Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ホテル&サービス付アパートメント,プネー

  • インド
  • 411014
  • マハラシュトラ,
  • プネー
  • 5th Mile Stone, Nagar Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service FP Pune is very close to the Lohegaon Airport . I have Stayed at this property every time i went to pune But , I would never forget my last stay here at FP , I arrived at the hotel @ 2400 HRS and requested for some dinner & restaurant prepared some hot pasta for me in less than 30 mins . Great customer service ,KUDOS !!!!!!!!!!!! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay I have stayed in this hotel more than 10 times. The staff here is very co-operative and helpful. As a SPG member, I got upgraded to suite this time. It was a wonderful experience. The breakfast spread has also improved a lot. Keep up the good work!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed again n was wonderful again .... Stayed again at the same Hotel and the staff and service was top notch yet again ... Keep up the great work ... January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four points Excellentè Excellent hotel superb service perfect ambience extremely good staff mouth watering cuisine . Nice place to relax . December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton 4 Points Pune. In particular the staff were incredibly cordial, attentive and helpful. They looked for ways to say yes and accommodate! I highly recommend! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is OK. Everything worked fine and the staff was ok. However in some places it felt strangely cheap. For example, they had broken/ burnt toasters in the main restaurant (Eatery). December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room was clean and staffs are freindly during my staying there. Air condition might need to maintenance during night it was noisy. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Located near the Airport. Overall Experience was good. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The stay at the hotel was quiet comfortable Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This was infact my second visit to this hotel. The support staff's are excellent. The breakfast was fantastic, there was a lot of variety available to choose from. All in all it was a wonderful experience. The room this time round was quiet spacious and comfortable. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The Sheraton brand hospitality was exceptional in all regards throughout our 3 day stay. From the welcome to the farewell, it was all smiles. All requests were attended to immediately. It seems that the word 'no' does not exist in the Sheraton dictionary. This hotel(and chain) will remain my first choice of stay from now on. The internet is also very good and 'high' speed. I had booked on-line on the hotel's website and got a very good package. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice experience with Four Points I had a been there for a night and it was great to stay at Four Points by Sheraton. All staffs and service is very nice and cooperative. I would specially thanks for made my booking comfortable as per my expectation. I would highly recommend this hotel and would love to visit again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere Very responsive staff and extremely friendly. Hotel is very responsive to your needs. Special additives need to be more defined for booking some more alternatives can be added for non drinkers. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business travel overall a good experience but need to maintain standard of quality service provided earlier. things are going down in services and F&B. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facilities, but horrible food. Hotel location is good, facilities are decent. Food needs to be better. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was average Food provided for dinner was just about average. Taste was bland, rotis were cold etc. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness Great and motivated team...Its always a pleasure to interract with with Mr Vijayan Gangadharan -GM and Joe who is always ready to be of asisstance and enquiring of ways to make you feel pampered ! The eye for detail and responsivenesss by Adeet ( Restaurant manager ) and Chef Sanjay Mitra who is always stretching out to prepare my favourite barbecued brocolli is greatly appreciate !! Its always a pleasure being here !! Keep it up !! October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel decent hotel. Food is quite over priced and options are quite limited. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and services Good hotel and services, i suggest room price should include some basic eatable items for customer. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few remarks Dear All as you know I a permanent guest to your place, but still there are a few things which have to be mentioned 1. when do you improve your internet connections regarding speed - other Pune hotels provide high speed connection even without charging something - ??????? 2. this time I had been told that Alfresco was change to a grill restaurant - no smoking any more (this will chase some of my business partners to other hotels) and where is the grill menu???? 3. you might should change also you á la carte menu - since years the same pls feel free to contact me at any time warmest regards Juergen Schnitzer October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve your food menu I had stayed with my entire family and had 2 rooms booked for 3 days check in 03/10/2014 and check out 06/10/2014. Everything was good but your A-la-carte menu needs lot of improvement. In veg you have only one indian starter and rest seems very loosely made menu with no focus on any particular cuisine. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slightly bigger bathroom will be better A slightly bigger bathroom will be better October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and cozy room It was a very pleasant stay due to very helpful and nice staffs. Room was clean and nicely maintained. It could have been great if there was a slipper in the room and available towels at the swimming pool. However, I would definitely love to stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away Home Stay was excellent and overwhelmed with your services and facilities. Thanks :) September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than 'FOUR' points to deliver.... One of the best hotels in Pune...in terms of stay, location as well as excellent hosptality and food.... September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Had a great stay but I felt that cost of food was on a higher side. Hence preferred to eat out rather than in the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm hospitality and a responsive team Starting from the reception on checkin...the full team exhibited warm hospitality...was impressed by Chef Sanjay Mitra's attention to detail and his remembering my favourite grill and offering it along with my dinner... September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is more than value for your money Hotel staff is very polite,hospitable & responsive; always eager to help you as a guest. Good spacious rooms with very neat interiors, furnishings and beddings. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel; worst customer service The only reason to write this review is to share my experience. I will try be short and try to the point. 1. I am a non-alcoholic; non-smoker. 2. Duration of stay one night (11.30 PM check in and10 AM check out). 3. During house keeping check in the room I am asked wether I consumed beer or not to which my reply was NO. 4. I am asked about the same thing again to which answer remained the same. 5. At reception during check out without even asking I am given a bill for 4 beers which I obviously didn't consume. I check it and tell the not to do wrong billing. 6. After check out at 10 AM I leave the hotel for good, I get a call from the hotel at 4 PM asking if I am going to stay with them or not for the next day. I very promptly tell them that I have checked out. The person then tells me that a bill for 4 beers is still pending and how I would like to settle it. This is the limit and the height of humiliation, Customer service and satisfaction I rate the hotel 0 stars. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and excellent service Actually this hotel was so nice location and excellent service with warm heart. The cuisine is also so nice and reasonable one. Absolutely I recommend this hotel to my friends. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, even better food !! Pool and gym facilities are great. Sizzler was too good, so was the ceasers salad. Your chef and F&B dept deserves kudos. September 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:01:36.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>