Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tucson Airport

  • 7060 South Tucson Boulevard
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85756
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Night No Sleep Received room right next to outside door in hallway. Heard clicking and slamming of door upon closing all night. Asked gentleman at front desk if I could move to another room for second night. He acted like he could care less, even shrugging his shoulders as a physical sign of deal with it. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features & comforts Everything about this hotel and it's staff was first rate. Breakfast buffet was wonderful. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location to International Airport and ANG Base. Only problem was the room was close to the outer door of my building - very loud. Good breakfast buffet. March 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service Josh checked me in, we discussed that the rate $109.00 was an in correct government per diem rate, He said the rate should be $86.00 and assured me he would correct the rate before I checked out. He then assigned me to room #160 immediate to the entrance door. I returned to the front desk and requested another room. Marana then assigned me #270, I think. above the lobby with frosted windows and a view of A/C unit on the roof. I again reurned to the front desk and asked for a decent room. This all took more than thirty minutes. I feel I got "the run around" and the front desk personnel including the manager on duty were in different and lacked customer service people skills. I will never stay at another starwood property and plan to post a review of my experience on Trip Advisor. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS FOR 4 POINTS!!! We have stayed at this hotel many times and consider it our home away from home in Tucson. So convenient for early morning or late night flights. Rooms have always been clean, quiet (surprising since this is the closest hotel to airport). Staff has always shown us the utmost courtesy and professionalism, from the maids to the general manager, along with front desk staff and waiters in the restaurant. We are often greeted by the front desk staff as returning guests. Chocolate chip cookies and FREE Internet access are big stars in our book, too. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location everything good from checkin to checkout. met our needs completely February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes staying in Tucson a Pleasure This hotel is not only convenient to my work, but offers an excellent value. The breakfast buffet is excellent, the restaurant has limited but excellent dinner choices and the rooms are quiet and clean. Can't really ask for much more in lodging. The exercise facilities are also well maintained and have a nice variety of equipment. My peers always head to another famous "Resort" in Tucson, but I think 4 Points is far more convenient and personal. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for price Property was very clean, restaurant bar closed too early. We went in at 10:50 PM, and they said they were closed with clearly about 20 people in the bar still. Would not let us take anything back to room. Room was very comfortable, and cleaned. Had a good shower. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of my list I travel thru Tucson quite frequently, on business. I used to surf the web looking for the best price for a hotel on Tucson Blvd.. After staying at the four Points Sheraton several times now, I've made my mind up that this hotel is at the top of my list. Unless they are completely booked, I will not spend time searching for a better deal, there are none. The 4-P by Sheraton is by far the most comprehensive value of all the airport hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise You never feel like the hotel sits near an airport. I had a room with pool view and rarely noticed the sound of an airplane flying by, and when I did, it was a military aircraft. Felt like a private Air-show. The staff were friendly and the wait staff in the dinning room were friendly and attentive. The hotel is very near to Pima Air and space museum and a hop-skip to San Xavier del Bac Mission. Will be back! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience Ever in Hotel From the moment I got to the hotel, until we left, we had a wonderful time. We had problems checking in, not their fault, but they were very patient and polite. I have a very bad back and have not slept in a bed for years. I slept in the bed and woke up with no backache. I definately will stay at one of the hotels next time. And the price was unbeatable. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this property! We stay here all the time! It's a great property and they really try to accommodate their guests. I have had only good experiences in my dozens of stays here. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding We were very impressed with the hotel overall. Wished we could have spent more time there. What a great room for the low price. We would have expected to pay more, after we saw the room. Very clean, comfortable, and staff were very helpful. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was very pleased with everyone in staff who made me feel so at home! In particular: the staff in the R&R restaurant were extremely welcoming at 6am and noon and 9pm... all smiles plus great food--- THANK YOU! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place I have stayed at this hotel twice. I got a good rate, it was clean and comfortable and safe. The staff was pleasant and responsive. The only issue was my balcony faced the pool and it was super noisy. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Deal on Tucson Blvd! I travel to Tuscon regularly and have stayed at most of the airport hotels on Tucson Blvd. The Four Points is truly an exceptional value, by meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Clean and quiet This hotel is located close to the Airport and is surprisingly quiet because of the location. The hotel amenities were nice. I would suggest going from plastic cups to glass. But with the fear of them not being cleaned I understand. We were in Tucson for the "Safe Guard Your Heart" District Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, which is being held every weekend of June. This hotel was on our rooming list and was very pleasant. They have a restaurant and although we didn't use it. My Brother and his family did and felt it was very decent. The pool is in the center of the hotel and is a convenient walk from most rooms from what we could tell. With Tucson's wide open space it is hard to say that one hotel's location is better than another. With that being said for our needs this hotel was sufficient. If I was in Tucson for vacation I would suggest maybe a more central location toward the Eastside. But not downtown. Where ever you go your going to be driving 20-30 minutes minimum to reach a restaurant, museum, athletic event, etc... Tucson is big and spread out which gives it that small town feel. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel was great. Excellent coffee, food and staff. I will definitely stay there again. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The noise On my recient stay I was in a King room on the first floor and the accommodations were comfortable but the noise level from the room above was unacceptable. I was awaken 5 of the 6 night I was there by the people in the room above me stomping and running in the middle of the night each night. At times it seemed that the entire room was shaking. The other issue was that on 2 occasions in a row no bath towels were left when the room was cleaned. The dirty ones were picked up and the room cleanend but no clean towels. I had to call the desk to get them. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Until they do something to eliminate the noise from the upper floor. December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a nightmare I have never been treated so terribly by the staff of a hotel. Although check-in is at 4PM, only 6 of our 11 rooms were clean when we attempted to check-in at 6:30. After over an hour of waiting, we were forced to cancel our evening plans and stay near the hotel so that we could get the rest of our rooms (which were finally clean closer to 10PM). Customers who watched the hotel management refuse to address the situation (we were also given king size rooms for 4 occupants across the board for all 11 rooms) were so outraged, they approached and offered to trade their double room for a king. They commented that they would never again stay at that property. Neither will I. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has a dishonest front desk staff Made a reservation through Priceline. After the reservation was made, I called the folks at this Sheraton and they absolutely said they would have a 2Queen bed room for us when we arrived. When we arrived, the front desk said they had us signed up for a 1 king room. We had 5 people with us and 1 bed would not do. They said they didn't have any 2 queen rooms available and refused to do anything to accommodate my sick kid. We call the 1-800 # and they said the same hotel has plenty of 2 queen rooms available. So say the least this hotel and it's staff is dishonest. Flat out lied to our faces. Never again Tucson. You have no integrity! At my company, we fire people like you. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bathroom was inop My family and I had a unpleasant stay at the Tucson Aiport Hotel. We checked in late at night approx 1145pm, the room was in the back of the hotel and on the second floor. It was dark and we had to climb stairs. My daughter went to shower and when she turned it on, the down spout fly back at her and hit her in the leg. When we called the front desk, he gave us the option of showering in the main tower and then going back to our room to sleep. This option was not acceptable; due to the late hour and having traveled all day(from Hawaii). We were very disappointed with the situation. We have stayed at this hotel before and have had great experiences. This last stay was disappointing. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved my six night stay, BUT... The staff was very accomodating and helpful. The restaurant was quite good (LOVED the spicy tomato bisque) & the location is very quiet except for the darn fighter jets, but you hear them no matter where you stay. It's ironic because I was expecting the commercial jets to be a problem but I never heard those. BUT, the huge downfall were the carpets. The carpet in my room (270, an SPG room) turned my white socks nearly black. It was quite gross and I wore my sandles the rest of my stay. The floor in the (quite nice) gym was also quite dirty. I would give the hotel 4 stars if the floors were cleaned. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mouse in the House. It was our 32nd wedding anniversary, and we wanted to do something special, but my wife had to fly out of town the next day. We decided to use some of my points & stay at the airport hotel. I had planned to depart early the next morning to arrive at work on time. We checked in at the hotel, had dinner, and then we found out that I needed to return home because of a situation with our dog. I departed, and my wife kept hearing noise at different spots about the room. (Keep in mind my spouse is deathly afraid of all rodents). After a very restless night, due to unexplained noises, she flipped on the light and witnessed the furry critter dash across the floor! After hurriedly throwing on some clothes she went to the desk and after explaining the situation was told that no maintenance workers were available. After nibbling on some breakfast she returned to the front desk and was escorted by oncoming maintenance back to the room. While my wife gathered her belongings, the maintenance guy moved the bed that my wife had not attempted to use and discovered a mouse nest of tissue and lint. My wife quickly departed the room with luggage in tow. The desk clerk suggested the hotel would buy breakfast as compensation, and when informed that my wife had already purchased breakfast, she suggested my wife stay for lunch! When my wife declined the invitation and suggested the hotel return the points instead, she was informed that the desk clerk "Would be unable to do that!". My wife departed the hotel on the next available shuttle, changed to an earlier flight (more $), and has still not stopped having nightmares! January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy This hotel needs room updating. Room could have been cleaner. When I picked up trash can there was gunk and long strands of hair attached to it.. Gross! Rug needed cleaning but Linens were clean. Room Service brought warm cheese cake and my "plate" of fruit consisted of old watermelon slice, pineapple slice and whatever was left over fruit in their fridge. I did not eat it. Hotel was somewhat empty but they put us WAY in back of hotel, like the 3rd building and this was supposed to be an upgraded room....would have hated to seen "regular" room.. Only one night spent there and will not go back... May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF The staff were great. Everyone from check in to check out were great! One of the rooms, it appeared that someone had used the bathroom and drank one of the bottled waters...kind of creepy to check into a room that has been used a little. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk services less than adequate We arrived at the hotel to check in the night of 1/18. No one was at the reception desk. After waiting about 7 minutes, I went to the bar and the bartender camout to find someone to check us in. The person, Eduardo? who checked us in was unfriendly. I am an SPG member and I had reserved two rooms. Eduardo said we were being upgraded to a suite, but then proceeded without our knowledge to give that suite to my friend rather to my husband and me. When we asked about this, he became even more surly.After we returned home, we also discovered that he had charged our credit cards incorrectly. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership doesn't seem to matter at this hotel! Our room was small and uncomfortable. As a gold SPG member for several years, I am not accustomed to being in such a small room. I had also called the hotel and requested rooms on the first floor, near the pool. Our rooms were on the second floor, one overlooking the pool, the other overlooking a roof. It was a miserable stay. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel We enjoy staying at the 4 points because its conveniently located to the airport and casino. Had a lovely dinner in the hotel restaurant before retiring to our hotel room. Staff was friendly and courteous. We WILL be back! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT food The food was amazing! I met a couple at the pool and asked for a dinner suggestion. They said the hotel restaurant. We had the mussels for an app, scallops and salmon entree and the red velvet cake with beets for color (fantastic). Met a women the next morning on the airport shuttle. She also raved about the food. She had a burger and said to the server, this tastes like steak. He said it is and was freshly ground today. The chef and pastry chef are married and did an amazing job marrying the flavors! Highly recommend! This couple should be on Top Chef!! February 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>