Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

  • Sheikh Zayed Road,
  • P.O. Box 116162
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 21 años o más y deberán presentar una identificación con fotografía. Se requiere presentar identificación en el momento del registro. De acuerdo a la ley de los Emiratos Árabes Unidos, los siguientes documentos son considerados una identificación válida: pasaporte original válido, identificación emitida por los EAU, o una identificación nacional emitida por el Consejo de Cooperación del Golfo. Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto en todo momento.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Comfortable bed I am not a designer but I can see some designing flaws in the room.. Toilet roll is attached on the back wall of toilet - you can't reach it while sitting on the toilet. The roll should be attached on the sideways for easier access. TV is on the sideways - it should be opposite you while on bed for easy/comfortable watching TV. I asked some advices to concierge staff - they always insisted me to catch taxi... I asked about train - they insisted catching taxi... I felt it's like them getting commission for referring to taxis. thats disappointing - i took train and it's excellent also cheaper option. It would be good if all staff can be trained to provide options without insisting... this can put tourists off. On positive side, bed is so comfortable and easy to sleep. Air conditioning in room could be better - i put 19 degrees on, but the room remained 23 degrees whole time... There's 2 compliment water bottles, i appreciate this offer as it;s good. thanks :-) August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with rooftop terrace Very central to many local attractions, comfortable and large rooms. We were three adults and fitted the king size bed since a separate bad was not available anymore, not a big deal though as the bed was huge. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible Stay I checked into the hotel and immediantly started having issues with the internet. I called the desk and reported and they came to the room to "show" me how to connect, which was not the issue. The issue was that I was not able to VPN to my company server. there were two trips to the room without resolving the issue. Being a business traveler I was without contact for the three days I was at the hotel. I also requested a car rental. The rental was quoted, then increased above the original rate. Based on time I could not reschedule. When I returned to the hotel they increased again the cost this time by 10%. After I complained they lowered it to a 5% increase. I arranged car services the next two days and the cost was 1/3 of the cost of the hotel car service. I will not be staying at this hotel again August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious Dubai Check in....Easy. Room.....wonderful and comfortable and CLEAN. We could see the Burj Kalifa from our room, staff are all awesome and very polite, beer is cold, food very tasty and well priced, very comfy bed, room service......outstanding, what more can I say great place to stay and will highly recomend this hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious and curteous staff Each time I travel through Dubai this is where I stay. I recently purchased a preferred room and upon arrival was informed that I'd been upgraded to a business suite. Thanks! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay All in all was an excellent stay, staff were very helpful and responsive. Will recommend. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best employees They were king, respectful, nice. If we needed something, they would follow the request excellent. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay with your family Location, staff and room were great. we stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment which we highly recommend for a family. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel at good location Very smart hotel at the great location of sheikh zayed road in dubai. All attractions in the nearby. Very high comfort at hotel, very friendly staff, there is really nothing to complain only that I need much more coffee attention at breakfast, cause without coffee in the morning day didn´t start good for me. It´s for sure a place to come back everytime in dubai. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Location, Comfortable Business Suite, Friendly Staff & Service. Suggestions: Needs Indian Restaurant as most of the travelers are from India & Pakistan Suggestion for the Guests: Don't forget to carry all your vouchers & mails for the freebies offered otherwise you will be charged. January 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Staff Responsiveness Stay at the hotel was good, nice rooms and great location. I booked two rooms and bith spg credits should be posted to my account, yet only one was. Talked to the staff in the hotel, they once confirmed that they made a mistake. Then each time I called, they transfered to the person who was supposed to take care of this matter. That person was never there. Said they would call me back but no one bothered to follow up. So if you are a spg member and actually care about your spg points, I will not recommend this hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel My request for an early check in was accommodated but offered a smoking room which was forced to take after a long haul flight. Requested a late checkout till 3 pm which was curtly refused that room was required which was surprising in a slow period of summer. However due to late collection of bags from the room there was no fuss when i was checking out which just shows lack of customer responsiveness. Being a regular visitor to the hotel for last 3/4 years with at least 2 visits per year despite so many new options coming up the hotel will have to pull up their quality level. The food ordered in room service was just average and needs definite improvement. