotel is only a few short minutes from both Toronto terminals. The food is above average and moderately priced as is the very fair room rate. Clean, safe, close, and friendly, it is an easy choice for an overnight or longer stay. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food and hospitality Hotel is very convenient to reach from the airport and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. We also held an all day meeting in the Haliburton room. The space fit 15 people very comfortably and the food was delicious! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at the Four Point Sheraton on Airport Rd in Toronto several times over the years. Every time we receive impeccable service. The hotel staff as well as the restaurant staff are always very friendly. The rooms are very clean and the beds and pillows are very comfortable. We usually stay here when we are flying somewhere the next morning and everything always goes smoothly. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice stay at Four Point Sheraton airport. Easy access, nice welcoming staff and facilities well kept. Cheers! May 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T10:14:07.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1490, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>