Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ヒューストンウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77024
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 10655 Katy Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff The staff was wonderful and I could not have asked for better service I would definitely refer a friend. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value near CityCentre If you want to take advantage of CityCenter on a modest budget, this hotel is a great pick. It's clean and the beds are comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and well prepared. The staff was courteous and efficient. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great...great...great...great July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Family Hotel This is our first choice for a family weekend in West Houston. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet staff Great staff, so willing to always help out and take care of our needs. Great location for getting to all places quickly. The rooms are nice and well kept. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff From the Check-in Clerk to our waiter, everyone we encountered at this hotel was extremely helpful and made us feel welcomed. I have to tip my hat to the person who selected and trained this great staff. Keep up the great work. When in the area we will definitely stay here again October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy toilets We had a good check in, the staff kindly upgraded us to a suite because our room was not ready. Room was clean, beds & pillows comfortable. Did NOT have a microwave (in the SUITE!) I am not a light sleeper and heard the toilets either above or beside me go off at least 5 times during the night. AC did not have a fan feature to drown some of the noise. Bar staff was nice. Restaurant was expensive & food was not recommended by several in my large group that stayed the night before. Interstate 10 noise was deafening and outside I felt as though I was breathing next to an exhaust pipe. Stay somewhere else! February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Rooms was average. Towels were terrible. So thin that I needed 2 to dry myself & my hair after washing it. BUT they only give you 1. When I asked the housekeeper cleaning our room to leave extras she apparently did not understand English well enough to to it, or has been told not to. Desk staff was profession & personable & gave me an upgrade since the property was not at 100% occupancy. Bartender needs to learn how to mix a drink. I asked for a simple Black Russion. When I brought it back to him he was argumentative with me about how to make one. He actually put Coke in the drink! It should have been only Vodka & Kaluah over ice! I stay in this hotel only because it is close to my 92 year old parent assisted living facility! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points is a great place to stay! Greeting and service at the front desk was personable and efficient. The room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. We choose a suite with separate living area and bedroom. The buffet breakfast was very well prepared and easy to serve yourself. The only difficulty that we had was trying to find a place to park because of its location at Interstate 10 and Beltway 8. Having been there now -- it is really super simple. Take a look at Google Maps before arriving to see the very adequate parking right at the front door. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Issues...... So as a multi year Platinum member I have stayed at this property on a regular basis. It is a standard, nice Four Points but ever since I have had a billing issue for a charge on a service I never received customer service is appalling, especially since I am Platinum status. Every time I have called and spoken with a front desk person over the phone I have gotten a non caring pass the buck attitude or i need to talk with some other department or the GM has never even returned my messages left with the front desk. For a road warrior I have never had any hotel chain I had to keep fighting with just to get a credit back on a bogus charge on top of supposedly being one of their top tier customer levels, very sad. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is ok This is the first time I have stayed at a Sheraton Four Points and I wasn't sure what to expect. What I did not expect was to be in a cinderblock outbuilding motel. The door to the room was on the exterior of the building on a concrete hallway where every footstep or conversation was amplified. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom clean, two priorities, which I appreciate. The room had 2 desks and the drawers for my clothes were the desk drawers, two carboard boxes that sat upon shelves. Functional at least. I felt like I was at a camp. The room was huge, which was a plus. There was no internet in the room, but wasn't really needed. I would not stay there again and I certainly would not recommend it to anyone. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice enough, but lacking in vital business features First of all, the staff were great and the breakfast was nice. The room was clean and comfortable. It's right by the City Plaza, which is nice if you like to shop. However, a couple of things were lacking that I'd expect to be standard these days. 1. The internet service in my room was awful. Either by wireless or wired I could not get any work done. It would work for 30 seconds then spin for 5 minutes. Impossible to work with, especially on business trips. 2. The TV in my room was fuzzy and many of the channels (the digital ones) did not come through. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tower is nice, rooms by pool are poor I stayed here for a wedding. While I was allowed to check in early around 10:30, I was put in a room around the pool (room 125), which was clearly an old converted motel. Everyone else was in the tower. I booked a king, yet got two full beds. The room was average, but the real reason for the poor review is that the bed was in no way, a Four comfort bed. The room was also a bit humid/musty, probably because you could see the outside (room opened to the outdoors) through cracks in the door. The bathroom was so-so, but there was rust starting around fixtures and the ceiling had some water damage issues. Again, the tower rooms were nicer, but I paid the same as the people in the tower; so I would not recommend this hotel for the inconsistency. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Friendly staff We were first greeted by Joe at the front desk. He was absolutely professional and accommodating from the very start. We had left another hotel nearby because of the poor conditions and smells, and Joe was quick to make sure we were going to be satisfied with our room at the 4 points. Over the next week staying there, we encountered other staff members who were consistently as professional and friendly as Joe. This is a great team. The room was perfect, executive king, and they smelled great. Room service was super fast as well. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Painful Checkout My bad, I did not let my credit card company know I was traveling out of state. I was to cover all costs at your hotel on my card. When checking in my Credit Card was rejected. My had a counter part use her card while I straitened out the issue which I did promptly. I went back down to the deck a half hour after checking in to transfer charges back to me. I was told I could not do this until we checked out, but a special note would be put into the system not to process the charges on my counterparts card. On check out day I went down to the desk early to make sure the charges were done properly and they were not. I was able to get the charges reversed but this was embarrassing for me. Now my counterpart has a pending charge that can not be removed for 5 day's. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location - run down hotel with poor customer service This hotel is in a great spot - you can walk to the City Center shops. The lobby is nice and the bar was adequate, but that is where it stops. My room was really sub par for a $200/night room. The blanket had burn holes in it, the air conditioning is an old window unit, bathroom is small with moldy shower and it just had the feel of a very cheap motel. my door was outside - so it was a motel. They were doing some pressure washing on the outside, and the dirt and mold came into the room through the windows - they weren't sealed properly. I asked to move rooms and they didn't have any clean to move me. This is cheaply renovated hotel and I will not stay there again - and my 2nd try with this chain and both hotels have been very substandard for the price of the room. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff & Clean The front desk staff were outstanding and the overall hotel was as clean as I have seen. Floors very well lighted and felt very safe late at night. The price was very fair. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with a caveat Overall, the rooms are fine. The air conditioners were noisy, but I'm a light sleeper. My issue was with logistics. Due to a plane crash at SFO, I had to cancel the first night, but keep the other nights. It took multiple iterations to get this "right" and I still arrived at the hotel to find the reservation had been cancelled. They quickly fixed this. There were issues with the desk chair - this was resolved. When I check out, there was a room charge for a meal. They did quickly fix this mistake. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a very decent Four Points. No complaints. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Service at the bar is a little slow and frenetic. Could probably use more staff. My room was clean. Best of all is the location. It's connected to the City Center Mall. Lots of options for dining or just walking around in the evening to listen to music. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never coming back! I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in July. As soon as I got into my room it was stuffy and there was a slight mildew smell. I got the AC to periodically work but the next morning I noticed that the smell had worsened. I called down to the front desk to have someone look into the smell while I was away. When I returned I asked at the front desk if someone had checked on my room and they hadn't. I went back to my room and the AC still wasn't working properly and the room still smelled. Upon my checkout I told the front desk about the smell in my room. Only after I checked out did they go and smell the room. The front desk said they would credit 2000 points to my account but I have yet to see the points appear in my account (It has been over a week since this was supposed to take place). July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel is good value for a Starwood brand in Houston with great access to I10 and BW8. It is starting to show it's age and the easy access also means some road noise at night. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location -Average Accomodation The cleaning staff did not seem to pick on the clogged sink in the bathroom. My room was on the side near the highway therefore I heard cars screaming by until about midnight every night. The room heating system was nice and quite which was a nice feature. I did not have a rental car so therefore the location was ideal if you wanted to go out for dinner somewhere close and within walking distance. The breakfast was a good deal in the morning however the eggs were a little runny for my taste. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended For those of you SPG members out there I do not recommend this hotel. The rooms are poorly lit, the air units in the room make loud noises. The shower pressure is awful and doesnt actually turn off. The gym feel like a basement in a frat house. The only good thing about this place is the complimentary breakfast; however, no one paid attention to me when I was in appropriate exercise attire, but when I walked in before heading to work in a suit to get some fruit I was greeted several times. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience yet I am a loyal SPG customer. This facility was a stark contrast to the normal SPG experience. Could not get room service to answer phone. Sent up stale food and incomplete order. Offered to adjust bill and never did. Hallway smelled awful with numerous trays of room service left from night before. Wake up call not on time, and said breakfast was available - didn't open for two more hours. Lighting in room way inadequate. Shower tiles deteriorating. Overall a bad experience. Will not go back. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average This property needs attention. The fitness center looked like a dungeon, dark, low cielings, and crowded. By 8:45am, all coffee was gone from resturant, and the plates and silverware were all gone even though it was open till 9:30, servers offered little help. The water and snacks in the lobby were in vending machines instead of self serve type coolers, how do you charge that to your room? The rooms were also noisy from the 2 freeways outside. All in all, this property needs help. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suites are large and inviting Work takes me to Houston on a regular basis. I prefer to stay at this hotel because I can walk to 2-3 blocks to an upscale mall that has numerous food and shopping options. There is even a Chipotle one block away for quick food. The hotel is situated directly on I-10 and the beltway for easy access. However if you are a light sleeper this hotel can be noisy, I have to use a white sound app so I can sleep. PS Only book a suite June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 This SPG hotel sucks. Although the beer was ice cold, the bar service was terrible. Why do the servers at breakfast give you a bill to pay when the food is free? Stupid. Unnerving, 'green', eco-toilets suck... they do not flush well and the one in room 1009 on Monday night was a fog horn that sounded all night and went off every 15-20 minutes. $50.00 off the room by the desk clerk at 5:30 in the morning, but the printers didn't work so I had to wait 30 minutes for a receipt. That enough? August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service lacking I tried emailing this note to the address on the website, but my message bounced back as undeliverable! Similar to my experience... I arrived a bit before 9 and by the time I got to my room (608), I wanted to order room service before they stopped serving at 10 as the employee at the front desk told me. I tried calling from the phone in the front room, but it didn't work. I called from the bedroom and was transferred to the front desk - twice. She said she would have them call me back. (She could have taken my order and passed it on...) At 9:30 I gave up and ate something snacks I had because it was getting late and I didn't want to eat later than that. There was also a hair on the "Clean" lotion bottle in my bathroom. Not a huge issue to me, but ironic and another thing after the room service thing that made me want to consider elsewhere next time. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff The staff is the reason I come back almost every week. Specifically - Louis driving the shuttle, Brandon & Cody at the front desk, and Melissa & Phillip at the bar/food service. These 5 recognize me by name, take care of everything I need, and make me feel welcome when I am away from home and my family. Their friendly, professional service overcomes some of the other shortcomings of the hotel (popcorn ceilings and general out-dated nature of the hotel). January 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>