Four Points by Sheraton

时代广场中城福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 西 40 大街 326 号
  • 邮政编码 10018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points value and service The location is good and bad at the same time - port authority bus terminal right in front of the hotel for an entire block however it is very close to Times Square and attractions. Staff was very welcoming, service was better than expected. Try to get a room on a higher floor to escape the noise coming from street level. The breakfast buffet was a solid choice for an SPG welcome amenity. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Unfortunately the room was extremely filthy with piles of dust and dirt on the carpet and along the base. It was disgusting. Luckily the sheets seemed clean though and the bed was comfortable. The sink was clogged and maintenance did not have any luck fixing it so that was annoying as he was still trying to fix it at 2am. It is near the Port Authority, so very noisy and we heard people screaming all night long. We had it originally booked for 3 nights, but left after 1 night. It was just too unsanitary. However the staff was fabulous and very understanding and helped us find a replacement. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent check-in service by Kathia The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was AWESOME and roomy, great view of the city, excellent amenities and EXCELLENTcheck-in service. "K" was very accommodating and personable in helping to make my wedding anniversary special. I wasn't pleased with the food in the restaurant. The wings were overcooked and the French Onion soup had chunks of onions. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst SPG property that I've been I booked for three nights, but moved to Westin property after one night stay. I couldn't sleep because the room was smelly and the walls were do thin that I could hear conversations from other rooms. Don't make the same mistake. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really god location The location of this hotel is really good. Close to Times Square, metro, Hells Kitchen, Bryant Park, The Theatredistrict, and Empire State Building. Staff was friendly and helpfull, breakfast was great and room was fine. We didnt hear any noise during the night. :-) Nice Sky Bar next door also. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay If you are looking for a great place in NYC that is centrally located to times Square then this is it! The staff is the best at any NYC hotel. It starts from management down, as Mr. Turano is there to greet guests upon check in and make a personable connection to ensure high quality customer service. If you want to feel like a guest and not just another occupancy number, then stay here! It is the only place we will stay when we visit NYC. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it! Highly recommended! We found the hotel very warm and welcoming. We were delighted with the ease of check-in and the friendliness of the receptionist Sandra, she was the best!, my daughter was so in love with her, she even sent a card+ flower+ candies to wish her happy birthday! So nice! We have purchased this deal over the internet for a great price and we were supposed to stay on the 2nd floor, but Sandra moved us to the 23rd floor with a window, the room was very clean and the bed was wonderful to sleep on. It was in a great location close to everything that we wanted to see during our stay(very close to Broadway, Time Square, .....). We loved it! Highly recommended! November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is one of my go-to hotels in NYC. Keep in mind, the hotel is located near Times Square, so the rooms are small. Rates are kept reasonable in part because of the location -- next to the Dept. Of Correctional services office and across the brick wall of the Port Authority Bus Terminal parking garage. But... the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful, the rooms are very well-maintained, and the hotel has somehow fit a decent workout room in the basement. All-in-all, if you need to be near midtown, the Four Points presents a very compelling combination of comfort, service, and value. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! EXCELLET CHOICE! I could sit here and write all day about the experience I had in this hotel! Lets start with the staff; such excellent attention, better than some 5 star hotels!! I HAVE to mention Katya was the best, she made me feel like home. (Thanks for everything Katya!!) The buffet was outstanding! I ate so much, it was too good! Walking distance to everything, literally! Hotel is located in times square, not in the center BUT it is in times square, actually 2 blocks away! I didnt want to leave when it was time for my check out. I highly recommend this hotel, cant wait to be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back The staff at the Four Points Sheraton Times Square clearly understand what it means to make a guest feel welcome. I have my choice of virtually any hotel in midtown and I continue to come back to this one--every week--simply because they make me feel welcome and appreciated. "Cheers" said it best: 'Sometimes you want to go where everybody knows your name... and they're always glad you came". That couldn't be more true for this hotel. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel staff is great but cleaning is poor the Hotel staff was great especially the woman from Haiti at the reception desk and DJ, the bellboy. However, the carpet on the 10th floor and in the rooms was filthy. it needed a good vacuum and shampoo. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff, Great Location We arrived at the hotel at 6AM and check in isn't until 2PM. Sandy, who was working at the front desk, did her best to help us get into a room early. We got into our room around 11. She kept calling room cleaning to rush our room to be completed. She gave us a free beverage from the bar while we waited. They also held our bags for us while we waited and explored around the neighborhood. The room itself was very clean. The beds were the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept in. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk to Broadway and the heart of Times Square. The gentleman working with check in was also helping people get taxis which were usually waiting outside the front doors. The night that we were leaving we checked out at about 8AM and they held our bags for us until 10 at night so we didn't have to carry our luggage all day. The bartender was also very friendly and talked with us while we waited to leave. March 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing This property has a competent and friendly staff, but the rooms are truly deficient. We paid more than $500 for an upgraded room. We got a small suite type room, but one with essentially no door on the bathroom/toilet. It was a sliding door that did not even come close to closing the bathroom door opening. The coffee machine and bedroom TV were not working. The bed was very plastic heavy -- not what I expect from a Starwood property charging more than $500 for a night. Parts of the lobby were cluttered with cardboard boxes when we arrived. This is a shabby hotel that more or less reflects a very shabby neighborhood-- also not fairly described in the literature. August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This SPG property was described as simple but comfortable. That was my expectation however I was disappointed. It's is a no frills hotel but the size of the room was not appropriate or comfortable for 2 people. There was not enough space for the 2 of us to walk through the room without the other one moving to the side . 