Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Shanghai, Daning

  • 1928 Gong He Xin Road
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200072
  • China
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel It is a new built hotel, so the facilities are all high standard, it is surrounded by bars&restaurants, which is very convinience for guests. Staff are normally quite friendly, part from one girl in the reception when I checked out last time. She was very rude. I was rushed to catch a plane, or I would make a formal complaint. November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located in a cozy corner of the city Transportation options are not the best for this hotel, but if you want to stay in a cozy corner of Shanghai this hotel is for you. There are many restaurant and shopping options around in a Xintiandi-like atmosphere. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff's reaction speed is slow I was asking for several issues, but the reaction is very slow, I have to wait long time for the request i asked. June 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good location I have stayed at 4 Points Daning a number of times over the last few years and was happy to come back. SPG recognition has improved with an unsolicited room upgrade and other Gold benefits readily acknowledged. The room was huge, very comfortable and on a high floor. Mike on the concierge desk is quick, knowledgeable and always ready. Front desk staff are also generally very good although check-out was a little slow. Even the housekeeping staff are friendly, happy and willing to help. My only gripe is with The Cafe. I usually enjoy dining here, breakfasts offer a broad range and a high standard and the wait-staff are generally excellent. Why is it then that such a high-quality restaurant delivered the 3 dinner meals we ordered at 5 minute intervals??? Ridiculous! The first meal was finished before the third one arrived. How hard is it to deliver 3 meals to the table at the same time? I feel the kitchen staff need to be brought to task on this issue. It is embarrassing for the wait-staff, infuriating for the diners and simply not good enough for this standard of hotel.The saving grace is that the adult's meals were excellent. (The child's meal had ample quantity but the presentation and taste somewhat lacking unfortunately.) Other than this, I have no hesitation in recommending 4 Points Daning. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2013 stay Very nice stay and the staff was wonderful May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel is clean and offers the basic amenities that you would expect when traveling on business There are not many frills to the rooms, but they are comfortable and spacious. The only issue that I had during my stay is that someone removed my StarPoints number from my reservation, created a new one in an address and e-mail address that didn't belong to me (with a Chinese address and e-mail address - I live in the United States) and I had to contact SPG in order to figure out what happened. Unfortunately, SPG could not help me and now I have to wait 30 days before I can transfer the points to my normal account, which is frustrating. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property to stay at This property has a number of amenities but the staff are the most helpful staff I have personally ever experienced at any of the starwood properties in the USA, China, Canada or France. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not really worth the price I tried this hotel alongside the Sheraton Hongqiao, and while the price was just a bit lower than the Sheraton's, it lost on every point. Room design was pretty old; I stayed in a room which was admittedly big, but the design didn't make sense as the TV is positioned such that you can't watch it from the bed, and also the desk is completely in an isolated corner behind the bed. No club lounge as well so platinum members can stay away. Breakfast did not offer bacon which was pretty odd. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Staff I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staffs at this hotel for providing excellent service. I am very well taken care by them as a Platinum member of SPG. They upgrade you without asking, remembering your name, your room preference and always have your welcome fruits in your room. In addition, the hotel is surrounded by a lot of shops and restaurants - very conveient It is really feel at home while staying at this hotel :-) June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great hotel, well located The hotel is very nice, well located for shopping, and food and it has a very nice pool, hot tub, cold tub, steam room and sauna. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location close to shopping and food June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff in front desk is sincere and responsive The response from the staff in front desk is prompt to my check-in and also sincere to acknowledge to my request June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I enjoyed the stay in Four Point Sheraton Shanghai. It's a bit disappointed the swimming pool was not available during my stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical, with good quality/ratio price Good quality ratio price Practical, close to our office Good breakfast Practical bar Proximity with Daning shops and restaurants is a plus TV offering could be improved More shops oppen later in the Lobby would be nice May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good follow up instead of the usual location, I decided to give this property a chance. nice property with great shopping and dining options available just steps from the hotel (other than the lounge, which I used only once, I can't speak for dining options at this hotel). Some billing issues at the end, front office staff/managment were great with quick follow up and tried their best to resolve the issue asap. If weren't for the billing issue, would've given higher rating. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Excellent room configuration May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's room has been renovated The SPG room has been ronovated with the nice furniture and comfortable sleep facilities. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing compared to other Sheraton Hotels cleaning lady barged into my room. manager called 5 times but couldn't speak English, They wouldn't exchange USD for RMB, then they called to me that I checked out a day early even though I didn't and they never registered me as being an SPG member and charged me for internet service. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful and accommodating staff very late check in and very courteous staff very friendly and helpful November 11, 2013
<<prev2