Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown

  • 316 West Tennessee Street
  • Tallahassee,
  • Florida
  • 32301
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

All registered guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve and check in to a guest room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had excellent beds staff was vert friendly, accomdadating, the hotel and room was extremly clean and most importantly the room was clean and the bed was extremly comfortable. Only recommendation would be portable fridges in the rooms. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very attentive and professional We recently visited Tallahassee for my daughters FSU orientation. The first room we had on the 12th floor had loud mechanical noises coming from the roof. I reported the issue to the staff and they were very apologetic and mad sure I was given another room (they upgraded me for free because of the inconvenience) that satisfied our family. The hotel was clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. You will hear a little street noise but that is to be expected from a hotel located on a busy road. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points - Convenient Location The staff are very friendly and helpful. I liked the room except for the bed linens. The comforter has disgusting yellow stains, the bedskirt has gross yellow stains as well. It looks like they haven't been washed for a long time. The linens doesn't smell fresh at all. This is the second time I have stayed in this location. I really like it for convenience. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super clean and comfy I really enjoyed my stay at the Four points in Tallahassee. The room was really great. Super comfy bed and clean. The gentlemen at the desk was super kind and we enjoyed our drinks and food in the dinning area. We will be back. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff at this hotel was above and beyond. I cant wait to go back. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally friendly staff. The entire hotel staff is so friendly, helpful and goes out of their way to make certain everything is just right. The food in the restaurant was very very good. Clean and quiet. Nice pool. The fitness room could use a bike. Have stayed a couple of times now. Only place we would stay in Tallahassee. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a university Pretty nice hotel with nice staff. It was a great location for Florida State University. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love SPG- HATE this hotel location Room was dirty- Shower amenities empty and missing. Noise from the street and the thin walls kept me up all night. Worst SPG stay ever! June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request not honored On 9/9/13, over one week prior to my check-in, I called the hotel to request a refrigerator for my insulin. The girl I spoke with pulled up my reservation and said she added it. When I arrived on 9/17/13, I was told that no refrigerator was on my reservation and they did not have one. I hadn't keep my room freezing and keep my insulin in an ice bucket. I found out later that people who checked in on Monday and had not requested them ahead of time received refrigerators. I think they gave out too many and did not have one left for me! Needless to say, I was extremely unhappy and very uncomfortable. It ruined my entire 4 day stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! I was honestly shocked that a hotel of this quality exists in the middle of nowhere in Tallahassee, FL. And couldnt expect the 4 points to be this good. Great customer service, superb bedding, comfortable bed. I was in a hurry to leave right after breakfast, and they accomodated all my request in a very timely manner, they even managed to find plain yogurt for me ;-). Fantastic stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location great location with easy walking access to FSU campus; great front desk staff June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing all around My family and I stayed at this hotel on August 2 -4, 2013. It was the weekend of FSU's graduation. Many FSU families were there. This hotel experience was disappointing all around with few exceptions. Upon arrival at 4:00, we were told our rooms weren't ready because "housekeeping is backed up". We were instructed to wait in the jam-packed lobby. We had two elderly people in our party-one who is legally blind, the other with dementia. We were told our rooms would be ready in 15 minutes. Close to an hour later, we had our rooms. Only one elevator was working in the hotel, so guests often had to wait 10 minutes for it to arrive. There were never any towels at the pool...the bartender actually went and got us some after the front desk told us "laundry was working on it". The front desk staff gave us breakfast passes to "make up for the wait". This was actually part of the room package; they weren't "giving" us anything! On the positive side, the wait staff and bartender were outstanding. They tried to make up for the bad service and operations found everywhere else. When checking out, I was told "extra points" would be added to my SPG account...still waiting on that too. This hotel needs to figure out their operations and better prepare for busy times of the year. If you know you have a quick turnaround between check out and check ins, add more staff. Same for laundry services. Train your front desk staff on customer service. Don't blame other departments; give the customer something for a severe inconvenience --a cup of coffee and quiet area would have been nice for my in-laws. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at this hotel to visit Florida State University (FSU). The hotel is located in walking distance to the school about 8-10 minutes. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, every staff I met in the hotel was friendly, courteous, and professional. Complimentary airport shuttle service was one of the greatest features for me to move from/to Tallahassee Airport (running 5am-11pm). Also, the hotel restaurant (Juicy Blue) was great to dine from morning to night (6am-10pm) with various decent menus. With these features, I could save my time and money while focusing on my business at the school. It was pleasing experience to stay at the hotel. I would definitely recommend to choose this hotel for visiting Tallahassee and especially FSU. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Dear Mr Schmitz: I am writing to you today because I wanted to let you know that we stayed at your hotel last week on Thursday and Friday night. Our daughter graduated from FSU on Friday night and this was our first stay with you. We were all very impressed with the hotel itself but above all with your staff – it was a true pleasure to experience the attitude of all of the staff we met. They were all very friendly and helpful and this is not something you get to experience very often. I truly hope that you can let your staff know that they are doing a wonderful job for you. If our travels will take us to Tallahassee again at any point in the future we will make absolutely sure to stay at your hotel again. Thank your staff on our behalf for a great experience. