Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V1V 3C3
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! The employees at this hotel get it! They make you feel like you are welcome and in your own home. There is an overwhelming abundance of service ethic. I stay at hotels all over Western Canada and this one is unequivocally the best. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Clean, friendly staff and good location. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except the sofa bed The hotel is very new and in fantastic shape. The suite we stayed in was nice with lots of room. Our only complaint was that the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and you could feel the springs. (That's why I provided a lower rating on comfort and quality of sleep). If you don't need the sofa bed in the suite--it's a great hotel and I would recommend it. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service In a day that service seems to be forgotten, this hotel exceeds the norm. From the moment of checking in to checkout, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On Point Everything was great. Met all my expectations. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new, clean, great mattress, services All was great, if there was any negative it would be above ground limited parking in the heat, perhaps better when the trees grow. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read the small print I wrote a letter to the management of this property and have not heard back from them concerning my issue and now have to complain through this avenue. In a nutshell I only booked this hotel so I could leave my car at the hotel like it says right on their website. When I get there I find out using 7000 points for a stay does not include the week of parking. It doesn't say that anywhere on the website and to find out the night I arrive and get attitude from the front desk was very disappointing. Then as a platinum member I was put in the smallest room on the floor. Not a very happy stay for a first time to this property. Had I known I would be paying for parking I would have saved my points and drove in early the morning of the flight. Then to ignore my email was in my opinion a poor managerial decision. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent hotel! Great amenities and great features. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine! Still has a bit of the new hotel feel! This is exactly how I'd expect Four Point property to look and feel. Rooms have HD TV with specialty channels. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Lodging Choice I stayed at this property whileI was in town on business and it exceeded my expectations. It's brand new, very clean, and the staff is superb. Furthermore, the restaurant was wonderful, so all-in-all it was a very good experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great proximity to the airport I would recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a hotel near the airport. Friendly staff which also catered to my needs during my stay... July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good stay, restaurant a problem We stayed here because it was rated Kelowna's #1 hotel. Hotel and room were very good. We were not asked at check out how our stay was. Restaurant experience sadly lacking. Poor service for two dinners, low quality food for breakfast buffet. Would recommend the hotel but not the restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overall the hotel and rooms are nice, new with pleasant decor. Would have appreciated Glasses and Cups vs. Plastic and Paper though, in a quality hotel. Also more than 2 bath towels for 2 people. We were NOT impressed with the Rics Grill restaurant for breakfast (buffet only, stale hard waffles, bland eggs, extra charges for coffee and tea). The waitress offered made to order options to other guests but not us, and served very weak tea of a type that I did not get to select. Did not return to Rics and they made no effort to discuss my concerns or rectify it although they had my name and room number. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, high quality This is a very good value upper-end hotel. Proximity close to airport is great for air travellers- although less for those spending time in West Kelowna. Staff were very friendly. There are a few glitches- the green program is awkward regarding convenient replacement of towels and coffee facilities- this could be more streamlined July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kelowna Four Points This is convenient to the airport but about 10 minutes to town and can be longer during the morning rush hour. Hotel is nice, new and has all the amenities needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel Great staff very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly hotel Impressed by hotel in general, but the staff is pet friendly and welcoming. We really appreciated being able to sit outside in comfort on the back patio area with our small dog. The restaurant (in front of hotel) kindly served us our wine so we could enjoy a relaxing time outside. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel While this hotel was a good proximity to the Airport, we found it quite noisy with the traffic, as well as other guests. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facilty Only stayed one night and didn't get to enjoy all the facilities but the room was comfortable. A little bit out of the way and other than the airport there is not much in the vicinity. Great if your flying out and returning to Kelowna. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff It seems like everyone at this hotel is extremely friendly, smiling and helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many good things, food needs improvement. Ordered room service one night, and the food was barely warm. I travel a lot and I know this should not happen. Next morning, I ordered Eggs benedict down in the restaurant and the Hollandaise sauce looked/tasted like mayonnaise with some adding flavours (as opposed to real Hollandaise sauce). I expect more from a Sheraton. Staff and facilities were otherwise excellent, so it was a shame the food did not meet the same standards. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent four points simply excellent hotel, clean and bright ( parking lot is too small ) but who cares really second best hotel I have stayed in this year....this was the 15th of this years spring and summer so far. excellent excellent excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten Free Pampering! I recently stayed at this hotel for a 3 day conference and it was wonderful all around! The highlight for me though was that at every meal or break I was sought out as the "Gluten Free Girl" and was presented with delicious options. It was excellent service and food for someone who has to eat gluten free and is often left wanting or brown bagging it. Thank you so much for the attention. It will not be forgotten and I will share my experience with others. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with kids - pool with slide Great place, clean and really convenient. Amazing front staff. Good restaurant but was disappointed with the limited buffet options. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new hotel Great location. Beautiful new hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay over in YLW I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. My only complaints are the pillows are too hard/big, and the restaurant is a bit pricy. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and brand new If you need the airport, your basically right next door....the facility is so clean with the most comfy pillows & mattress to sleep on...having black out blinds is also a key ingredient to a good nights rest...I never heard the planes either, so well sound proofed...we stayed on the 4 th floor! .. Included in your stay is complimentary coffee/tea at front lobby area, as well as a small coffee machine with coffee pods and tea in room. There is a lovely gym, smaller pool, hot tub, great water slide. There is also a complimentary area to use the Internet and a beautiful outdoor lounge area with comfy furniture to sit on. They also have a Rics lounge on premises. We absolutely loved staying here, even though its a short car ride to the centre of the city, cause this location is more on the outskirts of Kelowna. They are adjacent to the Okanogan University of B.C. as well. I'd highly recommend this brand new hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis of comfort. The only negative comment I can make is about the shower where the only way to get hot water is to be splashed with a cold one. I believe it is a mistake for a hotel of that stature. May I suggest you change that to a 'telephone' style of shower where one can direct the spay away from the body before getting the right temperature...? Cheers. 1789 July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific place to stay Many amenities Nice hotel Very clean Laundry facilities Shuttle to airport Good restaurant Priced right July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch hotel My son and I spent a night at your new Kelowna location. The staff was cheerful and friendly. Room was beautiful, immaculate. Bed was so comfortable. The restaurant's food was high quality. Thank you for a wonderful experience September 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>