Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

  • 630 N. Rush Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easily the worst hotel stay of my life When I arrived the front desk was unwilling to honor my AAA membership. Suggested I cancel my reservation and come back later to check in and get a new reservation (and of course forfeit one day stay fees). I tried to get a manager but was told they would just say the same thing. I gave up and checked in. I later called Sheraton corporate for help and they tried to help but said it was up to the hotel to take care of me. They opened up a case with the hotel GM and a few days later I received an email stating that they were going to get in touch with me. That was several weeks ago. Additionally my room was quite dirty (the carpet was disgusting). I have never before in all my years as a business traveler been so poorly treated. The last time I checked ,if it wasn't for your customers you would have no business. You might want to give that some consideration. I suggest you consider another hotel when you stay in Chicago. If you have any issues you will obviously not get resolution. The good news is there are many other options. I will state though, that the bellman and the engineering staff were totally great! If only they were in charge. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant. The location is right on-close to WaterTower Place and other attractions. The room was very comfortable and the indoor pool was enjoyed immensely. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything went great at this place. I highly recommend it and will be back here next time I am in Chicago. Excellent value and superb staff March 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is in a very good area. The rooms are nice and the beds just hold you where you won't be able to get out of it. The pillows are very comfy too. The hotel staff is very polite as well especially Jocelynn and Doug. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and location Good value and location plus spacious wheelchair accessible rooms September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel's location is prime. Walking distance to Giordano's, Pizzeria Uno, Garrett's Popcorn, the trolley/bus to Navy Pier, Water Tower (American Girl, Lego Store, many others), and is one block from Michigan Avenue. Trader Joe's and a Starbuck's are basically next door (around the corner on Ontario). I recommend parking in the public parking around the corner on Ontario. It is much cheaper than the hotel parking. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the center of it all Four Points is a good central location for Chicago sites. Easy walking to Magnificent Mile (1 block away), John Hancock, Water Tower Place and the Old Water Tower. Nice, friendly staff. Clean. Concierge gave us his card to shorten our wait at the Grand Lux Restaurant (recommended). That got us right in. Pay-per-view, in-room movies available. We had two rooms and both had a microwave and refrigerator. Trader Joe's in same building and just around the corner. Local restaurants abound. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient We stayed here for a girls night out, so we weren't in the room that much. It was a nice hotel conveniently located, front desk staff was efficient and friendly. My only complaint was that housekeeping knocked on the door at 9:00 AM to ask us what time we'd be checking out. I don't think that is necessary and seemed to me like a way to rush us out of the room. I don't imagine many people want to be disturbed at 9AM on a Sunday. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location makes hotel a winner. Wonderful opportunity for shopping and eating around every corner. One block off Micihigan Ave. Quiet setting. Attentive staff. Small hotel with comfortable rooms. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean environment Upon entering my room, there was a foul odor. Although unpleasant, I thought that maybe running the air-conditioning would take care of the smell. I quickly forgot about the smell when I realized that BOTH of my beds had unclean sheets. When I say unclean, they were marked, dirtied and disgusting. This was evident in the bedskirt and the flat sheet. I immediately called down to the front desk to have the problem taken care of. The housekeeping manager came up to my room and said that the problem would be taken care of while I was gone. I was running late for a concert, so I had to leave immediately. Imagine my surprise when the sheets that were replaced were just LESS DIRTY and not fully clean. I was disgusted and this made me feel like the whole room was unclean. I'm actually upset that I spent $320 to stay in a dirty room. I figured that in order to avoid confrontation, I would write this review to corporate considering I already reached out to the front desk and the head of house keeping once during my stay. I took pictures of the unclean sheets if anybody is interested in seeing this. Unless Sheraton makes this horrible experience right for me, I will never stay at another property again. I am very disappointed, and more importantly, disgusted that I had to sleep in that condition. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago in Jume The Hotel is very nice but doesn't have food or a bar but that was ok with us because this time we were only there one night this time. We always stay here when staying in Chicago. Good location. Many restaurants and a lot of shopping in the area. Walking distance to Navy Pier and Chicago River. Only complaint is parking is too expensive June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The motel had everythign we needed. Nothing fancy, but the facililty met our needs completely. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The motel was close to Michigan Ave., good restaurants, taxi and bus service. The carpet was somewhat soiled and should be replaced or cleaned. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time I was disappointed at a Starwood Hotel... Staff took a longer time buzzing the front door to let me in for check-in. Not very friendly at all and actually made me feel uncomfortable. Carpet in my hotel room was visibly dirty. