Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Munich Central

  • Schwanthalerstrasse 111
  • Múnich,
  • 80339
  • Alemania
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic facilities. Although the hotel was pleasant and clean, the facilities were a little lacking. The mini bar in the room was empty. I signed up for a 1 hour internet access package. This expired after 45 minutes. The lift was extremely slow. On the plus side, the reception and bar staff were very pleasant and polite, and the room itself was comfortable. However, I'm not sure I will be booking this hotel again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, Perhaps a Step Below Exceptional_DvB This is a conveniently located hotel with clean facilities and friendly staff. My only two issues were: 1. the two beds are essentially two mattresses connected as one bed (awkward if you plan to stay with a friend instead of, say, a spouse who likes a different mattress), and 2. I asked for two more towels and wash cloths and only received one more towel (this them was not unique, as throughout Europe I asked for two extra of each to bathe at night AND in the morning, and never received the request.. sometimes 2 wash cloths and one towel, sometimes, one towel and 2 soaps, and so on). Overall, I enjoyed my stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and quiet. I do think this is a better hotel for business travel or someone who is going to take a car or taxi. It is also fairly close to the train station. But, the walk to Marien Platz is through some very bad areas and I would not recommend that walk. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific for families with children Beautiful Hotel with nice size rooms and kitchenette. Perfect for families!!! Breakfast was worth it, something for everyone, hot food as well as your usual cold items. Staff is kind and attentive, friendly and caring. There is a playground just around the corner from the Hotel that is great to let the little ones let off some steam. It is a bit of a distance from the City Square, but doable with children who are good at walking. I am sure the trolley or the train would be easy to find too. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Beds were the most comfortable on our two week trip. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things to fix Needs free internet in rooms Cheaper breakfast price July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff We had a blast watching the WC final with the staff, they truly made our stay memorable. They are a credit to the company. Well done. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed at Four Points Central in July 2014 Great location, walking distance to the city center. Really enjoyed the upgraded room July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great balconies good location , peaceful street, lovely balconies attached which is very special ! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and stay The location was great for walking everywhere. Close to main train station, public transportation, parks and Marienplatz. The hotel is clean, quiet, beds very comfortable with spacious bathroom and balcony/ patio for sitting outside and letting the fresh air into the room. The birds signing and chirping was an added bonus. Elevator could be a bit larger and faster but then when on holidays it was not a big thing. Recommend to the hotel that there should be free and fast WiFi everywhere on the premises. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walt Excellent service, comfort and recognition as a SPG member June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Central is AWESOME Lisa from the Front desk was so nice, friendly and professional, just great! Lilly,..wow best Cocktails in Town!!! best bed of the city, i have slept through 13 hours. Thank you Four Points :) June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Used cash and points and received upgrade to Studio with kitchen, refrigerator and safe in room. Hot breakfast was excellent but a bit pricey. Wi-fi in lobby was fast and reliable. Walking distance to main train station (10-15 min walk).Get a map of the city and the train systems in the hotel or information booth. Can walk to many attractions around Marienplatz from the main train station or take U-bahn, S-bahn or tram from the main station to anywhere in Munich. Staff was helpful in arranging castle tours. Would recommend hotel to tourists. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for families We are a family of 5, two adults and 3 children. The room was excellent for us. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel in prime location & very good property, but pool should be added April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel. "Central" is a stretch For the most part, the sleeping room met my needs. The room was comfortable, there was good water pressure and hot water in the bathroom, and I felt safe inside the room. If you are going to Oktoberfest, there is no better location. If you are looking for a hotel central to downtown or the train station, you can find a more centrally located hotel. It's about a 15 minute walk from either of those locations. My only other complaint is that there is no free internet in the guest rooms. I wouldn't have minded it so much, but I had to go online in the lobby bar and at night, there were a lot of drunk people around. I would have appreciated some place quiet to go online. As a woman traveling alone, location and email access did not make this place ideal for me. But, the overall experience was fine. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Very good location. Very good value level with the exception of the Oktoberfest! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than expected Large rooms, great breakfast, perfect staff. We were able to check-in around 10 am and check-out around 3 pm at no extra charge. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Room Extras The hotel was nice and reception friendly. Also the cleanliness was up to scratch. convenient for EPO and Octoberfest right next door. Little things can be important though. There was a fridge but no stocked minibar. Instead, a single bottle of water. There was a kettle and one tea bag for the duration of the 4 day stay for two occupants. It would be nice to make a cup of tea in the am or after a day out without having to order room service. Sense was nobody thought too much of this essential English custom. Why tea bags were not available is a mystery there was coffee/decaff and sugar? Again no whitener or milk - we had to ask for it!!. Although this is a little thing, it is very importantI have never known it to be so poorly topped up and that goes for basic 2 star hotels. The gym is really basic but you can run around the Theriesewiese park which is right next door and it is lit at night. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in quiet area near downtown Excellent location about 2 blocks from the S-Bahn stop at Hackerbruekke. About 12 minute walk to Hauptbahnhof and 20 minutes to Marienplatz. LOVE the new SPG benefit of breakfast which helped keep overall costs down. Excellent restaraurants within short walk (Il Castagno and Augustiner Keller). Clean, comfortable hotel in a great location...will always return to Four Points Munich Central. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transient in Munich Terrific experience - check in staff were very welcoming and most helpful providing guidance to surrounding area and advice how to get to airport Great rooms - February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 location Love this hotel. Quiet location, friendly staff, location - just 5 blocks from Hauptbanhof and really cheap December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charging for Wifi ? Hotel was as expected , however once again charging for wifi . in this day wifi is as standard as hot running water. My understanding is SPG is a progressive hotel chain - why still in the dark ages when it comes to offering free and reliable wifi connection. Majority of business travellers are choosing hotels on the basis of connectivity . December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. The only problem we had was that we had to leave for the airport at 4:00am and our tour guide had arranged for boxed breakfasts that we were supposed to pick up at the front desk. The front desk staff member stated he knew nothing about this and we were given a cup of coffee instead. This was the only issue we had at the hotel. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We were staying with a group at the hotel an really enjoyed our stay. The front desk team was very helpfull with recommadations for dinner. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, working class neighborhood Overall, a pleasant experience at the Sheraton. The room was spacious and clean and the price we booked at was reasonable. The only negatives are not very much temperature control on the thermostat, the fridge was broken, and the neighborhood was a little dodgy and out of the way. All together, we would stay here again though. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and confortable hotel - Large room - Excellent Room Cleanlines - Noiseless room - Public transportation December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is suitable for families - Suite room was gorgeous. - Suitable for families. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sleep, good breakfast Nice business hotel, close to city center. Very good bed let you get good sleep. Renovated breakfast room with very good bufet. Minor complaints: Bathroom smell not fresh, aerator of tap needs to be replaced, frame of cosmetic pad dispenser was loose and fell down November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good weekend two and a half days in München with my family. Good room, big enough for four. Very clean and new. The staff is excelent November 4, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T18:41:41.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>