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We have stayed here twice, have enjoyed this FPSH, and have slept very well. We'll be back. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service My son and I stayed at your hotel June 8. It was warm, inviting and clean. We have medical dietary restrictions which limits what and where we can eat. The staff was very helpful making sure we had everything we needed. The restaurant staff also gave us special attention to ensure we could eat safely. The golf cart/transportation enhanced our stay. Before leaving we reserved a room for the following week as we have to return to Tallahassee. I highly recommend this hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great location for a business meeting in Tallahassee. Nice facilities for a meeting. My 4th floor room faced the highway which was just feet from the windows and the traffic noise is very loud while trying to sleep including at least 6 loud fire truck runs in my two night stay. ASk to be on the other side of the building or get ear plugs to sleep. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under staff Not enough people working phone. Not enough people at front desk. They need a bartender with a smile and a better attitude . He also needs more help. Delivering food to people and trying to make drinks. My friends Left! February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 rooms, 4 day, 3 night review everything was pretty clean- water pressure in the sinks were too weak as a result of water savers- staff was excellent but they work with what they got- room service food was not good at all - hair in the eggs & overcooked salmon dinner- they never replenished any waters in either room after the first night- December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Excellent. Everything, the room, the beds, the bathrooms, the elevators, the check in staff, excelent. Then we went downstairs for breakfast.... poor. No food (had to ask for them to bring more out.) no consistent service, mess everywhere, the staff was short handed. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise Level The doors of the rooms need a noise buffer of some kind I was awakened every time someone closed their door or at least a sign by the elevators, "Please close your door when leaving the room quietly as we have guests sleeping" I guess some guests just let them slam not thinking and was very annoying October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep I had 2 days of very important business meetings and the road construction noise kept me awake both nights. Due to lack of sleep, came down with head cold. This was my third stay there but will not be staying there in future. Front desk did not seem to care about the discomfort. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay Average service and comfort. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I recently stayed at the hotel over memorial day weekend. I was in town for a wedding and but had a lot of free time in the day (since the festivities were at night) so I was hoping for a nice room to relax in. Got to the hotel early (circa 1 pm) and was allowed early check in! Was also upgraded (was surprised to get both) to a very nice suite. Now, Tallahassee isn't exactly a typical vacation goers destination, so there is no nearby beach, and most people I encountered were in town for an event or for something related for FSU. That being said, I was pleased to see that they had a nicely kept pool (with comfortably lounge chairs). They also had a small gym, which I didn't use but my husband did. It's not huge by any means, but has your basics and will get the job done if you're travelling and need to toss in a quick work out. My room was very nice - it was so nice to have the extra space. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and there was plenty of natural light (all of which was easily blocked by a blackout curtain if you are so inclined). I would say that I wish the suite had more closet space. My suite only had an armoire and it was a bit of a struggle for my husband and I to share since he had 2 suits and i had several dresses with me. Other than that, I was very pleased with my room. Finally, I wanted to point out the fantastic, helpful staff at the hotel who made sure I had a great, comfortable stay. They were all very kind, polite, and helpful when I had any questions. Would definitely stay here again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret in Tally Kudos to the staff at Four points. Excellent service and a just a beautiful and clean facility. JOB WELL DONE!!!! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great location in Tallahassee Great southern hospitality by staff combined with great proximity to FSU, FAMU, & downtown makes this Sheraton Four Points a perfect choice when visiting Tallahassee. Amenities include relaxing pool/hot tub, pool side bar, hip bar & delicious menu. Convenient hotel shuttle! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Trip I was a chaperone of a school trip with over 20 children. The staff made all of my group's needs were met. They were courteous and efficient. I will definitely be returning! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Stay Feb 2014 Good location for FSU. Room was nice, clean, bed VERY comfortable. Only negative I have is I used the green service which I thought meant no changing of sheets and towels. Well they do not come in the room at all. So no replacement of the the coffee pods, no garbage removal and we had no shower gel in the dispenser on arrival so it was not checked either. The dispensers for shampoo, conditioner and shower gel are an excellent idea to replace all those little plastic bottles! Well as long as they have product in them that is. I was happy to see this hotel taking recycling seriously. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by typical USA 4 Points from the point of view of european average hotel. free parking, weak breakfast - as all starwood hotels in the USA. upgrade to the presidential suite - nice. In the apartment there is nothing - spoons, knives, forks, glasses, plates etc - funny April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room missing some key items Staff was nice and attentive. We needed to call them a couple times to get things the room was missing (i.e, sufficient bath towels, wash cloths, paper towel in kitchen, pillows for sofa sleeper) Although we didn't receive everything, they tried hard, and overall, our stay was pleasant. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>