Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・フィラデルフィアノースイースト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19114
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 9461 Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお客様のチェックインは、許可されておりませんのであらかじめご了承ください。 

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremelly Disappointed Hotel room was open when we checked in at 10:15 PM. It did not make us feel safe since two women were traveling alone. In addition, room we booked and paid for was not given to us. Hotel stated they would switch rooms for us but refused 5 minutes later because central reservations updated my reservation although I called the hotel direct. One front desk lady was very unprofessional and blamed me the customer instead of the hotel taking responsibility when they were oversold. Hotel eventually gave us correct room but it looked like someone threw-up outside our door. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location This was not my first stay here as the hotel is near family. Very convenient. But I was disappointed in how dirty the desk/TV area was (a ton of crumbs in the slots with the hotel info cards) and with the state of the coffeemaker in the hotel room. There was an old teabag in it. So it obviously hadn't been cleaned either. And I was disappointed that there were only a few drops of shower gel in the dispenser in the shower. I had to go get the soap from the sink for the shower mid-shower. Staff was very responsive to my request for a feather free room and for a clean coffee maker. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean & quiet. Great price, friendly Desk Clerks, clean rooms, great water pressure, very quiet/soundproof rooms, lighted & secure parking lot, easy access to shops and close to major highways. Highly recommend it. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bed This time the bed was not comfortable. also asking for more towels we were given large but no hand towels. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home...Great Stay for 13 days The 13 days stay was excellent....the facility met my expectations....the staff was wonderful....the breakfast nearly every morning was very good before training each morning. The location was excellent, only minutes from restaurants and 3 minutes from Walmart. The location was only 15-20 minutes from my training location. I would definitely stay here again... August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and safe This hotel is nice and clean, it is safe, has free parking, and wonderful staff. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel The door wouldnt close properly. Furniture needed updating. Expected more luxury from a Starwood property. Usually stay in The Westin. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I'm in Philly going to the Cancer Treatment Center of America. Made a change to 4 points because it was closer to things I could walk to if I wanted. Hotel met more than my expectations. I was completely satisfied and found everyone to be friendly, polite, and accommodating. Nice to be within walking distance of things and have a variety of places to go eat if I wanted to or shop. They give you a list of places and the distance from the hotel and offer a shuttle. Thought that was great. Nice having a microwave in the room. October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Room I stayed in other Four Points locations, but this one is significantly outdated in comparison. I was upgraded to a suite, which oddly had 2 doors to get in, but no door separating the bedroom from the living room. The living room had a very loud A/C unit that I could not shut down, despite increasing the thermostat, but given my late arrival (1:30am), I didn't call for help, but I informed the front desk upon departure. The bathroom didn't have a trash can, nor soap on the sink. The overall decor of the room was outdated, specially the windows treatment, the floor A/C units, and the dark carpet. Overall, not the quality I've come to expect from a Starwood property. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Easy Every employee I encountered was nice and friendly and, most importantly, the hotel room was spotless. Very happy with my stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this Hotel! We had a long drive and came upon this Hotel to get off the road. The check-in went so smooth and they were very attentive. We had very minor complaints and they rectified them immediately. The staff (Patmon) was extremely helpful, We ended up staying a second night. Did I mention the rates were reasonable considering, the rates in town? They also have airport Shuttle. This will be our go-to place, when we visit Philadelphia; no matter how far it is from our destination there. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Enjoyed our stay My wife and I really enjoyed our recent, week-long stay! All the staff were very friendly and helpful. My wife and I stay with you every time we visit our children in Philadelphia, and we must say that the hotel is in wonderful condition. We really admired all the recent improvements. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room Room was a corner room big and bright , also had a great philly cheesesteak sand in the resturant April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, but not everything was told to me in the Reservation process I've stayed at this hotel in the past. The facility, while nice and clean, has very thin walls. We clearly heard a woman talking in the hallway at 4am one night. It was so clear, it was like she was standing in the room. Also when I went to check in the price I was given on the phone did not match the price I was charged as well as a $40 hold for "possible damages" that was not discussed to me upon making the reservation. The girl at the desk was very friendly but, was a trainee and had very little explaination for the difference in charges. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable and Clean The location was convenient to a wedding we were attending. The staff was friendly. The bar/lounge area was nice for gathering with other wedding guests before and after the wedding. Our room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint would be breakfast and coffee service. Breakfast was available for a fee and not that great. Coffee, cream etc in the lobby were not being replenished to keep up with demand. We would still recommend if you are attending a function in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! We have SPG gold and called a few days before our stay to ask for an upgrade to suite and they said we need to do it at checkin and many are available and it wouldn't be a problem. At checkin, there weren't any available and we were dissapointed. but they put us in a different room, and when we got to the room, the A/C didn't work and toilet didn't flush. They immediately switched us to a different room, in which the refrigerator didn't work! They replaced the fridge immediately, and after that the stay was great. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. The pool and gym were also nice. After the initial hiccups, we had a good experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has roaches! We decided to stay overnight after a long day of visiting with relatives. Well, to our surprise our room had a baby roach crawling down the wall. It freaked us out! We immediately called guest services who sent the manager to our room. The manager was very nice and apologetic and offered to remove the night's stay from our bill and also gave us breakfast coupons. As if this wasn't enough, we also discovered some brown stains on the white comforter. Needless to say, we will never stay at this hotel again. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated and great staff The front desk staff and Housekeeping Dept were excellent. They were accommodating to our needs for meeting spaces and socializing during our weekend family reunion. Debra, in Housekeeping, was very supportive, helpful and concerned even after I had returned home and mistakenly thought I had lost a credit card at the hotel. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment The check in was unusually slow. There were two people at the check in but only one person was dealing with people. The other one was just standing there and never asked if he could help. It was not until I finally asked if he could check us in that he said yes. It was incomprehensible that he would not take the next person in line. The room was only fair. The desk under the T.V. was all scratched up and ugly. There were no real chairs to sit on yet there was pleanty of room for one. The bathroom needed an area to place personal toiletries, hair curlers, etc. The feeling tone of the building looked uncared for. This could and should be corrected. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PB and J We were referred to the hotel by Fox Chase Cancer Center and where very happy we took advantage of this service. We live approximately 3 from the hospital and as many know traffic congestion is a major problem, mainly during rush hour. Staying at the hotel helped to ease some of the stress while dealing with a very stressful situation. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs uppewr level renovations! The room was filthy, old and worn with outdated furniture, in some cases broken Items were stained and in despair. I would not recommend staying here. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not thrilled with this hotel. To start things off, our reservation was messed up and because it was a pre-paid purchase they were not able to accommodate us. That aside, one of our room keys didn't work, and once we could get the door open, I had to slam my body into it a few time in order to get it to open. I was also kind of annoyed that there were not a lot of doors to get into the hotel. I had to drag all of my luggage through the main lobby and down a long hallway to get to my room. But the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice enough. I've stayed in worse places, but I don't think I will go back to this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ms. Tony This is a very old hotel that had a flatscreen in the room, therefore it was classified as a remdeled room. The furniture was chipped up. The telephone did not work. The carpet was dirty. The hotel had a bad odor. The gym was very hotel and hotel personnel could not figure out how to adjust the temperature. The elliptical did not work. The bike did not work. Hotel in very rough area of town. I would nort reccomend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding My now husband and I knew that we needed somewhere for our guests to say the night of our wedding, the Four Points was recommended by the catering hall where we were having our reception. I am so glad we booked the room block with the Four Points the rooms were wonderful! They even kept the bar open until 2am so that when we all came back we could continue the party! It rained the day of our wedding and the hotel was kind enough to let us use the lobby and the lounge/bar area for some pictures with our bridal party they were so accommodating! So we would certainly recommend the Four Points to anyone who is looking for a hotel! August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Understaffed When checking in after 3pm we had to wait 40 minutes because they only had one person waiting and then while going to our room the hallway on our floor was dirty and clutered with old food and linnens. we thought maybe the cleaning people are behind so when we came back at 11:30 that night it was still the same but now there was people laying down in the hallway and drinking. the rooms AC was not hooked to the thermostat in the room and went up and down when it wanted. We took a look on another floor the next day to see if it was just our floor and it was not. then at checkout there was only one person working and about 20 people waiting so I asked the person behind the desk if there was a key drop box cause I couldnt wait and he said " your not better then anyone else in this line" so I left the key on the counter and left. I would never stay here again it was awful and trashy. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Philly visit a fine choice. good location, large clean room, freindly staff. Convenient to many dining choices. Location provides convenience to every major road in the area. I must mention two bad things though, 1- they really should take care of the rather large potholes in the front drive(main entrance) and only 1 elevator(which they are in the process of repairing the second) February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are comfortable. The rooms need to be cleaned a little more thoroughly such as, the top shelves in closet were dusty, the sink and tub were not thoroughly cleaned. Light fixtures by beds were dusty. My husband is a cancer patient and one thing they tell us at the Center is the importance of cleanliness around them. I just feel that better care needs to be considered. The pillows on the sofa had dried slober or something on them. We really like the comfortable beds and the location of hotel. I bring my own cleaning stuff and end up having to clean but it would be nice if I did not have to do so. Was skeptical to get into pool. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time I had to stay for my reserve week. I brought my bicycle but it rained so I didn't get to ride it. Who made my stay best was Stephanie (the person working in the morning breakfast) I told her my story about me not being able to ride my bicycle and she made me feel better by saying my intentions were good. So thank you Stephanie for brightening my day. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The air conditioner and the refrigerator were too noisy for good sleeping. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty I really upset about my stay here.. And feel like I wasted my 7,000 points for nothing.. I work to hard for those and now I don't have them it it was so dirty I had to clean it myself and when I ask staff to clean then sent someone up and then didn't do anything and then I was woke up 6am in morning .. I will never stay here again December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>