Four Points by Sheraton

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel to stay in It is a pleasure to stay at this location. I stay at many other Sheraton family hotels and this stands out in very positive way. Keep it up. Rooms are clean, AC working perfectly, window coverings ideal and very comfy bed/bedding. Excellent stay. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel This hotel is a gem. Staff, especially hector and Jennifer went out of their ways to help. If this hotel was on the lake it would be 10X the price.The restaurant is superb I wish all Sheraton's and Four Points were this good July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where to stay in Kelowna Great location. So quiet and peaceful. The pool and hot tub were exceptionally clean. Staff are excellent. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your typical 4 Points This amazing hotel is gorgeous, and more like a cross between an Aloft and a Westin. It seemed brand new. We chose it for the SPG benefit, plus it was fairly close to restaurants and wineries. It was nearly sold out, so we were unable to get an upgrade until the 2nd day, but even the regular room was spacious, quiet and plush. I am a loyal platinum member who appreciates the perks. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and attentive. Also liked the Starbucks next door. Agree with another reviewer about the parking lot- needs expanded. Main negative was the food service: staff did not know how to handle a platinum continental breakfast, so it took 3 tries for her to get the bill correct, plus it took forever to get our breakfast despite there being only a few patrons. Next day another staff member charged it even a different way. Also had room service for dinner-- menu in the room was outdated but staff promptly sent up a current one. Overall experience was great and we would return. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed Not worth the extra money. we received much better service at other kelowna hotels. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel This hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the Kelowna Airport, very convenient. It is within walking distance from UBCO. Starbucks is just next door to the hotel. Facilities are excellent. My wife and I could not find anything un-satisfactory. Hotel still looks fairly new to me, maybe a couple of years old. The only improvement this hotel could do is to expand the parking lot. When we arrived on Jun 4, 2015, the whole parking lot was full and we have to wait for somebody to leave. June 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply Pathetic Who in the world would place someone in a room directly above a noisy wedding, when other rooms are available? This hotel would! Clearly they don't care for me or my business. I stayed an extra night because I have been working really hard and did not want to drive home at night, and then I am awakened by the thump of the bass from the wedding. After trying to fall back to sleep and ignore the music I go downstairs to the front desk, where I am told that the wedding will go till midnight. I don't blame the wedding, I got married once, but why would they put me above it! After complaining they moved my room, which really only served to make me more upset, why did they not put me here in the first place! So yes the new room is quieter, but I still can't sleep because the room is really hot and I am even hotter. To me this is no different than going to a restaurant and although there are other tables available, they sit you right next to the kitchen door. I must have offended someone in a previous life! All in all this stay has been a waste of time, I will never stay at this hotel chain again! May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent stay but needs some fine tuning Hotel is conveniently located near the airport, new, clean and rooms are spacious. Random customer service issues however. Front desk check-in was an inconsistent experience, there was no soap in the dispensers in the bathroom, etc.. My guess is that it is just a matter of working out the kinks. Would likely only stay there again if I had another early flight. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location next to the airport Friendly helpful staff, room was clean and well appointed. The hotel is conveniently located across the highway from the airport - about 500 metres - less than a 10 minute walk. I can't understand why there is no sidewalk from the street to the hotel lobby entrance. It gives the hotel a very unfriendly, car-dominated feel. The designers seem to have forgotten about pedestrians. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathrooms & Hot rooms Upon checking in to our room, we found the toilet was not flushed from previous user. In the morning on closer inspection found old urine stains around the base of the toilet. The room was at 25 degrees upon check in and despite having the air conditioner on all night (giving us an unsatisfying sleep) the room temp only went town to 23 degrees. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great addition to the airport area This hotel is very close to the airport and includes a free shuttle. A standard room is reasonably priced and is spacious with all amenities November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at Four Points Great room and very quiet. Staff were friendly and efficient. Was not informed about the SPG program . Had a good meal in the restaurant but the food and drink prices were a bit high for a hotel in Kelowna. Overall, a good experience. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprized After watching this hotel being built from the ground up I was very happy to finally have the opportunity to be a guest. Everything was excellent albeit my stay was a single night. I can now plan to stay there in the future and know exactly what to look forward to. The staff, room and service were excellent. Thank you. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Our visit was very short as we were there for only so many hours. . We loved the convenience of being so close to the airport and having the shuttle service. We look forward to coming back and having the opportunity to try out some of your services , such as restaurant, etc. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly atmosphere From the front desk to the cleaning staff, I was very impressed with the service level and helpful attitude. It was my 2nd stay and would highly recommend this hotel. The restaurant was also excellent. We stayed on a Monday night which has home made pasta available. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond When I arrived the hotel had me booked on a different night. They were fully booked but somehow managed to find a room for the evening and upgraded me to a suite. I was very impressed by the speed of the fix and seamlessness involved. While a waited a server from the the restaurant brought a cup of coffee. Very classy ! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All great close to the airport and great hotel October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid 6th floor if you aren't a heavy sleeper We chose this hotel for convenience and comfort. It is an attractive facility, with nice rooms.However the stay was marred by being given a room under some kind of roof fan which denied sleep. The noise wasn't so apparent at first -tho very loud in the corridor -and I have to say in the early hours when I phoned reception, the problem was taken care of swiftly by giving us another room on the 5th. Too bad we hadn't been given this room in the first place, as the rating would have different. The simple meal we had, caesar salad and pizza, was good -better than expected, nice staff. Prefer real glasses and china mugs to disposable provided in room. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Nice, new and friendly staff. Optik tv could be better. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service and comfort of this Hotel This Hotel had beautiful functional rooms and an excellent staff. The Restaurant was wonderful as well. We Enjoyed our stay and would recommend this Hotel to all of our friends and family. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Rooms very soundproof. No airport noise or early morning door slamming. No early morning plumbing noises also . Beds very comfortable. All makes for a great nights rest. Great clean property. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The staff was so knowledgeable and completely accommodating and helpful!!! September 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel provides relaxing environment This hotel provides free coffee near reception area at all time, which is nice. This hotel is very new and provides whirl pool, gym and complementary coffee at all times. People are friendly. GOOD! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Property In The Chain I always look forward to visiting Kelowna for business when I stay at 4 Points. Staff are always friendly and responsive. Early check-in... no problem! Delightful staff all-around from front desk, to restaurant to housekeeping. Keep up the great work! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service, excellent facilities and rooms We were warmly welcomed by leila on the shuttle bus from the airport, Leila's enthusiasm and positive attitude were terrific. Upon arriving at the hotel she helped us with our luggage, then hopped behind the reservation desk and found us rooms, and then brought up our luggage... She did everything for us and was just fantastic. The hotel is brand new, the facilities restaurants and rooms are terrific. We were very happy to see black out double blinds in the room. The air conditioning system is a bit noisy but other than that, super hotel righ next to the airport. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Very convenient location to airport and UBC, Great shuttle service from the airport, especially arriving so late at night. Excellent customer service. Very clean and comfortable environment. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to UBC Perfect for set up if you are doing anything at UBC August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has the perfect location. Quiet, neat and clean. Get a great sleep! This was my second stay here and my only negative comments are we found the water pressure to be abit light and the shower curtain needed to be changed. Other than that, a great place to stay location-wise and it is very clean and you get a great nights sleep! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent. Very pleased with this location August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much needed rest during a business travel During a recent travel, I stayed at the FourPoints in Kelowna and I was able to enjoy a restful evening. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable, and it was quiet. I was able to get the rest needed for the busy days that followed. August 20, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:53:01.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3724, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>