Four Points by Sheraton

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features This hotel was clean, comfortable and the Bistro One had great food & service. Professional staff from start to finish ! November 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A very basic hotel There was music blasting from the opp room and I had to call the staff 2-3 times before they sent someone upstairs. This happened everyday. The room was pretty dim/cozy even with all the lights switched on. This is not conducive for work. There weren't any bathroom slipper nor bathrobe upon check-in. Had to be requested. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by better than being homeless! Front desk worker's were border line rude!unhelpful! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay While Visiting Gillette I always love staying at this hotel. The employees are friendly and the rooms are clean. It is very close to Gillette and that is why we stay every time we attend a concert. My only suggestion would be to have a shuttle that brings people back and forth to the concerts. I wouldn't even mind paying for this. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience had a great experience at the hotel. check in/out was simple and efficient. the staff was courteous and helpful. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lights above bed didn't work The room was great but the lights above the bed didnt work. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanging with the (little) girls As usual, I was treated in a friendly and welcoming manner at the front desk. Check was quick with out issues. Every hotel employee that I came in contact with was pleasant with the exception of an older gentleman who was at the pool(Natale I believe). I was there with four tweens for a birthday slumber party. Every few minutes (it seemed) he was complaining or reciting rules. Killing our fun. I felt I couldn't relax because I was being forced to micromanage the girls who were just playing like any child would. Besides this experience we loved the hotel! EVERY employee from the front desk personnel, room service runner,housekeeping personnel were great! Looking forward to my next visit. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort Stayed here for my recent trip to boston. After researching this hotel was by far the best. its very clean. Room and bathroom was exstremely clean. bed and pillows was super comforable, hotel staff was great. will be staying here again next time in the area. was very close to Gillette Stadium. The gym was nice and the pool staff was great! July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location Second time staying at this property, and I chose it because of its location and proximity to shopping, restaurants, and transportation. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest stay ever The moment we arrived and got to our room. I was excited to be there. The hotel is beautiful and clean. Although I didn't use the pool or gym they were clean and nice. The staff was great with our TV issue and room service. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very well treated All the staff were very polite and helpful including the person cleaning the fitness room and the life guard at the pool. My room which was in the non allergen section was big and lovely with a comfortable side chair and a very nice bed. I slept well and look forward to returning. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Cuisine I came to this hotel for a conference. I was extremely impressed with the politeness of the food and beverage staff as well as the amenities provided. The food was well presented and creative and the refreshment area was fully stocked with coffee and tea, soft drinks, juice, and a very creative assortment of fresh fruit, and desserts. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I have been coming here regularly for work for the past 7 months. I cannot say enough about what a positive experience I've had at Four Points, Norwood. I've been staying in the "pure zone" section of the hotel. The rooms are very clean and extremely comfortable. I have been sleeping so well. Each time I come I am greeted by friendly, pleasant, and efficient front desk staff. Parking is free, there are free water bottles and coffee in the room, and breakfast is included. The breakfast is wonderful - fresh seasonal smoothies daily, healthy oatmeal, and nice eggs made to order on the spot. The scene at One Bistro, the hotel restaurant and bar, is festive and fun. The food is excellent - everything from the fish and meat to the salads and original desserts. The bartenders and servers are ALL lovely! I feel very at home here and I'm grateful for such fine service. It's very clear that the hotel runs smoothly without a hitch. I will be back, monthly! Thanks, Michelle April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This hotel serves all the needs I could want in a hotel. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very strong Beautiful public areas. Amazing restaurant One Bistro. You know it's good, because locals from the area even come to eat here. Staff responsiveness was very good, very helpful with train schedules,mean information, informed us of starwoods new partnership with Uber too. Had a poor lifeguard at the pool who did not enforce minimum age in the hot tub. It became overrun with small children splashing and screaming. Also was a shortage of towels in the pool area. Our first stay not on an SPG floor in a hotel that offered one since being elite. Was disappointing, however we were in the purifier air rooms which were pleasant enough. Decor is a bit dated and too many scuffs on the bathroom mirror and old style uncomfortable bathroom tiles for my taste. Location is very easy to get into boston Back Bay and North station (sadly not south station though). Would return again if not staying downtown. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I reserved 5 rooms for my children, daughter-in-law, grandchildren, girl friend, her family & myself. We were a party of 18. The staff was very accomidating, the rooms were a good size & clean, we had lunch at their resteraunt, One Bestro, food was great along with their staff. They were very accomidating with room service. Everyone had a great 2 days, especially the kids as we have had extreme snow fall since 1/24 and 6 snow days from school closing. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. We needed an early arrival and they were able to help us as we were traveling a distance to a Bat Mitzvah reception at the hotel and needed to change our clothes. The front desk staff was extremely kind in accommodating us. Thank you. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Was Amazing - Room & Food Not So Much I stayed at this hotel because of friend of my boyfriend was having his wedding reception here. The ballrooms were amazing! The food on the other hand was not up to par. Our room was SO SMALL! Even with a queen bed it was extremely small. The bed however was really comfortable. I fell asleep in no time. The hotel is also hard to get to. That road is ridiculous. You can barely see the hotel from the road. I know it took us about 15 extra minutes if not more to find the place. Overall the best thing about this hotel was the bed. The service was average for what you expect these days. The food was below average for me. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility and service My husband and I stayed over one night to attend a wedding and reception. I called early on the morning of the wedding to see if we could check-in early. I was told that our room was clean and waiting for us, so we could check-in any time. From the minute we arrived at the hotel, the staff couldn't have been nicer or more attentive. Our room was clean and comfortable. Great food at the reception and breakfast the next morning. Our only complaints were that the pillows were soft and we couldn't seem to regulate the heater, so cold air wasn't blowing on us. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations I arrived on Friday for a two day Conference. The rooms were very clean and modern. The staff were all friendly and very responsive. The food was good and the internet and parking was free. They had an inside pool area and a life guard. They also had a clean exercise room. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely return. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comforts of home The room felt as if I was in my own bedroom. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying while on business trips! Everyone is very kind and helpful. I have everthing at my fingertips! Wi-Fi, breakfast, room service!!! I have been staying here since March 2013. Thank you for everything! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Hands down the best hotel for business or family travellers in the area. The location is convenient, the deluxe rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, facilities and food are good but, above all, the staff at this hotel are outstanding. From the top-notch shuttle van drivers to the friendly desk staff to the amiable giant guy who makes the breakfast omlets, they all go out of their way to be helpful and welcoming. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel We really enjoyed our stay. The food at the restaurant was very good and the accommodations were comfortable. I would stay again. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by group hotel was very nice and staff very friendly November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Business South of Boston Really great rooms and dining experience during a business trip in the middle of a Nor'easter. Great staff as well. November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy room the noise in room 222 is terrible. Very poor nights sleep from the noisy hvac unit to what seemed like water running either upstairs or in another room was nuts. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, perhaps outdated Average, decor a bit outdated. AC had water problems and leaked. Staff was outstanding in responsiveness and pleasantness, took care of issue quickly. Had an umbrella on hand to let me borrow (for outside rain, not inside room). November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beddings Your bedding ensemble are always fresh and clean. Pillows are very comfy. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay The staff was extremely helpful and gracious and the meal first class. Lovely heated pool kept my 5 year old granddaughter happy as can be. October 27, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:46:00.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_208, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>