Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino

  • 500 Alhambra en Granada Boulevard
  • Caguas,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00726
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extraordinary Front desk staff was excellent. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT GREAT EXPERIENCE AND ALL THE EMPLOYEES GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE OUR WEEKEND A VERY ESPECIAL. THANKS FOR A GREAT SERVICE. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything that you could want. This hotel has everything that you could want, from the needs of the individual to the needs of a family. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure In the middle of the Island. Near East coast, San Juan and the beautiful mountains. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again Very satisfied with the hotel. I recommend this hotel. My daughters loved the pool area. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for parking Didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking and for the continental breakfast. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION EASY ACCESS FROM METRO AREA, SECLUDED FROM HIGH VOLUME OF TRAFFIC, AND SECURE October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking fees not posted Nowhere does it state that there is a $10 per day fee for parking. We were there for 3 days and only received one water bottle in the entire stay. A little disappointed that on checkout day they miscalculated and I had to pay a little more. Even more disappointed when I had to leave in a hurry to the airport and forgot to turn in my pool towels, told the front desk lady that they were in my room and she said that if I didn't turn them in i would get charged, had to run back up to get the towels and turn them in, funny thing is that the person that gave them to my son never checked them out and she made me sign on another day I had already turned them in. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I just wanted to rest I got in around 2am after a 23 hr work day for a couple hours of sleep before heading back to work around 8am. I was upgraded to a suite room which was great but when I got to my room the keys would not work so tired as I was had to go back to the front desk to get replacement keys. After a bath I went to turn on the bedroom AC and the remote control would not work. Front desk told me it could be the remote control battery but said they were alone. I just wanted my problem solved, either by sending someone to check or change the batteries or switching me to a room with a working remote control. Everything else was fine but the arrival set backs set a sour tone to my stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Tight or Play all night - your choice From the minute we arrived until the hour we left, your hotel and staff wins the 10 Star award. Perfect in every way. Your staff left nothing to wish for. Our room was extremely clean and well taken care of everyday. Our bed (king size) was the best, most comfortable that I have ever slept in while staying at a motel/hotel. At night, if you like to gamble - there was the adjoining casino with plenty of 1 cent slot machines, If poker is your game, that was there for you as well. The most complete package in the industry. You may use my name if yyou wish. Everyone needs to hear about "The Four Points by Sheraton" October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overated as a category 3 Based on the pictures on line we were expecting a bigger pool area and that the hotel was more in the hills. It ended up being right off the free way, has a small pool area that is over run with kids as was the rest of the hotel. The carpets are all old, dirty and stained. The staff were very slow when checking people in. We booked a golf course room but had to go back and change out after being given a pool view (with screaming children below). Though they tried to be helpful with a print out of directions some are wrong (take exit 15B not 15A when heading East). Over all just felt the hotel did not warrant a category 3. SPG was great in helping us get out of our last day. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! We've staty at this hotel with my two kids (6 & 8 years). They love the two slides in the pool. The most important thing for us is the service. We saw two managers checking the breakfast and dinner. We had an incident with the A/C in our room around 2am. We called and they allowed to use another room just to sleep without moving our stuff from our room, that was a plus at that time! In addition, they offered late check out but we said we had to leave early, so next morning we found vouchers for free breakfast. Terrific service! :-) August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved My Vacation I spent 8days 7nights at the Four Points Sheraton in Caguas Puerto Rico and I loved loved it . I want you to know I am the pickiest person in the world and my stay with the Four Points was amazing. Beds were sooooo comfortable, I had the Suite and it was very roomy. My family all lived about 3 to 5 minutes away so friends and family would come over to see us every night. We had fun in the Casino the club next to it. We had a blast. Easy access to everywhere I wanted to go . Old San JUan, Fajardo, Plaza las Americas etc. I highly recommend. Everyone who worked there was awesome . Thank you;) December 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wosrt stay of my life Unfriendly staff, dirty carpets, coffee maker and blower did not work, could never connect to internet for poor wifi signal. Location is terrible if you pass the entrance you will need 15 min least to get back. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Infrequent Traverer Front Desk: Super! Jessica, Enrique and Maria Cruz were fantastic. Helpful, courteous, informative and friendly! Restaurant: Terrible, appetizers on menu stated 'buffalo wings with blue cheese". When asked about item was told there was NO blue cheese, that it was served with ranch dressing instead. Pan fried bass with mango sauce came with oven baked filets of fish with NO sauce! Service -slow!! Room: Nice room but air conditioned leaked onto carpet. After three days of making mention of problem, maintenance came to "fix" the A/C. Still leaked onto carpet after they left, but onto different place than original leak. Finally after complaining about possible mold from leak was moved to different room. Exterior: Nice with the exception of the American flag flying out front. It was ripped in half and tattered. After two days of asking to get a new flag, I came out to take pictures of damaged flag. Five minutes of my picture taking, the flag was replaced. August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is under painting & renovation I wanted to emphasis my displeasure of being placed in a very damaged room (room 415) for Friday May 23rd stay. Not only was this room unhabitabitable, it was in need of much repair to both carpeting and bathroom (Carpet had a large hole). Also, the air conditioning was horrible and emitted molded air. Therefore, I was not comfortable for my Friday night stay. House Keeping supervisor was gracious and changed my room the next day to room 419. In view of this horrible experience, I believe I should be comp for Friday night stay with a full refund of $139.00 plus taxes to my credit card. I have photographs to demonstrate the condition of room 415; hopefully it is not rented to another unfortunate guest and should be repaired. Thanking you. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, facilities and personal Excelent price offer and Good rooms conditions April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family vacation Loved the suite but it needs a toaster and some dishes and flatware. Restaurant staff extremely gracious and polite and eager to please. But they kept running out of food (chicken, pizza), the fries were different every day, and it took up to an hour to get lunch from time of ordering it. Cute childrens menu but no crayons. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are great all the added charges not great We stay about three times a year because it is close to our activities. I have given up on the restaurant. Pretty much always disappointed with quality of food and high prices. This last time I ordered pasta Alfredo to take to my room. It was about a cup of noodles with unmelted cheese and it was hardly even luke warm. I could not eat it. The hotel charges a lot and then the price goes up and up with added taxes and resort fees and parking fees..... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXPECTATION The service was excellent. The staff was exceptional in particular Astrid an Victor Muñiz August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a night! I'm a person that adapts to different situations and have stayed in all kinds of hotels, I usually dont write reviews but the night my wife and I spent at the hotel was horrible!, besides some minor issues like the phone next to the bed not working and one picture in the wall missing...the bed was extremely uncomfortable! neither of us could get any sleep the one night we stayed at the hotel. At checkout we mentioned our experience to the front desk and the answer we got was... "this is the first time someone has complained about the bed", not the answer we were expecting, so it must be that the only room in the hotel with an extremely unconfortable bed was the one at the room we stayed?...well never again, this was the first and last time we stay at a Four Point Hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by :Hotel site run down and grounds not kept picked up. SPG frequent program and the floor had buckled carpet in the hall. Door to the room would show light all around the door at night. not very fire proof. Airconditioner dripped water internally. Stool had a slow leak and would run about every 15 minutes. For 4 of the days only 1 of the three exercise equipment in the room were in working order. Alson each morning there were no towles available in the exercise room. On wieight bench, the fabric was torn leaving exposed pad and uncomfortable setting or arm rest. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is looking "tired" The first floor hallway looks very rundown. Perhaps a new carpet is in order. The view of the river from the first floor was disturbed by the badly maintained fence. Either a power wash or paint is needed. The breakfast is nice but when staying there for a week, some variety would be nice. Would you believe on two occasions, I had the buffet breakfast and was there for about 30 minutes, and not one employee even acknowledged my presence. I tried to make eye contact and I felt invisible. Anytime Mylee served me for dinner, it was a pleasure - she is quite the joy and an asset to your organization. Front desk staff could not be more pleasant. I really like the Green program - I wish more hotels did it. And I really like the dispensers in the shower, another good conservation method. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was quite pleased by the friendliness of the staff and the responsiveness of the staff. There was an issue with my TV and it was corrected very quickly. The service in restaurant was very good. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice comfortable rooms, food was expensive Great staff...all around, the maintenance people need to pay more attention in detail cleaning of the rooms. I always stay with my husband and boys, and we like to have breakfast and dinner at the hotels we stay, but the breakfast buffet was expensive and was very simple and the food was cold...the rest of the items of the menu for dinner was very expensive and the quality was no good...I heard other people comparing. We did not enjoy the breakfast...cold and expensive December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great mountain views and location! Second time I stayed in this hotel. It is very convenient when I visit relatives in nearby town.Expectacular view of mountain range, great location, and hospitality. Great amnities, entertainment and Casino. I also enjoyed the river view. This time I found that hallways were very noisy caused by guess and children yelling and socializing in hallway.The air conditioning unit in the room was too noisy and woke me up everytime it went on. Breakfast at the restaurant was not a good experience. eggs were over cooked (burned) hash brown soaked in grease and bread was not toasted. Guest parking is a pain. Leaving the parking lot is an annoyance. It is unreasonable to charge guess for parking. Big different from first stay. It appears that it has turn into one of those highway hotels by the road that we have in the states. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over all 1) staff at restaurants: very un friendly, very very slow, felt like she didn't want to work there... not only one encounter but several encountering 2) at bar, staff - always flirting with customers (woman), try to get there attention and just being ignored, this happen twice as well 3) managers of the area, not friendly, always gossip talking, don't even ask hows your day is there anything we can assist you, etc.. 4) only best staff is the front desk (crew leader) September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff, immaculate property My husband and I stayed here with another couple. Never having visited the area before we chose this property instead of San Juan mostly because of Flavia, the manager, responding to every review written about the hotel on the Trip Advisor website. This showed us that someone really cares about their guests. We have stayed at many SPG properties, but felt most welcomed at this one. The staff were genuinely warm and friendly people, and the hotel was immaculate. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Service Terrible, Front Desk Excellent I was staying here for business and ate an evening meal in the restaurant on two occasions. One time it was nearly an hour from ordering to receiving food. The second occasion it was almost 30 mins and I was left at my table without so much as a glass of water to drink. The hotel needs to address this. On the bright side the staff at the front desk were excellent - friendly, courteous and helpful. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service grate welcome staff. not easy to put up with 19 people motorcycle group. will consider this hotel for next stay. really nice place August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>