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with ease of access to almost anything Pro's : Very good hotel with ease of access to everything. located in the centre sheik zayed road, very near to metro Con's: Rooms are quite smaller relatively. I ve booked a basic room though. Ventilation has been a challenge. everytime we order food to our room it took a day for the stink to go away July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location, helpful staff and a great gym and pool area. Conveniently located for self-drive or metro. Nice cafe down stairs and close to supermarket and smaller restaurants at walking distance. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brief visit July 2014 Needing to be in Dubai for just 2 days and close to DIFC the Four Points was suggested as a very good option and we were very impressed with our stay. We expect to return in September and will happily book for the 2 week duration. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Dubai Standard We stayed for 4 nights in a three-bedroom apartment in January. The apartment was cold, with no instructions as to how to control the air-conditioning. In fact, the lack of information available was a constant theme. We arrived at 12:30 at night and were told by reception that the Moroccan restaurant was open until 1:30. On arriving there thought they were closing up. The hotel need a clearer 'facilities' information sheet as the one they have is unclear. We were given a single voucher for a free coffee in the lobby - for a three bedroom apartment this seems a bit mean. The wifi is only available for free in the small lobby - which is therefore crowded with people on laptops. Surely it would nt cost any more to allow access in the room for free? Even 1 hour per day would be fair. All-in-all there are better hotels available in the area for this price. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located hotel for businessmen Well connected to airport by taxi and MRT. Well equipped rooms. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend this hotel! We arrived early in the morning about past 2am and check in was a breeze. Room was very spacious and clean. Everything works and sleep was great. The two times that we had to request for some items were met with immediate response from housekeeping, like within 5 mins. Staff's response was immediate and courteous and Service was excellent ! We had a great stay and would definitely return! Thank you for a wonderful stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL TO STAY IN DUBAI Location Great,Staff very friendly and helpful, clean, spacious,family friendly, I would definitely stay again. Jennifer at reception was a great help. thank you guys keep it up. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange experience at this hotel READ THIS REVEIW Trip purpose: Business/leisure SPG level: Platinum/Ambassador +Location +roof top with sunbeds and a small pool/lounge area at night with good view +large suites 1-3 BR +small gym available +good cleaning +Housekeeping manager Gerard Anderson changed our room ASAP when complained about strong paint smell in M-BR as it was painted 2days prior to arrival due to mold most likely. At reception they denied that any painting was performed in the room. Housekeeping personal confirmed this though. Strange feeling! -Very limited toiletries in the bathroom. Should be a bathrobe in the suites, better soap and shower gel. -Overall very unpleasant personal in the hotel. Reception, pool area, breakfast. I must emphasize though that it is not their fault. It's a management issue clearly. These poor people are just trying to keep there jobs by following the very strict directions they've been given by management level. At check in 6 am in the morning I was welcomed by two front desk personal explaining everything that is NOT included in my 1500AED rate I paid each night. This was a shock as it's normally the other way around. the hotel are keen to inform a platinum guest with all the amenities included. I guess the front desk manager spent more time drilling this info into those peoples head hence the experience for me was terrible at check in, at breakfast and as I reached my room finally just to realize that the extra bed I asked for was not in place!! Even though I paid for the extra bed which is normally complementary for Platinum guests. I also paid for two extra nights just to secure an early arrival as the hotel could not provide me with either an early check in nor a late check out. I was charged for two extra breakfast even though I stated that my family was with me and that I wanted the breakfast to be included for all of us, especially since I'm paying for two nights which I'm not utilizing and also paying for an extra bed. This was not accommodated at all. The hotel is per my opinion a cheap hotel with cheap personal trying to save a dollar in each and every corner not bearing in mind the customer experience at all. -Bad selection at breakfast not worth 90 AED at all. Many other options at Sheik Zayed where you'll get much more for your money. -Only one person to clean a huge 150sqm suite which could take up to 3-4h. Hotel should have 2 persons minimum per suite to minimize the time frame to clean such a suite making it available to the customer sooner. Once again a cheap choice which doesn't go unnoticed. -Business lounge is not accessible for Platinum guests. Hotel explanation is that it is not customary for a Four points hotel to have a lounge hence you need to pay to gain access to the lounge. I would suggest the hotel management team to use this as a differentiation and provide platinum guests with a complementary Lounge access as it should be according to SPG guidelines. -Front office manager told me that I'm not entitled to an upgrade from a One bedroom suite to a 2 bedroom suite as this is not according to their hotel guidelines. When I asked her to follow the SPG guidelines and not the strange Dubai guidelines I seem to find every time I travel there the answer was that they use the term "apartment" and not "suite" hence the guidelines are not applicable. To my surprise I find the term "Suites" in the hotel elevator upon arrival and not anywhere could I find "apartments" as she claimed. -Don't ever use the hotel taxis outside the hotel. They will try to push for this and they always claim that it's the same price Sir! But it's NOT!!! I was charged 65 AED from Sheik Zayed to Mall of Emirates twice! Whic is 25 AED with a normal taxi accommodating 5 ppl. When I confronted the bell boy outside the hotel in charge for this he screamed at me and denied ever claiming it was