Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No PBX operator?! There was no information about internet access when I checked in. On the directory it said to call down for the instructions. However, when I tried to call no one answered the phone. I literally called 10 times and each time no one answered and the line ended up going blank. Working at a hotel, I understand that there are busy times but I found out that there is no PBX area in this hotel. It's unfair to your guests and employees to not have someone who soley answers phone calls. I was extremely frustrated that I could not get a hold of anyone and I could tell that the front desk agent having a hard time keeping up with the the demand. I will say that you have an excellent bar staff! They were very helpful July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Area not Managed This once was a good hotel to visit and enjoy the Pool. My last visit's have not been good. The pool water is not clean and has a odor. No clean up, dirty plates of food left on tables and wet towels left all about. It shows that it lacks proper Management. Front Desk Employees not very friendly like you would expect from a Starwood Hotel. I do not recommend this Hotel. Message needs to be said to the Management to make the Pool a Priority. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stay! Excellent customer service. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Close to various locations away from hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Watch In Room I accidentally left my Polar Fitness watch in the hotel room. I acknowledge that it was my responsibility to keep track of my things, but the staff did not seem concerned with helping me out with this at all. In fact, I did not receive a call back when I left a message with housekeeping. I was directed to call housekeeping when I called the main number. the person who answered just shifted the call to another department and I got an answering machine. The 800 number listed offered to send an email.. I was disapointed... September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel did not meet my expectations. Our bathroom sink was broken. The carpet was filthy dirty. My three young boys took a bath and within minutes their feet were black. The website makes the hotel look like it is on the beach but it wasn't, we had to drive to the beach. The price waa cheap and now I see why. I am very disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed and concerned This hotel is well appointed and is likely fine for the person who knows the area well. However, as a first time visit to Biloxi I had to learn of things to do, etc from other guests. The nearby Visitor's bureau has tear off maps of the area that other; why not this one? Also, rules are not enforced. Although it clearly states no outside food in the deck and poor area this was violated many times by guests. On the first day I witnessed the near drowning of a young child. He and several other children were in the pool without an adult nearby and none were swimmers -- all were hugging the sides of the pool. The mothers sat in the end of the area and on the balcony with snacks. Rules are posted but are not enforced; this is an insult to cooperative guests and a danger to some. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overbooking Was disappointed that your hotel overbooked and did not have a room for our coach and his family to stay 5/4/14, despite them having a confirmation number. They waited over 2 hours after check in time before being told no room. This held up our plans as we kept waiting for them to get into their room. While waiting with them, the staff did not seem overly apologetic and certainly did not bend over backward to right the wrong. Obviously would make me think twice about booking another stay as I wouldn't want to be told I didn't have a place to sleep after I had made the reservation. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view This is great hotel for the money, awesome view, walking distance to casinos & resturants July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay! Business Trip part 2 This is part 2 of the review on our bad stay on May 30, Our wakeup call never came. We had ordered room-service breakfast for 6 am. By 6:30 it hadn't arrived. Phone still didn't work so I went down to frontdesk. She already knew about breakfast problem. Said GT's didn't open until 6:30 and she had tried to call, but got a busy signal. Phone system problem obviously? Breakfast arrived at 6:45. Barely made our 8am appt in Gulfport.. We've come to expect much more from this 4 Pts. We hope these probs get fixed! June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Friendly Staff at the Front Desk The front desk staff lack people skills. Rapha at the Front desk couldn't help my wife and I one bit. And I have to say the Security Guard Tom was a lazy one. This Four Points should get off the SPG program. Not a good stay here. Also the pool is over run with off duty military and they are very wild running around the Pool. The very rude guest take over the Pool and the Bar. The Management overlooks this. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed At check-in, service was great, very friendly. The room was ok, seemed a bit dusty around the tv. Our TV remote did not work when we arrived, but after a call to front desk, maintenance arrived promptly and corrected the problem. The biggest complaint was that evening we wanted to swim in the pool. The pool was crowded and loud but we were ok with that, we would just get in at the deep where there wasn't anyone swimming. We quickly saw why - there was a disgusting sanitary napkin floating in the center of the pool. We immediately went back to our room. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many issues Cable wasn't working properly, shower didn't get hot and water was all over the bathroom floor. Maintenance man did come up to dry the floor with our towels but never arranged for replacements. When we asked about another room, we were informed hotel was full. Front desk gave a 50% discount the next day but it should have been 100%!. Will not stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay .. Great Value Outstanding service. One of the cleanest SPG hotels I have ever visited. And I am a loyal SPG member that travels worldwide. The Location of this Hotel is Ideal. You can walk across to the nearby beach and the Casinos. Loved the Pool and the G.T.'s Restaurant and Bar is outstanding.The food is fine dining in a casual yet upscale setting. No need to leave the hotel and have dinner at another place. The manager on duty during our stay went out her way to make sure a inconvenience was corrected and went beyond her duty to see we were comfortable and happy. I will continue to visit this little gem on the Mississippi Gulf Coast . One of my favorite hotels. Please do yourself a favor and visit Four Points instead of theCasino hotels and other beach hotels. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to follow its own policies 1. Inconsistent answers from front desk staff to questions regarding check-in and check-out policies. We have checked in early and have also checked out late on previous stays at the hotel. 