Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

  • 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard
  • Caguas,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00726
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family vacation Loved the suite but it needs a toaster and some dishes and flatware. Restaurant staff extremely gracious and polite and eager to please. But they kept running out of food (chicken, pizza), the fries were different every day, and it took up to an hour to get lunch from time of ordering it. Cute childrens menu but no crayons. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was quite pleased by the friendliness of the staff and the responsiveness of the staff. There was an issue with my TV and it was corrected very quickly. The service in restaurant was very good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect rooms and service I want to stay there again really is very nice hotel August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, worn down hotel hotel was dirty, carpet was stained, chair in my room was stained, restaurant only had half of the items on the menu. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service grate welcome staff. not easy to put up with 19 people motorcycle group. will consider this hotel for next stay. really nice place August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good of an experience I want to tell you that after so many times I have stayed in this hotel in Caguas, Puerto Rico I'am so very dissapointed. When I got to the room 317, then 318, then 325 I had a bad experience, when I went to the first room I was given 317, I took my shoes off and ended walking on water in the carpet, I complained and the only thing they did was to give me another room, room 318, I ended putting my suitcase and left to eat, when I came back same problem in that room, more water in the carpet and a puddle of wet carpet by the air conditioner, then I was given the keys and did not worked, had to go back to the front office and again they gave me a key that did not opened the doors, so after being waiting for 1/2 hour the front office comes with another key room 325 and finally was able to go to sleep. THe carpet in the halls are disgusting dirty, and pulled apart, you can trip on it, the bathroom tub was not cleaned correctly and had mold on it. Yuck! So after I had such a good tme in the past I have to tell you how dissapointed I'was by staying in this hotel.. I went last year and the hotel was cleaned, the manager was more friendly and the atmosphere was safer. I felt very unsafed staying at this hotel, sorry for my honesty, but I think it will take a huge appologies from you for me to think again to stay with you in Four Points Caguas, Puerto Rico, and not even a smile of appologies from this manager on duty. WOW! You need to teach Customer Service to them. Or you will loose more people! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE THE HOTEL STAFF, AT FOUR POINTS, ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL REGARDING YOUR NEED. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was okey according to facilities. The prices were too high. The answer for it was that it was according to booking. I don't think it was right. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are great all the added charges not great We stay about three times a year because it is close to our activities. I have given up on the restaurant. Pretty much always disappointed with quality of food and high prices. This last time I ordered pasta Alfredo to take to my room. It was about a cup of noodles with unmelted cheese and it was hardly even luke warm. I could not eat it. The hotel charges a lot and then the price goes up and up with added taxes and resort fees and parking fees..... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Relaxing The hotel is good also the employees. It is quite and relaxing. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing family vacation Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious food, night life entertainment, casino, easy access to the main highways. Hassle free vacation, I will recommend it. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice. Friendly employees and nice rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Service Terrible, Front Desk Excellent I was staying here for business and ate an evening meal in the restaurant on two occasions. One time it was nearly an hour from ordering to receiving food. The second occasion it was almost 30 mins and I was left at my table without so much as a glass of water to drink. The hotel needs to address this. On the bright side the staff at the front desk were excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lisure add lcation I found hotel to meet all my esxpations. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extraordinary Front desk staff was excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is under painting & renovation I wanted to emphasis my displeasure of being placed in a very damaged room (room 415) for Friday May 23rd stay. Not only was this room unhabitabitable, it was in need of much repair to both carpeting and bathroom (Carpet had a large hole). Also, the air conditioning was horrible and emitted molded air. Therefore, I was not comfortable for my Friday night stay. House Keeping supervisor was gracious and changed my room the next day to room 419. In view of this horrible experience, I believe I should be comp for Friday night stay with a full refund of $139.00 plus taxes to my credit card. I have photographs to demonstrate the condition of room 415; hopefully it is not rented to another unfortunate guest and should be repaired. Thanking you. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location Wall of the room were thin and noise from other guests was disturbing. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great confort and peacefull The bed and pillows were super confortable, Ideal place to rest April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I come to this property 3-4 times a year on business. I've always found the associates there to be very helpful and professional. They recognize by name when I walk in and now of my profile needs ahead of time. My only critique would be the inside room wifi tends to be spotty at times. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by :Hotel site run down and grounds not kept picked up. SPG frequent program and the floor had buckled carpet in the hall. Door to the room would show light all around the door at night. not very fire proof. Airconditioner dripped water internally. Stool had a slow leak and would run about every 15 minutes. For 4 of the days only 1 of the three exercise equipment in the room were in working order. Alson each morning there were no towles available in the exercise room. On wieight bench, the fabric was torn leaving exposed pad and uncomfortable setting or arm rest. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I just wanted to rest I got in around 2am after a 23 hr work day for a couple hours of sleep before heading back to work around 8am. I was upgraded to a suite room which was great but when I got to my room the keys would not work so tired as I was had to go back to the front desk to get replacement keys. After a bath I went to turn on the bedroom AC and the remote control would not work. Front desk told me it could be the remote control battery but said they were alone. I just wanted my problem solved, either by sending someone to check or change the batteries or switching me to a room with a working remote control. Everything else was fine but the arrival set backs set a sour tone to my stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and caring staff We stayed here due to a Gustazos offer. The staff was super-friendly and attentive to our needs. We had a few small complaints which we told one of the managers about. He was very apologetic and was on the phone within minutes, trying to make things right. The bed was SO comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. Our waiter, Raul, was extremely friendly and made us feel very special. We will stay here again in the near future. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here again receptionist very friendly, February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SPG Staff Anywhere! Carmen at the front desk is the best SPG employee in the U.S. really. ALL the front desk staff was exceptional. Wonderful service from the restaurant and housekeeping as well. Great hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway If you want to forget everything this hotel is good for you. Surrounded by nature this hotel gives a peaceful karma. Also the food at the restaurant is really good. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi WiFi Internet signal in the room is too pour February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure In the middle of the Island. Near East coast, San Juan and the beautiful mountains. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick of the snow getaway I just got here this morning at 4:00 am. We got lost getting here, so I called the hotel and Jorge stayed on the phone with me until I was in the parking lot. We were met by two security guards, one was Colon, he right away helped us with our bags. It only gets better from there. Jorge upgraded our room, I still don't know why, which is just lovely. And because we were so tired and I guess we looked frazzled, he gave us discount coupons. When we finally woke up later that morning, we were greeted with friendly faces and lunch at XO. While there we talked to Tere Rodriguez for beach information. She was very helpful. We went to the pool, absolutely delightful. When we got back to the room, Tere had left us candy and cookies. Way to make us feel welcome. I can't wait for the rest of my stay, because I know I'm going to have a wonderful stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Amazing staff. From front desk to restaurant to parking attendants. Most wonderful stay! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Coming to this property is always a pleasure. My room is always ready and clean. What makes this hotel wonderful is the recognition I receive. All the associates know my name and welcome me warmly. The front desk ladies are the best. Julia, Desirae, and Carmen never fail to great me and ask if I I need another. Raul in the restaurant is another winner. Keep up the good work. January 19, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:32:00.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1548, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>