Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • Pune,
  • Maharashtra
  • 411014
  • Indien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The stay at the hotel was quiet comfortable Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This was infact my second visit to this hotel. The support staff's are excellent. The breakfast was fantastic, there was a lot of variety available to choose from. All in all it was a wonderful experience. The room this time round was quiet spacious and comfortable. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice experience with Four Points I had a been there for a night and it was great to stay at Four Points by Sheraton. All staffs and service is very nice and cooperative. I would specially thanks for made my booking comfortable as per my expectation. I would highly recommend this hotel and would love to visit again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere Very responsive staff and extremely friendly. Hotel is very responsive to your needs. Special additives need to be more defined for booking some more alternatives can be added for non drinkers. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business travel overall a good experience but need to maintain standard of quality service provided earlier. things are going down in services and F&B. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Superb Value for Money I think the courtesy and friendliness of the staff is distinct compared to the innumerable business or even luxury hotels I have stayed in. The services offered to the business traveller - airport and office transfers, wi fi etc are excellent. The rooms are aesthetic and well maintained. The food is excellent. I am overall delighted with the hotel. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor inroom dining & Food quality was worst. I stayed from 02/12/11 to 05/12/11 in room no. 617. First thing to mention was staff are not so good to customers. Depends on the physical appearance they are respecting the customers and which is very bad on your part. I think if i wan't to re-visit again then i have to come in suit and a BMW car. For picking-up from the airport they sent a very untidy car & which is very old one. In room dining taking more then 30minutes to deliver. on 02/12/11 night i ordered a hot bournivata milk and they supplied me in mild and too sent spoiled one. I had one sip and kept for sometime and when i tried to have it the milk was broken. I had a severe omit in the night. On 03/12/11 i ordered hyderabadi chicken biryani which was taste less & chicken pieces are to dumm but they kept tandoori pieces in that and sent it to my room. Being from hyderabad i know how the biryani tastes. I stayed in all the westin & fourpoints in India but the quality of food was not upto the mark. December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facilities, but horrible food. Hotel location is good, facilities are decent. Food needs to be better. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome guest As a frequent guest ( 7 times the last 8 month) , I got a very good service from any one from the stuff that always tried to be helpful for any case or concern and later on followed up that the issue resolved. I do recommend this hotel especially because of the stuff that give such a good welcome honored guest July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by “Excellent service” I have stayed in this hotel more than 4 times and each time they have raised the bar of the service. Best hospitality you can ever imagine. Every employee will remember your name and all your preferences... you need to tell them once... Especially Ashish from front desk . August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super star This is my soucnd house pease really very nice hotel with group Sprical thanks for mr patill mr aditya mr ashish and mr joe And the pirsone who clean my room his kalidas August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding customer service in all departments a superior serviced hotel dedicated to exceed customers expectations. truely a must visit for any occation. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel No where even close to be called a sheraton hotel. - I stayed from 11th Apr,12 to 13th Apri,12. The body lotion kept in restroom had expired in Aug,11 ! I have carried the tube back home to keep as souvenir. I can understand had it been an inadvertent incident. But more painful is the fact that the hotel had smartly put a sticker on the expirty date portion. This clearly shows that the intentions are not right. - The rooms donot have even basic articles like dental kit, shaving kit, laundry bags. On asking the housekeeping boy and to his supervisor they both shrugged and went off! - First time I have seen a hotel serving rice, biryani's in breakfast. - The Khaman-dhoklas were stale and re-used. Other food items are also re-used. one can easily make this out. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel stay ..... I would like to thank Mr.Joe and his team for the most memorable hotel stay in my life to date. The kind of care and support you and your team took of us was beyond extraordinary. As we moved from Bangalore to Pune on a relocation, and required some special care due to my 1 and ½ months old daughter, was taken care promptly and with utmost care like someone like at home. I have travelled around the world, and incidentally never stayed at any Sheraton property, this gave me an opportunity to explore something new and now I will make it a point to stay at Sheraton Property whenever I travel. Please pass on my thanks to your team. @Joe - – You really made my stay memorable. I would like to thank you specially for making it the best stay at your property by going way beyond what can be done for a Customer. Thanks a TON!!!!!!!!!! Best of Luck. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Very Good Experience I've been staying at this hotel for the last 6 months or so and have always got excellent service from all staff - from the reception to housekeeping. The rooms are clean and well appointed. I like the fact that the bathroom is simple and easy to clean. The gym is good for this kind of hotel. I've not tried the pool but it looks good. I would definitely stay in this hotel again - its like staying with family! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Great and motivated team...Its always a pleasure to interract with with Mr Vijayan Gangadharan -GM and Joe who is always ready to be of asisstance and enquiring of ways to make you feel pampered ! The eye for detail and responsivenesss by Adeet ( Restaurant manager ) and Chef Sanjay Mitra who is always stretching out to prepare my favourite barbecued brocolli is greatly appreciate !! Its always a pleasure being here !! Keep it up !! October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay at four points - pune hotel is strategically located on nagar road and 500 meters away from phoenix mall - the best mall in pune. The hotel staff is very humble & helpful especially - Ashish the guy who handles the front office desk. The only drawback about the property is that they don't have Subscription to SET MAX package & CNN IBN channel, which means no IPL & no access to English number one news channel. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was average Food provided for dinner was just about average. Taste was bland, rotis were cold etc. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few remarks Dear All as you know I a permanent guest to your place, but still there are a few things which have to be mentioned 1. when do you improve your internet connections regarding speed - other Pune hotels provide high speed connection even without charging something - ??????? 