Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Shanghai, Daning

  • 1928 Gong He Xin Road
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200072
  • Cina
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful and accommodating staff very late check in and very courteous staff very friendly and helpful 11 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2013 stay Very nice stay and the staff was wonderful 31 maggio 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good location I have stayed at 4 Points Daning a number of times over the last few years and was happy to come back. SPG recognition has improved with an unsolicited room upgrade and other Gold benefits readily acknowledged. The room was huge, very comfortable and on a high floor. Mike on the concierge desk is quick, knowledgeable and always ready. Front desk staff are also generally very good although check-out was a little slow. Even the housekeeping staff are friendly, happy and willing to help. My only gripe is with The Cafe. I usually enjoy dining here, breakfasts offer a broad range and a high standard and the wait-staff are generally excellent. Why is it then that such a high-quality restaurant delivered the 3 dinner meals we ordered at 5 minute intervals??? Ridiculous! The first meal was finished before the third one arrived. How hard is it to deliver 3 meals to the table at the same time? I feel the kitchen staff need to be brought to task on this issue. It is embarrassing for the wait-staff, infuriating for the diners and simply not good enough for this standard of hotel.The saving grace is that the adult's meals were excellent. (The child's meal had ample quantity but the presentation and taste somewhat lacking unfortunately.) Other than this, I have no hesitation in recommending 4 Points Daning. 10 gennaio 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel is clean and offers the basic amenities that you would expect when traveling on business There are not many frills to the rooms, but they are comfortable and spacious. The only issue that I had during my stay is that someone removed my StarPoints number from my reservation, created a new one in an address and e-mail address that didn't belong to me (with a Chinese address and e-mail address - I live in the United States) and I had to contact SPG in order to figure out what happened. Unfortunately, SPG could not help me and now I have to wait 30 days before I can transfer the points to my normal account, which is frustrating. 6 novembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff's reaction speed is slow I was asking for several issues, but the reaction is very slow, I have to wait long time for the request i asked. 2 giugno 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located in a cozy corner of the city Transportation options are not the best for this hotel, but if you want to stay in a cozy corner of Shanghai this hotel is for you. There are many restaurant and shopping options around in a Xintiandi-like atmosphere. 27 aprile 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel It is a new built hotel, so the facilities are all high standard, it is surrounded by bars&restaurants, which is very convinience for guests. Staff are normally quite friendly, part from one girl in the reception when I checked out last time. She was very rude. I was rushed to catch a plane, or I would make a formal complaint. 20 novembre 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good location, room is a little jaded Arrived late and this SPG property is not on my usual trail. Facilities were jaded, and lacked a lounge for SPG members. However, it was made up with its charming location right in the middle of a walking mall, and courteous front desk staff. 18 dicembre 2013