Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

  • Mankhool Road, 4C Street,
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant I stayed this weekend at this loacation and had a wonderful experience at the restaurant with Lucy and Rosalie. Great friendly hospitality. Thank you Lucy and Rosaile May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with not such a great location I enjoyed my stay here and the staff were extremely attentive and professional. However I feel the location spoiled my experience abit and I felt like I was miles away from anywhere. Apart from that, the hotel does everything very well. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contruction next door As there is construction happening next door I will not stay here again until the construction of the building next for other year or two. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stayed in the hotel for one week. we were allowed in the room before our time. All the staff were great polite and helpful. There is not much choice for evening meal for those who are vegetarian. Walking time to Meena Bazaar 25 mins with local stores along the way. Metro station 12 mins walk. Booked all my tours from hotel. We loved breakfast time and atmosphere( 8.00am to 9.30am ). Taxi available at all time. Nice hotel location. I will recommend. April 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet issues The hotel meets the Starwoods standards except of following: - internet connectivity was a nightmare and I had to change my room to be able to work (still the access was of poor quality) - experience of the reception and restaurants staff is below standard (long waiting times, occasionally poor English etc.). - There is a really loud construction site in front of the hote March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is good Hotel facilities were very good. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for your money The location of the hotel is good. The personnel was friendly. The room was clean and spacious. Good breakfest although each day the same (we stayed for 7 nights). Minuses: the hair-dryer was awful and it should be in the bathroom. The room was a bit cold (the cooling was too efficient). January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Suites at the Hotel I would highly recommend this hotel to other platinum SPG members. I was upgraded to a very nice suite that made my stay in Dubai very comfortable and enjoyable. The unit even had a washing machine so I was able to get all my dirty clothes washed. January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood, I think NOT! Horrible experience! The rooms a/c was not working properly, two lights in the bathroom not working, refrigerator would not turn on and no body wash in the dispenser... When requesting service to have the issues fixed, the manager on duty Vanessa assured me someone would be up to assist, no one ever came. I called in the morning to address the issue and 2 hours later someone came, but as I was checking out in 2 hours. The engineer could not get the lights to work by simply replacing the bulb he informed me that the entire units would need to be changed and that would take 30 min. I did not have 30 min, I needed to get ready and start my day, which included not shaving b/c the 2 lights not working were the ones directly above the mirror. Manager was supposed to call me, never did. Horrible horrible experience!! December 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features but staffs are rude I have stayed in this hotel few years back and I experienced well behaved, helpful and courteous staffs. So I was looking forward this stay. I am really shocked by the behavior of the staffs in the reception, bell desk..... One of the receptionist explicitly said they don't believe their guests and the guests are cheaters. I never heard such a statement from anyhotel, anywhere. I had internet problem for all the 4 days I stayed and it was never solved and they don't even have the clue to solve. I travel 10 -15 days a month and by far this is my worst experience. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Stars by Sheraton with the exception of day time construction site and swimming pool not observing the hygiene rules, it is OK November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth considering Enjoyed our stay,courtesy bus was a great asset,otherwise cabs were readily available. Staff very helpful. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated service After a night flight I arrrived early morning into the hotel, front desk staff welcomed me warmly, SPG recognition was super and promised to give my room key at 10.00. So it was, after coming back from a short walk. Thanks a lot! Got a nice, clean and big room with a huge comfortable bed. Later on the day a nice fruit basket was waiting for me in my room. I mentioned to front desk that I can only charge my phone in the bathroom, in 5 minutes a maintenance man showed up and changed the whole socket which was compatible with my charger. Front desk staff is very kind and helpful, answered all of my questions. Hotel location is not that bad, metro is a 10 minute walk, taxis are not expensive. There are supermarkets and fast food restaurants nearby. Hotel has a free shuttle bus to the beach. The rooftop pool and bar is a great place to relax after a busy day at evening time. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by featurea attract me dinner Ambiance bell boy approach smiling receptionist security alert superb housekeeping swimmingpool staff November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I would recommend the hotel, I had a nice and relaxing stay, as I did a couple of years before too. The hotel is very clean, the staff is very nice and friendly and always tries to help with problems immedieately. The room was big and comfortable and what is for me very important very quiet. I will definitely stay there again. Thank you for making my stay a success. