Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Beijing, Haidian Hotel & Serviced Apartments

  • Tower 1, 25 Yuanda Road,
  • Haidian District
  • Pechino,
  • Pechino
  • 100097
  • Cina
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I stayed in the hotel for a week to attend a conference. I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. The conference facilities are great. Rooms was very clean and had a quality sleep. Staff are friendly and efficient and most of them could speak English. I highly recommend this hotel to any business traveler. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy This time i stayed in a family room, which is really noisy in the late night. I even could hear each word comming from the next door. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel At first night, there were unpleasant smell in the room, and front desk changed by room when I raised request. Service is good, and breakfast is OK. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Complaint Poor in financial transaction. Blocked amount from Bank account never got released even after 10 days. Very poor support from Hotel. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beijing Excellent hotel for Family good choice good facility kind April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A terrible experience Very terrible, staff at reception hardly understand any English when I was checking in, not once but twice in a week. both times, room itself was alright, spacious and comfortable. Room service dinner was good as well albeit salty. However, the 2nd time I checked back in later the same week, I was very disappointed. the girl at reception was rude and unresponsive. I was given a room (which was on a more expensive rate than just 2 days ago) on a floor that was flooded, walking through the corridor to my room, my shoes were all wet but I was tired from a long train ride from Shanghai so I could not be bothered to go all the way downstairs dragging my heavy luggage to speak to an responsive person to change rooms. A whole team of people was crowding the corridor trying to soak up the water using rags and making a lot noise. Though there were more people looking than working. Anyway, nobody called to apologise or did anything to make me feel that this hotel actually value me as a guest let alone a SPG member. I will not be choosing this hotel when staying in Beijing again. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good managers but staff lacks training I stayed here one night and was recognized for my platinum status. Manager Nina was very attentive and took care of us nicely. However, when Nina was not around, the rest of the staff members seem to lack training and did not follow through on items we requested. We requested an HDMI cord to plug into the wall socket where HDMI port is clearly shown but no one knew what HDMI was. Worst of all, they did not find time to understand our request. In the end, Nina had to come and explain to us that they do not have such an item. Which is fine if the earlier service personnel had attempted to understand what we wanted and told us they did not have it. The first room we checked into had horrible smoke odor even though the room was clearly situated on a non-smoking floor. They quickly switched a room for us but I was surprised that someone had smoked in a non-smoking room and nothing was done to clear the air prior to us checking in. Lounge is good and service in the lounge is very nice. Overall, the hardware is good, facility is well maintained, but staff members need to be better trained. Nina was great and we must recognize her for what she did to help us. However, she is just one person and cannot possibly help everyone. Restaurant on the ground floor is nice, buffet is plentiful. For the price we pay, I'd say it is ok but not the best. We were, however, impressed by restaurant manager Gary. Gary is courteous and is very attentive to detail. He is also asking guests for their opinion and ways to improve. His desire to help guests is genuine; his desire to improve is sincere. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant service needs improvement I went to Buffet restaurant on the weekend. I've made reservation on line but there were no reservation under my name on the arrival. Food was not that bad for the price(I'm not saying it's worth of money though), but the service needs a lot of improvement. I don't understand why but there were no one to take my dishes away when I've returned to my seat with new dish(although it wasn't that busy and it happened more than twice). There were no one around. So I once had to take the dished to the tray myself and still there were no assistance at all. Furthermore, a kid was riding rollerblade inside the restaurant! and nobody stopped her. Although the staffs tried their best to do their job, but there are so many things to be improved to meet global standards. December 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room isn't cleaning When I enter room I saw some black something like small stone on the carpet. I'm busy go out and back too later. So I don't call front desk. The next morning I have meeting in the meeting room.when I back to room already cleaned. Bu the black something still on the carpet. BTW the carpet also look like dirty. I had 2 nights with dirty carpet. