Four Points by Sheraton

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Lovely hotel, good decor, courteous staff. Arnab from the Restaurant was great May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and food is great this hotel is near to airport so that airport proximity is great. Also very near to two big malls so that we enjoy shopping every time. Supporting and helpful staff is the basic feature of this hotel. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent quality and friendly staff Experience staying here has always been excellent and refreshing. Consistent quality and friendly staff pulls you over and over. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel I am a frequent visitor to Pune and though I have options, I like to stay at this hotel because of the exceptional service provided by the staff. Overall, it’s a fabulous feeling staying there. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming place From the time you enter to the time you check out, the team led by Vijayan and ably supported by Mukesh and Joe truly make you feel at home and are always ready to assist in any way possible. The new Chef at Panash made the Pan asian dinner truly memorable. Thank you, gentlemen, for your warm hospitality !! May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with incredibly friendly and helpful staff This is my second stay at this hotel on business, and the staff have always been brilliant. On this occasion I was at the hotel on my birthday, and the hotel staff had noticed. The result was a significant number wishing me a happy birthday, followed by my colleagues and I being intercepted by a group of them with a (very nice!) birthday cake for me. This could have been really tacky and embarrassing, but in fact it was done in such a friendly manner that it was just nice and fun. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY intially i was disappointed with reservation, bse i requested for pool side facing and they confirmed by mail , where as they gave road facing. also i was waiting with my family for more than 1/2 hr during checked in , finally i shouted them then they upgraded and gave 1 room kitchen , which was really awesome , luch and dinner was excellent, but breakfast was average . overall enjoyed, April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training ground... full of interns! Check-in was smooth with Rohit, very accommodating, specially since I was on a family weekend getaway with my kid! Pool was okay - a simple not fuss pool... no dedicated pool for kids! Steam room was stinking, skipped the idea completely! Gym was well-equipped! Room service & housekeeping was prompt! The property seemed like a training ground for hotel management students - all attendants in pink shirts I spoke to were there on their internship... no wonder! Breakfast was really bad, uncooked uttapams, tea comes in after 20 minutes - 1 cook managing the only live counter for dosas, eggs,... spread and quality not upto the mark, for Sheraton - please look into it!! Head Chef and manager were apologetic when matter taken up, but heard us out well! parted with some constructive feedback!! Overall an okay stay, for Rohit to accommodate most of our requests!! Think of this property only if you do not get elsewhere, I would think twice!! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 5 star budget hotel Excellent service & superb value for money , very personalised as well March 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I was booked in an apartment in this hotel for a month and had a wonderful stay.. Felt like home.. Staff was pleasant and always helpful.. Sadly, I don't remember everyone's names apart from Jitendra but all, from the security personnel to everyone at the front desk and restaurant contributed to a great stay. I loved everything about my stay at the hotel and would definitely be happy to check in again if I ever get another chance to visit Pune. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay. I enjoyed the stay here. Also used the gym facility which is decent. The food is nice.. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Home I would say, the best Hotel - Home. The services offered are best class. All staffs namely, Ashish, Alric, Chinmoy, Jitendra, Raghuvanshi, Mehak, Debhuti, Prachi, Subhashita, Amit, Dipin, Chandan, Sunny, Ravi, RP, Jeniifer, Abhijit, Sgar, Wilson, Arnab, Sourabh, Vinod, Manab, Sandeep, Mrunal, Yogesh, Shubham, Amol, Pawan, Wasim, Avinash are so helping and caring, Hats off to Four Points team. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great brand , but did not leave upto the expecation Team, While i was in for a business visit and hence could not spend too much time at the hotel. But the room was small and there were very less tea/coffee consumables provided and was surprised to see no dental kit or toileteries provided . March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We stayed at this hotel for over a month and found it very good The staff were excellent The service was very good The rooms were very clean March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business Hotel I'd recommend this hotel for travelers who are looking for comfortable, elegant and safe stay. This hotel well positioned in the market. Staff is well trained specially Mr. Ashish and Ms. Prachi they are professionals with great skill and potential, they look through customer lens ensuring best service. Checkin time : Excellent, I just have to sign and take my keys Check out : My bills are prepared, I just have to make payment and rush. Minimum time. Food : Ok. Room : Comfortable, clean, silent February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good comfortable stay The hotel is close to the business and retail centers and has all the amenities expected for a comfortable stay. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Exudes -'Warmth & Friendliness'. One of the most exhilarating experience in - Warmth, Hospitality, right from Front Office, Room-Service, House-Keeping, Restaurant, etc.... in each & every department. The personnel very polite, well mannered, extremely hospitable. No chance to complain. Do keep it up. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A remarquable stay at Four Point, Pune Four Points Hotel in Pune is a great accommodation in the heart of the city, practical by its location, sufficiently close to the airport and nested in the attractive area of shopping malls. It offers all the comfort you would need after a long day outside, its staff from the entrance to the corridor of your room has always been very attentive to our needs, and I can only praise all of them once again. From Amit in the lobby, to Chandan, Zambre, Chef Vinod for its excellent food, to the nice and helpful Arjun, our room attendant, and many others of them. Thank you all. It was an unforgettable experience. The room we were given was huge and fitted with all the amenties you would ever imagine in an hotel room. We will surely come again to Four Points if we have the chance to come again in Pune. Yours truly, guests from ex-room 233. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for a Business Traveler A superbly efficient and swift experience for a business traveler. Prompt Room service & Laundry. Hospitable yet un-obtrusive personnel. Speedy & Efficient Checkout November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel With Friendly Staff I would like to thank Jitendra & Alric for the excellent service and help.. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect trip I stayed in this Hotel for 1 day with my family, its just perfect place for any occasion you want to go. I feel its the best Hotel in its class. even if i have to compare this place with the other Hotels in that area I will always prefer Four Points By Sheraton. The main reason why I say that is the service provided by the staff. they are well trained and disciplined in all senses right from the welcome desk to the other service staff. apart from the best service the food was also very nice. I celebrated my friends birthday along with the staff. my overall experience was very good and I would always prefer to stay with this guys whenever I am in Pune because they treat you like your own family and would also tell my friends and promote this place as a perfect place to stay, mainly because of the quality of service provided. I would also like to mention 2 names whom I will never forget and I will mainly visit this place because of this 2 people. one is Prachi Patel and the other girls name was Subhashita. Thank you guys and I would definately visit again, Hope to see you all soon. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has many attractions the hotel is easy access from airport and near to the city , all satff and crew of the hotel is very pleasing , especially chef vinod who prepared delicious mouthwatering dishes for us. spa therapist ruhu is very sincere and dedicated ,commited to his job September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience ! Truly an Awesome Hospitality and Experience, I have been coming to this Hotel for the Last 3 Years and have Never faced and Discomfort or bad Experience till Date. Most Welcoming staff that you will ever Find right from the front desk Aditya / Prachi / Jitender You guys really know how to welcome a guest and make him feel at home and to the Kitchen Salute to Chef Anita who made one of the Best BBQ Sauce that i have had in this country. Hats off to this whole team and Keep up the good work, you have earned my Loyalty. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a great hotel with very good amenities. The staff was very courteous especially Mr. Joe Pereira who went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. Staff like him is an asset to the hotel. The hotel is very comfortable and is very centraly located and we felt very pampered. We would definitely stay there again when we are in pune. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but food needs improvement Rooms are comfortable, however the food was not so great compared to the price paid. July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer support, Visiting this hotel for the past four years, the customer service quality is improved to a very good level. Thanks for the special attention given by Prachi and her team. July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at pune on 23rd to 26th ajaune Over all experience is v good June 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Stayed hotel for 3 nights. Its located on main road and just bang opposite is the Inorbit mall. Good connectivity and near to Airport too. Only issue is with WIFI for which id valid for 24 hrs only and again need to be re-login. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very good stay. My important part is the guest service is excellent . I had stay on business trip and no problems for transfer to and fro to airport and even drop and pick from my office which is close by. I was waiting to be dropped at my office at short notice and this is quickly addressed by staff ( Joe Pereira) June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Time with Family @ Four Points, Pune Good Ambiance, Good Rooms, especially Good Staff (*****) give a personal touch to the stay when travelling with Kids & Family. I would like to explore other Starwood properties too June 1, 2015
  • 2016-10-01 T12:51:33.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_3572, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>