Four Points by Sheraton

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise insulation, Housekeeping staff lacking The restaurant and front desk stafi s excellent although room insulation (room 805) has much to be desired. Me and my friend had difficulty sleeping due to the noise coming from the adjacent room with the closed adjoining door. Furthermore, during the 2nd night of our stay, I had requested two bottled waters and turn down service since room service failed to fix my bed during the day (probably because of the items on top of my bed) and unfortunately only the water was delivered when we came back to my room and turn-down service has not been performed. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE My most recent stay at this property was outstanding. The facility itself met my physical expectation, but the staff, in particular the front desk representative, Tashida, was a great help and awesome work with. I would definitely stay here again. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage my family and i was staying at this hotel and Moseha was very out going he attend to my kids every need, he even rush there order so that they were taking care of, he was very nice to another family who was having a hard time, he works very well under pressure, he was able to calm those people down and attend to there needs thats a plus in our book. August 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was horrible -Check-in: As a gold member, the front desk woman did not ask what I want as a welcome gift(She just gave me the drink). My rate included a breakfast, she did not give me my breakfast tickets. She sent them to my room after I asked calling from my room. I stayed 3 days and I got 2 breakfast ticket....do the math...My final bill charged for 3 breakfast despite I used only 1 ticket). First time in this hotel. Front desk never explained me the facilities....unbelievable! Morning: First and last breakfast: The guy working in the restaurant screamed: Are you paying or you have the "pink ticket"?....unbelievable!....then he showed up at said "I need your pink ticket"....did he think that I am going to run out without paying?....unbelievable...never return for the next 2 days...prefer to go to a starbucks. -Check out: Same girl...She asked: How was everything? and I said: Not good...She did not ask why. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by China walk We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We arrived about 10pm, and problems finding it, even though the gps said we were there. There is no lighted sign at eye level. The accommodations were great, and my wife and I plan on returning. July 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located across from the convention center and just a short walk to Rading Station. July 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The eewh factor The staff was very good and pleasant to work with, the room needed a bit more attention to remove the eewh factor. The first thing I noticed was the dust. I checked the top shelf before putting my cloths there and I got dirt on my fingers, left those cloths in the bag. I noticed dust on the headboard also with dust(dirt) in some of the corners. I checked out the information pamphlets and there were fingerprints and food particles, eewh! The shower had a long hair on the wall, I have no long hair, eewh. The shower door had something on it that was old, eewh. I managed fine but that room needs a good cleaning, eewh. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional, room is okay I often travel to Philadelphia for work. I stay in Starwood hotels, but this was my first time at Four Points. The staff was very welcoming, but I walked into my room and found two spiders on my bed. The staff called upstairs to see how I like my room and I just mentioned it and then immediately said we will switch your room. I very much appreciated this. I switched five minutes later and they also gave me a complimentary drink and breakfast. The room service was delicious and fast. I had a drink at the hotel bar with my coworker, which was enjoyable. The bartender was very polite. Later on I found another bug in the new room, and just overall wasn't comfortable like I usually am in Starwood hotels. June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Errors and policy regarding billing excessive Reservations for 4 rooms for 4 nights as part of a wedding block planned for May were made in January. Hotel billed my credit card for the 4 rooms in January. I was told that reservations could be canceled, however was not told that there is a 50 fee per room to cancel (200.00) until I found I needed to cancel one night. When arrived in hotel found that I was charged weekend rate for Thursday booking, only after several conversations with sales manager was that corrected. Refund credited to account was not straight forward was done in 3 different credits. Personally will avoid all Four Points by Sheraton hotels from now on. June 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favorite Sheraton Location is central, but VERY difficult to get in and out of. Signage was awful and the parking lot was worse. Also, parking is woefully expensive self-parking and there is no help with bags. You just have to deal with it. $27 to leave a car in a tight unattended lot is really rough. Got a handicap accessible room. Room layout was not the best. TV is smaller than I am accustomed to. Worst part is that there was no shower mat or grippers in the shower. It's a handicap accessible room with a handicap accessible shower, yet being in there is like trying to take a shower on an ice hockey rink. Called the front desk to ask about a shower mat - no luck. People were very friendly, which I've come to expect from Sheraton staff, but the Sheraton at Society Hill is light years better. This hotel feels way outdated. June 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced, under-maintained. Staff were great, but the room was horrible and clearly needs help/maintenance/upgrading. A plug next to the bed (to charge cell) diddn't work, the desk is horribly beaten up and looks like it should be thrown away; the sink was clogged and wouldn't drain, the room was cramped and tight (had to move desk chair out of the way to get to bed); all this for $300 / night? you've got to be kidding....clearly surviving on proximity to convention center and overflow when other hotels are full, but an overall poor experience. May 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by never coming back here