Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Norwood

  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • Norwood,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02062
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre et présenter une carte de crédit en cours de validité.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short but Good Stay Our visit was very short, but we were welcomed by the staff as valued SPG members and hotel guests. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast service was very prompt and the food quite good. Parking was readily available. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The bed was comfortable, a lot of space in room, good food. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were there just to sleep - got in late, left early the next day, but very pleased with the room size, bathroom and amenities, bed and pillows, cleanliness. Everything was perfect. Just a few miles from Boston, half the price (or points) than staying in town, and just as nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Overnight We stayed for a wedding and had an excellent experience. There was a mix-up with our reservation through the group block, but the front desk staff were friendly, responsive and helpful. They set us up without problems and were very courteous. The room was small, but very well decorated and comfortable. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the room was very clean. I would absolutely stay again. thank you! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Costumer Service a great big thank you to Megan at the front desk- my water heater broken the night before a wedding we were attending and Megan made it possible for my husband and I to check in early and get a hot shower so we were presentable for the wedding. The wedding was so beautiful and the food was great !! the room was clean and comfortable thanks again megan for all your help. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great..... My family and I stayed at the hotel. The staff were great, the rooms were wonderful and the hotel very clean. The buffet breakfast was well worth the price. I would recommend this hotel to friends family. I would definitely stay here again. The facilities look great for weddings and business functions. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Staff was friendly and fun. Room was spacious, clean and modern. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis on a rainy day! Nice hotel for very reasonable prices; great breakfast restaurant - omelet and waffle bar a nice touch. The customer service is very good and staff are very friendly. The sleeping room was small but nicely styled and very clean. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All great, but the coffee I'm not a coffee drinker, but my wife and daughter didn't like the taste of the coffee. Maybe a matter of taste. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short stay I was made to feel welcome by staff upon arrival. Small problem in bathroom was attended to within minutes. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and small rooms The room, a queen room was pathetically small. Barely enough room to walk around the bed small.... The walls are super thin too, can hear the entire conversation the people next door to us have...and they were not loud either What a horrible room and experience. I would not stay here again! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 'Diamond in the rough' on US1 Staff, accommodations and parking are wonderful. Buffet breakfast, very average. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service the shuttle service is very helpful and the staff are very friendly. Nice, facilities. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Ate every night in the restaurant. The food was that good. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was great the front desk staff was very helpful. We told them it was our 30th anniversary. While we were out they left us a goodie bag of snacks to eat when we returned after a concert. Very thoughtful of the staff. They helped us with directions to Mansfield stadium. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay My stay for for business and the staff and service exceeded my expecations. I could not of asked for more. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no customer service We checked in and the person checking us in said I see you have the free breakfast. My husband and I mentioned how nice that was since the stay was for our anniversary. The next morning we went to eat at the buffet and we were told we needed two coupons. I went to the front desk and was told, there was a mixup and the reservation was for one person and they would only give me one coupon. I said we are together and they mentioned the buffet last night. The hotel clerk then said, well "did your husband stay in the same room as you". I found that rude she was also the person who checked us in. she knew there were two of us and never said a word. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accommodating I was traveling for business and need copies of a presentation. The staff was quick to make my copies and organize them for me. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 points Review The room was fine and the staff was excellent. The rooms are overpriced. The hot tub was not working. The food at the hotel was average. It was located in a nice area and parking was great. Overall a nice place to stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was too small the hotel was very nice, but the room was the smallest hotel room I've ever seen. queen size bed with barely 3 feet on either side. nice desk unit, nice bathroom, but for 150 should have had some "living space". very clean, but again way too small!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelen experience everytime! I stay in the Norwood Four Points hotel everytime I travel to Massachusetts. I have stayed in other area hotels but they do not deliver with consistent quality service like the Norwood Four Points does! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Our stay was wonderful. Our room was great, roomy, and comfortable. The hotel offered a nice indoor pool and work out center. Restaurants and beautiful surroundings. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work Stay I stayed for business for a week. Staff was very nice and helpful, facilities were clean, and restaurant had a variety for food. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff are nice and helpful... July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at 1125 Boston Providence The Stay was very pleasant. The Staff wrere very friendly and helpful and the accomodation was clean and more than sufficient in terms of space. The only area that could be improved was the WIFI connection which occasionally could have had better signalling. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Week This is an excellent hotel with great service. The staff was exceptional and very friendly. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort This is my second time staying there, both times were great. had the time to enjoy the fitness center and pool this time, very well done. is there a walking path around the complex? i seem to have stumbled upon one that would have been great for my morning jog good job, hope to see you again soon July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Free wifi in room, excellent breakfast (free vouchers provided when checking in). A pleasant stay and would use again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points by Sheraton on the Map If you are going to be on the road over 200 nights each year, its important that you find hotels that have amenities and a helpful staff. The staff has always been very willing to help in any way possible. They are pleasant, professional, and welcoming which is more than you can say for most hotels these days. This hotel has: 1) An attached restaurant with full service, as well as room service option. 2) Full buffet breakfast (included in many rates) and you can take a to-go box if you are on the run 3) An indoor pool/hot tub area/gym They leave two papers at your door each morning (Plat Perk?). A great option for a road warrior in the Boston Suburbs May 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>