Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Kelowna Airport

  • 5505 Airport Way
  • Kelowna,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V1V 3C3
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Property In The Chain I always look forward to visiting Kelowna for business when I stay at 4 Points. Staff are always friendly and responsive. Early check-in... no problem! Delightful staff all-around from front desk, to restaurant to housekeeping. Keep up the great work! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Very convenient location to airport and UBC, Great shuttle service from the airport, especially arriving so late at night. Excellent customer service. Very clean and comfortable environment. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has the perfect location. Quiet, neat and clean. Get a great sleep! This was my second stay here and my only negative comments are we found the water pressure to be abit light and the shower curtain needed to be changed. Other than that, a great place to stay location-wise and it is very clean and you get a great nights sleep! August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read the small print I wrote a letter to the management of this property and have not heard back from them concerning my issue and now have to complain through this avenue. In a nutshell I only booked this hotel so I could leave my car at the hotel like it says right on their website. When I get there I find out using 7000 points for a stay does not include the week of parking. It doesn't say that anywhere on the website and to find out the night I arrive and get attitude from the front desk was very disappointing. Then as a platinum member I was put in the smallest room on the floor. Not a very happy stay for a first time to this property. Had I known I would be paying for parking I would have saved my points and drove in early the morning of the flight. Then to ignore my email was in my opinion a poor managerial decision. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to UBC Perfect for set up if you are doing anything at UBC August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much needed rest during a business travel During a recent travel, I stayed at the FourPoints in Kelowna and I was able to enjoy a restful evening. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable, and it was quiet. I was able to get the rest needed for the busy days that followed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent. Very pleased with this location August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service In a day that service seems to be forgotten, this hotel exceeds the norm. From the moment of checking in to checkout, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport convenience is key If you are flying, this hotel is extremely conveniently located. Rooms are clean and new with a nice modern design. Blackout blinds on the windows are great for sleeping in. Only thing I find annoying is the air conditioning/heating unit and it's controls. Staff is always friendly and helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and brand new If you need the airport, your basically right next door....the facility is so clean with the most comfy pillows & mattress to sleep on...having black out blinds is also a key ingredient to a good nights rest...I never heard the planes either, so well sound proofed...we stayed on the 4 th floor! .. Included in your stay is complimentary coffee/tea at front lobby area, as well as a small coffee machine with coffee pods and tea in room. There is a lovely gym, smaller pool, hot tub, great water slide. There is also a complimentary area to use the Internet and a beautiful outdoor lounge area with comfy furniture to sit on. They also have a Rics lounge on premises. We absolutely loved staying here, even though its a short car ride to the centre of the city, cause this location is more on the outskirts of Kelowna. They are adjacent to the Okanogan University of B.C. as well. I'd highly recommend this brand new hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch hotel My son and I spent a night at your new Kelowna location. The staff was cheerful and friendly. Room was beautiful, immaculate. Bed was so comfortable. The restaurant's food was high quality. Thank you for a wonderful experience September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff. Generator on top floor made it difficult to sleep. This hotel from the outside was promising. Sadly, it fell very short of our expectations. The staff were not very friendly, and the room that we were assigned was near, we think, a generator. There was a constant rhythmic low tone rumble that could be heard from our room. Our experience was not pleasant. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel A new modern hotel very near the Kelowna airport. Comfortable, quiet rooms. A bit far from the downtown core. Great shuttle service. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate! Extremely comfy beds and great pillows. Food was amazing and so was the staff. Great location for parents of UBC Okanagan students and right across the road from Airport. Defiantly will stay again September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get away Beautiful new hotel with such friendly staff! Perfect place to stay in Kelowna. Spacious comfortable rooms, bright and clean and Quiet despite being close to highway. Will definitely go back. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten Free Pampering! I recently stayed at this hotel for a 3 day conference and it was wonderful all around! The highlight for me though was that at every meal or break I was sought out as the "Gluten Free Girl" and was presented with delicious options. It was excellent service and food for someone who has to eat gluten free and is often left wanting or brown bagging it. Thank you so much for the attention. It will not be forgotten and I will share my experience with others. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First visit Prof Jeff This is a reasonably newly opened hotel in the Four Points brand. It is located close to the Airport at Kelowna but the surrounding site can not be described as inviting. The hotel design and style is pleasing particularly the lobby. The rooms are large but subject to being noisy from above and the corridor. As a Four Points not everything normally expected of the brand was available but I could not fault the willingness of the staff to help. Things will improve I am sure. The food is all served in the Rics Lounge and Restaurant. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overall the hotel and rooms are nice, new with pleasant decor. Would have appreciated Glasses and Cups vs. Plastic and Paper though, in a quality hotel. Also more than 2 bath towels for 2 people. We were NOT impressed with the Rics Grill restaurant for breakfast (buffet only, stale hard waffles, bland eggs, extra charges for coffee and tea). The waitress offered made to order options to other guests but not us, and served very weak tea of a type that I did not get to select. Did not return to Rics and they made no effort to discuss my concerns or rectify it although they had my name and room number. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Clean, friendly staff and good location. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except the sofa bed The hotel is very new and in fantastic shape. The suite we stayed in was nice with lots of room. Our only complaint was that the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and you could feel the springs. (That's why I provided a lower rating on comfort and quality of sleep). If you don't need the sofa bed in the suite--it's a great hotel and I would recommend it. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love Sheratons but this one has start up issues I always stay in Sheraton's when I travel for business but this hotel has a problem with their air conditioning and heating in the room. The thermostat does not have an off button so you are woken up dozens of times with a roaring fan. Staff could not help. Told me it was finicky. Had to have the service guy come shut it off. I won't stay again until they get new thermostats that are easy to shut off. TV also requires a technician to use. Had to call the front desk and after 4 steps the TV came on. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On Point Everything was great. Met all my expectations. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new, clean, great mattress, services All was great, if there was any negative it would be above ground limited parking in the heat, perhaps better when the trees grow. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Staff made our stay Excellent! Picked us up at the airport in 5 min, cheerful young woman driver, cheerful desk clerk, and very personable server in the dining room. My DH and I were looked after from beginning to end. Food was superb. Nice wines. Comfy bed! We were more than satisfied. Only suggestion to hotel would be for a mirror outside the bathroom. A little cramped for two when both trying to get ready. Thank you to all! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Surprise Typically when you hear or think of a hotel across the street from an airport you don' get too excited. Let me tell you how surprised and blown away I was with this particular property. From the quick and free airport shuttle to the minute i walked in the lobby it was simply blown away. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and welcoming. Staff was super friendly and I was immediately recognized as a SPG Gold member upon check in. Even other staff not serving me would state a friendly hello I was told where all amenities were located in the hotel and was quickly checked in. The restaurant /lounge n the lobby was bright and modern and again the staff were very friendly and made great recommendations. I also had Breakfast the next morning there and it was terrific. The rooms are beautiful and very clean in every aspect. I will certainly stay there again no doubt and would certainly recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent hotel! Great amenities and great features. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Lodging Choice I stayed at this property whileI was in town on business and it exceeded my expectations. It's brand new, very clean, and the staff is superb. Furthermore, the restaurant was wonderful, so all-in-all it was a very good experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE HOTEL OVER PRICED FOR WHAT WE GOT September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine! Still has a bit of the new hotel feel! This is exactly how I'd expect Four Point property to look and feel. Rooms have HD TV with specialty channels. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great proximity to the airport I would recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a hotel near the airport. Friendly staff which also catered to my needs during my stay... July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>