2. Assigned handicapped accessible without our knowledge and were told we could not change when asked to be provided with a room with a regular shower/tub. We are SPG members but see no benefits. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning about this Hotel This Hotel is near a Military Base and the Young Service Men use this Hotel to Socialize and Act Wild. They drink heavy and bother the guest. Just Rude and the Management is bias to them because they are Regular Guest. Not a good Hotel to visit for the SPG member. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was Great, Check-in Not so Friendly This is one of my favorite hotels on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. However, the past few times my husband and I have stayed there (on business) the young lady checking us in has been somewhat cold, almost rude. She appears to be in a hurry and distracted. I was born and raised on the Coast, and it saddens me that guests are not greeted with southern hospitality and "we are glad you are here". While my stays have been business and I enjoy the accommodations, for pleasure I may not select this hotel but opt for another hotel that welcomes me and is glad I returned. December 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not visit I visited this hotel about 2 years ago and was brand new and really nice. The hotel has not been kept up at all. The pool was dirty. The grounds were unkept. The restaurant was the worst. Closed at 9:30 even though it was suppose to stay open until 10. No one was available during breakfast. Many food items were not replaced therefore no food on the buffet during normal buffet hours. Staff arguing over who was going to do room service. The worst service that i have ever received. Ordered a sandwich for lunch and it seems as though the chicken must have been a couple of days old and was physically to hard to chew. I was very disappointed in the visit this time. The outside of the hotel looked as though it had not been cleaned in ages. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HouseKeeping was Awsome My stay with my family was awsome. Please send my congrats to the Housekeeping department they really made our stay. Everytime we asked for towels they was rite on que. Check in was a little slow but but i understood how that can happen with a new employee on the front desk. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going down Strange weekend here. Have stayed here several times over the past few years. Most recent stay showed the property as going down. Lack of daily maintenance really shows. Time to look for something else in the area when not staying at casinos. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Another Great Stay This is my 6th visit. Just excellent service. This Hotel is beyond a 2 Star. The staff make it a 5 Star. They took the time and care to make our visit a pleasant one. Our room was very clean and most important quiet. We got to sleep in. No noisy housekeepers at this location. GT's restaurant in the hotel is so good. We ate there twice. No need to go to another place in the area. They have it all. The best hotel on the Gulf Coast !!! And it's because of the Outstanding Customer Service. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A great disappointment Our reservation was not honored although I had booked months in advance, had called to reconfirm the day before, had my confirmation email, and had guaranteed with a credit card. The general manager did not show his face at the desk nor were any solutions offered by the staff. This was experienced by others, as the hotel overbooked by 30 rooms. I would not stay in a Sheraton again anywhere. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly front desk clerk, clean, comfortable and affordable accommodations. Short walking distance to beach and entertainment venues. Upgraded our room to an ocean view making our stay even nicer:) July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay ever. I stayed for my wedding night and wanted to plan a wonderful night for my new wife. Months ahead of time the staff was highly accomodating, especially the restaurant supervisor, to organize my stay. The morning of the wedding the restaurant waitress made sure I ate something healthy and light to ensure I started the day well, I was informed the staff had worked hard to give me the 10th floor overlooking the ocean, the chef allowed us to order anything we wanted in any way for room service (we had filet mignon with shrimp and crab meat that was phenomenal) the room was covered in rose petals, wine champagne. Our whole stay was spectacular. I highly recommend this hotel for any occasion. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ai rconditioning The air in the room was very unsatisfactory, it would not stay cool and on last day of stay in May the heater kept coming on. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing lightbulbs The room I was given was missing 2 lightbulbs which made the room dark. This was brought to the attention of the front desk. Nothing happened until I got one of the cleaning crew to get me a couple. Also was told by night staff that the shuttle could take me to the airport. Next morning nobody seemed to know anything about this. Ended up taking a 35$ cab. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The hotel was fine; nothing great nothing horrible. The front desk and lobby bar staff could be much more attentive and helpful. The hotel is located on the beach and within an easy walk to other hotels/casinos. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR Recently a couple friends and I stayed at Four Points in Bilolxi MS. This was a great experience. The staff was great, we were able to get a mini fridge and microwave in our room at no extra charge. Smiles and friendliness from all staff we encountered. Drinks were awesome. Food was awesome. Room was awesome. Minutes from every attraction we wanted to visit. The view was spectacular. Absolutely enjoyed waking up, going downstairs, having morning tea and looking out over the Gulf of Mexico. Planning our next trip in September....will definitely be staying at Four Points again!! June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TIme to Improve This was my 25th stay and it appears it may be time to take some time to freshen the appearance. Carpets in hallways are rippling from use, chairs in the lobby are dirty/greasy at the headrest and the hallways are hot due to lack of A/C. Rooms remain comfortable, staff is superb, and food is good. Must say this was probably the worst visit I have had with the hotel...no cook for breakfast and no A/C in hallway were detractors to my visit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay You can't beat the Location and good rate at this Hotel. Always Clean and the Staff are Helpful. SPG members are treated with respect. I really like this Four Points. I come here often and it never fails me. We enjoy the pool and ordering drinks and lunch. Great pool side service. I will come back again next month. June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix it already Been here a week, hot tub is waiting for parts now for 5 days, it's friday night. No hot tub for this sore, sore body. room service cleaned room and bath very well!!! but did not vacuum. February 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>