again! i have been a SPG member since 2011 and now i am a Platinum member. i came all the way from Florida and i had lost my cc. I had a reservation for a FREE night stay at this place. When i was checking in i explained my situation to the manager (Ya Yung) who was checking in customers at the time was very nonchalant and unaccommodating to my situation. I stayed at this hotel before and i was simply asking for the 35 incidental fee to be waived. I was told No repeatedly after trying to go about different ways to approach this issue at hand. I also spoke to the manager that was over her and was turned down also. I personally felt like i spend to much money traveling around the world using SPG every where i go and for this one hotel that i've stayed before turn me down after traveling 2200 miles from Florida... its sad to stay i will Never stay there again nor will I EVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY HERE. I was there from 8 am - 1 pm trying to check in. NEVER AGAIN!! THEY DON'T HONOR SPG PLATINUM MEMBERS! THIS REVIEW WILL ALSO GO ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER! February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nye Nice bye party at 12 with food and music January 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was extremely disappointed with my initial experience with a Starwood Hotel. I arrived at the hotel about 20 minutes prior to check in time of 3pm. I was told the room wasn't ready and I was ok with that as it was before check in. I waited in the lobby until 3pm and asked if my room was available, I was told no, its still being cleaned. I continued to wait in the lobby, when I started noticing a trickle of guests coming into the hotel, who were able to check in. I inquired again about my room, again I was told it wasn't ready. This continued to happen until 4:30 pm when I complained and told them to give me any room that was available as I needed to get ready for a rehearsal dinner. I was then given a room separate from the wedding party, but at least I had a room. Additionally, I requested an additional blanket and none was brought up. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad experience the room was very small and we saw no benefit from our starwoods membership. when we asked to be moved (3 times) we were not accomodated. we have been starwoodsmembers for many years and we didnt feel welcome at all. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience Upon checking in at 2:45 we were told that there were no clean rooms, as most people don't check until 4? I stay at hotels weekly for business and have never heard of this. I know check-in is at 3 PM, but usually never have a problem checking in early, especially 15 min early. When we came back it was time to change shifts. The woman who had helped us before packed up her stuff and just left. There was a line of people waiting to check-in and she didn't even acknowledge anyone. The air conditioner was extremely loud in the room and the bed and pillows were not comfortable. In the morning we noticed that the one bad had a dirty duvet cover on it. We did not notice this that evening, because we didn't pull the duvet down (it was dirty on the side touching the sheets.) Upson checking out the woman who was supposed to be working at the counter was playing on the lobby computer. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room, friendly staff! Nice, clean rooms, & most comfortable beds ever!! Staff was very friendly, & parking lot across the street was convenient & reasonably priced. Excellent downtown location. In town for an event, so didn't get to visit the restaurant/bar area to use the drink coupons included in our rate. (Restaurant was only open 5pm-10pm). If staying more than a day, be sure to ask for a room with a refrigerator. I would definitely stay here again!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness and location Long wait at the Cherry Lounge (for dinner waited almost 10 mins before I was acknowledged maybe because the staff thought I was just hanging around), for breakfast, never really got any attention so I walked out. I needed a cab to go to my meeting place, staff was unable to help I ended up walking since I didn't want to be late. Staff was friendly, but not very attentive to customer needs. Location was convenient to where i needed to go. May stay there only if the preferred hotel is sold out. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience but Would Not Stay Again The hotel is located in a good spot in Philadelphia. It was easy to get around, and the desk staff assisted us in getting a taxi for further travel. The front desk staff members were unbelievably helpful and friendly. I always have a ton of questions, and they answered every one patiently, knowledgably, and with a smile. I was highly impressed with the front desk member that I called when I got lost on the way to the hotel. She stayed on the line with me until I found my way. The rooms were average, but very clean. I have two negatives. One is that parking is located across the street in a public lot that you have to pay there for. Unfortunately, someone hit my car door with theirs, seriously scratching my paint. Since it was a park at your own risk, I have no way to track who did it and must get it fixed myself. My other negative was about the breakfast in the hotel restaurant. There was no free breakfast. We had to wait a very long time for our waitress to take our order, bring our food, and bring the bill. Even after I told her we were in a rush, it took over an hour and there was only one other table. You also had to get up to get your own coffee. I told the waitress that the machine was empty, and no one filled it so I could get more. I was very disappointed. There is another Starwood hotel in downtown Philadelphia I stayed in before. I will be going back there next time I am in town. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need, and nothing you don't! This Four Points is much preferable to the Sheraton in the same town and area. Excellent walking distance to most major sites and Convention Center District. Great rooms and beds with all expected facilities. Breakfast room staff are fantastic. A bit more than I expected, and I would definitely stay again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient for conference visitors. I was really happy with this hotel for a seven-day conference stay. The room was comfortable, clean, and had a nice view. The staff was very nice and helpful, and the room service food was tasty and prompt. The location is particularly good. If your conference is only at the convention center, the hotel is right across the street, and you can quickly get under the first-level underpass if it is raining. For huge conferences, you're 0.3 to 0.5 miles from the other hotels with conference space, which is very convenient. For cabs, ask the desk or hail one at Arch and 12th, where there's a lot more traffic. Also, for vegetarians, the location helps, as there's good food available at nearby restaurants (and the hotel restaurant/room service). You can also easily walk to the historical attractions in 15-20 minutes if you need an afternoon away from conference fun. My room faced South and had a nice skyline view. The rooms on that side appear a little smaller on the floor plan, but I think the view is worth it. Using the desk is a bit tight, but I preferred sitting in the comfy chair and using one of the ottomans. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I was looking for The hotel had all the facilities I needed. The room was fine. The staff were very helpful. I had a good breakfast at a reasonable rate. It fitted the bill for me perfectly. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the practical traveler Good value considering active location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable and resposive staff I've stayed here on business previously and this time my family only stayed for one night to catch city sights/eats on our way to Sesame Place. We had an issue with the hotel overnight (the directions I gave at check-in didn't make it to the next shift and my husband had a hard time checking in, which required him to wake me up at 2am let him in, and housekeeping didn't know about my late check out). The housekeeping staff I came in contact with, were extremely courteous and polite. The staff person didn't miss a beat and said she would contact the front desk to fix it, and it was fine. Upon check out, I mentioned the overnight check in issue to Sam the Front Desk supervisor, only because he was so friendly the night before checking us in, and he was quick to follow up with the General Manager. I am so impressed by the follow up of the staff. We will certainly return to this location on our next trip to Philly! Loved the water in the room and my kids loved the cookies in the lobby. Within walking distance to Chinatown, Redding Market and historic sites! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by near everithing this hotel is near everithing .just 1 block from the wonderful market,!!!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine if Convention Center location is your top priority This hotel is right across the street from the Convention Center, so if that's what matters most to you then this is a perfectly fine (ie, clean & nicely appointed) hotel. But because of it's smack-downtown location, it's also kinda cramped and uncomfortable The parking is across the street and you have to pay separately; the lobby is tiny; the rooms are cramped, etc. The rooms are so cramped that while there was, technically, a big desk in my room, it was the kind where the writing surface is split in two parts, and the lower part rolls under the top part. The problem? When you rolled the desk out so you could work at it, it was literally touching the bed! Meaning you couldn't actually SIT at the desk, because there was no room to get into the chair. There were also a few problems the day I was there: One of the elevators had apparently gotten stuck so for my entire 18-hour stay, there was only 1 elevator serving 10 floors. This meant very long waits, and/or taking the stairs. The coffee service area looked like a frat party - there were literally more than a dozen used cups littering the small counter, some overturned, some full of various liquid concoctions; there were sugar packets and sprinkles of powder all over everything ... it was really gross. And when I told the front desk neither of them reacted. Which told me they either didn't care, or were accustomed to hearing such things. And either way, they just kept doing what they were doing, with no apparent intention of either cleaning it up or calling someone to clean it up. Positives: the free in-room wi-fi was surprisingly speedy, there were 2 free bottles of Dasani water in the room, the bed was comfortable, and all the essentials were in place - good shower pressure, A/C worked, TV worked, etc. The gym was also serviceable with 2 treadmills, weights, a bike and an elliptical. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is in major need of an upgrade well below the other philadelphia spg properties including the 3 airport hotels. i wasn't recognized or thanked for being platinum upon arrival. i tried to valet the car as there is a big sign that says valet in front of your door. but there is no valet. then in the room (that looks like it was last updated 10 years ago) i was disgusted by a pretty huge stain on the down comforter. Additionally, the blackout shades are too small for the window. From 5am i kept trying to figure out how to cover all the light creeping into my room. I had a sprained toe during my toe so i tried to get ice. i had to go to 3 ice machines before one would work. your hotel is in dire need of an upgrade. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by within walking distance of most attractions hotel is within easy walking distance to restaurants and historical sites, and the staff was most helpful and very pleasant. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service From the location in the city to the amenities in the room, this hotel is a definite recommend! The best part though was the above and beyond customer service, starting with on the spot assistance 24/7 to days after my stay. One of the guests in my party left a good amount of cash in the room by mistake, we live over an hour away and when we called to ask about it they offered to hold it aside. After realizing I could not come in person in a reasonable time frame they agreed to go through the trouble of getting a money order and sending it to me! So grateful!! July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kinda surprise not in a good way Up to this point all of the SPG hotels have been great. I was in town for a family vacation. The hotel wasn't clean and the décor and food way below what you would expect. Come on Four Point in Philly. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:42:55.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_1980, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>