Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

  • 630 N. Rush Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The motel had everythign we needed. Nothing fancy, but the facililty met our needs completely. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The motel was close to Michigan Ave., good restaurants, taxi and bus service. The carpet was somewhat soiled and should be replaced or cleaned. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time I was disappointed at a Starwood Hotel... Staff took a longer time buzzing the front door to let me in for check-in. Not very friendly at all and actually made me feel uncomfortable. Carpet in my hotel room was visibly dirty. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We were in Chicago for a few days to mainly visit museums and the town. The front desk staff was most helpful from the moment of check-in to helping us with reservations on a "river cruise" during our stay. Kudos to ALL of the staff. Our room (with the requested balcony) was clean and comfortable. This is an older hotel but is in relatively good shape. Would definitely stay again and have recommended to people already. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY This property is the reason we became SPG members. I booked it because of location and price. My wife, 2 year old daughter and I were in town for a Cardinals-Cubs baseball game and wanted to stay downtown for the rest of the stay. The staff was very cordial in assisting us. The room was very spacious. E-Leven was a great value for breakfast and lunch. Being able to walk to many of the destinations we wanted to see was of great value to us and train stations are only a couple of blocks away. We will definitely go back to this location when traveling to Chicago just based off of convenience, staff and value. Thank you so much for a great stay! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Excellent location between Michigan Avenue and State Street shopping. Check-in was quick and staff was friendly. Rooms were large and well appointed. Great stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect location; right in the center of all the shopping that Chicago has to offer. The room was very comfortable and the staff was just delightful!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I just returned home after spending two nights at your Chicago location. The location was fabulous and the staff was wonderful! I want to mention Jocelyn, Dante, and Phillip. All were so friendly and went above and beyond for customer service. I would definitely recommend this hotel!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Chicago Room was a great size with a couch. Location was perfect, close to many restaurants & bars, close to subway line to Wrigley & Chisox, close to shopping & points of interest. Staff was very helpful with baggage also with restaurant advice, e.g. late night eating August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The only thing lacking was regular decaf tea. they had all kinds of flavored teas. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Love this hotel for it's central location. If I we were going to live in the city, I'd want to be on this block, everything we wanted was within two blocks. From the bus stop on Michigan Ave, to Crate & Barrel, Starbucks, Trader Joe's, Uno's and SuCasa. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean environment Upon entering my room, there was a foul odor. Although unpleasant, I thought that maybe running the air-conditioning would take care of the smell. I quickly forgot about the smell when I realized that BOTH of my beds had unclean sheets. When I say unclean, they were marked, dirtied and disgusting. This was evident in the bedskirt and the flat sheet. I immediately called down to the front desk to have the problem taken care of. The housekeeping manager came up to my room and said that the problem would be taken care of while I was gone. I was running late for a concert, so I had to leave immediately. Imagine my surprise when the sheets that were replaced were just LESS DIRTY and not fully clean. I was disgusted and this made me feel like the whole room was unclean. I'm actually upset that I spent $320 to stay in a dirty room. I figured that in order to avoid confrontation, I would write this review to corporate considering I already reached out to the front desk and the head of house keeping once during my stay. I took pictures of the unclean sheets if anybody is interested in seeing this. Unless Sheraton makes this horrible experience right for me, I will never stay at another property again. I am very disappointed, and more importantly, disgusted that I had to sleep in that condition. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay this is an excellent hotel in and excellent location. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location makes hotel a winner. Wonderful opportunity for shopping and eating around every corner. One block off Micihigan Ave. Quiet setting. Attentive staff. Small hotel with comfortable rooms. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel's location is prime. Walking distance to Giordano's, Pizzeria Uno, Garrett's Popcorn, the trolley/bus to Navy Pier, Water Tower (American Girl, Lego Store, many others), and is one block from Michigan Avenue. Trader Joe's and a Starbuck's are basically next door (around the corner on Ontario). I recommend parking in the public parking around the corner on Ontario. It is much cheaper than the hotel parking. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Choice for our stay Very pleased on all regards. Perfect location, friendly staff, great rates. Thank you! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easily the worst hotel stay of my life When I arrived the front desk was unwilling to honor my AAA membership. Suggested I cancel my reservation and come back later to check in and get a new reservation (and of course forfeit one day stay fees). I tried to get a manager but was told they would just say the same thing. I gave up and checked in. I later called Sheraton corporate for help and they tried to help but said it was up to the hotel to take care of me. They opened up a case with the hotel GM and a few days later I received an email stating that they were going to get in touch with me. That was several weeks ago. Additionally my room was quite dirty (the carpet was disgusting). I have never before in all my years as a business traveler been so poorly treated. The last time I checked ,if it wasn't for your customers you would have no business. You might want to give that some consideration. I suggest you consider another hotel when you stay in Chicago. If you have any issues you will obviously not get resolution. The good news is there are many other options. I will state though, that the bellman and the engineering staff were totally great! If only they were in charge. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant. The location is right on-close to WaterTower Place and other attractions. The room was very comfortable and the indoor pool was enjoyed immensely. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything went great at this place. I highly recommend it and will be back here next time I am in Chicago. Excellent value and superb staff March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago in Jume The Hotel is very nice but doesn't have food or a bar but that was ok with us because this time we were only there one night this time. We always stay here when staying in Chicago. Good location. Many restaurants and a lot of shopping in the area. Walking distance to Navy Pier and Chicago River. Only complaint is parking is too expensive June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, had everything we needed Great location for the availability and price. We were pretty happy with everything except that our pull out couch/bed was broken and horribly uncomfortable. Other than that, everything was great. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by FORU POINTS, Chicago This was my first experience with a Four Points and for a very late arrival the staff greeted me promptly and made sure my needs were met. The only room for improvement was getting a cab to transfer hotels. Cabs are not lined up and the "bell person" literally had to flag them down in the street! Other than that for the one night is was a nice stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by chicago get away excellent location for seeing all of the things that downtown Chicago offers. We would recommend staying here. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing checkin for prepaid stay!!! After prepaying for this stay with a Southwest vacation package and calling to confirm my room a week before, I was disappointed upon arrival to find that we would be getting a different room and there was nothing that could be done as the hotel was sold out. I guess since they had my money for several months before they didn't care about my reservation and gave my room to some other guest. Comping one nights parking didn't compensate for this! I also never received any type of welcome gift for my rewards membership as promised??? I'll need to rethink staying here again especially with so many other nearby options available! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff Great Staff at the front desk! Very clean and room ready before 4 PM. Great Hotel to stay at...and cloe to everything. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, location If location in Chicago is important, meaning close to shopping, restaurants, entertainment, this is the spot. Subsequently it is a busy hotel, the lobby is often noisy, the parking expensive. But t's a comfortable hotel with all the amenities, if you like being in a big loud city. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel - Great for Business Traveler in a god location The hotel is located in a very convenient spot. Room was decent and staff was helpful. Unfortunately, I had a very inconsiderate neighbor that constantly slammed their door 10+ times a day! The hotel was sold out while I was there and wasn't able to switch rooms. Thankfully I was only there for business, so didn't have to spend much time in the room. Also, the carpet had stains and the furniture looks like it needed updating. I have stayed at other Four Points and they were much cleaner and more updated looking. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Proximity Enjoyed a short walk to the American Girl Store at the Water Tower. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and well-situated Very comfortable bed (king) which makes it hard to get out of bed in the morning! Very handy to have a coffee maker which also makes tea in the room.We liked the shampoo/conditioner/shower gel dispensers in the shower as this is an ecological alternative to the usual small samples. Within walking distance to the Theatre district, which we found handy. By the way, the hotel offers a 'green' voucher for 5$ for each day you don't have your room cleaned. However, the vouchers can only be used in the gift shop, which was disappointing as we would have liked to have used them for our breakfast. Still think it's a good ecological idea. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect compliment to a fine vacation The staff (not limited to); the desk clerk (Sedalia) and the bellman (Dante) whose names I still remember, and even the maids were all above average in friendliness. They were knowledgeable about the local area and helpful to the point of opening a bottle of wine for us. And although being friendly and thorough never became intrusive or less than professional. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Experience for Kids The kids enjoyed the pool, and we had a nice spacious room. Good location for walking to most stores and restaurants. Nice hotel front desk staff! August 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>