Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway

  • 10010, 12th Avenue SW
  • Edmonton,
  • Alberta
  • T6X 0P9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is my favorite place to stay in Edmonton South. Exceptional service! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Our Go-To Hotel In ten or more stays, we have always been pleased with front desk staff, rooms, and cleanliness. This is a fine place for a generally quiet, almost always trouble-free stay in Edmonton's South side. Well-insulated from nearby road and railroad noise, supplied with free underground heated parking, and staffed by good-hunored and very professional young staff at the front desk, this new hotel works smoothly. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was almost perfect The hotel was almost perfect. Very clean, quiet, comfortable, ...etc. I wouldn't change anything except the shower floor is very slippery. I wouldn't want this beautiful hotel to suffer a lawsuit when a guest slips and gets injured. Aside from this small issue, I highly recommend staying here and would definetly come back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in across Canada The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were not rushed Very clean Great location August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by American in Edmonton Hotel did not have a shuttle service from the Edmonton Airport. Plane arrived late; rental car agencies were not open. The limo service overcharged for rate of $55 to take me to hotel. Then next day, Taxi charged $35 to return to get rental car. Carpeting in the hallways need cleaning. Hotel offered a complimentary breakfast coupon. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Was nice to be back to this property.My expectations were surpassed in this stay, I was arriving to Edmonton and wasn't expecting to stay overnight. I booked the room on the way to the hotel and found that my room was upgraded and was ready for me when I arrived. The room in which I stayed was well appointed, spacious and comfortable. The Jacuzzi and living room in the suite made a great difference . I caught up some sleep and rest after a 10 hour flight from Europe. The restaurant, fitness center, pool and hot tub were working properly. Common areas were kept tidy and hallways were cleared of garbage, trays and room service carts. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family group stay excellent hotel. We had 4 family groups stay there - two groups with adjoining rooms. Very clean and comfortable. great access to all major roads and large shopping area near by. Thanks! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Beds Ever!! Friendly staff!! I always stay here for business each month for about 3-4 nights. Beds are super comfortable, the staff is always really friendly. They are prompt and courteous and the underground parking was glorious in the winter months. Love that the white spot is attached to it-fairly good food. The staff there is really friendly as well. I usually end up with the same girl for my room service and they even brought my lunch up early. They are always accommodating and I have never had an issue with another guest being too loud in the many months I have been coming to this location. Highly recommend. Almost at gold SPG level. Looking forward to the benefits! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but service is sliding Stayed few times a year since hotel opened. Excellent service before, but definitely showing going downhill. Weekends of July 20, and July 25 showed the front desk service needed lots of improvement. Booked room with 2 Q beds right at hotel on check-out July 21, showed on spg account as 2 Q, still showed only king bed in hotel computer.. Being asked numerous times "did you booked 2Q while staff fixing the problem. Problem solved with hassles, which should not have happened. Front desk staff definitely need more training on dealing with customers. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to be back After a long overseas flight, it was very nice to see that my favorite suite was waiting for me. SPG recognition at it's best with flawless service and good value for the amount paid. Their junior suites are roomy and comfortable. Jacuzzi suites are a plus, specially when Swimming pool area is busy with kids and teenagers. It was nice to relax in the comfort of my room. The Whitespot Restaurant has nice options for breakfast and dinner, with a Sports bar and Dining Lounge. This Hotel Has underground parking lot for guests, a nice perk in the winter time and in the hot summer days. Close to South Commons Mall and 10 minutes away from Edmonton International Airport, it's a perfect option in the city. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Rooms didnt have a dial to adjust the air conditioning, bathroom had hair on the floor and when we left for the first day of check in we returned and our room wasnt cleaned and I informed them before we left that Id like it to be cleaned? August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Friendly staff, best sleep I have had Decor in rooms very modern and crisp August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel On walking in to the lobby I could tell that the hotel was top notch. Very modern and clean. Everything you'd expect from a Sheraton. I was greeted as and SPG member and given a complimentary upgrade, which, always makes a guest happy. The room was fantastic too. I'll be coming back for sure. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Edmonton Gateway I was expecting a better experience from A Sheraton. My room faced Road 101 and the road noise was considerable. The only way I could get sleep was to run the fan on the air conditioning unit all night. The last day of my stay, my room was not serviced, bed was unmade and no clean towels. The staff in the restaurant and front desk were friendly and attentive. Food in the restaurant was good. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Business In this day and age when most business hotels are pricing themselves out of the market for the average business traveller, Four Points by Sheraton has stepped in to fill a need. It's not the quality of facilities of a Westin say, but It's a good basic business hotel. Rooms are comfortable. The biggest complaint I would have is that the restaurant and bar facilities (White Spot) are very limited and not the kind of eatery you'd like to pop into at the end of the day. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel In selecting a hotel for my travel I always key in on three things: Location, Price & Quality.The hotels location was prime for me as my business was primarily in the south of the city. The price was excellent, especially when it was supported by the quality and service I found upon arrival. The room was spacious and well appointed and the staff were always ready with a smile and assistance. Excellent hotel for business travel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and quiet comfortable rooms The staff here are first rate and the overall impression was quiet and comfortable. The staff were quick to respond to requests for anything from information about the area's shops and restaurant locations to printing boarding passes and other technical needs. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and friendly staff This hotel offers great features, e.g. pool; coffee and tea all day; service at the restaurant (White Spot)has improved and most of all, friendly staff. one note: swimming pool is a little bit cold though. Thank you :) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a very nice time When we checked in, we were told that we had been upgraded at no charge. What a nice surprise! We then had a very nice meal in The White Spot, attached to the Four Points Sheraton, with excellent service. We always sleep well at the Four Points Sheraton, too. Thanks to everybody! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel!! I really enjoyed our stay & the room was very nice & comfortable. Was a very spacious & clean room. The bed was a little hard for my liking but comfortable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Clean, orderly rooms and very friendly staff. Efficient check in/out and would definitely stay at this location again! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice close to the Airport and Shopping Areas Greatly satisfied with the SPG member recognition and the over all experience. This is a new property, therefore the rooms and other areas are flawless. The swimming pool, hot tub, sauna and steam room are a plus and are kept well maintained. The gym is pretty basic, but enough for having a good workout. Complimentary Coffee and Tea is offered all-day long next to the lobby. The restaurant in-site offers a good selection of food and beverages, but room service is not 24 hours, which is a bit of an inconvenient if you arrive late from a flight. The hotel is located next to Highway 2, 10 minutes away from Edmonton International Airport and less than a mile away from South Commons Shopping District. It's the best choice for a stay in a shopping trip. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility! Convenient, clean, super friendly and helpful staff. I love thus place! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Convenient The hotel is quiet and very convenient, sitting at the south end of the city with easy access to amenities within the city without the parking issues of downtown. There is a very large Mall only minutes away for shopping. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Hotel was wonderful. I have one complaint which I think should be addressed as I'm sure there are many people travelling on business that use the hotel..... both my colleague and myself ran into the issue of the printer in the business centre being out of toner, with no ability to print boarding passes. It remained out of order for a few hours, which was an inconvenience. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good excecutive hotel This hotel is a great business traveler hotel, the rooms are spacious and well furnished. I did see some wear on the towels and some pillows, they could use an update in some cases. I also had a pet peeve happen. HAIR IN THE SHOWER!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always happy to stay here! This is one of my favorite dog hotels. The hotel is a retreat for me, the Japanese garden is beautiful and serene. Thank you for a slice of heaven after a long day of work as a flight attendant. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was empty before we went to get breakfast and when we came back. That was disappointing. Other than that, lovely stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays I have stayed at this location twice recently .It is an excellent alternative to Leduc / Nisku area for pre or post air travel and as an Starwood owner ,it is also nice to have a hotel in this area to utilize .Staff have always been really friendly and helpful,rooms nice a clean and the underground parking to beat the winter cold has been a bonus. White Spot restaurant in house or upscale CHOP steakhouse nearby have great food. .Can't go wrong at this location. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Preferred Choice Love this property. Close to and convenient to clients as well as entry and exit point of the city July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>