Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Northeast

  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19114
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 21 will not be permitted to check-in. 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the bathroom set up What one bed lacked in comfort. The bathroom made up in convenience. I loved how the towels were made available and how the soaps and shampoos are made available in shower. They are so easy to use and can be self determined on how much is needed depending on how much hair needs washed and now big of a body is being showered. You have inspired myself to redo my home bathroom. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience This was my first visit at this hotel and it was wonderful. I have no complaints and will stay again when in the Philadelphia area. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I enjoyed my time here at this hotel October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room This hotel needs to be updated. The room was not to the standards we expect from a Four Points Sheraton. It was adequate but nothing more October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work I was not happy with the service the room was dirty no one addressed the issue I was very displeased! The pool looked nothing like the online site October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pillows The staff was very friendly & helpful. The room was clean & extremely comfortable. Our sleep was great, breakfast buffet was good & very reasonable. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was o.k. hotel entrance was not wide enough no street lighting. was poor when you are driving for a long time, you could miss your place thats not good. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Work Space, Comfy Bed Room was well equipped for what I needed to do all week. HSIA was stable and quick, desk was large and spacious and the bed was comfy and clean. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent - Room average Room was not as clean as I am used to. Brochures in room were old and dirty. Some food remnants were stuck to the brochures. Bathroom door needs sanding and staining. Toilet had mold around seems by floor. Microwave plug was black, possible hazard. Pool was not heated at a high enough temperature. Work out area was "ok." Hotel could use a renovation. Would only recommned to fellow travelers due to close proximity to Naval Base. Traffic easier to manage then staying in downtown Phily. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The location is the driving reason to stay here. This stay was dissapointing. I had no soap or shampoo for shower. The dispensers in the shower were empty. The sinks in the rooms are horrible. Can't control the pressure and most of them don't drain well... The air units are noisy. The lobby and restaraunt are very nice, but the rooms need updating. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travel; merely adequate for personal travel As I was maneuvering the very sharp turn to enter hotel, I was nearly hit twice (Widen entrance/bigger signage req'd). From there, was met by indifferent check-in agent who was talking to another guest while checking me in, thereby botching up the rate. Passed thru tired looking hallways and 1 cracked and 1 open fire extinguisher case to reach destination--a poorly lit room, not suitable for work. A call to the desk resulted in a table lamp about an hour later. Green initiatives meant my towel and bathmat were taken (not replaced) and no final bill. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first timer the hotel was very clean and the staff was very responsive. the room was roomy and the beds very comfy. the pool and exercise room were great as well. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I am a Starwood vacation owner and have an Starwood preferred card. Recently we stay at Four Points of Sheraton, Northeast on August 30th for a soccer tournament. Being the manager I suggested the team stay at Sheraton, telling how great the Sheraton hotels are, 9 rooms. What a wakeup call, rooms were not ready at check in at 3PM, and no one knew when they would be ready! Confirmation was provided that our rooms would be together, did not happen. The pool was dirty, even my daughter said what happen to Sheraton! Rugs were stain, my phone was inop. All the families were upset of the services provided, and I heard about it. I was to say the least, very disappointed. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by last stay I frequent this facility when in Philly. September 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Four Points/NE Philadelphia Not sure if the employees completely understand what clean means. The bathroom was awful. Hair everyone and dusty as if no one had stayed in the room in quite some time. One of the beds smelled as if someone had already slept in it and the sheets were not changed. I did not get into my room until very late at night so stripped the bedding the next day on both beds so I would make sure new sheets were put on. I was in the room until noon time and never receiced a knock for room service...they must work late. The rooms need to be much cleaner. I should be able to go to another Four Points and see the same type of cleanliness. The customer service was average. Nothing to write home about. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvemetns are needed this hotel needs help. The rooms are nicely laid out but there are other issues that make this hotel a mediocre one until things are fixed or upgraded. First the room temperature, the AC was never on for a long period of time to significantly cool the room. The thermostat was set at 63 and the room was not even cool. Also the nose the unit made when cycling was very loud. The bed in our room had one corner that was lower by at least 2-3 inches, when you laid in that side it got worst. The hall ways are very dark and gloomy, it needs a new carpet and cleaning do it does not look so cramped and old. The most annoying thing we had to deal with was the hotel parking entrance, it is small and narrow, and if you blink while driving you will have to drive 5-10 minutes to get back to the entrance again. Aside from that it was an OK place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected Stayed here many times before. Here is my grief. At check in I had to sign a code of conduct form. I watched another individual sign in and he was never asked to sign the form. I had to ask the clerk if there were any upgrades available. Her response was, we are sold out. The individual checking in next to me was upgraded to a suite. I should mention I am a Platinum member who made four reservations for this day. I was never greeted as a Platinum member and actually had to ask for my membership gift. No mention as to what I desired. I'm starting to wonder about this Starwoods Program and its value. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wet carpet loud hotel Awful experience, lucky for me I was only there for one night my AC unit in the room leaked water my carpet was wet got my socks wet twice, talked to the front desk they were like " Oh yeah we know about it it has been reported and fixed before...." well I said it is not fixed I just got my socks wet and smells mildew August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review It appears as if the rooms were partially renovated. The AC in my room was loud, dented, and all around in need of some care. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms need some help! I've stayed at this hotel several times. Every time I ask myself, "Why do I stay here?" The rooms are so warn out and need some improvements. Such as electrical outlets, stains on furniture and carpets. I think its just a lack of maintence and paying attention to details. The rest of the property is beautiful and well kept. I'm really considering not staying here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed This time the bed was not comfortable. also asking for more towels we were given large but no hand towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean & quiet. Great price, friendly Desk Clerks, clean rooms, great water pressure, very quiet/soundproof rooms, lighted & secure parking lot, easy access to shops and close to major highways. Highly recommend it. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremelly Disappointed Hotel room was open when we checked in at 10:15 PM. It did not make us feel safe since two women were traveling alone. In addition, room we booked and paid for was not given to us. Hotel stated they would switch rooms for us but refused 5 minutes later because central reservations updated my reservation although I called the hotel direct. One front desk lady was very unprofessional and blamed me the customer instead of the hotel taking responsibility when they were oversold. Hotel eventually gave us correct room but it looked like someone threw-up outside our door. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst properties I've visted My stay at this hotel was very much below my expectations for a starwood hotel, even taking into consideration the four points brand. The lobby was ok but it was downhill from there. I knew I'd be checking in late so I called at 1pm to confirm my room. I was told i was blocked in a high floor room away from the elevators. When I arrived, I was given a room on the second floor literally adjacent to the elevator and was told that was all they had...The room itself was awful. Very old furniture, the bed springs creaked with every movement, the A/C sounded like a piece of construction equipment, and the walls and ceiling were in disrepair. I have stayed at countless starwood properties, over 100 at least, including a few four points properties and have never felt like I was at a motel and regretted staying at a starwood as opposed to another brand. This hotel needs to be renovated immediately and the staff needs to do a much better job of taking care of guests, especially plats. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and safe This hotel is nice and clean, it is safe, has free parking, and wonderful staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel The door wouldnt close properly. Furniture needed updating. Expected more luxury from a Starwood property. Usually stay in The Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was not my first stay here as the hotel is near family. Very convenient. But I was disappointed in how dirty the desk/TV area was (a ton of crumbs in the slots with the hotel info cards) and with the state of the coffeemaker in the hotel room. There was an old teabag in it. So it obviously hadn't been cleaned either. And I was disappointed that there were only a few drops of shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. I had to go get the soap from the sink for the shower mid-shower. Staff was very responsive to my request for a feather free room and for a clean coffee maker. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home...Great Stay for 13 days The 13 days stay was excellent....the facility met my expectations....the staff was wonderful....the breakfast nearly every morning was very good before training each morning. The location was excellent, only minutes from restaurants and 3 minutes from Walmart. The location was only 15-20 minutes from my training location. I would definitely stay here again... August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I am a travel agent and have stayed in hotels all over the world-this is the worst. No drawers for clothes, no towel racks for extra towels, slippery bathtub with no grab bars, A/C made noise, refrigerator made noise. Breakfast did not have items that were on the menu, i.e. English muffin, yogurt, cereal that did not have sugar. Would not stay here again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Easy Every employee I encountered was nice and friendly and, most importantly, the hotel room was spotless. Very happy with my stay. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:52:15.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3194, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>