Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Baby cribs are free of charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Identification is required at check-in. Per UAE law, the following documents are valid forms of identification: a valid and original passport, UAE ID, or GCC National ID. Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Platinum Status? When it comes right down to it, I remain loyal to a brand because I like to be made to feel special. I knew that was not going to happen when I received my "Welcome Letter." Instead of the hand-written note in the room - usually accompanied by fruit or some other little token - the receptionist tore off a photocopied form letter from my file and presented it torn by the staples and with no envelope during check-in. My full first and last name had been cut and pasted after "Dear" and it was basically an up-sell promoting ways to spend my points in the hotel. When I was presented my key without any mention of upgrade, I asked and was told the hotel was fully booked. It didn't seem so and, as a matter of principle, I checked the SPG site both days and there was availability in all of the several categories higher than my own. And, by the way, according to the up-sell letter, upgrades were available using points.. Not getting the upgrade I thought there would surely be some amenity waiting in the room - nothing. The property is new and the public areas are shiny and fun. The room was large, comfortable and stylishly decorated. But it mattered more to me that, while everyone said "Hi sir" as per company instructions, no one bothered to learn my name. I was more taken by the surliness of the hostess in the Eatery (who presented me with a bill for my INCLUDED Platinum amenity breakfast despite having told here and showed my voucher) than I was by the lovely arrayed buffet. Towels were threadbare, the rooftop pool could really do with some landscaping and the internet was DIRE. WiFi available only in the lobby and the faulty cable connection in the room required three visits from an engineer over 48 hours. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good hotel in bur dubai down town fresh hotel premises reasonable priced rooms roof top pool speedy service good rooms buffet + a la carte restaurants with reasonable pricing alcohol served at hotel good location towards old town, close to most points of interest November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home!!!!!!! This is truly a hotel where you really feel that you are home. Every staff call you by your name, is helpful, smiling... What else do we need when you are away from home!!! You go for breakfast morning time, staff is smiling asking about you, taking care of you. The only black point is the limousine standing in front of the hotel trying to grab you ... it is really annoying...it looks the TOP MANAGEMENT of the Group (not the hotel) does not want to move.... They are reasons we (as guests) are not aware of (money, ownership…) For one night or hundred nights, GO THERE, I strongly recommend it. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people! Me and my family have stayed in Four points by Sheraton downtown from December 28 to January 4 2013, we live in Canada and we have experienced many hotels in North America, but our stay in your hotel was by far the best , we have totally noticed that the people who can make the difference, Amr, the front office manager was an example of leadership and excellent customer service, whenever we go down to the reception he was always around and you can see how his team works just amazing, i remember Doreen , Ali, Shiekh and two bellmen but - for sorry- i forgot their names, people were so warm and genuine and we absolutely will stay there again in our next visit to Dubai. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of my worst hotel experience Example causes of unsatisfaction. 1. Internet was not functioning even extremely expensive. 2. Room badly prepared, I even had to beg for cotton pads and other necessary stuff needed when staying in hotel. 3. 95% of TV channels programmed on the same channel, nobody bothered to check between guests stay, to watch your needed channel you need to program it. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was brillant Staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem. They went above and beyond the call of duty. The food in the hotel restaurant was fantastic- I had steak and it was cooked to perfection. My wife and I only had a one night stop over, we WILL be coming back for a longer stay next year. Thankyou so much! October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by quality of service I paid for early check in as i was arriving early in the morning at Dubai and i wanna shower and have breakfast before my tour starts at 9:30am. I arrived at the hotel at 8am and the hotel could not find my reservation. They asked me to wait and meanwhile they checked in the whole line. They checked me in at 9:25, 5 min before my tour departs. I refuse to accept the key once it did not make sense to me anymore to pay for early check out that i could not use. Please note that the problem was in the reservation that was ok. I asked for a solution for this issue and i also asked for reservations for extra nights that i would like to extend. The manager had not authority to solve the issue and send me a proposal only at night when i had already booked in another hotel once i had no reservation for next day. The rates she propose me was worst than what i found at the internet. The only solution for the early check in issue was a complimentary dinner that i had not interest and have not asked for. