Four Points by Sheraton

基洛纳机场福朋喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 基洛纳
  • 机场路 5505 号
  • 邮政编码 V1V 3C3
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid 6th floor if you aren't a heavy sleeper We chose this hotel for convenience and comfort. It is an attractive facility, with nice rooms.However the stay was marred by being given a room under some kind of roof fan which denied sleep. The noise wasn't so apparent at first -tho very loud in the corridor -and I have to say in the early hours when I phoned reception, the problem was taken care of swiftly by giving us another room on the 5th. Too bad we hadn't been given this room in the first place, as the rating would have different. The simple meal we had, caesar salad and pizza, was good -better than expected, nice staff. Prefer real glasses and china mugs to disposable provided in room. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love Sheratons but this one has start up issues I always stay in Sheraton's when I travel for business but this hotel has a problem with their air conditioning and heating in the room. The thermostat does not have an off button so you are woken up dozens of times with a roaring fan. Staff could not help. Told me it was finicky. Had to have the service guy come shut it off. I won't stay again until they get new thermostats that are easy to shut off. TV also requires a technician to use. Had to call the front desk and after 4 steps the TV came on. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gluten Free Pampering! I recently stayed at this hotel for a 3 day conference and it was wonderful all around! The highlight for me though was that at every meal or break I was sought out as the "Gluten Free Girl" and was presented with delicious options. It was excellent service and food for someone who has to eat gluten free and is often left wanting or brown bagging it. Thank you so much for the attention. It will not be forgotten and I will share my experience with others. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Staff made our stay Excellent! Picked us up at the airport in 5 min, cheerful young woman driver, cheerful desk clerk, and very personable server in the dining room. My DH and I were looked after from beginning to end. Food was superb. Nice wines. Comfy bed! We were more than satisfied. Only suggestion to hotel would be for a mirror outside the bathroom. A little cramped for two when both trying to get ready. Thank you to all! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Surprise Typically when you hear or think of a hotel across the street from an airport you don' get too excited. Let me tell you how surprised and blown away I was with this particular property. From the quick and free airport shuttle to the minute i walked in the lobby it was simply blown away. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and welcoming. Staff was super friendly and I was immediately recognized as a SPG Gold member upon check in. Even other staff not serving me would state a friendly hello I was told where all amenities were located in the hotel and was quickly checked in. The restaurant /lounge n the lobby was bright and modern and again the staff were very friendly and made great recommendations. I also had Breakfast the next morning there and it was terrific. The rooms are beautiful and very clean in every aspect. I will certainly stay there again no doubt and would certainly recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Lodging Choice I stayed at this property whileI was in town on business and it exceeded my expectations. It's brand new, very clean, and the staff is superb. Furthermore, the restaurant was wonderful, so all-in-all it was a very good experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE HOTEL OVER PRICED FOR WHAT WE GOT September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service In a day that service seems to be forgotten, this hotel exceeds the norm. From the moment of checking in to checkout, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff was phenomenal. Everyone was genuinely friendly and extremely helpful with any questions or needs I had. The decor was very attractive and rooms were ample size. It was a great stay. The restaurant was fantastic as well! I highly recommend it! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points Kelowna We were in the Kelowna area for the Okanagan Wine Festival. This is a brand new hotel that exceeded our expectations: cost effective with all the amenities close to the airport and a welcoming staff. A lot of value for the money. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding all around! Was beyond impressed with every aspect of my stay – from check in, to check out and everything in between. Extremely friendly staff, very clean and rooms were large and well decorated. And Ric’s is great too!! January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price. I picked this hotel for proximity to the airport and for the good value. I was attending a 2 day event close to the airport. I found the staff very helpful. I always request a quiet room, and when I found out I was right over the pool, I asked for a switch and even though it was a busy weekend they managed to find me to a quieter spot. The rooms are modern and clean. I don't like the business centre right out in the open by the elevators. When I went to use it, there were kids playing games on the computers, not very business friendly, also not private. I ordered room service and the food was very pricey for mediocre quality. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was blown away. In all my stays at hotels, I don't think I've every experienced such great service from ALL of the staff I met during my stay. From check-in reception, who actually walked me to the elevator, to the houskeepers I passed, to the bar and restuarant staff at Ric's, to check out reception. Wow. I expect great service from SPG related hotels, and get it everywhere I go from New York to Montreal to Vancouver, but this really stood out. Top marks to Management at the Kelowna Four Points who really have created something special. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff unfriendly; hotel very noisy When we arrived, we were given attitude by the reception clerk (we were travelling with a pet, had specifically booked a "pet-friendly" room). Were told we should have informed the front desk when we booked. When we booked, the front desk people were only too happy to forward me off to "central reservations". I informed them of the pet. Long story short, reception person was very crusty and indifferent. Not acceptable. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great addition to the airport area This hotel is very close to the airport and includes a free shuttle. A standard room is reasonably priced and is spacious with all amenities November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overall the hotel and rooms are nice, new with pleasant decor. Would have appreciated Glasses and Cups vs. Plastic and Paper though, in a quality hotel. Also more than 2 bath towels for 2 people. We were NOT impressed with the Rics Grill restaurant for breakfast (buffet only, stale hard waffles, bland eggs, extra charges for coffee and tea). The waitress offered made to order options to other guests but not us, and served very weak tea of a type that I did not get to select. Did not return to Rics and they made no effort to discuss my concerns or rectify it although they had my name and room number. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was pleasantly surprized After watching this hotel being built from the ground up I was very happy to finally have the opportunity to be a guest. Everything was excellent albeit my stay was a single night. I can now plan to stay there in the future and know exactly what to look forward to. The staff, room and service were excellent. Thank you. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at Four Points Great room and very quiet. Staff were friendly and efficient. Was not informed about the SPG program . Had a good meal in the restaurant but the food and drink prices were a bit high for a hotel in Kelowna. Overall, a good experience. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service, excellent facilities and rooms We were warmly welcomed by leila on the shuttle bus from the airport, Leila's enthusiasm and positive attitude were terrific. Upon arriving at the hotel she helped us with our luggage, then hopped behind the reservation desk and found us rooms, and then brought up our luggage... She did everything for us and was just fantastic. The hotel is brand new, the facilities restaurants and rooms are terrific. We were very happy to see black out double blinds in the room. The air conditioning system is a bit noisy but other than that, super hotel righ next to the airport. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Our visit was very short as we were there for only so many hours. . We loved the convenience of being so close to the airport and having the shuttle service. We look forward to coming back and having the opportunity to try out some of your services , such as restaurant, etc. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond When I arrived the hotel had me booked on a different night. They were fully booked but somehow managed to find a room for the evening and upgraded me to a suite. I was very impressed by the speed of the fix and seamlessness involved. While a waited a server from the the restaurant brought a cup of coffee. Very classy ! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Kelowna As Starwood owners, we were very happy to find this Starwood property in Kelowna. We stayed here with our 2 kids (9 & 14) on a road trip from Calgary to Vancouver. The pool and hot tub were great for the kids, though the water slide is fast and enclosed (dark) so might be a little scary for younger children. The rooms were a good size, clean and comfortable. The blackout blinds kept the early morning sun out and allowed us to sleep in. The lobby area is bright and clean, as you'd expect from a new property. Parking was abundant and the wifi was the fastest and most reliable that I have ever experienced at a hotel. Check in/out was quick and easy with friendly desk staff. We would definitely stay here again. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly atmosphere From the front desk to the cleaning staff, I was very impressed with the service level and helpful attitude. It was my 2nd stay and would highly recommend this hotel. The restaurant was also excellent. We stayed on a Monday night which has home made pasta available. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding & Friendly customer service Our family was quite impressed with our recent stay at this hotel. Employees and managers were everywhere at the hotel, and all eager and willing to help with anything you needed. A staff on break even offered assistance with turning on the waterslide for us. Fresh coffee was brought to us from the restaurant when the complementary coffee ran out. The hotel is beyond clean - it smells great and there is always someone cleaning! Customer service was outstanding. The hotel is even pet friendly. The hotel rooms were quiet and spacious. We will be staying here everytime we visit! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were exceptional. We stayed here for a wedding with the reception in this hotel. The staff had a room ready for early check-in before the wedding and were extremely friendly and helpful. An elderly family member was not feeling well when we came back to the hotel after the ceremony we asked if they had a wheelchair we could use for a few hours and within minutes one was provided. We do not visit Kelowna often but would definitely stay here again. Our only minor complaint would be that the restaurant is quite expensive. Something a little more reasonable would be nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh,new and nice Enjoyed our 2 day staycation checking out this hotel in our home town. Nice big room,large TV,fridge,bathrobes and slippers - a nice touch. black out blinds helped us sleep in-and fantastic sound proofing !! No airplane noise what so ever--however quality of toilettepaper should be upgraded to 2ply!!! Decent breakfast at Rics but surprised toast not included with our omelette. used the small gym - there should be more signage requesting participants to wipe machines after use-also having large TV on and PA music on together very distracting!! Putting TV onto machine screens would be great. Staff pleasant and accommodating . Also Sheraton does not 'charge for outsideparking and if you stay for one night can leave vehicle for a week. We will be returning! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All great close to the airport and great hotel October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or families. Great hotel very close to the Airport. New with all the great features. Very quiet and has black out blinds, comfy beds and linens. Staff go out of their way to accommodate you. Rooms are new and great for the business traveler. The gym is one of the nicest and room to stretch or yoga/pilates. The pool, slide and hot tub look fun (although I didn't use). Families stay here as well and would recommend it for that as well. Would not hesitate to recommend and since this was my second visit - I definitely will return. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but... Great design, comfort, amenities and location for travellers with an early morning flight from the airport. Our delux room for 4 was comfortable and clean. We had to ask for towels and wine glasses, but they were cheerfully delivered within 5 minutes. Serious lapse in service regarding the airport shuttle, though. We almost missed our flight because we waited 20 minutes for the shuttle which we were assured would be available upon check out. The stress was a sad end to our otherwise fabulous, relaxing vacation. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Nice, new and friendly staff. Optik tv could be better. October 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>