Four Points by Sheraton

曼哈顿苏荷村福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 查尔顿大街 66 号
  • 邮政编码 10014
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, loud air conditioner The air conditioner was really loud... I had to stuff my ears to get to sleep.. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance and Housekeeping Concerns there was a roach in my room that crawled up my leg as I was working at the desk. I trapped it and had the hotel staff take care of it and it that was handled appropriately I guess...I received an apology but nothing else. I did transfer to a different room not because of the bug, but because the wifi was just not usable on that floor and I have to be able to work while I am in my room. Upon thorough inspections of both rooms I feel I can spot a trend here. It's clear that there are some terrible housekeeping and maintenance problems. There are piles of papers and food pieces behind both desks of the 2 rooms I was in that are also covered in dust. I would guess they have been there for several months by the looks of it. This also explains how there can be a bug problem on the 14th and 19th floors of all places. The shower knobs in both rooms are difficult to turn on and off and the towel shelves are barely attached to the bathroom wall. The thermostat on the wall doesn't appear to be connected to the cooler/heater in the room.The C level flat out smells like wet cattle and the vending machine says 1.50 but doesn't give any change. The front door to leave the lobby and go into the street also barely opens with a low wind. It really has been a terrible experience here. The front desk staff however is very helpful and friendly which matters in a city like NYC. I can sum up my stay here like this: " I greatly look forward to showering when I get home." February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell Far Short of Expectations My wife stayed at this hotel in November 2014 for a quick night in NYC with our daughter and was less than pleased by the room or the lack of response from the management. She notified the front desk that the window in the room didn't fully close & asked for help in fixing the issue or to be relocated. Neither happened and even with the heat on high they froze through the night. When speaking with the manager at check out on Sunday they mentioned he would credit our account the points used for the reservation. The manager hasn't reached out to us since nor credited our account. A waste of hard earned SPG points & neither the staff nor the hotel holds up to SPG standards. Shameful!!! December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price This hotel was a great find. Great location, price and comfortable room. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping I realized I had left a pair of pants in my room after I checked out and I called the hotel to ask if they could be mailed to me. I left two messages with housekeeping management and four days later I received a message that my pants were not in the room. I know for a fact I left them there and I can tell you exactly where. The hotel did not care and did nothing about this. Basically I'm out of luck on a new pair of pants I purchased for this trip. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Conditions As a SPG gold member, I frequently stay in Starwood properties and have become used to the consistency and quality of service. My stay at the Four Points Sheraton Soho Village was anything but. First, the lobby restroom was dingy and quite frankly scary. More importantly though, upon entering our room, we noticed an immediate issue with the toilet in the room. We decided not to chance it and use the lobby restroom. Upon returning from dinner, we found the toilet to be repeatedly flushing every 30 seconds. We immediately called maintenance, who, after 20 minutes, finally showed up and did not even step foot into the bathroom only to say there was nothing he could do and that he could not find a plunger (at all). When asked why he even came up, he responded, "I showed up didn't I?" He promptly left and we lay awake all night to a toilet that flushed every 30 seconds. Having stayed up all night from the toilet, we turned on the TV only to then realize only half the channels worked. This was simply unacceptable, and was a complete waste of Starwood points used in an attempt to enjoy a nice vacation. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travel Location could be questionable considering the travel plans but overall a nice hotel November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me Overall a good experience. Different experiences with different staff. There are two issues, one the quality of talent and secondly what the staff have to work with. We keep our expectations lower for FourPoints. Overall this is a good location for lower Manhattan, Soho and the Village. Near to both Path and the Subway. Rooms had no light switch near bed, one had to get out of bed to switch off. No bed side lights per se. Desk sockets worked less than 50% of the time. Bathroom is a reasonable size for a small Manhattan Hotel. Building site next door mean a sharp 7am wake up ! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points in SOHO The courtesy of the staff at this hotel was excellent and the best I have experienced in a while. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay but could improve responsiveness This was my 2nd time staying at the hotel, I really liked the location last time since it was close to good neighborhoods for restaurants w/o feeling like I was getting overwhelmed by the crowd as in other Starwood hotels in Manhattan. Its location also worked out that it was closest to the wedding I needed to attend. I liked that I was immediately offered the higher floor with larger corner room and good view bcs of my platinum status. However, one inconvenience that arose was that one of the 2 elevators did not function for the entire time I was there (Saturday - Monday) and it created long wait and chaos around check-out times as foot traffic increased. I guess the hotel could not find someone to fix that elevator during the weekend, which I think is hard to believe in a city as busy as NYC, surely there must be some emergency crew that can be called upon?! Also, I wish the staff could have warned its guests on Saturday as they were walking in that the elevator had problem so they could be mindful of that as they planned times to leave and checkout or go somewhere since the elevator wait time was longer and I am sure for those who were at lower floors and couldn't get in when the elevator was full they were even more frustrated. Perhaps the hotel could have offered to help those guests with the luggage down the stairs instead of waiting for the elevator? Anyway, not a big problem for me but just some things that I would recommend you to consider in case of future elevator problems. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 My worst Starwood experience I typically stay at the W or Westin, but found this Four Points more conveniently located for a recent business trip. Regretted every minute of it. Issues: -Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor. Upon examination, I noticed that they had attempted to remedy the problem with a strip of duct tape along the bottom of the door. That's simply unacceptable for a hotel that you're paying several hundred dollars per night for. -When I informed the front desk of the problem and asked them to have it fixed the next morning, they told me I'd need to call back at the time I wanted them to come up because they couldn't schedule maintenance visits in the future. When you inconvenience a customer in this way -- even if you don't have the technological capability to schedule it in the computer, make a note for the morning staff and have them take care of it. Your goal should be to minimize the inconvenience to the customer. -The blinds would not close. They had to fix that as well. -The elevators are painfully, painfully slow to arrive. -Construction noise on the seventh floor was so intolerable after the first night that I bought earplugs the next day and still heard it. Beyond all that though, the biggest issue is that at no point did the staff actually seem to care about the inconvenience. Very disappointing, and certainly my last stay at this Four Points. October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by small rooms; no parking During check in, the front desk representative told me he was, "giving me the best rooms in the house." Upon arrival to the rooms, my first thought was,"if this is the 'best', there's certainly plenty of room for improvements." The rooms were really small, but modern looking, a bit TOO modern in one major respect. The bathroom door was pretty much frosted glass entirely. That may be fine for a king suite/room expected for a couple or people who know each other well, but for a double bed room, that is really cutting into the wrong territory. Due to the frosted glass, at night, if someone needs to use the bathroom, you're practically disturbing the entire room from the bathroom light shining through the frosted glass into the sleeping area. When someone is naked in the bathroom, anyone outside could see EVERYTHING, things that some may never want to see. Again, perfectly fine and may be welcomed between a couple, but for double bed rooms where it probably isn't for a couple, the frosted glass bathroom door has to go. That's the biggest complaint besides the very tiny room with minimal space to fit 4 suitcases/bags for a potential 4 people room. No fridge either, but probably due to the small size. After seeing how small the room size was, I looked at the map and realized that half of the floor is split between 2 much larger rooms. Your front desk receptionist really did a good job setting people's expectations high to only be dropped down like a bomb. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great neighborhood and if you get a higher floor it has a really nice view as well. Facilities (both breakfast restaurant and gym) need improvement. October 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skip this Starwood Property I'm shocked to see so many 5 star reviews. As a Gold member I have stayed at numerous Starwood properties, this is by far the worst. As I sit here in my room I am looking at the wall of my smaller than college-dorm room and see a variety of stains that only leave me guessing what happened here in years past. Haven't slept all night as the "air conditioner" is more like turbine engine turning on and off and awakens me with each turn. The smell of mildew is pervasive. The whole place (from the lobby to the hallways to the rooms) feels claustrophobic. Ugh...checking out in a few hours...can't wait. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leon, Corey and Staff are Awesome I completed the official survey but I have to give a special shout-out to Leon, Corey and the rest of the staff (including the short guy that was there when we checked in on 8/24 that afternoon. It was Leon's first day and I couldn't even tell because he was so helpful. Corey came along the next day and he was just as helpful and polite. All of the staff was so helpful and willing to answer our 5 million questions from me and my mother. Quality customer service is hard to come by but these guys really make you all look GOOD!! They made our stay that much better! So, thank you thank you thank you and if the manager is reading this, please reward them in some way because they totally deserve it - all three of them - I just forgot the other guy's name. Thank you! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best service ever. Maintenance - not so helpful. The most responsive, speedy, and helpful Guest/Hotel Services I've ever experienced. Well done. One elevator broke down during rush-move out time. 30-minute waits are not so well done. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I have ever stayed at It was a terrible experience. Construction outside window woke us up at 6:30am. Toilet did not flush properly, carpet was damp and musty smelling, Water stains all over ceiling. Disgusting room. Staff was kind, but overall bad experience - will never return August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wait until the Construction is done to stay here The front desk person was amazing. She was very thorough and extremely professional. The problem with the hotel is the massive construction project going on which is producing very very loud noise as a result. I couldn't take a nap during the day due to this jack hammer and drill sound coming from the construction. Had I known about this project I would have stayed elsewhere. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Just need a small fridge. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit of a letdown I have stayed at the Sheraton in Tribeca three or four times but decided to give this one a try because of the great location. But it was a bit of a letdown. Tiny, cramped lobby with nice, but overstretched staff. Room was fine, completely acceptable but just not as nice as the Sheraton in Tribeca. Probably won't go back. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple in a great location The location is perfect - where West Village meets SOHO meets Tribeca. Within a short walking distance to the water as well. Unfortunately there was construction happening which didn't provide for a rested sleep (wish I would've been informed about this prior to checking in). The walls are quite thin as well and I could hear people coming and going all night long. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First stay I stayed at the top floor which was very convenient since it kept away the noise from the traffic and occasional construction work. It was my first stay at the hotel and I would definitively consider staying there again if I get a floor high up in the building. I did not try the restaurant and therefor I can not give any comments on the food. I think the staff was friendly and accommodating. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rough night of sleep The air conditioner was too loud and kept turning on and off all night. Terrible sleep that night. The room was small and needed to be renovated. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Loved the area, so it was a nice base to work out of. The lobby was quite small and the bar/restaurant doesn't open until late afternoon, which was a little inconvenient, but overall, the hotel was clean and offered the necessities. I would recommend it for the value and area. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - friendy helpful staff Fourpoints Soho is well located with both Soho and the West Village within very easy walking distance. Hotel delivers on expectations from an amenities standpoint. Staff are fantastic, which is the reason I keep coming back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a great location This hotel is quaint, clean, and in a good location. The staff was very friendly and the rooms are nice. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Good location. Great neighborhood with good dining and close location to the river. However rooms are very small and noisy. The AC system in my room was as loud as a freight train. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, friendly, comfortable Front desk service was great, so friendly and helpful in accommodating our needs. Room was perfect, clean, working air conditioner, bathroom was clean - exactly what we needed for a comfortable one night stay. Location was convenient and easily accessible via subway and short walk from the nearest station. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location My 5-day stay at the Four Points SoHo was fine in most respects. The location is good, room comfortable--not super large but adequate size. Staff very friendly and helpful. A couple of issues but not enough to prevent a recommendation. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recomended Not comfortable, room wasn't clean and was missing coffee, shampoo and simply not ready. Also no soundproof so we woke up every time a door was closing across the hall. August 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:04:49.896Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1537, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>