Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

  • 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard
  • Caguas,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00726
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was okey according to facilities. The prices were too high. The answer for it was that it was according to booking. I don't think it was right. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extraordinary Front desk staff was excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Relaxing The hotel is good also the employees. It is quite and relaxing. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing family vacation Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious food, night life entertainment, casino, easy access to the main highways. Hassle free vacation, I will recommend it. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice. Friendly employees and nice rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sick of the snow getaway I just got here this morning at 4:00 am. We got lost getting here, so I called the hotel and Jorge stayed on the phone with me until I was in the parking lot. We were met by two security guards, one was Colon, he right away helped us with our bags. It only gets better from there. Jorge upgraded our room, I still don't know why, which is just lovely. And because we were so tired and I guess we looked frazzled, he gave us discount coupons. When we finally woke up later that morning, we were greeted with friendly faces and lunch at XO. While there we talked to Tere Rodriguez for beach information. She was very helpful. We went to the pool, absolutely delightful. When we got back to the room, Tere had left us candy and cookies. Way to make us feel welcome. I can't wait for the rest of my stay, because I know I'm going to have a wonderful stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, not a great value though For US$ 200 per night one could expect free parking and wireless internet in the rooms. If you want to park (which is practically a necessity given the location), you pay extra. If you want a fridge in the room (!), you pay extra. If you paid for parking, there is a good chance you still won't find a spot on weekends. Apart from that, the rooms are large and clean, and the hotel itself is well kept and pleasant. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Internet This hotel is average at best. The internet is the worst connection i have had in many years. Connection to the WiFi spots is good. However, the connection to the internet keeps stopping, sometimes for hours. I finally had to connect through my phone at high rates to get work done. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure In the middle of the Island. Near East coast, San Juan and the beautiful mountains. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wosrt stay of my life Unfriendly staff, dirty carpets, coffee maker and blower did not work, could never connect to internet for poor wifi signal. Location is terrible if you pass the entrance you will need 15 min least to get back. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We needed a place to stay in a crunch and this hotel came through with flying colors. The room was nice and clean and we had our own Puerto Rican serenade by a coqui outside our window! April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is under painting & renovation I wanted to emphasis my displeasure of being placed in a very damaged room (room 415) for Friday May 23rd stay. Not only was this room unhabitabitable, it was in need of much repair to both carpeting and bathroom (Carpet had a large hole). Also, the air conditioning was horrible and emitted molded air. Therefore, I was not comfortable for my Friday night stay. House Keeping supervisor was gracious and changed my room the next day to room 419. In view of this horrible experience, I believe I should be comp for Friday night stay with a full refund of $139.00 plus taxes to my credit card. I have photographs to demonstrate the condition of room 415; hopefully it is not rented to another unfortunate guest and should be repaired. Thanking you. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything that you could want. This hotel has everything that you could want, from the needs of the individual to the needs of a family. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT GREAT EXPERIENCE AND ALL THE EMPLOYEES GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE OUR WEEKEND A VERY ESPECIAL. THANKS FOR A GREAT SERVICE. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION EASY ACCESS FROM METRO AREA, SECLUDED FROM HIGH VOLUME OF TRAFFIC, AND SECURE October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again Very satisfied with the hotel. I recommend this hotel. My daughters loved the pool area. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for parking Didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking and for the continental breakfast. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I just wanted to rest I got in around 2am after a 23 hr work day for a couple hours of sleep before heading back to work around 8am. I was upgraded to a suite room which was great but when I got to my room the keys would not work so tired as I was had to go back to the front desk to get replacement keys. After a bath I went to turn on the bedroom AC and the remote control would not work. Front desk told me it could be the remote control battery but said they were alone. I just wanted my problem solved, either by sending someone to check or change the batteries or switching me to a room with a working remote control. Everything else was fine but the arrival set backs set a sour tone to my stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking fees not posted Nowhere does it state that there is a $10 per day fee for parking. We were there for 3 days and only received one water bottle in the entire stay. A little disappointed that on checkout day they miscalculated and I had to pay a little more. Even more disappointed when I had to leave in a hurry to the airport and forgot to turn in my pool towels, told the front desk lady that they were in my room and she said that if I didn't turn them in i would get charged, had to run back up to get the towels and turn them in, funny thing is that the person that gave them to my son never checked them out and she made me sign on another day I had already turned them in. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Service Terrible, Front Desk Excellent I was staying here for business and ate an evening meal in the restaurant on two occasions. One time it was nearly an hour from ordering to receiving food. The second occasion it was almost 30 mins and I was left at my table without so much as a glass of water to drink. The hotel needs to address this. On the bright side the staff at the front desk were excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Tight or Play all night - your choice From the minute we arrived until the hour we left, your hotel and staff wins the 10 Star award. Perfect in every way. Your staff left nothing to wish for. Our room was extremely clean and well taken care of everyday. Our bed (king size) was the best, most comfortable that I have ever slept in while staying at a motel/hotel. At night, if you like to gamble - there was the adjoining casino with plenty of 1 cent slot machines, If poker is your game, that was there for you as well. The most complete package in the industry. You may use my name if yyou wish. Everyone needs to hear about "The Four Points by Sheraton" October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overated as a category 3 Based on the pictures on line we were expecting a bigger pool area and that the hotel was more in the hills. It ended up being right off the free way, has a small pool area that is over run with kids as was the rest of the hotel. The carpets are all old, dirty and stained. The staff were very slow when checking people in. We booked a golf course room but had to go back and change out after being given a pool view (with screaming children below). Though they tried to be helpful with a print out of directions some are wrong (take exit 15B not 15A when heading East). Over all just felt the hotel did not warrant a category 3. SPG was great in helping us get out of our last day. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Vacation I spent 8days 7nights at the Four Points Sheraton in Caguas Puerto Rico and I loved loved it . I want you to know I am the pickiest person in the world and my stay with the Four Points was amazing. Beds were sooooo comfortable, I had the Suite and it was very roomy. My family all lived about 3 to 5 minutes away so friends and family would come over to see us every night. We had fun in the Casino the club next to it. We had a blast. Easy access to everywhere I wanted to go . Old San JUan, Fajardo, Plaza las Americas etc. I highly recommend. Everyone who worked there was awesome . Thank you;) December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by :Hotel site run down and grounds not kept picked up. SPG frequent program and the floor had buckled carpet in the hall. Door to the room would show light all around the door at night. not very fire proof. Airconditioner dripped water internally. Stool had a slow leak and would run about every 15 minutes. For 4 of the days only 1 of the three exercise equipment in the room were in working order. Alson each morning there were no towles available in the exercise room. On wieight bench, the fabric was torn leaving exposed pad and uncomfortable setting or arm rest. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, facilities and personal Excelent price offer and Good rooms conditions April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a night! I'm a person that adapts to different situations and have stayed in all kinds of hotels, I usually dont write reviews but the night my wife and I spent at the hotel was horrible!, besides some minor issues like the phone next to the bed not working and one picture in the wall missing...the bed was extremely uncomfortable! neither of us could get any sleep the one night we stayed at the hotel. At checkout we mentioned our experience to the front desk and the answer we got was... "this is the first time someone has complained about the bed", not the answer we were expecting, so it must be that the only room in the hotel with an extremely unconfortable bed was the one at the room we stayed?...well never again, this was the first and last time we stay at a Four Point Hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is looking "tired" The first floor hallway looks very rundown. Perhaps a new carpet is in order. The view of the river from the first floor was disturbed by the badly maintained fence. Either a power wash or paint is needed. The breakfast is nice but when staying there for a week, some variety would be nice. Would you believe on two occasions, I had the buffet breakfast and was there for about 30 minutes, and not one employee even acknowledged my presence. I tried to make eye contact and I felt invisible. Anytime Mylee served me for dinner, it was a pleasure - she is quite the joy and an asset to your organization. Front desk staff could not be more pleasant. I really like the Green program - I wish more hotels did it. And I really like the dispensers in the shower, another good conservation method. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and caring staff We stayed here due to a Gustazos offer. The staff was super-friendly and attentive to our needs. We had a few small complaints which we told one of the managers about. He was very apologetic and was on the phone within minutes, trying to make things right. The bed was SO comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. Our waiter, Raul, was extremely friendly and made us feel very special. We will stay here again in the near future. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I come to this property 3-4 times a year on business. I've always found the associates there to be very helpful and professional. They recognize by name when I walk in and now of my profile needs ahead of time. My only critique would be the inside room wifi tends to be spotty at times. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location Wall of the room were thin and noise from other guests was disturbing. April 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>