Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond the Call of Duty Stayed in Munich a couple of days with 5 friends prior to taking a Danube River Cruise out of Passau. Location is short walking distance from Central Railroad Station (you have to exit the 'correct' side of the station, otherwise you'll add another 3 or 4 blocks to the walk) and the hotel is central to many good breakfast places and several fine restaurants. Did NOT eat at the restaurant, but the Sheraton had a very nice buffet breakfast included with the room. Check in quick and efficient; staff very friendly and accommodating to foreign visitors. Housekeeping also very efficient. Rooms neat and clean; bathrooms very nice and drains did NOT run slow as if often the case in other hotels. In my case, I especially appreciate the extraordinary effort made by the staff after I checked out of the hotel on the way to the Danube River cruise. I mistakenly left some medication in the minibar fridge and with a simple phone call by me, the hotel agreed to try to ship the meds to the departure point of the Danube River Boat. The cost would be paid by me, but upon further investigation, the timing was wrong and the meds would not make the departure of the river boat. As I didn't have sufficient information on where the river boat would dock at other ports along the way, we had to abandon the plan to ship the meds to me. No worries, managed well without them. NOW THAT'S GOING BEYOND THE NORMAL CALL OF DUTY. Room Tip: If you are sensitive to RR noise, ask for an interior room. See more room tips Green Features: Sheraton actively promotes Green practices about towels; amenities sized for proper use and not too big to waste products like soap; bath gels; shampoo. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant sojourn The front desk staff was super in helping with information, especially wher we could find late-night arrival Asian cuisine. The only glitch was breakfast. Supplies seemed a bit low on bananas and gluten free products, one day. The next, a coffee machine failure due to a cleaning function delayed breakfast by twenty minutes. Jasmin was, however tops in her service. The rooms and view were tops! June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel We arrived to Munich for the Champions league game, the hotel doesn't have a bellboy or offer help with the luggage (we been for 15 days in Europe and have 2 larges suitecase and 2 carry on) No upgrades since we were platinum, even on the spg app shows better room available. Very disappointed on our 1 night stay on the hotel, very poorly management. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay very good room on spg floor, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, convenient for our travel plans. It was a very good experience. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the trick It is a room with a bed with nice amenities. Above that, it is just a standard hotel with no bells and whistles. Gets the job done. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Nice, a few issues though... At all we had a really nice stay in this Hotel. The only things that did not meet our expectations was that on the first morning we didnt have warm water in the shower. The Boxes with the Showergel also weren´t filled up. Everything else was great so far. People with big SUV´s should be able to drive since the driveways between the several parking levels are pretty small. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality hotel for an unbeatable price This is one of the very few, if not the only Four Points hotel where I am very please with all its amenities and services. The staff is exceptionally friendly. At checking-in, Lisa made me feel very welcome and not only acknowledge my SPG status but upgraded me to a bigger room. Lisa was the to go person for anything, from city attractions (shopping, dining, public transportation, tours, etc.) to business needs (best place in the hotel to hold a business meeting, borrow an additional power adapter, etc.). She is a very smart young lady, always greeting you with the most genuine smile, eager to help you. The room and bathroom were super clean. The room was spacious, with a big desk and comfortable chair. Having these two was very important as I did a lot of the work from my hotel room. My main concern when staying at a hotel for more than few days is a good night of sleep and, besides its staff, this was one of the best qualities of this hotel. The bed was excellent, not too soft, not too hard. Linens smelled clean and fresh. The comforter and pillows were fluffy and cozy. Not only the bedding was excellent but also the night was quite, not even one night out of the 3 weeks that I stayed at this hotel, I was disturbed or awaken in the middle of the night by annoyances of the other guests. In few words, this hotel is the place to stay in Munich, I highly recommend it and will definitely stay here again. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We had a wonderful two day stay in Munich. Easy access to historic center and incredible staff, polite in every way. Thank you for the room upgrade, the balconies were terrific for our early cocktails with a view. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oktoberfest First time being out of the country and so glad we got to stay at the Sheraton, it was very easy for us to get around and was so close to the Oktoberfest. Would recommend to anyone...your staff were sweethearts!! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location This Hotel is just in the hear of Munich, however provides excellent facilities and comfort. Big rooms for the family, parking possibilities and close to the shopping center of Munich. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stopover Active attitude of crew, gave us in an instant upgrade to an executive room as we were travelling with our son. We therefore had a more spacious room for the three of us. Check-in and -out was fast. Crew checked back with us for our experiences. