Four Points by Sheraton
Four Points by Sheraton Hotel & Serviced Apartments, Pune

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay. I enjoyed the stay here. Also used the gym facility which is decent. The food is nice.. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Home I would say, the best Hotel - Home. The services offered are best class. All staffs namely, Ashish, Alric, Chinmoy, Jitendra, Raghuvanshi, Mehak, Debhuti, Prachi, Subhashita, Amit, Dipin, Chandan, Sunny, Ravi, RP, Jeniifer, Abhijit, Sgar, Wilson, Arnab, Sourabh, Vinod, Manab, Sandeep, Mrunal, Yogesh, Shubham, Amol, Pawan, Wasim, Avinash are so helping and caring, Hats off to Four Points team. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great brand , but did not leave upto the expecation Team, While i was in for a business visit and hence could not spend too much time at the hotel. But the room was small and there were very less tea/coffee consumables provided and was surprised to see no dental kit or toileteries provided . March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We stayed at this hotel for over a month and found it very good The staff were excellent The service was very good The rooms were very clean March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel I'd recommend this hotel for travelers who are looking for comfortable, elegant and safe stay. This hotel well positioned in the market. Staff is well trained specially Mr. Ashish and Ms. Prachi they are professionals with great skill and potential, they look through customer lens ensuring best service. Checkin time : Excellent, I just have to sign and take my keys Check out : My bills are prepared, I just have to make payment and rush. Minimum time. Food : Ok. Room : Comfortable, clean, silent February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good comfortable stay The hotel is close to the business and retail centers and has all the amenities expected for a comfortable stay. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Exudes -'Warmth & Friendliness'. One of the most exhilarating experience in - Warmth, Hospitality, right from Front Office, Room-Service, House-Keeping, Restaurant, etc.... in each & every department. The personnel very polite, well mannered, extremely hospitable. No chance to complain. Do keep it up. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A remarquable stay at Four Point, Pune Four Points Hotel in Pune is a great accommodation in the heart of the city, practical by its location, sufficiently close to the airport and nested in the attractive area of shopping malls. It offers all the comfort you would need after a long day outside, its staff from the entrance to the corridor of your room has always been very attentive to our needs, and I can only praise all of them once again. From Amit in the lobby, to Chandan, Zambre, Chef Vinod for its excellent food, to the nice and helpful Arjun, our room attendant, and many others of them. Thank you all. It was an unforgettable experience. The room we were given was huge and fitted with all the amenties you would ever imagine in an hotel room. We will surely come again to Four Points if we have the chance to come again in Pune. Yours truly, guests from ex-room 233. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a Business Traveler A superbly efficient and swift experience for a business traveler. Prompt Room service & Laundry. Hospitable yet un-obtrusive personnel. Speedy & Efficient Checkout November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel With Friendly Staff I would like to thank Jitendra & Alric for the excellent service and help.. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect trip I stayed in this Hotel for 1 day with my family, its just perfect place for any occasion you want to go. I feel its the best Hotel in its class. even if i have to compare this place with the other Hotels in that area I will always prefer Four Points By Sheraton. The main reason why I say that is the service provided by the staff. they are well trained and disciplined in all senses right from the welcome desk to the other service staff. apart from the best service the food was also very nice. I celebrated my friends birthday along with the staff. my overall experience was very good and I would always prefer to stay with this guys whenever I am in Pune because they treat you like your own family and would also tell my friends and promote this place as a perfect place to stay, mainly because of the quality of service provided. I would also like to mention 2 names whom I will never forget and I will mainly visit this place because of this 2 people. one is Prachi Patel and the other girls name was Subhashita. Thank you guys and I would definately visit again, Hope to see you all soon. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has many attractions the hotel is easy access from airport and near to the city , all satff and crew of the hotel is very pleasing , especially chef vinod who prepared delicious mouthwatering dishes for us. spa therapist ruhu is very sincere and dedicated ,commited to his job September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience ! Truly an Awesome Hospitality and Experience, I have been coming to this Hotel for the Last 3 Years and have Never faced and Discomfort or bad Experience till Date. Most Welcoming staff that you will ever Find right from the front desk Aditya / Prachi / Jitender You guys really know how to welcome a guest and make him feel at home and to the Kitchen Salute to Chef Anita who made one of the Best BBQ Sauce that i have had in this country. Hats off to this whole team and Keep up the good work, you have earned my Loyalty. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a great hotel with very good amenities. The staff was very courteous especially Mr. Joe Pereira who went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. Staff like him is an asset to the hotel. The hotel is very comfortable and is very centraly located and we felt very pampered. We would definitely stay there again when we are in pune. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but food needs improvement Rooms are comfortable, however the food was not so great compared to the price paid. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer support, Visiting this hotel for the past four years, the customer service quality is improved to a very good level. Thanks for the special attention given by Prachi and her team. July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at pune on 23rd to 26th ajaune Over all experience is v good June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Stayed hotel for 3 nights. Its located on main road and just bang opposite is the Inorbit mall. Good connectivity and near to Airport too. Only issue is with WIFI for which id valid for 24 hrs only and again need to be re-login. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very good stay. My important part is the guest service is excellent . I had stay on business trip and no problems for transfer to and fro to airport and even drop and pick from my office which is close by. I was waiting to be dropped at my office at short notice and this is quickly addressed by staff ( Joe Pereira) June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Time with Family @ Four Points, Pune Good Ambiance, Good Rooms, especially Good Staff (*****) give a personal touch to the stay when travelling with Kids & Family. I would like to explore other Starwood properties too June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great ambience We had a very comfortable stay in all aspects at Four Points Sheraton Hotel Pune May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Good value, friendly efficient hotel. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice & comfortable stay Nice hotel for a comfortable stay. I am a regular visitor & prefer this hotel in Puneas ccompared to others May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Full on Comfort' at Four Points,Pune It has been a very good experience to stay almost 50 days at Four points by sheraton hotel,They have well trained staff takes care of every requirement. Superb spacious rooms, wonderful restaurant, friendly staff - the hotel has it all. Special thanks to Mr Joe & Mr Nilesh-Sales team,Mr .Dhawal,Prachi,Asish at front desk & Mr.TN Singh and other members at Restaurant.Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to anybody looking for a nice & comfortable stay in Pune. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People! Any organisation in the hospitality industry is fully dependent on its staff for recognition. In this regard the staff of this hotel in the F&B, House keeping & reception have been excellent with delivering 'Customer Delight' at every step without a pause and taking genuine pride in their work! PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD SHOW! May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay As per requirement was near to my office....good ambience...and pleasant staff members May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good one Meant for both business and leisure stay; this place is closeby to the happening mall Phoenix market city Good ambience; courteous front desk staff, plush rooms ..to summarize ...good one..would definitely recommend May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I have done a fair amount of international travel and stayed at many hotels as a business traveler. I would rate this hotel and its staff as one of the best. The hotel team exceeds in their hospitality and customized care to their guests. Try it yourself, you will love it as much as I do, I am sure. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Attitude the staff are very courteous and helpful March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Seamless for a Business Traveller This hotel is perfect for the business traveller. The front office staff were very responsive and prompt. Food is great especially Panash. Overall a very comfortable stay. March 26, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T10:49:03.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>