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good hotel in bur dubai down town fresh hotel premises reasonable priced rooms roof top pool speedy service good rooms buffet + a la carte restaurants with reasonable pricing alcohol served at hotel good location towards old town, close to most points of interest November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm saying, for business, this is a great place What do you want to know? -near the airport -five minutes from Sheik Zayed Road -ten minutes from dubai mall / downtown dubai -ten minutes from Karama (Indian) district -great nightclubs in the area of different cultures -great beds! I already miss sliding between those smooth, cotton sheets -uniformly friendly and attentive staff -each night, differently-themed buffet dinner. Generally pretty good, but always with ability to select one's own meat or fish for preparation to order... -Excellent Steakhouse / Pub. Steaks definitely compare with higher-priced "brands" in the City -plenty of space in the rooms, plenty of light; one can work in there for hours / days and not feel cramped or enclosed. -wifi is good, but can come up for renewal at inopportune times; such as in the midst of a conference Skype. Minor problem. -I've reviewed this place before; mentioning the excellent gym, fantastic masseuse (Janet) and now a renovated Pool Deck area on the rooftop. Also, universal outlets at the desk. 24-hour Spinneys is 15-minute walk or 5-minute drive away, with a little grocery store just around the corner from the hotel. FYI: no microwaves, but a small refrigerator and kettle. I wouldn't stay anywhere else, unless a client insisted on putting me at a luxury hotel ON the beach... November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Price/Quality Hotel is located in not so popular district, however almost 50% less expensive than "downtown" hotels. With Taxis plentiful available at a very low costs, this hotel is actually a good location. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home!!!!!!! This is truly a hotel where you really feel that you are home. Every staff call you by your name, is helpful, smiling... What else do we need when you are away from home!!! You go for breakfast morning time, staff is smiling asking about you, taking care of you. The only black point is the limousine standing in front of the hotel trying to grab you ... it is really looks the TOP MANAGEMENT of the Group (not the hotel) does not want to move.... They are reasons we (as guests) are not aware of (money, ownership…) For one night or hundred nights, GO THERE, I strongly recommend it. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by International Business As have stayed within the Four points by Sheraton Bur Dubai many times, for duration of stay most longer than a couple weeks per, the overall staff never fail to amaze me in how they care for the hotel, as their own home, not simply a place of employments. This was brought to light by the small one known to us as Swarna, with always a warm smile and always happy to please in services. The hotel location is close but not to close, and plenty for one to do should they wish to venture somewhat. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with excellent staff The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to shopping malls, for someone who loves shopping as much as I do, the location is ideal. Every time we visit your hotel we enjoy the rooftop pool. All hotel staff cannot do enough for us every time we stay at this hotel (which is 4-5 times a year) and make us feel very welcome. Especially we want to commend F&B Manager Mr. Bernard and his team - Julie, Naomi, Chris (pity we missed Chris on our last visit!). Kudos to your hotel and your efficient and friendly staff! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must visit hotel in Dubai Although i am not a frequent traveler, i have visited Dubai for about 8 times and i must say that Four Points by Sheraton Hotel Downtown was one of the best experiences i ever had ! from the warm reception to the fast check in/out procedures as well as the spacious rooms available and overall service which made this visit a wonderful experience to remember October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during Eid holidays The pillows provided could be a bit thicker. those provided were very soft and uncomfortable. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Stay The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant has a very good breakfast and meals at night change daily. Also for a nice delight, there is the sports bar for a simple but filling meal. Easy access to transport or trains to get to the tourist sites as well. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They tried hard but ultimately failed I found this hotel online and it met my initial expectations, nice room, great bed that I have come to love from this brand. The service was good, but then I had a problem and it all went downhill fast. I booked a tour with the hotel and when they forgot to pick me up, nobody seemed to care or take responsibility. After speaking to several people and then demanding a resolution they finally gave me a lift. I got to my tour but without a voucher i needed so another round of calls and demands to get this fixed. The next day the staff said there was nothing they could do - well there is something I can do and that is not go there again. Being a gold member and a social media blogger you think they might consider the implications, but they just wanted me gone. They have their wish and my other hotels are thanking them for it. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very appealing, friendly and responded quickly to any request. I'll be back!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Dubai Another nice stay in the Sheraton four points. Great front of house staff October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great usual We've stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions & are always very satisfied with our visit.....hence the returns. The hotel is ideally located in " Old Dubai " for shopping / restaurants / bars etc & relatively close to the airport. The rooms are very spacious, clean & comfortable with tea / coffeee facilities a bonus.Now that the wifi is inclusive makes the hotel ideal for my future Dubai visits. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has accommodating staff One thing I want to have in the room is they should provide slippers. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Had a very good stay. Recommend a bidet shower for the bathroom. Responses from the staff was excellent. The Front Office Manager was extremely polite, helpful and tactful. Always check with Bell Desk for taxi hire charges from the hotel. Sometimes it can be AED 10 or more compared to a normal taxi service. September 30, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:31:38.964-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_3093, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>