4 out of the 5 mornings I had a cold shower and when I called they were very nice about looking into it however was never fixed. The wall air conditioner was extremely noisey which because the bed was within 4-5 inches from it woke me throughout the night. The staff was very nice and pleasant the accommodations very disappointing and uncomfortable June 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Very disapointing. Don't use the dry cleaning service! The hotel destroyed my suit when using the dry cleaning service. It came back shrunk and stinking of chemicals. The TV and internet also did not work in the hotel. The General Manager is rude, unhelpful and dishonest in his approach to remunerating me for destroying my personal property and acknowledging the hotel did anything wrong. He wasted a lot of my time. I have never been treated so poorly by a Starwood employee since joining the preferred guest club. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who could ask for anything more Stayed at the Four Points Times Square to attend an Opera at the MET. Was greeted by name and welcomed in incredibly gracious manner. As Gold preferred, received welcome gift and available upgrade. Room was exceptionally clean and in superb condition, free wireless, quiet location. larger than expected. Fitness facility open 24/7 and was well equipped with new machines. Security was excellent and all staff went out of their way. Discounted parking within 400'. Who could ask for anything more? manager Joseph Turano was a true professional. Great stay, great price. Great location, easy train ride for all we wanted to do. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff Loved the staff; very accommodating. They all went out of their way to assist us from our arrival cupcakes and complementary drinks at the lounge, to directions and recommendations on anything else we needed! Will most certainly be back for my next stay in Manhattan. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Four points I enjoyed that Four points sheraton stay. The vue from the room was great. The hotel placement, near times square and at 2 minutes of a metro, is really usefull. The Staff always present and willing to help you the better way possible. The Wednesday's BBQ was really good. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay - we will be back next year We stayed at the Four Points by Sheraton Midtown for an annual girl trip to the city. It was recommended by the boss of one of our group who had stayed there previously. The location was perfect for what we wanted, shows, shopping and restaurants. As other reviewers have mentioned the staff is wonderful. Everyone was extremely helpful but we really liked Ev in the restaurant. She was charming and gave us tips on navigating the city. The neighborhood is a little iffy but as others have said it is busy and we did not feel afraid to walk around. Loved being close to the action of Times Square but not in the middle of the chaos. We will return next year for our annual trek. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was awesome!! This hotel is centrally located. Next to the train and the shows. I have to say that before I arrived I called the hotel to confirm my reservation and the Sarah was very pleasant. When I arrived she personally came out to greet me. I arrived around 9am which is too easy for check in and they immediately offered me breakfast. When I finished Sarah was nice to get me an upgrade and my room was ready and I was allowed to check. Most hotels make you wait until 3pm. Everyone was great. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of the staff were exceptionally nice. I was very impressed with all the employees, they were very accommodating and friendly. I did have dinner in the restaurant two nights and thought the food could use some improvement....not that appetizing. Also the restaurant is very dreary, felt like I was in a dark cave. I feel it needs some brightening up. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations! This was our 2nd visit to the 4 Points Midtown & we will definitely return. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the rooms are clean & comfortable. You're not nickel & dimed for amenities- free internet & water. Reasonably priced parking next door. Convenient location in NYC. It's across from the side of Port Authority bus station & the street isn't charming. But it's away from the crowds & chaos of Times Square but convenient to everything in the city. Highly recommend!! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Left my IPAD and shaver at the hotel and was pleasantly surprised the next day to find out the housekeeping staff had turned it in and were very helpful in getting the items shipped back to me April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel in the city - very centrally located and close to so many things. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Last minute booking was required because I got stuck in town with no place to stay - "Michael" at the front desk was super helpful, genuine, and accommodating. Considering it was 1am and I was desperate to find a hotel - this hotel exceeded my expectations but most important the front desk concierge, really went above and beyond. Thanks! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Welcoming Staff This hotel is within walking distance to most of the major attractions in the city. The staff was warm and welcoming and greeted us with a smile each day. They were very accommodating in response to all our requests. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Wait to Return in 2012 Wonderful staff who will go out of their way to make you feel important and at home. Keith, Leon, and Sandy at the front desk are all top notch. Only issue is they don't get ESPN in the Lobby Bar but the fabulous bartender Lisa is much more pleasant than monday night football anyway. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location! Thanks Guys for making our stay both comfortable and enjoyable! This hotel's location was great for walking around NYC to see the sights or for hoping on a bus or subway to go further out. We would definately stay here again!! May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is sooooooo great. Its very clean and comfortable and very good location. Walking distance to time square and other streets and aves. Anyway great stay in FOUR POINTS. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cared for its guests We felt like valued guests August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>