Four Points by Sheraton

诺伍德福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 诺伍德
  • 波士顿普罗维登斯收费公路 1125 号
  • 邮政编码 02062
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and must have a valid credit card.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exhausted and Needed a Bed! We had to go to Boston to visit a dear friend who is in the hospital and unfortunately, dying... Husband wanted to drive home to CT, but by the time we left the hospital, we were both exhausted. We don't know the Boston area, so I called Sheraton and they referred me to Norwood Four Points (they didn't have a room available at the Needham Sheraton, where I originally wanted to stay, because they had an indoor pool). The original room they gave us (a king) was nice but was so far away from the elevators (we are both somewhat handi-capped at this age), so we requested a different room, which was right around the corner from the elevator. The double beds were great and the dinner we had downstairs was ok - we ordered appetizers - some hit the mark, like the mussels and others did not, like the onion soup and the baked brie... Overall, the hotel was just what we needed and gave us a brief respite from reality. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend My family stayed here for a wedding. The hotel was very comfortable. Rooms were clean and good size. Food was great at the wedding and at the breakfast the next morning. The only problem was the fish smell in the hall, near the kitchen. Maybe a better exhaust system? September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wil Stay Again Was staying in MA overnight for work. Exceeded my expecations. The room was spacious, bed comfortable and internet free. The restaurant on site was good as well. I would definitely suggest staying here if you are in the area. The Pure rooms are great. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return I was completely satisfied from the moment I made my reservation, calling to ask about hotel, transportation etc, to my stay there, for the excellent breakfast. The staff were always pleasant, obliging and helpful in all ways. The room was very clean as well as the complete hotel facility. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good overall; great staff. The rooms are very comfortable, the staff is outstanding, and the convenience of having a conference center attached is fantastic. However, a chronic problem remains: a business oriented hotel needs to have reliable Internet service. Dropped connections are constant here which is unacceptable. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Four Points by Sheraton on the Map If you are going to be on the road over 200 nights each year, its important that you find hotels that have amenities and a helpful staff. The staff has always been very willing to help in any way possible. They are pleasant, professional, and welcoming which is more than you can say for most hotels these days. This hotel has: 1) An attached restaurant with full service, as well as room service option. 2) Full buffet breakfast (included in many rates) and you can take a to-go box if you are on the run 3) An indoor pool/hot tub area/gym They leave two papers at your door each morning (Plat Perk?). A great option for a road warrior in the Boston Suburbs May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Everything 5 star rating across the board and the girl who made my coffee for me in the front hall as I walked out was the cherry on top of an already amazing stay! Thanks so much for this treat! Whoever does the hiring there needs a promoting too by the way for they know a good person when they are sitting in front of them! Bistro had awesome burgers too! Hostess was a sweetheart last Friday nite! March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle of the road Not overly impressed with the hotel for the price. While in town we stayed in downtown Boston proper for only about $50 more a night and rooms were MUCH nicer. Rooms could use an update...especially the bathrooms. Needs outlets near the bed for charging electronics. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We were there one night for a concert, we got upgraded to the allergy pure room as those rooms were away from the two weddings that were happening that evening. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A mini vacation Staying at the Four Points by Sheraton in Norwood was a delightful experience. The staff was exceptionally helpful and personable. The pool was clean, warm and child friendly. The room was clean, comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Four Points by Sheraton out there Definitely the NICEST FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON. Was here for a night for business travel and this hotel exceeded my expectations. Pros: - The facility looks great and is huge - this could easily be a regular Sheraton brand hotel - The breakfast was amazing - FRESH FRUIT SMOOTHIE AND OMELETTE BAR!? - Great space for events - during my stay the Philadelphia Eagles had an event and it still was not crammed - Huge pool, nice gym - Great restaurant/bar Cons: - It's in Norwood - but I guess thats also why the prices are so reasonable August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location for an event! Every aspect of our experience was wonderful. The hotel location was easy to get to from either 95 or 128. The hotel itself is beautiful. The best thing about the hotel is the staff...the staff went out of their way (in a very good way) to make everything perfect. I cannot say enough for the Catering Sales Mgr., Mindy...very detail oriented, insuring that our wedding experience would be perfect. Our waitress, Kate, was so attentive and caring to our every need. The Tiffany Room, was decorated beautifully, like a fairy tale wedding. Whether it was the front desk staff, the staff at the restaurant/bar....everyone we ran into was so professional, and caring to make our experience a total success. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility I was attending a work conference at the hotel and stayed a couple of nights. The staff was extremely accommodating, food was wonderful...it was a great experience. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good experience Stayed in this hotel for 1 night while in town to see a Patriots game. The lobby and the rooms are very nice and clean, and overall the hotel has a great feel. We arrived at 4pm on day of check in and still had to wait 45 mins before they would give us a room. This was frustrating, but they gave us free breakfast vouchers as an apology. The breakfast was excellent. All of the food was very fresh, the staff was polite, and the omelettes were great. I would stay here again when I am in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Room and amenities were excellent. Room we were in was a bit small but it didn't matter because we were visiting friends and sightseeing. In our case the room was perfect. had a problem with the bathroom light sensor which operated the shower lamp and exhaust fan. Staff promptly repaired the unit the first night but unit failed for remainder of our stay. Other guests and myself have noted you must stand in the shower to turn on the water.. stand back and wait for it to warm up and you will be fine. Overall a great hotel and a great visit! Would definitely stay again next visit. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I really love your hotel and had a great experience last time I stayed here. But, this time I could hear my neighbors next door on conference calls and then later in the early evening for drinks. I felt like they were in my room too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed for a full business week at this hotel and I felt right at home. The room was spacious and well appointed, bathroom very clean and the overall appearance of the hotel was very pleasant. The restaurant and room service were top notch. The exercise room and the pool were absolutely first class. The pool area, with hot tub, was especially enjoyable after a long day of appointments. One other aspect of the hotel that I enjoyed was the beautiful and meticulously kept landscaping, very nice! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points, Canton, Ma The hotel is very nice and spacious. The room was nice and did not seem very crowded. The bed was also very comfortable. I felt that I was actually able to sleep each night that I was there. The gym was also good, had a lot of equipment and free weights. While the bathroom was spacious, I felt that the tub was dirty and there was a lot of dirt on the shower curtains. Also, the drainage in the bath tub was pretty slow, and the water would build up a little in the tub and drain out slowly. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice service, bad welcome Our stay at the FourPoints was very pleasant, the room was small but that never bothers me, and quiet. The indoor pool and hot-tub do not disappoint, and the bistro they have downstairs is surprisingly reasonably priced. The only complaint I have was that when we got there they refused to let me use a company card even though my boss *had* called ahead. My roommate suspected that the front desk manager profiled us based on our age from the get-go. Be that the case or not, the issue wasn't that she didn't take the card, but how rude she was about it. When we said this had not been a problem before (after having used it for may business conferences) her response was "Well, it's a problem today." That said, the stay was nice, the front desk manager needs to work on her social skills though, and get off her high horse. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice place to stay! Nice surroundings. Easy parking. Great shopping neighborhood. Love going to Patriot Games in Hotel Shuttle to the Huddle!! We also stay here during The Deutsche Bank Golf Games on Labor Day weekend. This Hotel is perfectly located for a variety of cool things to do. The staff is always welcoming, attentive, & knowledgeable. The Bistro Restaurant on the property is one of our favorites. We love the buffet breakfast to start our busy days there. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Patriots Trip Experience Stayed at 4 Points Norwood Dec 3-5 for our annual Patriots game. Once again, this hotel did not disappoint for myself and my 3 buddies. Excellent location only 5 miles from Gillette, good gym, comfortable rooms and daily breakfast/brunch was top-notch. I have stayed at this hotel probably 20 times over the past 15 years and would not even look for a better deal! You guys rock! Maybe see you for a playoff game if the Pats get in. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shining bright in the rain Hi a group of us got together for a 4 day weekend in Boston. We wanted to see the Patriots and the Red Sox play, then do some site seeing and some shopping. It rained on the weekend but the Hotel was great. They have good food and a nice bar, with a shuttle to the Stadium and to the train to Fenway. My wife really enjoyed the pool. PS: We won the games too.. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastact food & staff great experience, still a question over the bill didn't know you needed to cancel a person that didn't come along because she came down sick at the last minuet. 3 checked in and we paid for 4, I do expect the manager to call and correct this for me. we had our conference there and the staff are the greatest, wonderful time!!! THANKS April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I booked the club level and was disappointed that although we were on the club floor there wasn't a lounge or anything extra for being on the club floor. Also, we had to wait quite a bit for someone to come and "lifeguard" the pool area before we were allowed to go into the water. I guess this is a rule enforced by the town of Norwood, however, they simply had an employee come sit by the pool and doubt he was trained as a lifeguard. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds ever! Our room was very large and warm. When we went to bed I was great fully surprised by the comfort of the bed, comforters and oh those pillows..WOW! Thank you for your extra special touches you provide in your rooms, fantastic hotel, looking forward to my next visit to Four Points Sheraton in Norwood Ma. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Everything as expected. Thank You April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I have stayed in several Four Points hotels. This was by far the nicest one. Friendly staff, easy check-in/out, great restarant on site. Would definitely stay again June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all the comforts. We enjoyed our stay. It was close to all the locations that we had to visit . rooms were thoroughly clean and the beds were very comfortable. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIFIC! This property is tidy, and although the decor could use a bit of an update, the hotel does what is promises: provides a safe and restful haven for the weary traveler. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WAY above and beyond what I expected! I grew up nearby and never remembered any great hotels in the vicinity... well let me tell you, Four Points Norwood was flawless! I was traveling from Wednesday through Monday with my 2-year-old and asked for a room either near the elevator or in a corner as not to disturb other guests if he was loud, and they gave me a great corner room so we only had one neighbor to bother. ;) Our room was spacious and immaculate - the housekeeping staff really outdoes themselves to make sure everything feels fresh. Free bottled water and free internet which took all of two seconds to connect were the great SPG treats! The pool is AMAZING - so warm and lots of places to sit (tables and chairs) nearby. TV was easy to use. A million outlets for charging things. Had buffet breakfast at Z's and it was good (I live in NYC now so it wasn't awesome but absolutely worth the price). Vending machine took care of munchies. Already booking my next stay! Also, front desk staff were kind, and when I was struggling with the luggage dolly a staff member who I think was on a break dropped what he was doing and came to my rescue - that's really impressive. THANK YOU!!! August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>