Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Go-To Choice in Edmonton The youthful, grand-humored registration persons, are always a delight: they recognize us by name and offer oodles of cheer, and aid and comfort, making our stays better even than expected. The place also rates A to A+ in cleanliness every time, and everything works well. Room, especially at higher floors are silent, though a railroad line is a few score meters away. Also close by is humongous South Common, with theatres, restaurants and stores for all price levels and tastes. But the hotel is sheer joy, a fantastic bargain, and the smiles at the desk are that rarity, genuine warmth. We have been in 20 hotels in a year: this is our "Go-To" in Edmonton. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable I stayed at this hotel with or neighbor and her son. Both rooms were spacious and clean with all the amenities we needed. The beds and pillows are super comfy. The Spot restaurant is attached to the hotel and we had two meals there both were very good. They have coffee and tea set up at the elevators 24 hours a day. There are two computers and a printer available for guests in the lobby. There is a screen with Airline Departures posted in the lobby. There is a fitness room and pool but unfortunately we did not have time to use them. I would have no problem recommending this hotel. The hotel is about a 15 minute drive to the Saville Centre and a few more minutes to the University of Alberta. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel On walking in to the lobby I could tell that the hotel was top notch. Very modern and clean. Everything you'd expect from a Sheraton. I was greeted as and SPG member and given a complimentary upgrade, which, always makes a guest happy. The room was fantastic too. I'll be coming back for sure. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to be back After a long overseas flight, it was very nice to see that my favorite suite was waiting for me. SPG recognition at it's best with flawless service and good value for the amount paid. Their junior suites are roomy and comfortable. Jacuzzi suites are a plus, specially when Swimming pool area is busy with kids and teenagers. It was nice to relax in the comfort of my room. The Whitespot Restaurant has nice options for breakfast and dinner, with a Sports bar and Dining Lounge. This Hotel Has underground parking lot for guests, a nice perk in the winter time and in the hot summer days. Close to South Commons Mall and 10 minutes away from Edmonton International Airport, it's a perfect option in the city. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice! We stay here regularly because it's a very nice hotel and also in a great location for us. The rooms are nicely furnished and comfortable. There is an adjoining White Spot restaurant as well as many others located a short distance away. Also great shopping areas close by. Flight crews use this hotel too. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice close to the Airport and Shopping Areas Greatly satisfied with the SPG member recognition and the over all experience. This is a new property, therefore the rooms and other areas are flawless. The swimming pool, hot tub, sauna and steam room are a plus and are kept well maintained. The gym is pretty basic, but enough for having a good workout. Complimentary Coffee and Tea is offered all-day long next to the lobby. The restaurant in-site offers a good selection of food and beverages, but room service is not 24 hours, which is a bit of an inconvenient if you arrive late from a flight. The hotel is located next to Highway 2, 10 minutes away from Edmonton International Airport and less than a mile away from South Commons Shopping District. It's the best choice for a stay in a shopping trip. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel ! This hotel is beautifully appointed. It has all the right amenities and a soothing décor. In the lobby there is a restaurant and sport bar, and more restaurant and sport bars nearby. The staff is very welcoming and it shows that they care ... October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel room was nicely decorated and very clean. Staff was friendly and restaurant nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I don't think you will be disappointed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This is now my 3rd stay at this particular Four Points. The rooms are very large, extremely quiet, and lots of work space. The hotel facility includes a great gym and underground parking. Breakfast at the White Spot is always great, although food in the evening is not nearly as good so I would recommend going elsewhere. Easy access to all sides of the city via the Anthony Henday. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is delightful Consistently stayed here on my leisure visits to the City. Associates are welcoming, guest room is clean & comfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays I have stayed at this location twice recently .It is an excellent alternative to Leduc / Nisku area for pre or post air travel and as an Starwood owner ,it is also nice to have a hotel in this area to utilize .Staff have always been really friendly and helpful,rooms nice a clean and the underground parking to beat the winter cold has been a bonus. White Spot restaurant in house or upscale CHOP steakhouse nearby have great food. .Can't go wrong at this location. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This hotel exceeds expectations in everyway. The staff are the friendliest and most helpful I have ever met. The hotel design is beautiful, modern and trendy. The beds are the most luxurious you have ever slept in. The facilities are wonderful as well. Free Wi-Fi, Underground Parking, Swimming Pool, Fitness Center. Very accomidating wether it be for a business or pleasure trip. Will always stay here when I am in Edmonton. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel This was my second stay at the Gateway property and it was just as good as my first. The hotel is new and very nice, in the perfect location for anyone who has a vehicle and not needing to be downtown. Close access to main roads, airport, and only a short drive to downtown. My favourite is how close you are to south Edmonton Common (not to be missed for shopping). The hotel is very quiet and the staff are excellent. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and quiet Despite the busy location our room was quiet. The hotel is conveniently located; easy to the malls and City Centre. The address on the website needs to add something like:' take Ellerslie Dr. off of Highway 2'. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice but needs lights My first stay here for a week was very good overall. As a lifetime Platinum I was upgraded to a nice room with a glass wall separating the bed from a sitting area. 2 large TV's.comfy bed, good work area. But the Starwood designer forgot that people have to see in their rooms after dark! In the whole room there were only two lamps on the bed tables and one on the desk! You could sit on the couch but could not read because there was no light! Not one! Called the front desk and found out they have them on order but don't expect them for a couple of weeks. Management has heard about it big time and offered some points in lieu. Nice touch. Just shows that these so called designers don't understand the traveler. Looks instead of function. Also pool area was very cool! Water ok but only about 15C air temp. Chilly. I will however stay again on my next trip. Just some kinks to be worked out. Underground parking is great. