Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent four points simply excellent hotel, clean and bright ( parking lot is too small ) but who cares really second best hotel I have stayed in this year....this was the 15th of this years spring and summer so far. excellent excellent excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new hotel Great location. Beautiful new hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with kids - pool with slide Great place, clean and really convenient. Amazing front staff. Good restaurant but was disappointed with the limited buffet options. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many good things, food needs improvement. Ordered room service one night, and the food was barely warm. I travel a lot and I know this should not happen. Next morning, I ordered Eggs benedict down in the restaurant and the Hollandaise sauce looked/tasted like mayonnaise with some adding flavours (as opposed to real Hollandaise sauce). I expect more from a Sheraton. Staff and facilities were otherwise excellent, so it was a shame the food did not meet the same standards. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read the small print I wrote a letter to the management of this property and have not heard back from them concerning my issue and now have to complain through this avenue. In a nutshell I only booked this hotel so I could leave my car at the hotel like it says right on their website. When I get there I find out using 7000 points for a stay does not include the week of parking. It doesn't say that anywhere on the website and to find out the night I arrive and get attitude from the front desk was very disappointing. Then as a platinum member I was put in the smallest room on the floor. Not a very happy stay for a first time to this property. Had I known I would be paying for parking I would have saved my points and drove in early the morning of the flight. Then to ignore my email was in my opinion a poor managerial decision. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay over in YLW I use this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. My only complaints are the pillows are too hard/big, and the restaurant is a bit pricy. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific place to stay Many amenities Nice hotel Very clean Laundry facilities Shuttle to airport Good restaurant Priced right July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an oasis of comfort. The only negative comment I can make is about the shower where the only way to get hot water is to be splashed with a cold one. I believe it is a mistake for a hotel of that stature. May I suggest you change that to a 'telephone' style of shower where one can direct the spay away from the body before getting the right temperature...? Cheers. 1789 July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to bring our dog along. We had a very good stay and found the beds very comfortable. We were very happy that dogs were allowed and our dog enjoyed his time here. The pool slide is fantastic and our 16 year old enjoyed it. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The breakfast at the restaurant on Sunday is limited to a buffet. For $12.50, you would at least expect to have some cereals, toast, bagels, and coffee. Very limited choice, and not worth the price. The staff did not seem like they wanted to be there. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Loved the hotel and beds and as always #1 hotel pillows. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have had better stays here 3 of 4 of us ordered prime rib special for dinner....perhaps the regular cook took the day off?? Dinner slow in arriving after appies, Meat overcooked ( likely reheated ), vegetables cold....yuukk should have stayed at golf course for dinner.... No drain stopper in sink, hard to shave. Halls noisy at 6am.... not the kind of stay I expect from the Sheraton as a platinum :( June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great staff, comfortable bed, food choice OK. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean We were very pleased with the checkin reception (Julie). Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is very convenient to the Kelowna airport. As we travel from Summerland, it is really great to have a convenient hotel for early morning departures and late arrival flights. Will use this hotel many times, always a pleasure. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel very clean, nice staff,great proximity to airport, and reasonable rates June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten Free Pampering! I recently stayed at this hotel for a 3 day conference and it was wonderful all around! The highlight for me though was that at every meal or break I was sought out as the "Gluten Free Girl" and was presented with delicious options. It was excellent service and food for someone who has to eat gluten free and is often left wanting or brown bagging it. Thank you so much for the attention. It will not be forgotten and I will share my experience with others. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel new, clean and service good The hotel is new but well serviced and excellent employee presentation. Food could be better - over priced for what one receives. The hotel on the whole great and would stay every time in kelowna or travel through the Kelowna airport- across the highway so convenient and with great service pleasant stay June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect It my home away from home. The only issues were a missed used cup and the shower head which needed to be replaced of cleaned. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay. This place looked after us! Comfortable and convenient in every sense, - food was delicious; staff were accommodating, informative, and friendly; rooms sparkled and the beds were very comfortable; outside patios were heated and delightful, parking was great and shuttle was available when needed! Very affordable!! Thank you, Four Points by Sheraton in Kelowna, BC!! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and comfortable solid clean and comfortable. close to airport and university. driving distance to kelowna proper. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new hotel New hotel and very well furbished. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a good deal with the opening rate with the free food coupon. But the food can use some improvement though. Service at the restaurant was a bit slow too. Overall a great hotel to stay in, but it may be a far drive from the city centre. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. We stayed here for a wedding with the reception in this hotel. The staff had a room ready for early check-in before the wedding and were extremely friendly and helpful. An elderly family member was not feeling well when we came back to the hotel after the ceremony we asked if they had a wheelchair we could use for a few hours and within minutes one was provided. We do not visit Kelowna often but would definitely stay here again. Our only minor complaint would be that the restaurant is quite expensive. Something a little more reasonable would be nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First visit Prof Jeff This is a reasonably newly opened hotel in the Four Points brand. It is located close to the Airport at Kelowna but the surrounding site can not be described as inviting. The hotel design and style is pleasing particularly the lobby. The rooms are large but subject to being noisy from above and the corridor. As a Four Points not everything normally expected of the brand was available but I could not fault the willingness of the staff to help. Things will improve I am sure. The food is all served in the Rics Lounge and Restaurant. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and brand new If you need the airport, your basically right next door....the facility is so clean with the most comfy pillows & mattress to sleep on...having black out blinds is also a key ingredient to a good nights rest...I never heard the planes either, so well sound proofed...we stayed on the 4 th floor! .. Included in your stay is complimentary coffee/tea at front lobby area, as well as a small coffee machine with coffee pods and tea in room. There is a lovely gym, smaller pool, hot tub, great water slide. There is also a complimentary area to use the Internet and a beautiful outdoor lounge area with comfy furniture to sit on. They also have a Rics lounge on premises. We absolutely loved staying here, even though its a short car ride to the centre of the city, cause this location is more on the outskirts of Kelowna. They are adjacent to the Okanogan University of B.C. as well. I'd highly recommend this brand new hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is highly recommended The hotel is close to the airport and not far from downtown Kelowna. The hotel décor is new and stylish. The rooms are spacious and have extra hooks in the bathroom. A small touch but well appreciated. The TV service is far better than what you see in most hotels. Will definitely stay again June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch hotel My son and I spent a night at your new Kelowna location. The staff was cheerful and friendly. Room was beautiful, immaculate. Bed was so comfortable. The restaurant's food was high quality. Thank you for a wonderful experience September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate! Extremely comfy beds and great pillows. Food was amazing and so was the staff. Great location for parents of UBC Okanagan students and right across the road from Airport. Defiantly will stay again September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay - great experience We arrived very late at the hotel and we had to leave quite early - and the hotel still made a great impression on us. The staff were helpful and responsive, the rooms were terrific, and the entire experience was easy. We will be back. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or families. Great hotel very close to the Airport. New with all the great features. Very quiet and has black out blinds, comfy beds and linens. Staff go out of their way to accommodate you. Rooms are new and great for the business traveler. The gym is one of the nicest and room to stretch or yoga/pilates. The pool, slide and hot tub look fun (although I didn't use). Families stay here as well and would recommend it for that as well. Would not hesitate to recommend and since this was my second visit - I definitely will return. May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>