Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Beijing, Haidian Hotel & Serviced Apartments

  • Tower 1, 25 Yuanda Road,
  • Haidian District
  • Pékin,
  • Beijing
  • 100097
  • Chine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable a comfortable retreat from the chaos outside--great lounge food/drink with few people. Suites are spacious yet even non-smoking has a faint smell of smoke July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Choice in Haidian This was a brief stay for an event in Haidian district. The hotel works very well. Good facilities, very nice room upgrade, extremely comfortable bed. Helpful and attentive staff. The only slight fault was the pretty ordinary breakfast buffet..not really up to standard. Otherwise a great experience November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four and a Half Points A little about average Four Points. One of the best hotel located at Northwest of Beijing. However, it is a bit overprice as well. One can choose other properties with similar price but higher in standard. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is not good for SPG Platinum Whatever you stay one night or more nights and any season and any date ,the room upgrade for Platinum benefits to standard suites is never for you because they always say "sold out". August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I stayed in the hotel for a week to attend a conference. I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. The conference facilities are great. Rooms was very clean and had a quality sleep. Staff are friendly and efficient and most of them could speak English. I highly recommend this hotel to any business traveler. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy This time i stayed in a family room, which is really noisy in the late night. I even could hear each word comming from the next door. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO Air conditioner at night... What 4+ star hotel switches off their AC at night and lets rooms reach 32C+ and then tells you to open a window in one of the most polluted cities in the world and along a busy road? This hotel. I can understand they want to save electricity. But there are better ways to do it. Absolutely disgusted with the service. Staff were friendly and provided plenty of "sorry sorry sorry sorry" - but nobody seemed to have any ability to solve the problem. In their defense, they brought me a fan which did not work properly. The room kept an even 30C all night - with the window open and fan working. Much better hotels in the area with staff who can REALLY solve problems. Bed was not at all comfortable, pillows were too high. Worst sleep I've had at a hotel in a long time. Breakfast was disorganized and a few people were complaining about the lack of clean utensils and clean tables. Food itself was very bland. Coffee was bad. Much better places to stay in Beijing - avoid this hotel like the plague! I will be suggesting my company remove this hotel from our list of hotels. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good managers but staff lacks training I stayed here one night and was recognized for my platinum status. Manager Nina was very attentive and took care of us nicely. However, when Nina was not around, the rest of the staff members seem to lack training and did not follow through on items we requested. We requested an HDMI cord to plug into the wall socket where HDMI port is clearly shown but no one knew what HDMI was. Worst of all, they did not find time to understand our request. In the end, Nina had to come and explain to us that they do not have such an item. Which is fine if the earlier service personnel had attempted to understand what we wanted and told us they did not have it. The first room we checked into had horrible smoke odor even though the room was clearly situated on a non-smoking floor. They quickly switched a room for us but I was surprised that someone had smoked in a non-smoking room and nothing was done to clear the air prior to us checking in. Lounge is good and service in the lounge is very nice. Overall, the hardware is good, facility is well maintained, but staff members need to be better trained. Nina was great and we must recognize her for what she did to help us. However, she is just one person and cannot possibly help everyone. Restaurant on the ground floor is nice, buffet is plentiful. For the price we pay, I'd say it is ok but not the best. We were, however, impressed by restaurant manager Gary. Gary is courteous and is very attentive to detail. He is also asking guests for their opinion and ways to improve. His desire to help guests is genuine; his desire to improve is sincere. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Service Picked Four Points as my main base as most of my meetings were at Zhong Guan Chun. Upgraded to exec floor room facing Aloft, way quieter compared to the rooms overlooking the main road. Exec rooms were well maintained and furnishings were in better quality vs. the regular rooms. Breakfast spread at the lounge was way below average with stale looking pastries and breads. Coffee was very week and general offerings of selection poor. Had to leave in a rush, did not bother checking out the offerings at the main bfast venue and choose to check out at the exec lounge, which was a huge mistake. The clerk charged my card for the room charges ignoring my deposit, while insisting the room charges could not be deduced or offset from the deposits; spent 5 mins explaining how payments should be processed, she refused to listen and insisted not to void my deposit, although i have urged for