Four Points by Sheraton

卡尔加里西部福朋喜来登套房酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 艾伯塔省,
  • 卡尔加里
  • Bowridge Crescent 西北 8220 号
  • 邮政编码 T3B 2V1
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel. the room was very nice. It was clean and roomy. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton West The room was excellent, TV, Bed, Quiet. The Breakfast Buffet was below standard in terms of flavour, and selection The jacuzzi in the pool area we could not turn on. Desk Check in very polite and professional. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few things to work on They had a 10 year old SPG address and contact information for me. Also the AC blower blows right onto the bed with no way of adjusting the air flow. The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly. the rooms were clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the quality expected The staff were very responsive and helpful. The room was not as expected with the living room having no windows and at the hallway side. Our pull-out sofa bed was not made when we left it open, which was a surprise and the room had a stale smell. Staying in the main room was pleasant, yet the extra space to play in a living area would have been nicer. We hope that the movie selection choice was corrected - for all day movies it went to the adult choices. Depending on your kids it could have been a problem. The pool is great and the area clean. The location is generally good for my purposes. Manager pleasant to deal as are the front staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Excellent room, quite and spacious with good ammonite sand great access to various Calgary sites. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms The suite was well laid out, with clean linens, comfortable beds, good facilities, and upkeep. Will stay here again. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning Staff left Door open We were out for the day and when we returned our hotel door was open. Fortunately nothing was taken and the staff offered us a coupon for two free breakfasts. We were left not feeling that our belongings were not safe and that perhaps the cleaning staff should be more careful. We also asked for a additional patio chair for the balcony and wewere told that there were none availabe. The suite directly to our right had two patio chairs and as long as we were there Friday to Monday we saw no one come out of that room. A minor issue but that was not responsbile customer service no one notified us that we could not have an additional chair August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Though the staff were polite and apologetic, in terms of customer service that just does not replace DOING YOUR JOB. The staff were never able to get the proper name on the reservation, one staff member told me I could give my credit card over the phone for payment, then upon check this created huge problems because that information was false, then they were unable to get me an invoice that actually had my name on it even though they charged MY credit card for the rooms. A quick call to Starwood solved the problem. It is unfortunate that the staff at the Four Points Sheraton were unwilling to do their jobs and solve the problem they had created. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel stay and enjoy The Hotel was pretty good and more what I was expecting. The food is very good and I enjoyed. Gym is pretty small and very limited with equipment. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stampede.. Drunk kids kids kids.... I have learned not to expect peace and quiet during Stampede. My stay at the Four Points Calgary West was probably the worst experience I have had at any hotel ever. Drunk 18 year old people banging on doors, demanding to be let in. Party central on the 3rd Floor all night long... I probably got a total of 2 hours sleep between being woken up every 15 minutes with someone screaming or pounding on doors from midnite to 6am. A disaster, I got up showered and left. Also the tub drain in rm 339 needs to be looked at. Takes it;s time drain and doesm't keep up with the shower's water flow. I don't like showering while stand in rising water... almost don't need a plug. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calgary West FPS Great hotel, was really quite impressed. Easily the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at, and for a great rate as well. Fantastic if you are just passing through on your way to the mountains and fairly quick access to downtown...if you don't absolutely need to stay within walking distance of downtown or the airport it is perfect. Staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious and well decorated...I have spent many months living out of hotels and must say I could get used to it if all my rooms were this great. Overall great experience, have stayed and will stay with Four Points hotels again!!! June 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another poor experience I relunctantly stayed here again thanks to a generous offer from Mr Jurhas after a previous poor stay. I should have known better. Hotel had booked a Firemens Hockey team during my stay and they partied until very late, smashed glasses, left a complete mess in the hallway every night. Numerous complaints from myself and from colleagues who were also staying resulted in nothing. We were more than willing to work with the hotel, but their apathetic behaviour and responses had many of our team heading to a different hotel after the first night. My company and I will never book there again. Absolutely the WORST April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise was constant After complaining to the front desk about the constant yelling and running in all the hallway on the second floor,I was told there was a team that had taken all the other rooms on the second floor. They would speak to the coach. The running and yelling did not abate. I was offered to move to a nearby hotel (not a starwood), which I declined. Finally after dinner I was moved to a room that I was told had a king bed (turned out to be a queen) on a different floor. The staff was not friendly and were argumentative making for a very unpleasant experiance. I would never stay at this facility again. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need for an overnight stay Great location with good parking for our one ton dually truck and no extra expense for parking valets. New room upgrades are fresh and pleasant and I love the free bottled water. Impressed with the in-room dining menu . Every room has a balcony so if you have a smoker in the family this is a huge plus. I rate it four stars for amenities but five stars as the perfect place for an overnight stop when travelling , especially with a larger vehicle. We have used this hotel for many years and the recent upgrades have made it even better.My only gripe is that the aspect ratio control on the TV is deactivated . I hate watching "squashed" hockey players - and you should have the golf channel available. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the upgrade I stopped over at Four Points Calgary West for a night on the way to Vancouver with the family and was upgraded to the Presidential Suite for the night. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to enjoy the room much as we had an early start the following day. The room was very spacious with an ensuite jacuzzi in the room, and a long dining table that seat 6 in the main area. Firstly, I did not know that Four Points hotels have Presidential Suites, and I'm suitably impressed with the suite. Thank you for the Platinum recognition. I will definitely try and stay at this hotel again when I'm in Calgary. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A work in progress... I've been staying at this location for a number of years now and I was happy to see the hotel is finally undergoing much needed renovations. In addition to the renovations they have a new General Manager, what an absolute breath of fresh air she is. This hotel needed someone like her to liven up the atmosphere and bring an air of vibrancy to this property. Keep up the good work! However the quality of the renovations leaves much to be desired, and it appears the quality of workmanship is far below the high quality standards which are synonymous for the Sheraton brand hotels. Overall, I would recommend this Hotel for anyone passing through town on their way to Banff as it is right on the highway. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel value in Calgary I travel approx 2-3 weeks per month, and have been a FourPoints devotee for over 10 years. The FourPoints Calgary West has been a second home whenever I stay in Calgary. I'm greeted like a family member each time I arrive. After this many stays at this hotel, I can vouch for the absolute consistency of the service, facilities and housekeeping, year after year. Very knowledgeable friendly desk staff, good onsite and nearby restaurants. Calgary does have many hotel options, but they're only an option for me if this hotel has no available rooms. Highly recommended, for business or pleasure. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception desk has great people, bar was good The buffet breakfast was not very good. All the food (eggs, sausage , pancakes) were cold. The lunch we ordered for our meeting was very unsatisfactory. None of us could eat it and went to get takeout hamburgers. The last couple years meetings the food was excellent. We will not come back until the quality of food improves. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Value Great location (close to main thoroughfare & easy to get to). Even though the room (2 queens) was a little cramped, it & the bedding was very clean & fresh. Next time would try the suite with extra sofa bed & 2nd television. Had an issue with noise at 3am but security was quick to respond (even though the other guests resumed their noisiness after security left). Pool & slide were small, but liked how they had comfortable seating for parents. Would definitely stay there again, but would suggest that security does frequent walk-throughs during the night to catch the high-noise guests. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DissapointedGal2014 Well If it was not for the front end Gal that I had to sign in with, I would have adored this hotel and recommended it to folks I know as well as clients arriving with my company and social engagements. However the treatment I received and the condescending tone and disrespectfulness has soured my taste of this hotel. I was sad to leave with this result as the hotel itself is visually pleasant and clean, the room set up and furniture was comfortable. W were at this resort for a wedding and I was not the only guest with this complaint at least at our dinner table. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall They were great, even upgraded our room for no extra cost because it was my wife's birthday and our 37th wedding anniversary. Thanks a lot. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations, but felt dishonesty I have stayed at this hotel before, and give it high rankings for comfort and value. On my recent stay I booked my room and it included a free breakfast. When I checked in I was told that they have nothing on file showing the free breakfast and that I had to prove it via an email. Well, it was a pain, but we got that sorted out. At breakfast the next day, I gave my server my breakfast coupon and went and enjoyed the buffet. My server brought me a bill for the full value of the buffet! I had to "remind" her about the coupon, which she suddenly remembered. I realize that people make mistakes, but I left the hotel feeling that they were trying to pull one over on me - be aware and check your bookings versus all charges! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worthy of note overall, a good experience. The presidential suite did not have a full length mirror and that is very necessary for a bride's needs. the Queen suite also lacked a full length mirror. How disappointing that they were located in the stairwell where fewer people go. The lighting in the rooms were dim and difficult for doing make up. The staff however were friendly and helpful and quick to oblige with meeting needs. The pool was unavailable for use on the one night we planned to use it. The hot tub was so hot, you could boil an egg in it. Everyone around it complained. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good family hotel Nice family facility. Good sized pool, water slide and hot tub--the kids' highlight. We stayed in 2 small suites; i.e. each with two queens, bathroom, and separate sitting room with pull-out. Denny's and McDonald's very close. We didn't try the hotel restaurant, as with 8 of us (4 kids), it would have been too expensive. Didn't use the gym. Convenient location with lots of parking. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms have been remodelled and are very clean. Too dark to read--a problem doing paperwork or relaxing without the t.v. Bathroom small, very loud fan with only one switch, no towel bars so towels always on the floor, sticky bathroom door latch. If some of these issues were addressed, we would be happy to stay there again. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four for Four Excellent Value Stayed one night while waiting for furniture to arrive from Ontario. Excellent location. Asked for quiet room but was upgraded to room right over the TransCanada highway. No problem, staff was quick to correct to opposite side which was nice and quiet. Large comfortable room. Free internet easy to use, free water was welcome, so many charge for water these days. Two free appetizers at Ric's was great. Nachos portion was huge and delicious. Two free breakfasts more than met our needs. All staff very friendly. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks! October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel is always great. Ordered room service and a bit of a mix up. It arrived about an hour and a half later. The server (sorry I didn't get her name) rectified it all and was absolutely fabulous. She was wonderful. However, when checking out the next morning the gentleman who checked me out (Mohammad) I felt was quite rude and actually cut me off as I was answering one of his questions. Kind of left a bad impression. I will stay again as there is more positive than negative. However, maybe a revisit with this staff member about check out standards. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but how can a bathing suit go missing in a room? We enjoyed our one night as we skied the mountians. The room was spacious but the flooring with laminate hardwood could use an update. Another comment would be when my son left his bathing suit in the room - it was funny that housekeeping could not find it sitting on the edge of the tub where I saw it last. Upon my return home I contacted the hotel but there was no sign of the item being left behind. Something as obvious as that should have been noticed by housekeeping and my son needs to realize he should take better care of his personal belongings! January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unless you are going to Banff, location is not good One side is beside the highway, the other overlooks the parking lot. Not a chance you would use the small balcony. Where did they take that photo from?? You have to unplug the phone if you want to plug in your computer and work at the desk. The air conditioner blasts you as the fan blows right over the desk. They charge a $4 room service fee and automatically add 17% tip and then the room service looks like you have robbed them if you don't add more on the tip line on the bill. Why have that there? How much more do they need to bring a tray upstairs? On the plus side, they do have duvets with cotton covers so you know the bedding gets washed and the windows open, if you can stand the construction noise.So much for a quiet place to work between meetings! June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback I was a bit surprised at this hotel because my experience has been different from other SPG stays. I found the staff great but the front desk at times were on auto pilot and and some times a bit tart. Mostly, I was not happy with the in room dining. The prices were extremely high for the quality of food / beverages received. There were 2 additional charges added to the in room dining 4.00 plus 17% gratuity which made it even more expensive for a business budget. I would specifically not stay here again because of the restaurant charges. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Points YYC West needs work! We stayed @ this property following a delightful ski trip to Banff. The highlight was dinner in Embers Restaurant - attentive service, decent food and great specials! The hotel did not meet my expectations - broken elevator, barely adequate gym, & awful business centre. PLAT upgrade was reluctantly provided and barely adequate (NB They have lots ot Preferred Guest rooms, south facing away from highway, but none were provided!). This property is convenient for snowboarders visiting Calgary's Olympic Park. Otherwise, I can't recommend it. January 6, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>