2. this time I had been told that Alfresco was change to a grill restaurant - no smoking any more (this will chase some of my business partners to other hotels) and where is the grill menu???? 3. you might should change also you á la carte menu - since years the same pls feel free to contact me at any time warmest regards Juergen Schnitzer October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Excellent Hospitality and value for money. Ashish / Bhavna and Aditya @ the front desk great job keep up the good work August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points...5 Stars From the moment I arrived to the day I left the hotel accomodated all my needs. From meeting the Chef (Sanjay) to discuss my dietry needs to friendly conversations to the bar staff evryone at the hotel was polite, friendly and helpful. The 'breakfast' team were always quick to get me my desired double espresso and the chef was always ready to start my morning dosa (which itself was fantastic). I would recommend this hotel for short stays and long stays, with myself being well looked after for 5 weeks. My room was always cleaned thoroughly and I wanted for nothing whilst there. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay I've been staying here multiple times now through 2013 and always been happy with the quality of the service and the facilities. Everyone from the senior manager to the front desk to the restaurant staff to housekeeping are unfailingly polite and helpful. The only thing I can fault them on (and hence the 4 stars overall) is that recently their pricing on food items seems to have increased disproportionately compared to inflation. a random example - a simple glass of milk was priced at 200 Rs + tax !! Even if one adds all potential overheads of running a hotel, I don't understand how the pricing on basic items could reach such levels when a whole litre of milk averages 50-60 Rs in local shops! Other than the super expensive food, the hotel is great and well worth staying at. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to stand by the standards or else it would lose valuable customers. This is the first time amongst so many visits that I felt unwelcome right from the moment I walked in. I don't know if the management has changed or what, but they are really unprofessional in their approach. I ordered a smoking room but that doesn't mean right from the minute you step in the room it would be stinking. I ordered a room with a kitchenette and the moment I switched on the electric stove, lights went out. This happened twice in-between my cooking and the guys started talking in marathi and mocking thinking I don't understand the language. And to top it all the hotel guys charged me for dirtying the towels after I made the payment of my bills and after I made the feedback. I felt as if I was in a cheap filthy hotel. This is my last time in Four Points Pune :( Highly disappointed ! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel decent hotel. Food is quite over priced and options are quite limited. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and services Good hotel and services, i suggest room price should include some basic eatable items for customer. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Visitor My expereince with your hotel has been excellent and can be regarded as world class. From the time you enter the Hotel until you get to your room every staff member and management make you feel at home and thats very important to a visitor especially out of your country. I would like to thank everyone for making my stay a wonderful and memorable one and hope to see you soon. Regards Mr C Ranchod September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value for Money for Long Term Stay I am a Singaporean expat working in Pune for the past one year. Deciding on Four Points by Sheraton as my choice for long term stay could not have been wiser. Firstly, it is definitely value for money. I have stayed in Oakwood Premier for nine months, but it is decidedly much more expensive even though the posh factor cannot be ignored. The service apartments in FP are just as functional and comfortable, as long as you are agreeable with lesser-than-top-end furnishings. I would wish that the kitchenette is better equiped. Also, the only critical complaint I have is the fact that Internet wifi speed in the room is super slow, even my 3G speed on the phone is faster! Location is awesome, you are merely a 5mins walk away from Phoenix mall, which arguably has all you need for a decent stay. Best of all, the service standard is impeccable. I would like to especially commend Ashish from the front desk for his excellent assistance in all aspects. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I was very happy with the staff at hotel and facilities, i felt i was home away from my home, staff and management were super helpful and friendly, everyday was greeted with warm smile, i really wish all the best for the team in Four Points Sheraton, Bed was super comfortable. Thank you to the Pune Team . I miss them too much September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent home away from home Wonderful 7 day stay. The staff was exceptionally capable and really went out of their way to make it feel like a home away from home, warm and friendly. They also helped us organize trips out, places to visit, restaurants to visit, local know-how and even how to hail a rickshaw. Highly recommended! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff I am very disappointed with my stay at four points by sheraton Pune! The staff is very unprofessional and needs to be retrained urgently! For example, when we had gone for breakfast,while I was pouring juice into my glass, one of the staff (wearing light greenish shirt) just approached me and asked what my room number was!!!!...What kind of rude behaviour is that? In other hotels, a staff member stands as a host near the restaurant entrance and simply asks guests their room number and notes it down! Another example, I got a knock on my door in the morning when I was fast asleep...when I opened it...a staff member gave me the newspaper! In other hotels, the newspaper is left outside on the door knob in a cloth or other bag for the guest to take and read at his convinience! One more example, before checking out, a staff member came to my room and checked the minibar...at the reception during checkout, the lady called up a staff member on phone and asked him to "check the room"..the she asked me if I had used the minibar!!!! If the room is going to be checked at the checkout time, then there is no point for staff to come before and check the contents of the minibar!!! I will definitely not be staying at this hotel again! September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by American traveling to India for first time This was my first trip to India. My husband and I stayed for about a week at the Four Points Sheraton and our needs were not only met, but exceeded. We were immediately greeted warmly by the hotel reception staff, and were taken to a welll appointed, clean, and comfortable room. The bathroom was spotless and the bed was well-made with clean ,crisp white linens. There was a bit of a musty smell in our initial room, but the hotel staff was gracious in relocating us to a different room so that they could tend to the issue and make us more comfortable. My husband worked pretty much everyday, which meant I was on my own. I never felt uncomfortable by myself there, and enjoyed swimming in the rooftop pool, working out in the adjoining gym, or enjoying a cup of tea and relaxing in the lobby. We frequently required driver services, which were organized by the front desk staff. They were prompt and affordable. If I had to pick the most memorable things about the hotel, it would be the friendly staff, the first class service, and the great buffet. We felt really well cared for while staying there, and would recommend this hotel highly. November 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>