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Beds Ever!! Friendly staff!! I always stay here for business each month for about 3-4 nights. Beds are super comfortable, the staff is always really friendly. They are prompt and courteous and the underground parking was glorious in the winter months. Love that the white spot is attached to it-fairly good food. The staff there is really friendly as well. I usually end up with the same girl for my room service and they even brought my lunch up early. They are always accommodating and I have never had an issue with another guest being too loud in the many months I have been coming to this location. Highly recommend. Almost at gold SPG level. Looking forward to the benefits! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable with heated parking! Came up on business by car. minus 27 Celcius outside and heated underground parking!! Beaut! Great high speed internet, comfy beds, but note to Hotel Management......please have a television channel and program guide placed on the tv system . VERY annoying to have to flip through channels one by one to look for a specific program. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise Surprise Due to a major sporting event the downtown hotels were full so I stayed outside the city at the new Four Points. Great facility, very quiet, very comfortable and with the Anthony Henday right outside I was close to everything. Highly recommended if u don't need to stay in town. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed We had to sleep with lights coming in through the so called blinds all night after arriving in by plane at 1am. I mentioned it to the girl and is was shrugged off her shoulders. Not impressed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! Very friendly staff, clean contemporary rooms with the most comfortable bed ive ever slept in. Very sound proof walls, we never heard any other guests during our stay. Will definitely be staying here every time we come to edmonton! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Best on the south side of Edmonton. Loved everything during our stay welcoming staff, excellent fitness facility, room very clean . Dint try the whitespot restaurant but will try next time. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have nothing bad to say about the hotel. We had a great stay. Close to South Edmonton Common shopping. Beds were amazing. Room was clean and comfortable. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually the hotel is great but this time...? I've stayed i this location quite a few times and never before have i had any issues at all. I travel with work every week and always stay with the Sheraton. The staff, facilities and location for this hotel are all excellent. However on this night they were relaying the car park. Not only could i not find anywhere to park when i got ac to the hotel I was then kept up all night by the sound of the guys working overnight? why take on such a big project in one day and overnight? really? It just didn't make any sense at all. Would it not have been more considerate to those guests staying to do the work during the day even if it took an extra day? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great the only suggestion would be to provide more info on the heating/cooling system September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience! As frequent visitors to Edmonton we often opt to stay with relatives over hotels as we have everything we need at our fingertips. Since this was going to be a busy trip in, we decided to stay in a hotel with all the bells and whistles! As soon as we walked in the staff greeted us and quickly got us checked in and off to our room. The room was high end without the high end price. Our room had a downtown view, safe, and microwave with bar fridge.. 2musts when travelling with small kids. The pool was a big hit and the workout room was just enough to get a quick workout in! Highly recommend the Four Points to anyone shopping in South Commons or needing a night away! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edmonton Enjoyable Stay My family had a comfortable stay at 4-Pt Sheraton Gateway Edmonton. It's close to shopping at South Common outlet and the Edmonton Airport. Our 2-day trip at Edmonton had favorable weather and filled up with shopping and sightseeing activities. It was an enjoyable trip. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel and great value! It was my first stay at the Four Points in Edmonton on the south side of the city on Ellerslie Rd. The hotel is easy to access off the highway. The lobby was very clean and I was greeted by the front desk agents promptly. They checked me in very quickly and efficiently. The room was great! Bed was super comfy and clean. Bathroom was very clean as well and I liked the extra little amenities such as the nail file in the little bags. There was a fridge and microwave in the standard king room that we had which was nice to not have to request. We ordered room service from the restaurant onsite as well and it came quickly to the room and was very good. All in all a great stay!! January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place BUT...... We stayed there approx 1 yr ago and were very impressed. This time passing thru Edmonton I insisted on staying there again even though I could have found a better rate. I was disappointed to see how poorly the beds were made up and cleaning of room didn't compare to our first stay. Free coffee is offered across from the elevators....but is it ever disgusting coffee. Nice place.....but they need to look at detail on certain items. Staff was great.!! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Blown away This brand new Four Points Sheraton has changed my expectations and delighted me. I've never had a particularly good experience at a Four Points, but this one was different. The hotel was spotless and beautifully designed, a far cry from other mediocre Four points I've visited. The rooms were spacious and the bed was COMFORTABLE! That was a first at this hotel brand. I have no complaints about this hotel and it has changed my mind about what a Four Points can deliver: great value, comfort, cleanliness, and style. Fingers crossed next week's stay at the Four Points in Emeryville is a repeat performance. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and excellent restaurant I always prefer Starwood Hotels over others and this one did not disappoint. Although Four Points is supposed to be the "value" brand I have always been blown away by the exceptional quality of the property, rooms, pool and fitness centre and restaurants. The Edmonton Gateway met and exceeded all expectations. The White Spot restaurant that is connected to the hotel is one of the best hotel restaurants I've enjoyed. I had all breakfasts and most dinners there and was always impressed by the quality, taste , portion, value for money paid and service. Thank-you for making my first trip to Edmonton very memorable. I can't wait to return and would stay at this property again in a heartbeat! February 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>