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic facilities. Although the hotel was pleasant and clean, the facilities were a little lacking. The mini bar in the room was empty. I signed up for a 1 hour internet access package. This expired after 45 minutes. The lift was extremely slow. On the plus side, the reception and bar staff were very pleasant and polite, and the room itself was comfortable. However, I'm not sure I will be booking this hotel again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, Perhaps a Step Below Exceptional_DvB This is a conveniently located hotel with clean facilities and friendly staff. My only two issues were: 1. the two beds are essentially two mattresses connected as one bed (awkward if you plan to stay with a friend instead of, say, a spouse who likes a different mattress), and 2. I asked for two more towels and wash cloths and only received one more towel (this them was not unique, as throughout Europe I asked for two extra of each to bathe at night AND in the morning, and never received the request.. sometimes 2 wash cloths and one towel, sometimes, one towel and 2 soaps, and so on). Overall, I enjoyed my stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and quiet. I do think this is a better hotel for business travel or someone who is going to take a car or taxi. It is also fairly close to the train station. But, the walk to Marien Platz is through some very bad areas and I would not recommend that walk. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific for families with children Beautiful Hotel with nice size rooms and kitchenette. Perfect for families!!! Breakfast was worth it, something for everyone, hot food as well as your usual cold items. Staff is kind and attentive, friendly and caring. There is a playground just around the corner from the Hotel that is great to let the little ones let off some steam. It is a bit of a distance from the City Square, but doable with children who are good at walking. I am sure the trolley or the train would be easy to find too. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Beds were the most comfortable on our two week trip. Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things to fix Needs free internet in rooms Cheaper breakfast price July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff We had a blast watching the WC final with the staff, they truly made our stay memorable. They are a credit to the company. Well done. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed at Four Points Central in July 2014 Great location, walking distance to the city center. Really enjoyed the upgraded room July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great balconies good location , peaceful street, lovely balconies attached which is very special ! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and stay The location was great for walking everywhere. Close to main train station, public transportation, parks and Marienplatz. The hotel is clean, quiet, beds very comfortable with spacious bathroom and balcony/ patio for sitting outside and letting the fresh air into the room. The birds signing and chirping was an added bonus. Elevator could be a bit larger and faster but then when on holidays it was not a big thing. Recommend to the hotel that there should be free and fast WiFi everywhere on the premises. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walt Excellent service, comfort and recognition as a SPG member June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Central is AWESOME Lisa from the Front desk was so nice, friendly and professional, just great! Lilly,..wow best Cocktails in Town!!! best bed of the city, i have slept through 13 hours. Thank you Four Points :) June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location Used cash and points and received upgrade to Studio with kitchen, refrigerator and safe in room. Hot breakfast was excellent but a bit pricey. Wi-fi in lobby was fast and reliable. Walking distance to main train station (10-15 min walk).Get a map of the city and the train systems in the hotel or information booth. Can walk to many attractions around Marienplatz from the main train station or take U-bahn, S-bahn or tram from the main station to anywhere in Munich. Staff was helpful in arranging castle tours. Would recommend hotel to tourists. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for families We are a family of 5, two adults and 3 children. The room was excellent for us. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel in prime location & very good property, but pool should be added April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel. "Central" is a stretch For the most part, the sleeping room met my needs. The room was comfortable, there was good water pressure and hot water in the bathroom, and I felt safe inside the room. If you are going to Oktoberfest, there is no better location. If you are looking for a hotel central to downtown or the train station, you can find a more centrally located hotel. It's about a 15 minute walk from either of those locations. My only other complaint is that there is no free internet in the guest rooms. I wouldn't have minded it so much, but I had to go online in the lobby bar and at night, there were a lot of drunk people around. I would have appreciated some place quiet to go online. As a woman traveling alone, location and email access did not make this place ideal for me. But, the overall experience was fine. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Munich Very good location. Very good value level with the exception of the Oktoberfest! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than expected Large rooms, great breakfast, perfect staff. We were able to check-in around 10 am and check-out around 3 pm at no extra charge. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Room Extras The hotel was nice and reception friendly. Also the cleanliness was up to scratch. convenient for EPO and Octoberfest right next door. Little things can be important though. There was a fridge but no stocked minibar. Instead, a single bottle of water. There was a kettle and one tea bag for the duration of the 4 day stay for two occupants. It would be nice to make a cup of tea in the am or after a day out without having to order room service. Sense was nobody thought too much of this essential English custom. Why tea bags were not available is a mystery there was coffee/decaff and sugar? Again no whitener or milk - we had to ask for it!!. Although this is a little thing, it is very importantI have never known it to be so poorly topped up and that goes for basic 2 star hotels. The gym is really basic but you can run around the Theriesewiese park which is right next door and it is lit at night. February 19, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:00:09.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>