the same price. I let it go, but always took a normal taxi as they pass by every second anyway. I spend +250 days abroad at different hotels world wide. Never ever have I been treated so bad at a hotel. I emphasized my experience to some people at the hotel to give them the opportunity to resolve any outstanding issues as I'm planning a 1 year project in Dubai and looking for a comfy LTS hotel within the SPG family. I have given this hotel an honest assessment and an honest review. I feel that there where two people in the hotel that made my stay better by providing a great service by just listening instead of fighting. These people are Mahmoud basiouny And Gerard Anderson. The front office manager who is the main reason to why I will not choose this hotel again in the future is Fiona M. The same person who is copy pasting replies in the review fields in this section. The same person who made sure that everyone from reception personal to breakfast personal pretty much where aware of what was NOT included for me and hence I felt so very not welcome at this hotel by the majority of the personal. It is her job to educate the personal hence I can not be mad at them as they are only following directions. She didn't even have the decency to call me up during my 10 days at the hotel to check up on me or to meet me in person as we've had long discussions on several topic prior to arrival. I know that Mr Nabeel executive assistant manager tried to reach me while I was away on business. I wish we would had met as maybe this could have changed the outcome of my decisions. Even though mr Mahmoud and mr Gerard did a fantastic job I'm afraid the bad experience through Ms Fiona M and the domino effect she created just was too much to erase. I hate to give bad reviews, but I also have to be honest in my assessment as I spent almost 18.000 AED for 10 days and it was definitely not worth the money! Hence the outcome is that I do not recommend this hotel for others. Especially not for Platinum guests as there's almost no recognition at all other than free breakfast for you and one other and maybe, maybe a small room upgrade but you can forget about the suites as they call them apartments according to Fiona but not according to the signs in the elevator :) There are many hotels at Sheik Zayed, you have another look before you book this one as value for money can be much better in other hotels. BR Haidar Ali -Global Business Consultant and VP CSI Consulting November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unnecessary promise by poorly communicated staff Rooms & the facilities are okay (rubbish found inside rubbish bin though). Understand that the hotel was full during our first night stay (a total of 3) and we were checking in at 2am that twin-bed rooms were not available. Hotel staff told us to check with them again in the next morning for moving to twin-bed rooms. Packed up all baggage and waited until 11:30am on the following day and day-time hotel staff advised okay, and told us to wait at the rooms. No response until 1pm, and receptionist told us that the rooms had some problems and being fixed by engineering dept. Returned to hotel at 9pm, night-shift told us that they didn't arrange the new room yet. Checked for 15 min and managed to get the vacant twin-bed rooms for us. No communication between day-shift and night-shift staff, plus giving unnecessary promise for availability that confined us in the room/hotel vicinity for half a day! Half a day of waiting (not a resort) for NOTHING doesn't sound good to visitor to the city for a short stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel great location Hotel is located close to almost anywhere i needed to get to. The staff are great and very aware which is a great plus. breakfast was good. the 2 inside restaurants being the Italian and the Morrocan had limited food so this was expensive for nothing special. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is great We had a fantastic stay at your hotel. It was very clean and the staff were great. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location Staff very friendly and location was great May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time, better than the first Took my parents here on their first visit to Dubai, stayed here before but where a little dissapointed as the balcony door didn't open which was a shame as the views where great.....this time no problem, just signed a disclaimer and the balcony was ours to take in the views. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was fabulous, if my hubby needs to work in Dubai instead of Abu Dhabi this is the place to live. Everything is at hand to make it your home. Staff are very friendly, great location, nothing is too much troubel for anyone. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better If... Everything went really well and I loved the hotel in every way, till I had to connect to the Internet and the cable in the room was too short: sitting on the allocated desk, I could connect it to the right side of my laptop, but the network plug goes on the left side . No other cable was available in the house, so i went to the lobby cafe and used the free WiFi. A bit of unexpected inconvenience that could have ruined my stay if I had any private Skype calls or needed to use the net for a long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise and smell The water in the bathroom had a really bad smell - too much chemical in there. Hotel was too noisy in the morning without any warnings. Outside the room some concierge people constantly made noise in the morning for 30 minutes! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel was messing a few detail in the room July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, but with a few points that need to be considered Unfortunally the Hotel bar (Charly) and also the main entrance was full with smokers, what make it very difficult for someone without this Habit. In Addition I faced a Problem with a tripping fuse, which switched off the aircon and the light in the room once a day. No one was able to fix this during my 11 days stay. . June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & beautiful hotel I have liked very well my stay at Sheraton Cheikh Zayed Road ! June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>