Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pool was in poor condition The hotel itself was great and the staff was great but the grounds outside and the pool were unsatisfactory. The landscape had allot of weeds and was very unkept . The pool was dirty and I was there for a week and never saw anyone clean it. The chemicals were so out of balanced it ruined 3 of my granddaughters bathing suits. We were told by people at the pool that it was used as a community pool and anyone in the area could use it without being a guest of the hotel. With this much use the pool needs allot of maintenance to insure it is in good shape for paying guest. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other better hotels in the area The price is reasonable, and it's in a convenient location. HOWEVER- The room (gulf side) was very loud from highway and pool noise. The walls are thin and I could hear a baby cry all night. Room service was horrible. I ordered toast and orange juice one morning only to have it take 30 mins. The next night I filled out the breakfast card and placed it on my door. The food never came, and I was told to come down and pick up my order. I had ordered cereal, which the lady said was locked up and she didn't have a key. Therefore, I waited an hour for toast and orange juice again. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Wedding Day The deck wasn't used, but we were charged $150 for it. The chairs we rented were wet, and dripped water for hours and wet our tuxes and dresses. No ice cream was served with the cheese cake, although it was on our emailed menu and was paid for. The prime rib arrived bloody and dripping, and we had to make them return it to be cooked. It was returned sliced from the kitchen. So, we paid $75 for a carver who didn't serve to carve our turkey and prime rib. We left our complaints with Carrie and we called the GM, Kenny Glavan. about an adjustment; and now we wait. December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dirty overgrown with weeds Same trash was around the pool area on Sundaywhen we checked out that was there on Friday evening when we checked in. The first room we were given stunk like smoke and it took us over an hour and enduring having the room filled with unbearable chemicals to get them to give us another room and it had no bathroom door. This was the only other option as the hotel was overbooked by 4 rooms. Pool pump and filter was broken but the left it open and filthy for the guest to use anyway and just pretended that it was just now broken and just reported to them. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bait and switch we reserved this hotel for 164.50 a night, however when we went to check out the room was 195.00. when my wife questioned this all she was told was that was the rate, also we were planning on using the shuttle to visit the casino but was told it was waiting on the CEO and we would have to wait until she got back from running him/her somewhere but no idea on how long we would have to wait. I would assume the shuttle was for guest since you use it as a selling point on your website but then again you also used a quote and chose not to honor it either so no I will not recommend this hotel to anyone March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No PBX operator?! There was no information about internet access when I checked in. On the directory it said to call down for the instructions. However, when I tried to call no one answered the phone. I literally called 10 times and each time no one answered and the line ended up going blank. Working at a hotel, I understand that there are busy times but I found out that there is no PBX area in this hotel. It's unfair to your guests and employees to not have someone who soley answers phone calls. I was extremely frustrated that I could not get a hold of anyone and I could tell that the front desk agent having a hard time keeping up with the the demand. I will say that you have an excellent bar staff! They were very helpful July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Area not Managed This once was a good hotel to visit and enjoy the Pool. My last visit's have not been good. The pool water is not clean and has a odor. No clean up, dirty plates of food left on tables and wet towels left all about. It shows that it lacks proper Management. Front Desk Employees not very friendly like you would expect from a Starwood Hotel. I do not recommend this Hotel. Message needs to be said to the Management to make the Pool a Priority. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overbooking Was disappointed that your hotel overbooked and did not have a room for our coach and his family to stay 5/4/14, despite them having a confirmation number. They waited over 2 hours after check in time before being told no room. This held up our plans as we kept waiting for them to get into their room. While waiting with them, the staff did not seem overly apologetic and certainly did not bend over backward to right the wrong. Obviously would make me think twice about booking another stay as I wouldn't want to be told I didn't have a place to sleep after I had made the reservation. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Watch In Room I accidentally left my Polar Fitness watch in the hotel room. I acknowledge that it was my responsibility to keep track of my things, but the staff did not seem concerned with helping me out with this at all. In fact, I did not receive a call back when I left a message with housekeeping. I was directed to call housekeeping when I called the main number. the person who answered just shifted the call to another department and I got an answering machine. The 800 number listed offered to send an email.. I was disapointed... September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with food service I stayed at this hotel twice in a one week period. During both times, I felt that the front desk was very unprofessional. They were having conversation rather than checking in the guests that were arriving (myself and another). It took a while before they got to us. The first time I stayed, the food ticket that we placed on our door the previous evening was not seen. I called in order to get our food at which point they found the ticket. It caused us to leave an hour and a half later than the time we wanted to leave (we were on a road trip). We had trouble checking out as well due to the food bill not being completed. Lastly, just to note, there is no place at the hotel to eat after 10 pm. Shanna, at the front desk, was amazing during both of our stays and is the only person that would make me want to return. She was able to put a smile on my face before I left both times. September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel did not meet my expectations. Our bathroom sink was broken. The carpet was filthy dirty. My three young boys took a bath and within minutes their feet were black. The website makes the hotel look like it is on the beach but it wasn't, we had to drive to the beach. The price waa cheap and now I see why. I am very disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Needs Improvement I requested a room with a refrigerator for my medicine and extra pillows and towels because this was a business trip and I would frequently exit and return to the hotel. I never got a room with the refrigerator, so I had to buy an ice chest for my medicine. Also, the room did not have any extra pillows or towels. Being a SPG member, I did not feel as if I was treated as one. I plan to stay elsewhere for my next business trip. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was Great, Check-in Not so Friendly This is one of my favorite hotels on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. However, the past few times my husband and I have stayed there (on business) the young lady checking us in has been somewhat cold, almost rude. She appears to be in a hurry and distracted. I was born and raised on the Coast, and it saddens me that guests are not greeted with southern hospitality and "we are glad you are here". While my stays have been business and I enjoy the accommodations, for pleasure I may not select this hotel but opt for another hotel that welcomes me and is glad I returned. December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Friendly Staff at the Front Desk The front desk staff lack people skills. Rapha at the Front desk couldn't help my wife and I one bit. And I have to say the Security Guard Tom was a lazy one. This Four Points should get off the SPG program. Not a good stay here. Also the pool is over run with off duty military and they are very wild running around the Pool. The very rude guest take over the Pool and the Bar. The Management overlooks this. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice hotel by the gulf. The hotel was nice 3 stars. Staff was great, especially Jeanna and Gina at the bar. September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not visit I visited this hotel about 2 years ago and was brand new and really nice. The hotel has not been kept up at all. The pool was dirty. The grounds were unkept. The restaurant was the worst. Closed at 9:30 even though it was suppose to stay open until 10. No one was available during breakfast. Many food items were not replaced therefore no food on the buffet during normal buffet hours. Staff arguing over who was going to do room service. The worst service that i have ever received. Ordered a sandwich for lunch and it seems as though the chicken must have been a couple of days old and was physically to hard to chew. I was very disappointed in the visit this time. The outside of the hotel looked as though it had not been cleaned in ages. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Getaway We just had a fabulous weekend enjoying a getaway at the Biloxi Sheraton Four Points. Our excuse to get away was for the Kenny Rogers concert, which was really good. But the best part was relaxing at our hotel with great room service and excellent food. The staff was courteous and professional and made us feel right at home. There was one guest complaining about getting a king instead of two queens, but Jake at the front desk handled it superbly and the guest ultimately walked away satisfied and pleased with the outcome. I'm a lifetime Gold SPG member, and this is one of my favorite hotels to return to time and time again. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay! Business Trip part 2 This is part 2 of the review on our bad stay on May 30, Our wakeup call never came. We had ordered room-service breakfast for 6 am. By 6:30 it hadn't arrived. Phone still didn't work so I went down to frontdesk. She already knew about breakfast problem. Said GT's didn't open until 6:30 and she had tried to call, but got a busy signal. Phone system problem obviously? Breakfast arrived at 6:45. Barely made our 8am appt in Gulfport.. We've come to expect much more from this 4 Pts. We hope these probs get fixed! June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to follow its own policies 1. Inconsistent answers from front desk staff to questions regarding check-in and check-out policies. We have checked in early and have also checked out late on previous stays at the hotel. 2. Assigned handicapped accessible without our knowledge and were told we could not change when asked to be provided with a room with a regular shower/tub. We are SPG members but see no benefits. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay .. Great Value Outstanding service. One of the cleanest SPG hotels I have ever visited. And I am a loyal SPG member that travels worldwide. The Location of this Hotel is Ideal. You can walk across to the nearby beach and the Casinos. Loved the Pool and the G.T.'s Restaurant and Bar is outstanding.The food is fine dining in a casual yet upscale setting. No need to leave the hotel and have dinner at another place. The manager on duty during our stay went out her way to make sure a inconvenience was corrected and went beyond her duty to see we were comfortable and happy. I will continue to visit this little gem on the Mississippi Gulf Coast . One of my favorite hotels. Please do yourself a favor and visit Four Points instead of theCasino hotels and other beach hotels. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning about this Hotel This Hotel is near a Military Base and the Young Service Men use this Hotel to Socialize and Act Wild. They drink heavy and bother the guest. Just Rude and the Management is bias to them because they are Regular Guest. Not a good Hotel to visit for the SPG member. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Another Great Stay This is my 6th visit. Just excellent service. This Hotel is beyond a 2 Star. The staff make it a 5 Star. They took the time and care to make our visit a pleasant one. Our room was very clean and most important quiet. We got to sleep in. No noisy housekeepers at this location. GT's restaurant in the hotel is so good. We ate there twice. No need to go to another place in the area. They have it all. The best hotel on the Gulf Coast !!! And it's because of the Outstanding Customer Service. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay ever. I stayed for my wedding night and wanted to plan a wonderful night for my new wife. Months ahead of time the staff was highly accomodating, especially the restaurant supervisor, to organize my stay. The morning of the wedding the restaurant waitress made sure I ate something healthy and light to ensure I started the day well, I was informed the staff had worked hard to give me the 10th floor overlooking the ocean, the chef allowed us to order anything we wanted in any way for room service (we had filet mignon with shrimp and crab meat that was phenomenal) the room was covered in rose petals, wine champagne. Our whole stay was spectacular. I highly recommend this hotel for any occasion. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing lightbulbs The room I was given was missing 2 lightbulbs which made the room dark. This was brought to the attention of the front desk. Nothing happened until I got one of the cleaning crew to get me a couple. Also was told by night staff that the shuttle could take me to the airport. Next morning nobody seemed to know anything about this. Ended up taking a 35$ cab. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR Recently a couple friends and I stayed at Four Points in Bilolxi MS. This was a great experience. The staff was great, we were able to get a mini fridge and microwave in our room at no extra charge. Smiles and friendliness from all staff we encountered. Drinks were awesome. Food was awesome. Room was awesome. Minutes from every attraction we wanted to visit. The view was spectacular. Absolutely enjoyed waking up, going downstairs, having morning tea and looking out over the Gulf of Mexico. Planning our next trip in September....will definitely be staying at Four Points again!! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay You can't beat the Location and good rate at this Hotel. Always Clean and the Staff are Helpful. SPG members are treated with respect. I really like this Four Points. I come here often and it never fails me. We enjoy the pool and ordering drinks and lunch. Great pool side service. I will come back again next month. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM NEED IMPROVEMENT THE BATHROOM NEEDS A MAJOR OVERHAUL. FELT LIKE I WAS IN A BARN WITH THE TYPE OF DOOR. SINK FLOODS EVERYWHERE WHEN YOU TRY TO USE IT & THE SHOWER DOOR HAS A 1 INCH CRACK WHICH FLOODS THE FLOOR AGAIN May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a mess! I used an SPG specialist to book my room for my stay and they totally messed up the room and the promotion that I was trying to use. When we arrived we were told that we were going to pay more for our room. This is not what was agreed upon with the specialist. When I spoke with the clerk at the counter she immediately had the manager come up to help. The manager appeared to be distracted and seemed to not want to assist at the time. We finally decided to go with the traditional king at a lesser price and no breakfast added. It seems that to make any changes, you can't do it at the desk nor can you utilize any of the 'offers'. Now that we have our room we go to the 3rd floor. We have been SPG members for 6 years..we were not put on an SPG floor for our stay. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable with ironing board, iron, microwave, refrigerator of which we utilized all. We hung the sign for green during our stay but unfortunately when we did want clean towels and cleans sheets and our garbage emptied, it took 3 days to get this accomplished. We are not messy people but after 3 days it gets a little much. We did not find out till our last day that all we were supposed to do was inform the front desk. We DID inform the front desk for 3 days in a row until I got angry and spoke with the night people at the front desk. They immediately sent housekeeping up to take care of it. We did not participate in green any further. We were given a free breakfast for our trouble and had it the next morning. The breakfast was very good, the service was fine. The next day however, we tried to have breakfast again. We waited at the podium about 4 minutes before we were noticed. There was only one occupied table at that time. The waitress had to ask 3 times what we ordered. It took about 15 minutes to get our coffee and juice. It seems there was someone more important dining that morning that needed additional attention. It then took about 45 minutes before our breakfast arrived. There was only one waitress and the manager did not help out until we were ready to go. There were 3 other tables that we could tell were having difficulty like ours. We avoided breakfast there after this. At checkout, when I received the bill, it was totally wrong. I was still being charged the higher amount per night! We had agreed upon the lesser amount per night the day we checked in. As a positive note on our stay, we truly enjoyed one young lady who worked the night shift. She was extremely helpful and was the one who got our room finally cleaned for us. The gentlemen who work at night were also very helpful. I could not get any assistance from the day people. They would smile, be friendly, say ok and then nothing would happen. I greatly enjoy the spg hotels and have stayed in many of them. This is the first time that I have had such a disastrous experience with any SPG hotel. I will continue to use SPG and just hope that in the future this does not happen again. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix it already Been here a week, hot tub is waiting for parts now for 5 days, it's friday night. No hot tub for this sore, sore body. room service cleaned room and bath very well!!! but did not vacuum. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Although the hotel is certainly beautiful, I found some problems. When I first arrived, they asked for my starwood number, which I gave them, but they did not give me credit - which took extra time for me to fix. Their version of curtains were laughable - the actual curtains were covering a wall and they only had a white shade to cover the actual window, which did nothing to keep the daylight out of the room. The bathroom door offered no privacy. I paid for the extra breakfast package, which was ridiculous because they didn't offer anything that I could eat other than bread items (being vegetarian) nor did I receive ANY of the other items that were supposed to be included in that package even when I asked. There was no fridge in the bedroom and hardly any TV channels from which to choose. The pillows hurt my neck but that is my fault for not bringing my own pillows. June 19, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>