Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton München Central

  • Schwanthalerstraße 111
  • München,
  • 80339
  • Deutschland
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the trick It is a room with a bed with nice amenities. Above that, it is just a standard hotel with no bells and whistles. Gets the job done. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Nice, a few issues though... At all we had a really nice stay in this Hotel. The only things that did not meet our expectations was that on the first morning we didnt have warm water in the shower. The Boxes with the Showergel also weren´t filled up. Everything else was great so far. People with big SUV´s should be able to drive since the driveways between the several parking levels are pretty small. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel for an unbeatable price This is one of the very few, if not the only Four Points hotel where I am very please with all its amenities and services. The staff is exceptionally friendly. At checking-in, Lisa made me feel very welcome and not only acknowledge my SPG status but upgraded me to a bigger room. Lisa was the to go person for anything, from city attractions (shopping, dining, public transportation, tours, etc.) to business needs (best place in the hotel to hold a business meeting, borrow an additional power adapter, etc.). She is a very smart young lady, always greeting you with the most genuine smile, eager to help you. The room and bathroom were super clean. The room was spacious, with a big desk and comfortable chair. Having these two was very important as I did a lot of the work from my hotel room. My main concern when staying at a hotel for more than few days is a good night of sleep and, besides its staff, this was one of the best qualities of this hotel. The bed was excellent, not too soft, not too hard. Linens smelled clean and fresh. The comforter and pillows were fluffy and cozy. Not only the bedding was excellent but also the night was quite, not even one night out of the 3 weeks that I stayed at this hotel, I was disturbed or awaken in the middle of the night by annoyances of the other guests. In few words, this hotel is the place to stay in Munich, I highly recommend it and will definitely stay here again. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We had a wonderful two day stay in Munich. Easy access to historic center and incredible staff, polite in every way. Thank you for the room upgrade, the balconies were terrific for our early cocktails with a view. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oktoberfest First time being out of the country and so glad we got to stay at the Sheraton, it was very easy for us to get around and was so close to the Oktoberfest. Would recommend to anyone...your staff were sweethearts!! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location This Hotel is just in the hear of Munich, however provides excellent facilities and comfort. Big rooms for the family, parking possibilities and close to the shopping center of Munich. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stopover Active attitude of crew, gave us in an instant upgrade to an executive room as we were travelling with our son. We therefore had a more spacious room for the three of us. Check-in and -out was fast. Crew checked back with us for our experiences. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic facilities. Although the hotel was pleasant and clean, the facilities were a little lacking. The mini bar in the room was empty. I signed up for a 1 hour internet access package. This expired after 45 minutes. The lift was extremely slow. On the plus side, the reception and bar staff were very pleasant and polite, and the room itself was comfortable. However, I'm not sure I will be booking this hotel again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, Perhaps a Step Below Exceptional_DvB This is a conveniently located hotel with clean facilities and friendly staff. My only two issues were: 1. the two beds are essentially two mattresses connected as one bed (awkward if you plan to stay with a friend instead of, say, a spouse who likes a different mattress), and 2. I asked for two more towels and wash cloths and only received one more towel (this them was not unique, as throughout Europe I asked for two extra of each to bathe at night AND in the morning, and never received the request.. sometimes 2 wash cloths and one towel, sometimes, one towel and 2 soaps, and so on). Overall, I enjoyed my stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and quiet. I do think this is a better hotel for business travel or someone who is going to take a car or taxi. It is also fairly close to the train station. But, the walk to Marien Platz is through some very bad areas and I would not recommend that walk. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific for families with children Beautiful Hotel with nice size rooms and kitchenette. Perfect for families!!! Breakfast was worth it, something for everyone, hot food as well as your usual cold items. Staff is kind and attentive, friendly and caring. There is a playground just around the corner from the Hotel that is great to let the little ones let off some steam. It is a bit of a distance from the City Square, but doable with children who are good at walking. I am sure the trolley or the train would be easy to find too. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Beds were the most comfortable on our two week trip. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things to fix Needs free internet in rooms Cheaper breakfast price July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff We had a blast watching the WC final with the staff, they truly made our stay memorable. They are a credit to the company. Well done. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed at Four Points Central in July 2014 Great location, walking distance to the city center. Really enjoyed the upgraded room July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great balconies good location , peaceful street, lovely balconies attached which is very special ! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and stay The location was great for walking everywhere. Close to main train station, public transportation, parks and Marienplatz. The hotel is clean, quiet, beds very comfortable with spacious bathroom and balcony/ patio for sitting outside and letting the fresh air into the room. The birds signing and chirping was an added bonus. Elevator could be a bit larger and faster but then when on holidays it was not a big thing. Recommend to the hotel that there should be free and fast WiFi everywhere on the premises. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walt Excellent service, comfort and recognition as a SPG member June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Central is AWESOME Lisa from the Front desk was so nice, friendly and professional, just great! Lilly,..wow best Cocktails in Town!!! best bed of the city, i have slept through 13 hours. Thank you Four Points :) June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Used cash and points and received upgrade to Studio with kitchen, refrigerator and safe in room. Hot breakfast was excellent but a bit pricey. Wi-fi in lobby was fast and reliable. Walking distance to main train station (10-15 min walk).Get a map of the city and the train systems in the hotel or information booth. Can walk to many attractions around Marienplatz from the main train station or take U-bahn, S-bahn or tram from the main station to anywhere in Munich. Staff was helpful in arranging castle tours. Would recommend hotel to tourists. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for families We are a family of 5, two adults and 3 children. The room was excellent for us. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel in prime location & very good property, but pool should be added April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel. "Central" is a stretch For the most part, the sleeping room met my needs. The room was comfortable, there was good water pressure and hot water in the bathroom, and I felt safe inside the room. If you are going to Oktoberfest, there is no better location. If you are looking for a hotel central to downtown or the train station, you can find a more centrally located hotel. It's about a 15 minute walk from either of those locations. My only other complaint is that there is no free internet in the guest rooms. I wouldn't have minded it so much, but I had to go online in the lobby bar and at night, there were a lot of drunk people around. I would have appreciated some place quiet to go online. As a woman traveling alone, location and email access did not make this place ideal for me. But, the overall experience was fine. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Very good location. Very good value level with the exception of the Oktoberfest! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than expected Large rooms, great breakfast, perfect staff. We were able to check-in around 10 am and check-out around 3 pm at no extra charge. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Room Extras The hotel was nice and reception friendly. Also the cleanliness was up to scratch. convenient for EPO and Octoberfest right next door. Little things can be important though. There was a fridge but no stocked minibar. Instead, a single bottle of water. There was a kettle and one tea bag for the duration of the 4 day stay for two occupants. It would be nice to make a cup of tea in the am or after a day out without having to order room service. Sense was nobody thought too much of this essential English custom. Why tea bags were not available is a mystery there was coffee/decaff and sugar? Again no whitener or milk - we had to ask for it!!. Although this is a little thing, it is very importantI have never known it to be so poorly topped up and that goes for basic 2 star hotels. The gym is really basic but you can run around the Theriesewiese park which is right next door and it is lit at night. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in quiet area near downtown Excellent location about 2 blocks from the S-Bahn stop at Hackerbruekke. About 12 minute walk to Hauptbahnhof and 20 minutes to Marienplatz. LOVE the new SPG benefit of breakfast which helped keep overall costs down. Excellent restaraurants within short walk (Il Castagno and Augustiner Keller). Clean, comfortable hotel in a great location...will always return to Four Points Munich Central. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transient in Munich Terrific experience - check in staff were very welcoming and most helpful providing guidance to surrounding area and advice how to get to airport Great rooms - February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 location Love this hotel. Quiet location, friendly staff, location - just 5 blocks from Hauptbanhof and really cheap December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charging for Wifi ? Hotel was as expected , however once again charging for wifi . in this day wifi is as standard as hot running water. My understanding is SPG is a progressive hotel chain - why still in the dark ages when it comes to offering free and reliable wifi connection. Majority of business travellers are choosing hotels on the basis of connectivity . December 23, 2013
  • 2015-08-26T08:00:02.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>