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement but overall effort has been positive I stayed here one night and was recognized for my platinum status. Manager Nina was very attentive and took care of us nicely. However, when Nina was not around, the rest of the staff members seem to lack training and did not follow through on items we requested. We requested an HDMI cord to plug into the wall socket where HDMI port is clearly shown but no one knew what HDMI was. Worst of all, they did not find time to understand our request. In the end, Nina had to come and explain to us that they do not have such an item. Which is fine if the earlier service personnel had attempted to understand what we wanted and told us they did not have it. The first room we checked into had horrible smoke odor even though the room was clearly situated on a non-smoking floor. They quickly switched a room for us but I was surprised that someone had smoked in a non-smoking room and nothing was done to clear the air prior to us checking in. Lounge is good and service in the lounge is very nice. Overall, the hardware is good, facility is well maintained, but staff members need to be better trained. Nina was great and we must recognize her for what she did to help us. However, she is just one person and cannot possibly help everyone. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel and good staff frankly speaking this hotel is nice and good and the breakfast and buffet all is very good room is very nice and comfortable service and staff very helpful , location have many supermarket can enjoy free time , so in all this hotel is good April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Choice in Haidian This was a brief stay for an event in Haidian district. The hotel works very well. Good facilities, very nice room upgrade, extremely comfortable bed. Helpful and attentive staff. The only slight fault was the pretty ordinary breakfast buffet..not really up to standard. Otherwise a great experience November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum + Whatever you stay one night or more nights and any season and any date ,the room upgrade for Platinum benefits to standard suites is never for you because they always say "sold out". Upgrade to suite: * * * Exective floor benefits + Executive lounge quality # if no Executive Lounge _ _ August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is not good for SPG Platinum Whatever you stay one night or more nights and any season and any date ,the room upgrade for Platinum benefits to standard suites is never for you because they always say "sold out". August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel values SPG members tremendously I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past several years. It has delivered excellent all around services consistently each time. The staff were very attentive to my every needs and issues very resolved quickly with gratitude. This is the best Four Points by Sheraton I have stayed over the past decades in US and in China. It is also the best value to redeem SPG points at this hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four and a Half Points A little about average Four Points. One of the best hotel located at Northwest of Beijing. However, it is a bit overprice as well. One can choose other properties with similar price but higher in standard. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good breakfast Nice 4 points, a bit above standards. Stayed here 6 or more times and never received an upgrade. Breakfast is nice. One block from a mall with Papa Johns. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO Air conditioner at night... What 4+ star hotel switches off their AC at night and lets rooms reach 32C+ and then tells you to open a window in one of the most polluted cities in the world and along a busy road? This hotel. I can understand they want to save electricity. But there are better ways to do it. Absolutely disgusted with the service. Staff were friendly and provided plenty of "sorry sorry sorry sorry" - but nobody seemed to have any ability to solve the problem. In their defense, they brought me a fan which did not work properly. The room kept an even 30C all night - with the window open and fan working. Much better hotels in the area with staff who can REALLY solve problems. Bed was not at all comfortable, pillows were too high. Worst sleep I've had at a hotel in a long time. Breakfast was disorganized and a few people were complaining about the lack of clean utensils and clean tables. Food itself was very bland. Coffee was bad. Much better places to stay in Beijing - avoid this hotel like the plague! I will be suggesting my company remove this hotel from our list of hotels. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it! I stay this hotel for two days and all of the associates are really friendly. Especially I the easy going automosphere and would stay here next time when visiting Beijing. November 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Service Picked Four Points as my main base as most of my meetings were at Zhong Guan Chun. Upgraded to exec floor room facing Aloft, way quieter compared to the rooms overlooking the main road. Exec rooms were well maintained and furnishings were in better quality vs. the regular rooms. Breakfast spread at the lounge was way below average with stale looking pastries and breads. Coffee was very week and general offerings of selection poor. Had to leave in a rush, did not bother checking out the offerings at the main bfast venue and choose to check out at the exec lounge, which was a huge mistake. The clerk charged my card for the room charges ignoring my deposit, while insisting the room charges could not be deduced or offset from the deposits; spent 5 mins explaining how payments should be processed, she refused to listen and insisted not to void my deposit, although i have urged for her to verify, throughout the entire discussion acting as if her decision was final, without consulting front desk or any one of her superiors. Having a clear indication that the discussion will go nowhere, I proceed directly to the lobby to resolve this with the Duty manager whom happened to have processed my check in from the day before; by the time i arrived at the lobby, he had cancelled the deposit, had the slip ready in hand, stepped out of his counter and apologized repeatedly for her mistake. It was not his fault but having to trouble shoot a service issue simply due to her unacceptable attitude with absolutely no understanding as to how to process simple enough payments, which is not a failure of training but personal inclination or service orientation. Going the extra mile, he escorted me to the taxi stop, hailed a cab while braving the cold, while apologizing once again. for salvaging the issue but the poor man could do with a jacket and a better team to support his dedication towards service! October 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by DAS HOTEL VERFÜGT NICHT ÜBER SPG NIVEAU Habe bei meiner Ankunft 30 Tage durchgehend in einem SPG Hotel verbracht und als meine Kreditkarte aus technischen Gründen nicht funktionert hat, hat MANN mir wegen 30 Dollar eine Rechnung im Resteraunt nicht abzeichnen lassen obwohl der Betrag in bar hinterlegt war. Fast niemand kann in Englisch kommunizieren. Reinlichkeit nicht spg Standard. BESSER LOCATION MEIDEN ! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cet hôtel est l'un des meilleurs Four points que je connais Propre, standards respectés... Son emplacement un tout petit peu excentré pourrait être pénalisant en fonction du lieu du travail ou des endroits à visiter... June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 本次入住令人失望 北京几家中价位SPG酒店服务人员态度都相对冷淡,之前入住一次会员礼遇还好,但是本次的体验如果服务人员仍然那么傲慢再加上没有礼遇必然让人失望。如果不是非要在西北方向工作我不推荐此酒店 April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 非常可怕的酒店 这个酒店毗邻雅乐轩,都在一个奇远无比的位置…… 前台服务不友善。 房间卫生间有一股恶臭。 房间送餐其咸无比…… December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 小问题! 上一次的入住留下“难以磨灭”的印象之后,酒店姓马经理给我来电致歉,并沟通。 这次入住,电话沟通的内容并未兑现。当然,我也不希望被当做乱投诉捞好处。所以,入住时并未给马先生致电。 可能是因工作原因,对事物观察仔细,这次虽升级到豪华大床房,但我还是提出看到的不影响入住的小问题,以便酒店更加提高: 一、打开房门,中间,射灯下,一粒很大的葡萄籽。入住两天都在。说明房间地并未彻底清扫过。 二、浴室淋浴间护发素持续滴落,地面已积拳头大小滴落的护发素。入住两天都这样。说明清洁员工对小设备并不关心。 三,冰箱外的木质橱柜门铰链问题,木门明歪斜,不影响使用。 (以上均拍照) 餐厅从经理非常热情,并对提出的建议耐心倾听,合理要求虚心接受并承诺调整。 上次入住,带小孩就餐,也是这位从经理对孩子非常关心,给我留下很好的印象。 August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 性价比不错,地理位置佳 客房比较简单舒服,靠近西四环,交通方便.唯一缺点是游泳池对外开放,有很多小孩子学习游泳,水质不太好. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 体验不错的福鹏 这次入住主要是休闲。因此有机会尝试酒店的不同设施,包括游泳池,健身中心,水疗中心等。各种服务设施都可用,游泳池很干净,只是有的温泉池只是摆设。前台服务人员在深夜时态度很不好。行政酒廊的早餐不是特别丰富。 July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 非常糟糕的一次入住!!! 本次一共住了三晚。近一年多来北京都住这家酒店。非常感谢本次让我升级到行政楼层,可是这次让我非常非常失望! 一、7月12日,我带着孩子玩了长城,然后和朋友们吃饭,因为时间比较迟,我给酒店电话告知会迟些办理入住,可总机三次转前台都没有人接听。 二、抵达酒店,前台非常热情接待。累了一天的我们很快进入梦乡。早晨大约九点半,服务员就来按门铃要求打扫卫生。即便是我没有按免打扰,也不应该九点半钟被打扰。何况门铃按的急促,把我和孩子从梦中叫醒。 三、7月13日,我带孩子去吃早餐,竟然发现饼上停一只苍蝇,我想赶走,可苍蝇飞了一圈又歇在饼上(已拍照片)。此时刚好有一位绿色上衣的女性服务员经过,我告诉她有苍蝇,她只是看了一眼,忙自己手头的事情。 四、晚上回到酒店,发现拖鞋没有补,电话后很快夜班服务人员送来。 五、7月14日,回酒店也很迟。进房间,发现拖鞋又没有,并且旧拖鞋已经收掉。电话请服务员送来,第一个电话等了6分钟以上,第二个电话好不容易接通,服务员说马上送来,第三个电话又好不容易接通后,两位男性服务员终于送了过来。要拖鞋前后将近一刻钟。 六、累了一天,打算泡澡,竟然发现浴缸边一圈灰印,用手一摸是前一天洗澡留下的脏印,电话请客房经理来,证实的确是未清洗。客房经理提出为我更换新房间,因为我不想再收拾行李,请她让服务员帮忙清洗。 七、服务员正在清洗时,我打算喝点咖啡,发现两个咖啡勺上还有前一天的痕迹,没有清洗就直接放在杯子上(已拍照)。当时也给清洗浴缸的男性服务员看,他也说您还是投诉,并没有帮我换一只或者清洗的意思。 八、当孩子使用完浴缸,我才发现浴袍只有一件,前一天使用,服务员又没有补。害得我不得不再打电话请夜班服务员送来,我自己都觉得不好意思了。 九、因为之前使用过信封,所以讲信笺信封的文件夹打开放在写字台上,希望打扫房间的服务员看到,并能及时补充。结果非常遗憾,回来还是原样空空的打开着。 这次的经历让我非常失望! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常好的体验 这家福朋酒店是我在全球各个地区福朋中最爱的一家。舒适,便捷。即使是凌晨4点退房,前台依然可以快速响应。希望停车可以更加便捷,使用可重复进出的芯片卡来替代纸质停车券。 June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 小小的不足 北京出差一如既往入住本酒店,这次还带了一位新同事入住。 前台热情接待,并帮我升级到行政楼层,不过没有给予行政礼遇。 早餐在上次来的时候就发现增加了不少品种,非常适合我的口味。 本次出差时间充裕使用了健身房,唯一的遗憾就在这里。 当我从健身房内服务台上取了捆扎好的耳机,在跑步机上戴上耳机才发现,耳机罩是湿的,让我觉得很尴尬。 June 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:17.895Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3017, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>