her to verify, throughout the entire discussion acting as if her decision was final, without consulting front desk or any one of her superiors. Having a clear indication that the discussion will go nowhere, I proceed directly to the lobby to resolve this with the Duty manager whom happened to have processed my check in from the day before; by the time i arrived at the lobby, he had cancelled the deposit, had the slip ready in hand, stepped out of his counter and apologized repeatedly for her mistake. It was not his fault but having to trouble shoot a service issue simply due to her unacceptable attitude with absolutely no understanding as to how to process simple enough payments, which is not a failure of training but personal inclination or service orientation. Going the extra mile, he escorted me to the taxi stop, hailed a cab while braving the cold, while apologizing once again. for salvaging the issue but the poor man could do with a jacket and a better team to support his dedication towards service! October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel At first night, there were unpleasant smell in the room, and front desk changed by room when I raised request. Service is good, and breakfast is OK. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Complaint Poor in financial transaction. Blocked amount from Bank account never got released even after 10 days. Very poor support from Hotel. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant service needs improvement I went to Buffet restaurant on the weekend. I've made reservation on line but there were no reservation under my name on the arrival. Food was not that bad for the price(I'm not saying it's worth of money though), but the service needs a lot of improvement. I don't understand why but there were no one to take my dishes away when I've returned to my seat with new dish(although it wasn't that busy and it happened more than twice). There were no one around. So I once had to take the dished to the tray myself and still there were no assistance at all. Furthermore, a kid was riding rollerblade inside the restaurant! and nobody stopped her. Although the staffs tried their best to do their job, but there are so many things to be improved to meet global standards. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beijing Excellent hotel for Family good choice good facility kind April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A terrible experience Very terrible, staff at reception hardly understand any English when I was checking in, not once but twice in a week. both times, room itself was alright, spacious and comfortable. Room service dinner was good as well albeit salty. However, the 2nd time I checked back in later the same week, I was very disappointed. the girl at reception was rude and unresponsive. I was given a room (which was on a more expensive rate than just 2 days ago) on a floor that was flooded, walking through the corridor to my room, my shoes were all wet but I was tired from a long train ride from Shanghai so I could not be bothered to go all the way downstairs dragging my heavy luggage to speak to an responsive person to change rooms. A whole team of people was crowding the corridor trying to soak up the water using rags and making a lot noise. Though there were more people looking than working. Anyway, nobody called to apologise or did anything to make me feel that this hotel actually value me as a guest let alone a SPG member. I will not be choosing this hotel when staying in Beijing again. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room isn't cleaning When I enter room I saw some black something like small stone on the carpet. I'm busy go out and back too later. So I don't call front desk. The next morning I have meeting in the meeting room.when I back to room already cleaned. Bu the black something still on the carpet. BTW the carpet also look like dirty. I had 2 nights with dirty carpet. December 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum + Whatever you stay one night or more nights and any season and any date ,the room upgrade for Platinum benefits to standard suites is never for you because they always say "sold out". Upgrade to suite: * * * Exective floor benefits + Executive lounge quality # if no Executive Lounge _ _ August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement but overall effort has been positive I stayed here one night and was recognized for my platinum status. Manager Nina was very attentive and took care of us nicely. However, when Nina was not around, the rest of the staff members seem to lack training and did not follow through on items we requested. We requested an HDMI cord to plug into the wall socket where HDMI port is clearly shown but no one knew what HDMI was. Worst of all, they did not find time to understand our request. In the end, Nina had to come and explain to us that they do not have such an item. Which is fine if the earlier service personnel had attempted to understand what we wanted and told us they did not have it. The first room we checked into had horrible smoke odor even though the room was clearly situated on a non-smoking floor. They quickly switched a room for us but I was surprised that someone had smoked in a non-smoking room and nothing was done to clear the air prior to us checking in. Lounge is good and service in the lounge is very nice. Overall, the hardware is good, facility is well maintained, but staff members need to be better trained. Nina was great and we must recognize her for what she did to help us. However, she is just one person and cannot possibly help everyone. September 15, 2013
<<prev2