Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Norwood

  • 1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
  • Norwood,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02062
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and must have a valid credit card.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at 1125 Boston Providence The Stay was very pleasant. The Staff wrere very friendly and helpful and the accomodation was clean and more than sufficient in terms of space. The only area that could be improved was the WIFI connection which occasionally could have had better signalling. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Week This is an excellent hotel with great service. The staff was exceptional and very friendly. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort This is my second time staying there, both times were great. had the time to enjoy the fitness center and pool this time, very well done. is there a walking path around the complex? i seem to have stumbled upon one that would have been great for my morning jog good job, hope to see you again soon July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Free wifi in room, excellent breakfast (free vouchers provided when checking in). A pleasant stay and would use again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility with great staff. A nice hotel at a reasonable price with an excellent breakfast buffet. What makes it exceptional is the staff. Everyone was courteous, efficient, and professional. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Front desk staff were professional, friendly and very helpful...room very clean and housekeeping was very respectful of our stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay We stayed at the hotel on the weekend of June 21 for an annual conference and was pleasantly surprised for the great comfort and service we received. Room was clean and spacious and our bathroom was roomy and efficient. Our view was not the best, but then we did not spend much time in the room. Overall stay was excellent and would highly recommend. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no customer service We checked in and the person checking us in said I see you have the free breakfast. My husband and I mentioned how nice that was since the stay was for our anniversary. The next morning we went to eat at the buffet and we were told we needed two coupons. I went to the front desk and was told, there was a mixup and the reservation was for one person and they would only give me one coupon. I said we are together and they mentioned the buffet last night. The hotel clerk then said, well "did your husband stay in the same room as you". I found that rude she was also the person who checked us in. she knew there were two of us and never said a word. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another outstanding visit! Once again, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff, especially at the front desk, is excellent -friendly, caring, knowledgable. Have highly recommended the Four Points Sheraton Norwood to others and our friends, who accompanied us to Boston this past weekend, opted to stay there. They were most impressed as we knew they would be. We look forward to returning in August. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great wedding staff. My son recently had his wedding reception at the Tiffany Ball room. The wedding assistants were very attentive The food was great-I would highly recommend this facility. We stayed for two nights and was fairly happy with the accomodations-the only complaint would be that the blower for the air condition was blowing directly on us as we slept. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We loved the size of the Sheraton. The restaurant was awesome. We ate at the Bistro lunch and dinner - very good. The hot and cold breakfast buffet was wonderful. The bed was very nice - slept great. We were visiting family close by, so this location was perfect. Close to the T so you can run into Boston if you want. Great staff - very helpful. I would stay here again if we were in the area. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Wonderful accommodations, responsive staff, lovely grounds. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat customer We have used your facility several times and now have a hard time going somewhere else June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always stay here! We continue to stay at this hotel when we need to be in the metro Boston area. The rooms and food are great, and the staff is wonderful! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at the hotel for a business conference and had a great experience. As a new Mom who is still breastfeeding I required a lot of assistance (late check out, freezer access, fed-ex drop-off, etc) and the staff was very flexible and helpful! Additionally, the food that was provided for breakfast and lunch was fantastic! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I stay in this hotel several times a month and am never disappointed with the quality of service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and clean As usual, Sheraton did not disappoint. I was upgraded to a suite, which was nice recognition of my SPG status. Room was very clean with nice decor and bed was super comfy (as all Starwood beds are). Restaurant in hotel was really great for dinner and not unreasonable in terms of food and drink prices like many hotels normally are. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food options comfortable hotel, very helpful staff, two main negatives--room air conditioning is either non-existant or very cold, shower design is poor--water temp hard to regulate June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice The hotel was very clean. The maid cleaned the room after 4.00 It is to late to make up the room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean rooms Clean and comfortable rooms, courteous staff June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful front desk rooms very clean and modern, banquet facilities and banquet food and service above expectations June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Hotel deserved good overall mark. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness Enjoy my stay. Many shoppings area within a few miles. Great stay June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Conference Great food. Facility is nice. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points by Sheraton on the Map If you are going to be on the road over 200 nights each year, its important that you find hotels that have amenities and a helpful staff. The staff has always been very willing to help in any way possible. They are pleasant, professional, and welcoming which is more than you can say for most hotels these days. This hotel has: 1) An attached restaurant with full service, as well as room service option. 2) Full buffet breakfast (included in many rates) and you can take a to-go box if you are on the run 3) An indoor pool/hot tub area/gym They leave two papers at your door each morning (Plat Perk?). A great option for a road warrior in the Boston Suburbs May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff responsiveness! We stayed here last year and decided to return this year since we had such a good time last year. This year Tauny and John were very supportive of us and helped get me around town easily while patiently answering all my questions/needs. I was unhappy with the shower water temperature control and our sink tended to back up. I told this to the front desk and they said they would take care of it but we were checking out. This facility is so beautiful and I can see why people have their functions here! There is ample parking. Thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and clean. Buffett breakfast was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location for an event! Every aspect of our experience was wonderful. The hotel location was easy to get to from either 95 or 128. The hotel itself is beautiful. The best thing about the hotel is the staff...the staff went out of their way (in a very good way) to make everything perfect. I cannot say enough for the Catering Sales Mgr., Mindy...very detail oriented, insuring that our wedding experience would be perfect. Our waitress, Kate, was so attentive and caring to our every need. The Tiffany Room, was decorated beautifully, like a fairy tale wedding. Whether it was the front desk staff, the staff at the restaurant/bar....everyone we ran into was so professional, and caring to make our experience a total success. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only South Boston Location Another is needed closer to I-93 route 3 junction. This hotel is inconsistent, I did not feel that it was worth the points redemption, and on booking, the price seemed high. Platinum recognition was very basic. Breakfast was disappointing. Front desk was very cheery on check-in. Housekeeping treated me very oddly when I asked about getting some glass glassware. Facilities are basic and perfectly satisfactory, but the only South Boston Location and not terribly convenient. The pool facility was above average, quite a bit. Given a trial stay to see, will do again if needed. May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>