Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Front desk staff were wonderful. Made me feel welcome, handled my requests promptly, and otherwise made my almost two week stay very pleasant. Only negative was that the key cards often had to be re-keyed...staff said they would be changing the locks soon to the keyless system. February 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location First time staying at the Four Points brand in the Starwood family. Awesome location just a few blocks away from Time Square and Penn Station. Rooms were much smaller than I expected but it's New York and space is limited. Cozy rooms, very immaculate and I love the bathroom and neat shower dispensers. Sebastian at the Front Desk made me feel like I was staying at the St Regis! Awesome service professional who made it his duty to follow up during my brief stay. Also very knowledgeable about the area and how to get around. While it may not be the hotel to enjoy a honeymoon (I'm a big guy, I need space), it surely exceeded my expectations with comfort and service. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Delight I was at the hotel two weeks for work during the busy Thanksgiving period. The staff was phenomenal, treating me professionally and courteously throughout my stay. Everyone went above and beyond what I'd consider 'normal' service and I felt pampered as they greeted me by name daily. Would recommend this for other business travelers as the location is an easy walk to the subway or bus stations that will get you anywhere you need to go. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary hospitality and grace under pressure The hospitality of the entire staff needs to be recognized , especially this weekend of Jan 23, during the record breaking blizzard in NYC. Despite being stretched at the reception, bar and restaurant were professional and served with a smile. Thank you. A good example is when I asked for an umbrella to take my daughter to the Urgent care, they found me one. ,I suspect one of the staff gave me their personal one.. Also thanks to the hotel for making my milestone birthday very special, with champagne waiting in the upgraded suite. I have stayed at most SPG properties at NYC, and this is the first time I felt compelled to write a review. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location The best thing about this hotel is its convenience to everything. Especially if you are arriving through The Port Authority, this hotel is footsteps away. You can walk to the theater district or take public transportation just about anywhere from here. Staff is very friendly, room was adequate and the free glass of wine at happy hour was a bonus. Recommended for a weekend getaway or longer. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by short on space Room was smaller than anticipated. The only chair was at the desk. That meant the only other place to sit was the bed. The bed was very comfortable for sleeping. Much smaller than other Stanwood properties that I have stayed in while in NYC. Staff was great, they were polite and friendly. I wish coffee was available before 6:30 a.m. in the lobby. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best welcome ever! Stayed here 3 weeks ago, and I'm absolutely happy. Sylvester the manager is the best. It was my birthday, and he made sure our stay was the best possible greeting us with champagne. I would recommend everybody to stay at this hotel, plus its walking distance to Times Square and Broadway. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Spectacular! I apologize that it took so long for me to write a review but I do want to say that this was one of my favorite hotels in New York. The entire staff in the lobby from the front desk agents to the bellmen and women all were so friendly and definitely knowledgeable. That's so important. I do want to mention Grace a front desk agent who helped me from beginning to end with everything needed with my stay at the hotel. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like! Friendly staff, knowledgable staff....nice place for breakfast, rooms clean---windows open--Kevin...day front mgt very helpful..(need his own bus. cards)........thank you guys November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond expectations The best thing about my stay was Benny my valet parking angle. This was the first time I had driven to New York City . I was a bit stressed when it came to parking the car. Benny greeted us at the front door could not have been sweeter or kinder and took complete care of my car and my sanity while I was there. He called and left me a message during my conference to let me know my car was ready for me. The entire staff was friendly and helpful but Benny was the shining star. November 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent after 5 stays The internet... seriously? 2015 and they just cannot get their internet connection together. Forget about getting biz done in this hotel if you rely on connectivity. Which we all do, now. I guess this hotel is fine for tourists who don't need reliable internet but if you do, forget it. Also, I"m spy gold... and I asked for a room AWAY from the elevator, and I got a room directly in front of elevator. Disappointing considering how much $$$ I give SPG. November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by room The shower in the room was bad, when i was adjusting the water you have to open the shower door into the shower and as you did the water would run on the floor and you. The towels were scratchy at best. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Oct 8,2015 This hotel is well managed with well trained and courteous staff. All of our questions and requests were promptly dealt with. Service and features of this hotel are better than other hotels we stayed at. October 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE After booking this hotel I needed to make a change (well in advance of my arrival date) I made numerous calls and the reps were awful. Not only were they extremely rude; they did not resolve my issue and I had to make MULTIPLE calls and get transferred by multiple people just to make a simple request. I would expect more from a hotel that's $399 per night. Seriously. I mean I've stayed at hotels that were much less and got way better service. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 4 PTS in North America If you need a clean room with good staff and great location, this is the property for you. Please don't come here if you are looking for romance. We stayed on a SPG floor, and the rooms are newly remodelled. Well done. Everything you would need (including a travel sized Scope mouthwash by the sink) , and honestly one doesn't stay in the hotel in NYC except to shower and sleep! The GM of this hotel obviously cares a lot and it shows. The complimentary breakfast is a nice touch, and it's not just for Plats. Honestly, it's a good value for your money in a city like NYC, and it's clean and friendly. Personally I would choose this hotel over the Elements Times Square and W Times Square. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I stayed here for 2 nights with my parents, who were celebrating their 40th anniversary. Grace checked us in and did a fantastic job making the stay special for my parents. She went above and beyond to make sure that the two night stay was a very special occasion. Thank you! September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little spot for a few days in New York City We stayed at the Four Points for our 26th wedding anniversary in mid August. The valet parking was a bit slow, but we eventually got our car and bags sortes. The front desk staff was wonderful. Kudos to Roxana, who acknowledged our anniversary and made us feel special. The lobby is very small, and there is not much room to sit and wait, so we left our bags and explored the city and when we got back, our room was ready. It was small, but clean and welcoming. The beds were fairly comfortable and clean, however the duvet linens need to be changed as they looked tired and dingy. The room was well equipped with a safe and coffee maker, and the bathroom had a shower with built-in amenities. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay, and the staff sent up a cookie and fruit plate with a sweet card for our celebration. We would definately return. Of note, we were on the 23rd floor and did not hear much traffic or city noise. There was also a lot of construction going on in front of the hotel on both sides, so there were scaffolding to go through. The hotel is very close to the transportation. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One Night Stay My family (wife, two kids and I) stayed at this Sheraton Four Points next to Times Square for one night stopover while traveling home to Maryland from a vacation on Cape Cod. This is a wonderful Sheraton property. Our room was large and clean. The valet service was prompt and courteous, with both our car drop off and pickup. The front desk staff, especially Isaiah, was superb, and very helpful with questions we had and advice. The location of this hotel is perfect to visit Times Square, as it is only about two blocks away. As an SPG GOLD member I felt valued, and my family really enjoyed our stay here. Whenever we are back in the New York City area we will definitely be staying at this hotel. It is also easy to get to/from the Lincoln Tunnel if travelling along I-95. If you want extra quiet from the noise of the city, just ask for a high room. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly clean and comfortable The staff were amazing and helpful. Service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay near times square. Oh and the water bottles and cupcakes were much appreciated. Nice touch. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE! Stayed at this property for the first time. I have stayed at other SPG properties and I have to say this overnight stay was top notch. I need to commend Kathia at the front desk you are awesome at your job! Mr. Ron Bhandari don't lose this employee!! Our room was clean the breakfast perfect. No complaints at all. Location also great. Don't hesitate to book this property. We will be back. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and great staff The hotel is well located near subway and Times Square. The staff is very accommodating and professional. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staffs It was my first time at this hotel but I was very please with the hotel, staffs, they were very nice and friendly compare to many other places in Times Square area. They also offer free WiFi, snacks and drink in the afternoon. Great hotel with wonderful customer service. Definitely I will come back to Four points when I visit Ny city. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value city centre hotel a very good stay - location, staff attitude, facilities ,spa recognition, wifi etc were as good as you would get in a 5 star hotel. Big advantage of hotel is that it's opposite the port authority which is only 2 or 3 storeys high. This gives the rooms facing north a lot of natural light - something rare in Manhattan!! May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WILL NOT STAY EVEN IF PAID 1 BILLION DOLLAR I had the worse treatment as a platinum member, its something that hurts me till today, On 5/21 I was on a plane from Milan to NYC, I looked at hotels on my SPG app, I saw this hotel with the lowest good rates, I ignored it and booked a hotel that was more expensive, "ITS NOT ABOUT MONEY ITS THE PRINCIPLES OF IT " because of what they did to me, I will never forget it, even if am paid 1B I will not stay at this property. Eriel, thanks for your help. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had an enjoyable time with my daughter. Every staff member was wonderful, personable and friendly. My daughter loved the hotel. The location was perfect. Water and Wi-fi was free. And we loved that they offered free delicious cupcakes. It had everything we need. We will definitely come here again. I preferred the experience over a bigger hotel. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room issues Some issues with my last room: 1. Pipe rattle in bathroom sink when on hot water. 2. Office chair will not stay up (sinks down after you sit down for a few minutes). 3. Shower door didn't close tightly...seems to leak water on your floor. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Staff chit chat too much in the lobby without paying attention to or offer help to hotel guests. Minimal service. Very disappointing. One guy was more helpful than others. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Just off 8th avenue. Close to Javits and Times Square. Friendly staff at front desk and lobby bar. Will come again. Get a high floor to avoid street noise. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff My husband and I spent our anniversary in NYC. We booked our stay at the Four Points Sheraton hotel. The hotel was in a great location however, the best part of our stay was the friendliest hotel staff we met. Everyone was so nice and attentive. We really appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile to make our stay in NYC the 'Best' ever. Kudos to the STAFF! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Middle of Everything! Awesome Hotel! If your in town to go to the Theatre or Times Square, your here. its within a block of all directions Staff was very friendly and helpful and most of them have been there since in opened. April 3, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T13:01:40.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_613, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_1713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>