Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic cat . 1 hotel from the point of view of Europeans traveling around the world for their own money Will be back , allways upgrade and vary good breakfast compare to other starwood hotel in USA , WALKING DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT + free shutle on request. In weekabd realy cheap.For 100% I will be back May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise in the desert Very satisfied right from the start. We received great service at check in, we were traveling with other family members and all three rooms were comfortable and perfect for all our family. We received excellent service in the restaurant both mornings we were there. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The location is ABSOLUTELY the best when you have an early morning flight. We were greeted like we were important and assisted throughout our brief stay. The grill was great and the meal of good quality. (I make a slightly better tomato sauce) but it was good. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place staff is friendly and helpful. location is steps away from airport and close to most all attractions. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & comforts Everything about this hotel and it's staff was first rate. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was exceedingly pleased and surprised by this hotel. I only stayed one night because I was flying out of Tucson the next day. Originally I booked the hotel solely for the convenience of the proximity to the airport; however, the hotel and staff are superb and I would have stayed longer had I known of the quality of the hotel. The front desk staff was professional and very efficient and provided everything I required. The room and bed were very comfortable. The landscaping outside is exceptional and of resort quality. The onsite restaurant is exceptional and rivals any 5-star restaurant. The bartender and waiters are incredible . The ambiance of the restaurant is relaxing and entices guests to linger because the surroundings are so pleasant. I plan to recommend this hotel to anyone I know who may travel to Tucson. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service!!! Jolene at the Front Desk was wonderful! She did everything she could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. She even offered to have the hotel's driver bring me to a store when what I wanted wasn't in the Gift Shop. Ray at the restaurant was the best server my family and I have ever had! My sister is vegan and he anticipated her every need and even brought oil and vinegar for her to dip the complimentary bread in since she can't eat butter. We never had to ask for anything during our dinner because Ray thought of everything before we could. The rooms were wonderful as well, the only thing we were dissapointed in was that we couldn't rent a movie. Not a big deal just surprising. All together this was one of my best stays at any hotel! Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pays attention to personal touches Twice a year I stay at your hotel to pick up my Grandson and fly back to Florida.The staff is professional, the rooms very comfortable and the food excellent. We look forward to the breakfast bar the next morning. But, we were disappointed this last time because the omelet bar had been removed. Please bring it back! No one should eat "rubber" eggs. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the airport, great staff Another great stay at the Four Points Tucson Airport. Very comfortable, helpful staff, great having the Gym and can't help but eat the snacks at the R&R Grill & Bar most nights. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The website made the hotel look good, but the staff, food, comfort made my stay better than expected. Probably the best airport hotel ever! April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel welcomed and valued. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes staying in Tucson a Pleasure This hotel is not only convenient to my work, but offers an excellent value. The breakfast buffet is excellent, the restaurant has limited but excellent dinner choices and the rooms are quiet and clean. Can't really ask for much more in lodging. The exercise facilities are also well maintained and have a nice variety of equipment. My peers always head to another famous "Resort" in Tucson, but I think 4 Points is far more convenient and personal. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my list I travel thru Tucson quite frequently, on business. I used to surf the web looking for the best price for a hotel on Tucson Blvd.. After staying at the four Points Sheraton several times now, I've made my mind up that this hotel is at the top of my list. Unless they are completely booked, I will not spend time searching for a better deal, there are none. The 4-P by Sheraton is by far the most comprehensive value of all the airport hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice motel but small bathrooms Esy access to I-10 and I-19 but it does have a lot of airport noise. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise You never feel like the hotel sits near an airport. I had a room with pool view and rarely noticed the sound of an airplane flying by, and when I did, it was a military aircraft. Felt like a private Air-show. The staff were friendly and the wait staff in the dinning room were friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to Pima Air and space museum and a hop-skip to San Xavier del Bac Mission. Will be back! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really is wonderful My husband and I are both military and we wanted to get a hotel for 1 night while we enjoyed Tucson. Both the young man and young woman who checked us in were very courteous and friendly. They allowed us to check in early and that was fantastic because my husband and I rarely get to see each other since we are currently stationed on two separate bases very far from one another. As a soldier, I very much appreciated their understanding of our desire to check in early so that my hubby and I could spend less time worrying about a hotel and more time enjoying each other's company. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever in Hotel From the moment I got to the hotel, until we left, we had a wonderful time. We had problems checking in, not their fault, but they were very patient and polite. I have a very bad back and have not slept in a bed for years. I slept in the bed and woke up with no backache. I definately will stay at one of the hotels next time. And the price was unbeatable. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy exit door The room itself was good, what I did not like is the location of my room. I was beside an exit door galley and since 3 am, that people start leaving the facility I could not sleep for the noise. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We were very impressed with the hotel overall. Wished we could have spent more time there. What a great room for the low price. We would have expected to pay more, after we saw the room. Very clean, comfortable, and staff were very helpful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was very pleased with everyone in staff who made me feel so at home! In particular: the staff in the R&R restaurant were extremely welcoming at 6am and noon and 9pm... all smiles plus great food--- THANK YOU! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I have stayed at this hotel twice. I got a good rate, it was clean and comfortable and safe. The staff was pleasant and responsive. The only issue was my balcony faced the pool and it was super noisy. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Deal on Tucson Blvd! I travel to Tuscon regularly and have stayed at most of the airport hotels on Tucson Blvd. The Four Points is truly an exceptional value, by meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean and quiet This hotel is located close to the Airport and is surprisingly quiet because of the location. The hotel amenities were nice. I would suggest going from plastic cups to glass. But with the fear of them not being cleaned I understand. We were in Tucson for the "Safe Guard Your Heart" District Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, which is being held every weekend of June. This hotel was on our rooming list and was very pleasant. They have a restaurant and although we didn't use it. My Brother and his family did and felt it was very decent. The pool is in the center of the hotel and is a convenient walk from most rooms from what we could tell. With Tucson's wide open space it is hard to say that one hotel's location is better than another. With that being said for our needs this hotel was sufficient. If I was in Tucson for vacation I would suggest maybe a more central location toward the Eastside. But not downtown. Where ever you go your going to be driving 20-30 minutes minimum to reach a restaurant, museum, athletic event, etc... Tucson is big and spread out which gives it that small town feel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this property! We stay here all the time! It's a great property and they really try to accommodate their guests. I have had only good experiences in my dozens of stays here. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel was great. Excellent coffee, food and staff. I will definitely stay there again. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had burnt smell I checked into the hotel and our room had a a/c burnt smelled to the room. I told the front desk and they came to the room to confirmed the smell. They called the maintenance guy brought machine and air fresher. I asked to be moved to a new room and they said NO!. I am sensitive to smells and wanted no smoking room. It took all night to get smell out of room. Front desk was not happy not helpful in resolving the smell. They solution was to move us the next day. Not helpful at all. When I checked out they did say sorry but charged me for an unsatisfactory stay. Would not stay here ever again. Front staff even forgot to give us the coupons for breakfast when we checked in. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff I have been staying at the Four Points TUS Airport for a couple years now and have always been very impressed with the staff...particularly the breakfast staff. Liliana and Suzie are always in a great mood and always make sure I have everything I need. I can't say enough good things about them - it really is b/c of their friendship that I continue to choose the Four Points over other Starwood properties in the area. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The noise On my recient stay I was in a King room on the first floor and the accommodations were comfortable but the noise level from the room above was unacceptable. I was awaken 5 of the 6 night I was there by the people in the room above me stomping and running in the middle of the night each night. At times it seemed that the entire room was shaking. The other issue was that on 2 occasions in a row no bath towels were left when the room was cleaned. The dirty ones were picked up and the room cleanend but no clean towels. I had to call the desk to get them. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Until they do something to eliminate the noise from the upper floor. December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a nightmare I have never been treated so terribly by the staff of a hotel. Although check-in is at 4PM, only 6 of our 11 rooms were clean when we attempted to check-in at 6:30. After over an hour of waiting, we were forced to cancel our evening plans and stay near the hotel so that we could get the rest of our rooms (which were finally clean closer to 10PM). Customers who watched the hotel management refuse to address the situation (we were also given king size rooms for 4 occupants across the board for all 11 rooms) were so outraged, they approached and offered to trade their double room for a king. They commented that they would never again stay at that property. Neither will I. January 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>