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We were in Chicago for a few days to mainly visit museums and the town. The front desk staff was most helpful from the moment of check-in to helping us with reservations on a "river cruise" during our stay. Kudos to ALL of the staff. Our room (with the requested balcony) was clean and comfortable. This is an older hotel but is in relatively good shape. Would definitely stay again and have recommended to people already. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Great Staff at the front desk! Very clean and room ready before 4 PM. Great Hotel to stay at...and cloe to everything. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Excellent location between Michigan Avenue and State Street shopping. Check-in was quick and staff was friendly. Rooms were large and well appointed. Great stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect location; right in the center of all the shopping that Chicago has to offer. The room was very comfortable and the staff was just delightful!! August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing checkin for prepaid stay!!! After prepaying for this stay with a Southwest vacation package and calling to confirm my room a week before, I was disappointed upon arrival to find that we would be getting a different room and there was nothing that could be done as the hotel was sold out. I guess since they had my money for several months before they didn't care about my reservation and gave my room to some other guest. Comping one nights parking didn't compensate for this! I also never received any type of welcome gift for my rewards membership as promised??? I'll need to rethink staying here again especially with so many other nearby options available! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Chicago Room was a great size with a couch. Location was perfect, close to many restaurants & bars, close to subway line to Wrigley & Chisox, close to shopping & points of interest. Staff was very helpful with baggage also with restaurant advice, e.g. late night eating August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and well-situated Very comfortable bed (king) which makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning! Very handy to have a coffee maker which also makes tea in the room.We liked the shampoo/conditioner/shower gel dispensers in the shower as this is an ecological alternative to the usual small samples. Within walking distance to the Theatre district, which we found handy. By the way, the hotel offers a 'green' voucher for 5$ for each day you don't have your room cleaned. However, the vouchers can only be used in the gift shop, which was disappointing as we would have liked to have used them for our breakfast. Still think it's a good ecological idea. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade wasn't offered When we checked in and asked for upgrade, without looking we were told "we already upgraded you". We have stayed here many times, and the room we were in was not an upgrade, but a comfortable room. There was a loud party on our floor at 2am and when I called the desk, someone came up right away to quiet things down. The coffe sign in the lobby said "6am-9am", but the coffee was not ready till 6:30, then the regular was gone and not re-filled at 7am. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff/Great Location The staff at this location is beyond great. The front desk was very accommodating to us and very personable. Philip, the bellman, worked really hard to get a cab for the 6 of us on a busy Saturday morning. This location also has one of the best fitness rooms we've seen in a long time. The location couldn't be in a better place. We stayed at this location 2 nights and went to another hotel on the 3rd night....wished we would've stayed at Four Points:-) July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The only thing lacking was regular decaf tea. they had all kinds of flavored teas. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Love this hotel for it's central location. If I we were going to live in the city, I'd want to be on this block, everything we wanted was within two blocks. From the bus stop on Michigan Ave, to Crate & Barrel, Starbucks, Trader Joe's, Uno's and SuCasa. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Outstanding experience! We received an email on the way there that the hotel was experiencing a problem with hot water. The staff and management went out of their way to make our stay good and accomodate us for this problem. Truly a great experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay this is an excellent hotel in and excellent location. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Choice for our stay Very pleased on all regards. Perfect location, friendly staff, great rates. Thank you! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised My room was more spacious, comfortable,and cleaner than expected, or what I perceived from the online pictures. The staff was friendly, and helpful. The location was awesome; it was next to some fine dining(Lawry's), and a block away from "The Mag Mile". Once again the staff = the front desk, doorman, room cleaners, maintenance, etc.; they were A++ January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Pts Chicago I stayed here before, so I am familiar with this hotel. My issue on this trip was that the bath room (# 7321) smelled like mold. I tried to figure out where it emitting from but couldn't. My stay was short and the other hotels were fully booked because of other conventions. So I stayed there and keep the bathroom door closed when not using it. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by June stay We would highly recommend this hotel. We arrived way earlier than check-in time and sent us to the fourth floor business center for my husband to rest. (he has a bad back and can not walk far) I was going in search of the outdoor lounge and ran into an employee who insisted on showing me in person. I was talking about my husband and the pain he was in. She asked my name, called housekeeping and within a 1/2 hour our room was ready. Little did i know she was the General Manager. Thank you so much for being concerned about my husband's welfare. We had an awesome time at the cubs game because of you and your staff. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>