Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ノーウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02062
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ノーウッド
  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件

お部屋のご予約は、有効なクレジットカードをお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by group hotel was very nice and staff very friendly November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Business South of Boston Really great rooms and dining experience during a business trip in the middle of a Nor'easter. Great staff as well. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay here for the conference. The staff was most helpful and the food was excellent. The hotel is very clean as well. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points by Sheraton on the Map If you are going to be on the road over 200 nights each year, its important that you find hotels that have amenities and a helpful staff. The staff has always been very willing to help in any way possible. They are pleasant, professional, and welcoming which is more than you can say for most hotels these days. This hotel has: 1) An attached restaurant with full service, as well as room service option. 2) Full buffet breakfast (included in many rates) and you can take a to-go box if you are on the run 3) An indoor pool/hot tub area/gym They leave two papers at your door each morning (Plat Perk?). A great option for a road warrior in the Boston Suburbs May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, perhaps outdated Average, decor a bit outdated. AC had water problems and leaked. Staff was outstanding in responsiveness and pleasantness, took care of issue quickly. Had an umbrella on hand to let me borrow (for outside rain, not inside room). November 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy room the noise in room 222 is terrible. Very poor nights sleep from the noisy hvac unit to what seemed like water running either upstairs or in another room was nuts. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location for an event! Every aspect of our experience was wonderful. The hotel location was easy to get to from either 95 or 128. The hotel itself is beautiful. The best thing about the hotel is the staff...the staff went out of their way (in a very good way) to make everything perfect. I cannot say enough for the Catering Sales Mgr., Mindy...very detail oriented, insuring that our wedding experience would be perfect. Our waitress, Kate, was so attentive and caring to our every need. The Tiffany Room, was decorated beautifully, like a fairy tale wedding. Whether it was the front desk staff, the staff at the restaurant/bar....everyone we ran into was so professional, and caring to make our experience a total success. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beddings Your bedding ensemble are always fresh and clean. Pillows are very comfy. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I stayed in a suite on the 8th floor - there were 2 baths, and both were showers, was expecting a bath tub. The water pressure in the bath faucet was very bad - I measured, it took over 1 minute to fill a glass. The lights in the room were all old fashioned and dim. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay The staff was extremely helpful and gracious and the meal first class. Lovely heated pool kept my 5 year old granddaughter happy as can be. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sleep While the room was comfortable, there were several weddings (and maybe other events) going on at the hotel this weekend. Saturday night we did not sleep at all because of the drunk and extremely loud people in the hallways all night long. Our party had a wedding to attend on Sunday and needless to say, we were all exhausted. We were all on different floors and all got no sleep. We did call security throughout the night. The next morning, the front desk didn't offer anything as an apology. This is not good customer service. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and Conference facilities with good food and service The hotel accomodations are good and they have the Pure Rooms for added comfort for those with allergies. Very convenient for people attending conferences at the attached confernece center. Food abonds and is good! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed for a full business week at this hotel and I felt right at home. The room was spacious and well appointed, bathroom very clean and the overall appearance of the hotel was very pleasant. The restaurant and room service were top notch. The exercise room and the pool were absolutely first class. The pool area, with hot tub, was especially enjoyable after a long day of appointments. One other aspect of the hotel that I enjoyed was the beautiful and meticulously kept landscaping, very nice! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points, Canton, Ma The hotel is very nice and spacious. The room was nice and did not seem very crowded. The bed was also very comfortable. I felt that I was actually able to sleep each night that I was there. The gym was also good, had a lot of equipment and free weights. While the bathroom was spacious, I felt that the tub was dirty and there was a lot of dirt on the shower curtains. Also, the drainage in the bath tub was pretty slow, and the water would build up a little in the tub and drain out slowly. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service, bad welcome Our stay at the FourPoints was very pleasant, the room was small but that never bothers me, and quiet. The indoor pool and hot-tub do not disappoint, and the bistro they have downstairs is surprisingly reasonably priced. The only complaint I have was that when we got there they refused to let me use a company card even though my boss *had* called ahead. My roommate suspected that the front desk manager profiled us based on our age from the get-go. Be that the case or not, the issue wasn't that she didn't take the card, but how rude she was about it. When we said this had not been a problem before (after having used it for may business conferences) her response was "Well, it's a problem today." That said, the stay was nice, the front desk manager needs to work on her social skills though, and get off her high horse. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice place to stay! Nice surroundings. Easy parking. Great shopping neighborhood. Love going to Patriot Games in Hotel Shuttle to the Huddle!! We also stay here during The Deutsche Bank Golf Games on Labor Day weekend. This Hotel is perfectly located for a variety of cool things to do. The staff is always welcoming, attentive, & knowledgeable. The Bistro Restaurant on the property is one of our favorites. We love the buffet breakfast to start our busy days there. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Bistro restaurant While the food at One Bistro is very good, the service is lacking. We were there for 2 different meals and both times the wait was excessively long. Definitely needs improvement. My stay at the hotel, otherwise, was very pleasant. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Patriots Trip Experience Stayed at 4 Points Norwood Dec 3-5 for our annual Patriots game. Once again, this hotel did not disappoint for myself and my 3 buddies. Excellent location only 5 miles from Gillette, good gym, comfortable rooms and daily breakfast/brunch was top-notch. I have stayed at this hotel probably 20 times over the past 15 years and would not even look for a better deal! You guys rock! Maybe see you for a playoff game if the Pats get in. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shining bright in the rain Hi a group of us got together for a 4 day weekend in Boston. We wanted to see the Patriots and the Red Sox play, then do some site seeing and some shopping. It rained on the weekend but the Hotel was great. They have good food and a nice bar, with a shuttle to the Stadium and to the train to Fenway. My wife really enjoyed the pool. PS: We won the games too.. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastact food & staff great experience, still a question over the bill didn't know you needed to cancel a person that didn't come along because she came down sick at the last minuet. 3 checked in and we paid for 4, I do expect the manager to call and correct this for me. we had our conference there and the staff are the greatest, wonderful time!!! THANKS April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds ever! Our room was very large and warm. When we went to bed I was great fully surprised by the comfort of the bed, comforters and oh those pillows..WOW! Thank you for your extra special touches you provide in your rooms, fantastic hotel, looking forward to my next visit to Four Points Sheraton in Norwood Ma. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Except for the fact that the bed was too soft for my liking. It felt like sleeping on marshmallows. And, could have used 2 bottled waters instead of 1 bottled water for 2 people. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I have stayed in several Four Points hotels. This was by far the nicest one. Friendly staff, easy check-in/out, great restarant on site. Would definitely stay again June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all the comforts. We enjoyed our stay. It was close to all the locations that we had to visit . rooms were thoroughly clean and the beds were very comfortable. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Everything as expected. Thank You April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great facility and service from all of the staff! December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Room is very nice. The arrangement is great for a business trip. It's in walking distance of a bus stop (about 1/2 mile), so you can get there via public transportation if you don't want to drive in the greater Boston area. The rate for the room is very good, especially considering it's location. The room came with a coupon for a free breakfast at the breakfast buffet. It was like a gourmet buffet. The only thing missing was the bill. I'm sure my credit card was charged, but I didn't get the electronic copy of the bill yet. I'm very pleased with it being electronic instead of on paper though. I'm all for going green. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MD Enjoyed the amenities and My stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exhausted and Needed a Bed! We had to go to Boston to visit a dear friend who is in the hospital and unfortunately, dying... Husband wanted to drive home to CT, but by the time we left the hospital, we were both exhausted. We don't know the Boston area, so I called Sheraton and they referred me to Norwood Four Points (they didn't have a room available at the Needham Sheraton, where I originally wanted to stay, because they had an indoor pool). The original room they gave us (a king) was nice but was so far away from the elevators (we are both somewhat handi-capped at this age), so we requested a different room, which was right around the corner from the elevator. The double beds were great and the dinner we had downstairs was ok - we ordered appetizers - some hit the mark, like the mussels and others did not, like the onion soup and the baked brie... Overall, the hotel was just what we needed and gave us a brief respite from reality. September 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>