Four Points by Sheraton

休斯敦市中心福朋喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 休斯敦
  • 凯蒂高速公路 10655 号
  • 邮政编码 77024
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good deal at $63 no better hotel in the houston area offers such a competitive sale price. Great location you can walk to city center. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location like the location and facility of this hotel. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the area I have attended several conferences at the City Centre (Katy Frwy at Beltway 8). This is the first time, I have stayed at your hotel. It is the best hotel in the area for comfort, staff service, price and dining. Thank You November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the hospitality! We really enjoyed the stay in this hotel. Appreciated the upgrade and birthday treat from this hotel. Also, the staff were very professional and efficient in having our needs met. They were also very helpful in addressing questions we had and had great suggestions for shopping nearby. We really appreciate the services and assistance from Mr Shamoi Murrain, the front office manager, who was very professional and patient in helping us. Thank you! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff From the Check-in Clerk to our waiter, everyone we encountered at this hotel was extremely helpful and made us feel welcomed. I have to tip my hat to the person who selected and trained this great staff. Keep up the great work. When in the area we will definitely stay here again October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, service & comfort! Upon arrival, you enter into a quiet and comfortable living areas that invite intimate conversations. The second impression is the respectful, amiable, smiling and helpful staff. From the first night to the last, every single staff member (except the bartender) were very cordial and service ready to cater to the littlest whim I had. During my stay, I had out of town guest that stayed in the hotel and they too, were treated specially well as guests of guest! Four Points West is nestled amid the best and walking distance to shopping, medical and entertainment areas the city has. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff & Clean The front desk staff were outstanding and the overall hotel was as clean as I have seen. Floors very well lighted and felt very safe late at night. The price was very fair. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Hotel is good value for a Starwood brand in Houston with great access to I10 and BW8. It is starting to show it's age and the easy access also means some road noise at night. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a very decent Four Points. No complaints. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Service at the bar is a little slow and frenetic. Could probably use more staff. My room was clean. Best of all is the location. It's connected to the City Center Mall. Lots of options for dining or just walking around in the evening to listen to music. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points is a great place to stay! Greeting and service at the front desk was personable and efficient. The room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. We choose a suite with separate living area and bedroom. The buffet breakfast was very well prepared and easy to serve yourself. The only difficulty that we had was trying to find a place to park because of its location at Interstate 10 and Beltway 8. Having been there now -- it is really super simple. Take a look at Google Maps before arriving to see the very adequate parking right at the front door. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Houston remodel is ok and staff was nice but many features are lacking given the price. closets, shower, bathroom size. internet speed, etc. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy Bed was very comfortable, room was spacious. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place I can always count on! I'm a frequent guest at this hotel, and I've always had an excellent experience. The staff are friendly and accommodating, most especially Shamoi, the front desk receptionist, who always goes out of his way to make me feel like a valued guest. Over the years I've seen many improvements to the hotel infrastructure, and I would now even rate it above many major properties in terms of staff and comfort. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and very busy Only 2 employees to check in guests which made the lines really long. When we walked into the room it smelled really old and unsanitary, like someone forgot to flush the toilet. At night you hear the traffic from city center and i10/the beltway. I will never stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Located in the heart of City Center, it was a great anniversary get away without leaving town. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Room and Carpet The sheets were clean, the staff was nice, breakfast was good and there was a surprisingly nice little bar in the hotel. The rooms however did not seem very clean. The carpet, printed bedspread, corners and window sills were all pretty dirty or appeared to be. This hotel would need updating before I would want to stay again July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly staff, overall great stay. My stay was very comfortable, the staff and service was great. Breakfast was delicious. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay, will return. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff The staff was wonderful and I could not have asked for better service I would definitely refer a friend. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Although the hotel is reasonable as far as amenities go, the freeway noise combined with the very noisy air conditioner made for a very poor sleep. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Rooms was average. Towels were terrible. So thin that I needed 2 to dry myself & my hair after washing it. BUT they only give you 1. When I asked the housekeeper cleaning our room to leave extras she apparently did not understand English well enough to to it, or has been told not to. Desk staff was profession & personable & gave me an upgrade since the property was not at 100% occupancy. Bartender needs to learn how to mix a drink. I asked for a simple Black Russion. When I brought it back to him he was argumentative with me about how to make one. He actually put Coke in the drink! It should have been only Vodka & Kaluah over ice! I stay in this hotel only because it is close to my 92 year old parent assisted living facility! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great...great...great...great July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Overall level of room comfort and facilities was excellent value for money July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and well prepared. The staff was courteous and efficient. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value near CityCentre If you want to take advantage of CityCenter on a modest budget, this hotel is a great pick. It's clean and the beds are comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement - As an SPG gold, I wasn't offered the welcome gift - Really noisy night. High floors next to hwy interchange and it seemed they had a drag race going at mid-night - Shuttle not that convenient. I had to go 2 miles from hotel and it took me 45 minutes because driver had to take 2 Japanese guests almost to Katy Mills - Rooms aging. Need a refresh June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No further comments Good location, average rooms. Basic breakfast. Overall, a bit overpriced June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suites are large and inviting Work takes me to Houston on a regular basis. I prefer to stay at this hotel because I can walk to 2-3 blocks to an upscale mall that has numerous food and shopping options. There is even a Chipotle one block away for quick food. The hotel is situated directly on I-10 and the beltway for easy access. However if you are a light sleeper this hotel can be noisy, I have to use a white sound app so I can sleep. PS Only book a suite June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest This hotel was in a good location but the value is just not there for the rates they are charging. Also the pool was green and unswimmable-looks like they were cleaning it but it was not something I would expect to see at a Sheraton property. It looked like it had not been cleaned for a while. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Family Hotel This is our first choice for a family weekend in West Houston. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice enough, but lacking in vital business features First of all, the staff were great and the breakfast was nice. The room was clean and comfortable. It's right by the City Plaza, which is nice if you like to shop. However, a couple of things were lacking that I'd expect to be standard these days. 1. The internet service in my room was awful. Either by wireless or wired I could not get any work done. It would work for 30 seconds then spin for 5 minutes. Impossible to work with, especially on business trips. 2. The TV in my room was fuzzy and many of the channels (the digital ones) did not come through. June 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:42.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_3109, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>