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First Stay at a Four Points Sheraton In Dubai The reception personnel lacks customer relations skills. No wireless internet in rooms Room Cleaning Services way below expectations The General Manager tried to fix the room cleaning issues but it was to late... January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with a great staff Every time I stay here, the staff is always friendly. Some of them recognize me from previous stays. SPG upgrades are great. Room service is good, rooms are always clean, decent amenities. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Patronizing staff and expensive slow internet. Expensive hotel. Staff very patroizing. Hotel now wheelchair accessible. Four points are supposed to have free internet but paid a lot for it here and it was dog slow. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm saying, for business, this is a great place What do you want to know? -near the airport -five minutes from Sheik Zayed Road -ten minutes from dubai mall / downtown dubai -ten minutes from Karama (Indian) district -great nightclubs in the area of different cultures -great beds! I already miss sliding between those smooth, cotton sheets -uniformly friendly and attentive staff -each night, differently-themed buffet dinner. Generally pretty good, but always with ability to select one's own meat or fish for preparation to order... -Excellent Steakhouse / Pub. Steaks definitely compare with higher-priced "brands" in the City -plenty of space in the rooms, plenty of light; one can work in there for hours / days and not feel cramped or enclosed. -wifi is good, but can come up for renewal at inopportune times; such as in the midst of a conference Skype. Minor problem. -I've reviewed this place before; mentioning the excellent gym, fantastic masseuse (Janet) and now a renovated Pool Deck area on the rooftop. Also, universal outlets at the desk. 24-hour Spinneys is 15-minute walk or 5-minute drive away, with a little grocery store just around the corner from the hotel. FYI: no microwaves, but a small refrigerator and kettle. I wouldn't stay anywhere else, unless a client insisted on putting me at a luxury hotel ON the beach... November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Recognition I have stayed at this hotel over 50 times. Despite this, the total lack of recognition during my last stay was simply unacceptable. I requested a telephone call with the General Manager but that did not happen. I visit Dubai regularly and, from now on, will always try and stay at an alternative. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay! I have not made many hotel reviews as I travel for business so frequently, however feel that I have to say some good things! I have stayed at this four points 3 times now, and don't need to look for a different hotel solution. The staff are attentive and the overall stay has been top class. The food in the restaurant and bar area are very good and as a platinum SPG member I feel very well looked after, which is always appreciated. I would like to make a special mention of Swarna in the coffee shop who is simply excellent at making you feel welcome, remembering your name and usual order. These are the little things that add to the overall experience and she is a tribute to the hotel and they way guests are looked after. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Price/Quality Hotel is located in not so popular district, however almost 50% less expensive than "downtown" hotels. With Taxis plentiful available at a very low costs, this hotel is actually a good location. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by International Business As have stayed within the Four points by Sheraton Bur Dubai many times, for duration of stay most longer than a couple weeks per, the overall staff never fail to amaze me in how they care for the hotel, as their own home, not simply a place of employments. This was brought to light by the small one known to us as Swarna, with always a warm smile and always happy to please in services. The hotel location is close but not to close, and plenty for one to do should they wish to venture somewhat. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with excellent staff The hotel is conveniently located in close proximity to shopping malls, for someone who loves shopping as much as I do, the location is ideal. Every time we visit your hotel we enjoy the rooftop pool. All hotel staff cannot do enough for us every time we stay at this hotel (which is 4-5 times a year) and make us feel very welcome. Especially we want to commend F&B Manager Mr. Bernard and his team - Julie, Naomi, Chris (pity we missed Chris on our last visit!). Kudos to your hotel and your efficient and friendly staff! October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by complain my stay at the hotel was nice but the only problem was with the reception people they were not helpfull as I had book two room by points and one under star hot but we were refused to give 50 % disscounnt on our bills on the Fand B outlets which was wrong against starwood policy if i have booked through starhot I am entitle to have 50 % disscount on all my food bills which the duty manager refused to give and started telling us that we are playing with her as a manger we did not accept her to speak with us in this way which was very unprofessional way when we asked the reason of why did the reception opened the no post when we did not have deposit and answer form her side was she said i dont have answer for this and at the end she even did not appologise for the mistake June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We (couple) stayed 2 nights but regretted not staying longer as it was a fabulous hotel. Great location, easy proximity to the Metro, Malls, Open Market and many more. FREE SHUTTLE BUS to Mall & Beach. we're looking forward to returning to Dubai soon and would prefer to use this hotel again. To sum it up the staffs are very polite and the hotel is clean inside out and would definitely recommend to anyone. I cannot comment on their breakfast as it didn't apply to us but l trust it'll be good. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Modern Hotel This was my second time staying at this hotel... it is 15 minutes from the Airport. The staff is friendly, the bar is clean and well stocked, it has several areas with TV's and comfortable seating. The lobby and restaurants have WiFi, LAN cable in room. The rooms are new, clean and modern, inroom bar and fridge. Iron and iron board along with alarm clocks... bring BS1363 Adapter if you want to use any other style cords. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent! Stayed for 7 nights and everything was looked after to our satisfaction. The staff were excellent from front desk, restaurant, valet, doorman, housecleaning, pool and spa etc. The location is ideal to be able to get to all the highlights in Dubai and the parking valet service is a great help! Family friendly, kid friendly, clean, well situated and motivated staff make this an ideal choice for a great holiday in Dubai. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sept 20-22 I have stayed in this same hotel more than 45 nights so far this year and the level of service as well as the hotel itself have steadily declined. There was no television during this past stay, the internet dropped on three occasions and the wake up call I requested was more than 30 minutes late. I am seriously considering taking my business elsewhere and at this time would not recommend this hotel to anyone. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They tried hard but ultimately failed I found this hotel online and it met my initial expectations, nice room, great bed that I have come to love from this brand. The service was good, but then I had a problem and it all went downhill fast. I booked a tour with the hotel and when they forgot to pick me up, nobody seemed to care or take responsibility. After speaking to several people and then demanding a resolution they finally gave me a lift. I got to my tour but without a voucher i needed so another round of calls and demands to get this fixed. The next day the staff said there was nothing they could do - well there is something I can do and that is not go there again. Being a gold member and a social media blogger you think they might consider the implications, but they just wanted me gone. They have their wish and my other hotels are thanking them for it. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality/price value I've stayed at this hotel with my family for 5 nights , the expectations have been all satisfied , the comfort of the two connected rooms was excellent and the kindness of the staff superb. At the end I was so pleased with the way of working of the staff that I gave the receptionist my CV in order to work in the hotel or in the business organization of the hotel in Dubai! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must visit hotel in Dubai Although i am not a frequent traveler, i have visited Dubai for about 8 times and i must say that Four Points by Sheraton Hotel Downtown was one of the best experiences i ever had ! from the warm reception to the fast check in/out procedures as well as the spacious rooms available and overall service which made this visit a wonderful experience to remember October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quick stay In transit through Dubai to Iraq. Fast check in and recognized as SPG Gold. Booked a Preferred Room and was allocated an SPG Room on 4th floor. Room was excellent in size with a wonderfully comfortable bed. Hotel has a Pub in the Lobby open until 3AM. Breakfast is good with fresh egg items prepared to order and good coffee. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed twelve nights whilst visiting family. Our room was spacious, clean and well furnished. The staff were friendly and we enjoyed the meals served in various outlets. Our room attendant, Reginald, was charming, very efficient and made a huge effort to make our stay comfortable. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai First of all I want to say what a great staffmembers and service. We always felt very take cared off and if we had any questions there they where helping us ot. Excellent! Breakfeast mm!Thank you so much for making our stay at Sheraton such a good one! I will recommend this hotel for my friends. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Accomidations Those whom come to Dubai for Business and or other, I have stayed in many hotels worldly and every time I stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Down Town Bur Dubai the amassing Staff find other ways to find a betterment of my mostly weekly or monthly stays on International Business Activates. It give me great please then to have this opportunity to name Swarwa as my most, not excluding any others of the excellent staff and managements of this Hotel. Thank you.. Vanaco Holdings Ltd, an International Business group of Canada. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay.....as usual We've stayed at the hotel on numerous occasions & are always very satisfied with our visit.....hence the returns. The hotel is ideally located in " Old Dubai " for shopping / restaurants / bars etc & relatively close to the airport. The rooms are very spacious, clean & comfortable with tea / coffeee facilities a bonus.Now that the wifi is inclusive makes the hotel ideal for my future Dubai visits. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay Staff were very good ,rooms excellent,breakfast very good and the buffets at dinner were excellent.The front desk was very efficient as well and the rooms were a good size September 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>